Is there a way to watch American Netflix these days on laptop?

Just finished the most recent series of Survivor last night (the one with Scott the NBA player). It's quite the entertaining a show if you want something simple to relax to in the evening.

Would any of the BBV Survivor afficionados recommend a good series of Survivor to watch next? A few twists, good characters. Maybe one from just the last few years so it'll still be seeded on torrents. Vaguely recall mdoug and Danny being fans.
      That basketball dude was such a douche.

Watch Samoa to see one of the most controversial players. Was Great. Lots of them are good so you won't do too badly picking randomly.

Jesus. Mine is nothing like that. Feel a bit soft now.

Have you been to a specialist?
          Yeah, will be getting polyps out eventually but back next week to organise getting tubes unblocked.

They stick long metal things up your nose with your head tilted back and push it through to your throat. It's mad craic.

What's the tax situation on profits from DEGIRO? How does that work?

Standard CGT rules apply for share trading/CFD's/Futures e.t.c - Spreadbetting - no tax (but I'm not sure if you can spreadbet on degiro yet)

Yeah my friend has similar issues, is related to the ear too. Anyway she gave up dairy and it's mostly gone, years of antibiotics and going to the top specialists here did nothing - surgery is an option but they have no idea it would work and who the fuck wants surgery that might do nothing or make things worse and is a stab in the dark?

Desperately clinging onto the cheese and yogurt until I got her on the fake stuff and now is loving life (apart from the fake cheese ).
                Always with the propaganda

Is butter on the list of must give up's?

Sinuses are playing up, anti-biotic ran out, havent bothered me for a while, went on a cheese binge, done with the sinus crap

cross post
                  I'd say there are maybe 5 other people on here who would want one, 4 have kids, so they are out and it's not big enough for Rigger to decant a bag of cans

Sarkozy came out yesterday with his big plan to out-NationalFront the NationalFront if reelected. Seemingly going to ban non-pork alternatives in schools. wtf? Loads of people just don't like pork. Don't mind the ban on the niqab, but they're getting awfully intrusive with these new plans
                    Fuck all that ask him about skin cancer and not covering up

cross post
                      Thats your next few wedding presents sorted

Seem mental enough. The guy who replaced Dobby must be on acid.

From what I can tell the game seem to follow a very different format from that we held here. What you think AJ? Some of the differences seem good like the priest role. But it looks harder for the villager to win. Interesting that they don't have a villagent though.
                        It's not a very enjoyable format, but its good to see a game that's being played on its merits without overhang from previous games. I'm sure they'll eventually have their Finklol players, their 'no effort unless given a role' players and all the other problems that develop when it goes beyond 10 games.

Always with the propaganda

Is butter on the list of must give up's?

Sinuses are playing up, anti-biotic ran out, havent bothered me for a while, went on a cheese binge, done with the sinus crap
                          Next step on the masterplan is to breed and release that bug that makes people allergic to meat

Yeah butter is out but you can test yourself how much you can have to see if you can get by with having some when out...it's in everything. I have to check fecking peanuts for dairy these days.

At home you can use this Kerry avocado butter spread, it's nice http://www.tesco.ie/groceries/Produc.../?id=292818796
                          But if you want real butter you're shit out of luck unless you have a tolerance for having some of the dairy stuff.

I'd say there are maybe 54 other people on here who would want one, 4 have kids, so they are out and it's not big enough for Rigger to decant a bag of cans
                            I already have three decanters.

If you're into wine and red wine especially, well worth the investment.

Sarkozy came out yesterday with his big plan to out-NationalFront the NationalFront if reelected. Seemingly going to ban non-pork alternatives in schools. wtf? Loads of people just don't like pork. Don't mind the ban on the niqab, but they're getting awfully intrusive with these new plans
                              It just seems hugely counter productive.
                              I honestly cannot understand the logic behind it, what is the long term goal here?

surgery is an option but they have no idea it would work and who the fuck wants surgery that might do nothing or make things worse and is a stab in the dark?
                                That was exactly what my GP said.

Including the word 'fuck' which was strange and a bit unprofessional.

Next step on the masterplan is to breed and release that bug that makes people allergic to meat

Yeah butter is out but you can test yourself how much you can have to see if you can get by with having some when out...it's in everything. I have to check fecking peanuts for dairy these days.

