I want Leicester to win the league more than I want Spurs to.

What TV channels are showing Ireland Wales tomorrow?

Fuck sake. Yer man bangs in a 1000/1 no hoper and I can't get a Liverpool win for my Last Man Standing.

I wonder how many thousands he has lost backing long shots like that?

I assume we're all on the same page with this one. Leicester winning means so much awesomeness in the short and long term; will be an amazing book/movie at the very least!

What TV channels are showing Ireland Wales tomorrow?
            RTE2

http://www.irishtimes.com/life-and-s...rash-1.2524164

This article pretty rage inducing. Jillian godsil and that doctor who skipped of to oz given more ink to spin their disingenuous sob stories. Lessons learned 0, it was all the meanie banks fault
              Originally posted by irishtimes
              She works in the public sector and he works for himself.
              ah right.

RTE2
                cool I should be able to get that, I usually use BBC but they don't seem to be showing it on iPlayer for some reason but todays games are

I assume we're all on the same page with this one. Leicester winning means so much awesomeness in the short and long term; will be an amazing book/movie at the very least!
                  Surely the reality is far more engaging than the shit hollywood version.

cool I should be able to get that, I usually use BBC but they don't seem to be showing it on iPlayer for some reason but todays games are
                    ITV

Solid batoning work from the gardai in Dublin city centre today. Good work

Leicester winning with spurs ,arsenal and west ham taking champs league spots would be pretty cool. Utd fans still haven't woken up yet

Nah United will get there alright

Not a chance imo, 5th at best this season and that's pushing it.

Man u are the new Liverpool.
                              You miss Europe,no mourhino,giggs takes over,lost decade begins. You read it here first

No taxpayers harmed I trust

You miss Europe,no mourhino,giggs takes over,lost decade begins. You read it here first
                                  United will get Europe, just not champions league. Can see mourinho coming in but not for long and then giggsy taking over for long term.
                                  Sure hopefully can bink 1 europa league finally

Not a chance imo, 5th at best this season and that's pushing it.
                                    If they can't get top 4 I'd rather finish outside Europa places. How many places get Europa?

I'd rather Leicester win than Arsenal

Instead of who from the current top 4?

If they can't get top 4 I'd rather finish outside Europa places. How many places get Europa?
                                          l
                                          Europa spots depend on the cups. Only 1 from the league by rights. If City win the League Cup then 6th in the league gets in. If someone else who qualifies by the league wins the FA Cup then 7th gets one as well.

Instead of who from the current top 4?
                                            Who knows. The ways this season has gone, any one of Spurs City or Arsenal. Would like to finish 4th ahead of City in an ideal world with Leicester winning and Spurs 2nd ahead of Arsenal.

Crazy aul game.

Liverpool fans protest ticket prices in the 77th minute by staging a walk out.

I'd rather the United falling apart process speed up instead of Leicester winning the league.

Let's not forget what is important.

Who knows. The ways this season has gone, any one of Spurs City or Arsenal. Would like to finish 4th ahead of City in an ideal world with Leicester winning and Spurs 2nd ahead of Arsenal.

Crazy aul game.
                                                  We beat United tomorrow and Arsenal beat Bournemouth then there is an 8 point gap and that is the top 4 practically set.

Get bonus week off for getting an RTE cameraman, while he was filming.

I'd rather the United falling apart process speed up instead of Leicester winning the league.

Let's not forget what is important.
                                                      I enjoy that United are still viewed as the ones to beat.

We beat United tomorrow and Arsenal beat Bournemouth then there is an 8 point gap and that is the top 4 practically set.
                                                        I said ideal world. I didn't say it would become a reality.

You really think you'll win tomorrow?

Originally posted by Lplated View Post
                                                            Get bonus week off for getting an RTE cameraman, while he was filming.
                                                            What was the occasion, right2freebies or similar?

Pegida rally v antifascism protesters.

What the hell is Pegida?

CHD - heading out drinking in Bray. Should I increase my life insurance?

I said ideal world. I didn't say it would become a reality.
                                                                    Changing your tune.... You said earlier that utd would get 4th no bother?

What the hell is Pegida?
                                                                      This is their leader

The top four places are practically set imo, just a matter of order now. I've heard United fans all week saying they'd get top four but when faced with the question of who it is that they'll overtake they tend to go quiet. Blind faith rather than any pragmatism.