At home you can use this Kerry avocado butter spread, it's nice http://www.tesco.ie/groceries/Produc.../?id=292818796
                                  But if you want real butter you're shit out of luck unless you have a tolerance for having some of the dairy stuff.
                                  That'd kill me, for years I lived on shit margarine and block like dairygold out of the fridge...I love real butter.
                                  Its in everything because it makes everything better

one for those living in Engerland me thinks (Emmet) but which is the best sim only zero/1 month deal on the go at the minute

Giff Gaff coverage at home is shit, work not much better

Was looking at ID but for all the bought (?) industry reviews the comments sections are constantly screaming no go

Talk Talk supposed to be ropey as well

My missus has problems with her sinuses as well. She's had scans and tests and been checked for polyps with no luck on any of those. Like CHD she uses a nose wash and nasal sprays and it helps. Nasty dose, but doesn't sound as bad as Chadleys. Thankfully I have rarely had problems with sinuses apart from the occasional infection, but they are few and far between.

A month off dairy and if that doesn't work then (a) surgery, (b) firebomb tar's home for depriving you of cheese for a month. Think the impact of giving up dairy is quite quick.
                                              Don't think it even needs a month. I knocked cheese on the head for about 10days awhile back and I found it made a huge difference.

I've it nowhere near as bad as RDII or Chadley though, I just get a ridic amounts of snots. I'd easily clean my nose out a minimum of three times a day

I'm obviously back eating cheese by the geansai load because, fuck that, it's delicious and life is to short to worry about a few bogies up your nose

Just finished the most recent series of Survivor last night (the one with Scott the NBA player). It's quite the entertaining a show if you want something simple to relax to in the evening.

Would any of the BBV Survivor afficionados recommend a good series of Survivor to watch next? A few twists, good characters. Maybe one from just the last few years so it'll still be seeded on torrents. Vaguely recall mdoug and Danny being fans.
                                                  S28 is the GOAT

That one is great, so is Borneo and Micronesia.
                                                    ^^^ ignore this last message pls raoul, the powerful butter lobby pay me 20cents a positive message about their sickly sinus-agitating death slime

/all hail butter
                                                    Big dairy got to you! Almost as dangerous as big rice.
                                                    That'd kill me, for years I lived on shit margarine and block like dairygold out of the fridge...I love real butter.
                                                    Its in everything because it makes everything better
                                                    My grandparents ruined it on me, I used to love it so much until I had it at every meal. Wouldn't mind a taste of it at this stage, dem mash potatoes.

I'm quite partial to putting butter into a bowl of soup.
                                                      Though I suspect that is down to shitty soup

Is there any particular reason why book depository now almost always beats amazon on price?

XL bacon double cheese for lunch.

fuck all that retirement bullshit

Imma get rich or die tryin

XL bacon double cheese for lunch.
                                                              Had boojum for breakfast.

Had pints for lunch.

Gonna have steak and pints for dinner.

Today is a good day.

Had pints for lunch.

Today is a good day.
                                                                I couldn't drink pints while eating steak.

Had pints for lunch.

Today is a good day.
                                                                  Good for you to have a day of enjoyment to think about after #dublinsupremacy happens on Sunday.

Is there any particular reason why book depository now almost always beats amazon on price?
                                                                    Brexit probably, its UK based.

I couldn't drink pints while eating steak.
                                                                      After m8. I'm not a complete mucksavage

Good for you to have a day of enjoyment to think about after #dublinsupremacy happens on Sunday.
                                                                        We'll see. We having a pound on? And I assume you'll give me the draw since you're so confident

Gambling makes the baby Jesus cry.

Yeah I thought as much you pussy

Nice video, shame about the tune ... well, its OKish

Download/Stream "Nobody Speak" feat. Run The Jewels at https://DJShadow.lnk.to/TMWFNSPre-Order DJ Shadow's New Album - Our Pathetic Age - http://smarturl.it/...

Yeah I thought as much you pussy
                                                                                I'll back the scum for him.

Decanter seems to be a can made of glass that holds wine

SP linking DJ Shadow, nearly had a heart attack.

Decanter seems to be a can made of glass that holds wine
                                                                                    That's what it is. I much prefer debanter.

Billy Bragg & Joe Henry

St. Patrick's Cathedral , Dublin, Saturday, 28 January, 2017 @ 20:00

In March 2016 Billy Bragg and Joe Henry, guitars in hand, boarded a Los Angeles-bound train at Chicago’s Union Station looking to reconnect with the culture of railroad travel and the music it inspired. Winding along 2,728 miles of track over four days, the pair recorded classic railroad songs in waiting rooms and at trackside while the train paused to pick up passengers. For their TradFest 2017 performance, they’ll be playing songs from the journey, along with favourites from their own back catalogues.
                                                                                      I got to see The Levellers here 2 years ago, fantastic intimate gig with outstanding acoustics. I was literally 3 "pews" away from the stage.

I buy my wine in a handy glass receptacle perfectly made for pouring.

I'll back the scum for him.
                                                                                          Nah. Wouldn't feel as good taking it off you. Zod always posts this supremacy bullshit from the comfort of his bandwagon. Soon as you call him on it he runs. As we just witnessed.

Brexit probably, its UK based.
                                                                                            Has been going on longer than that but maybe that helps.
                                                                                            SP linking DJ Shadow, nearly had a heart attack.

That's what it is. I much prefer debanter.
                                                                                            You forget his moving the telly story?

What do you bucks typically eat for breakfast?

A month off dairy and if that doesn't work then (a) surgery, (b) firebomb tar's home for depriving you of cheese for a month. Think the impact of giving up dairy is quite quick.
                                                                                                  I'm 42 now. Have eaten dairy all my life. Sinus problems only evident in last 2\3 years.

GFY cheese-denying surrender monkey.

I have a massive smoothie every day for breakfast.

Although apparently the dairy in the yogurt is killing me and the sugar in the fruit is making me fat.

Protein bar.

Haven't regularly eaten breakfast since I was about 14. If I do, scrambled eggs.

5/6 egg omelette, not right without it 😊

When I get the chance to make breakfast during the week, it's 2-3 scrambled eggs but it rarely happens as that extra 15 minutes in bed normally wins out

If not having brunch out somewhere on the weekend, breakfast is scrambled eggs, avocado, tomatoes, fried chorizo on Sean's Brown Loaf from Super Value with some Ballymaloe relish on the side

I'm 42 now. Have eaten dairy all my life. Sinus problems only evident in last 2\3 years.

GFY cheese-denying surrender monkey.
                                                                                                              Just cut your intake for a week. If you don't see an improvement, dive into a vat full of cheese.

Also, did you try the nettipot? My dad's m8 swears by it.

Breakfast for me is generally homemade granola with some yogurt and homemade fruit coulis. Takes about 30 mins of prep at the weekend and does all week.

Nah. Wouldn't feel as good taking it off you. Zod always posts this supremacy bullshit from the comfort of his bandwagon. Soon as you call him on it he runs. As we just witnessed.
                                                                                                                  Ah all that supremacy stuff is just good fun. Anyone who really loves Dublin football knows we are going through a purple patch. Knowing our luck the same thing that happened last time we had one will also happen: Kerry will dominate for a generation with a bunch of young lads (ominous signs from those minor teams...)

I was commenting to a friend this week that Kerry are the best team in Ireland to play as a Dub. It's the best game, it's the best atmosphere, it's the best build up, it's the best teams and, more than anything else: it's the best fans. I was there when Kerry beat us in 2009 and 2001 and the Kerry lads were absolute gentlemen. Completely magnanimous in victory. Then when we nicked one in 2011 (all those steps... so SO many steps) they were just as gracious despite being gutted. In 2013 the same - and 2015. To paraphrase Kipling; Kerry men meet triumph and disaster and treat both the same and are the best of people for it.

I love Dublin v Kerry. Up the Dubs, but Up the Kingdom too.

I buy my wine in a handy glass receptacle perfectly made for pouring.
                                                                                                                    And if i need 2L, they even make a box especially for it.

Ah all that supremacy stuff is just good fun. Anyone who really loves Dublin football knows we are going through a purple patch.
                                                                                                                      Not at all, ye were every bit as arrogant and unpleasant when you hadn't won anything in a lifetime

Sorry Strewelly, this conversation is only for counties who have won an All Ireland in living memory. Even you're not that old.

Usually a big bowl of fruit and Greek yogurt with some mixed seeds occasionally porridge made with water and salt and a handful of blueberries.

good Kedgeree is the king of breakfasts, heres one I made a while ago