I enjoy that United are still viewed as the ones to beat.
                                                                            lol, no.

You really think you'll win tomorrow?
                                                                            Haven't thought about it. Thinking about a bet?
                                                                            CHD - heading out drinking in Bray. Should I increase my life insurance?
                                                                            Only if you go to the seafront m8

The Harbour Bar...sounds like it might be near the sea.

Jump off DART and return to the safety of the Nortsoide?

The Harbour Bar...sounds like it might be near the sea.

Jump off DART and return to the safety of the Nortsoide?
                                                                                Harbour is fine, it's away from the pubs and clubs of the seafront. Nice unique lil place. Go for it.

Garda G103 seemed to be enjoying himself with his baton, bravely getting a cameraman etc., and giving a "come at me bro'", at 2.18 here:

video, sharing, camera phone, video phone, free, upload

Just over 24 hours left to enter the General Election prediction competition.

€25 entry, mucho loot and, more importantly, kudos, to be won.

Thisaway>>>>>http://www.irishpokerboards.com/foru...ad.php?t=21829

Ladbrokes left the Wooden Spoon market up during the game got France @33s when they were 18-10 down, suspended straight away but I'm thinking they'd be like an 8/1 shot then, very frustrating end. Vakatawa will be great to watch though regardless of how poor France may be.

Garda G103 seemed to be enjoying himself with his baton, bravely getting a cameraman etc., and giving a "come at me bro'", at 2.18 here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_REls3JkxzQ
                                                                                        How do they restrain themselves from clattering everyone waving a smartphone about.

I never quire shared the bile that gets spewed at Averil Power here. But she has decided to put up her posters with different coloured backgrounds on different ones. I don't know why but I think very negatively of it. So there she is with a blue poster, across the road an orange one, a green one, red one etc. Pick a fucking colour!

Reminds me of the 73k calendars she printed up using Oireachtas printing facilities.

Are they people who hate all Muslims calling the Gardai 'Nazi scum'?

I never quire shared the bile that gets spewed at Averil Power here. But she has decided to put up her posters with different coloured backgrounds on different ones. I don't know why but I think very negatively of it. So there she is with a blue poster, across the road an orange one, a green one, red one etc. Pick a fucking colour!

Reminds me of the 73k calendars she printed up using Oireachtas printing facilities.
                                                                                              Definitely works in getting her noticed above the rest of the mugshot posters around here though.

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 06-02-16, 20:13.

The top four places are practically set imo, just a matter of order now. I've heard United fans all week saying they'd get top four but when faced with the question of who it is that they'll overtake they tend to go quiet. Blind faith rather than any pragmatism.
                                                                                                  United only gonna overtake city if they overtake any of the 4 imo. Win tomorrow and 4 points behind them is doable the way they're playing in the premiership at the moment.

Haven't thought about it. Thinking about a bet?
                                                                                                  Nah too lazy for ipb side bets in current form. Leicester dnb was my bet of today, united dnb will be tomorrow is all. £3 free bet on herrara fgs too :P

Also all aboard the Jonathan Stewart first touchdown train, choo chooooooo.

Need some tech help. My Lenovo thinkpad that I bought last month stopped working earlier for an hour or two. Got it working now but it wont connect to WiFi, it will work with the cable plugged in though. It connects bottom right but has the yellow triangle error and the WiFi bars are on zero. Tried lots of things but happy with any better suggestions than my dumb ideas
                                                                                                    Still haven't fixed this btw, bought an ethernet cable today to watch footie. If someone has suggestions that'd be great.

Also error 53 on iphone... bad weekend for doug.

United will lose tomorrow.

Yeah, lose in who concedes the most goals

United will lose tomorrow.
                                                                                                          Don't think they will... Mind you I don't think they will win either.

Still haven't fixed this btw, bought an ethernet cable today to watch footie. If someone has suggestions that'd be great.

Also error 53 on iphone... bad weekend for doug.
                                                                                                            I take it you did the right click and diagnose?
                                                                                                            I keep a WiFi dongle in the house. Handy to have so you don't have to use Ethernet cable

Don't think they will... Mind you I don't think they will win either.
                                                                                                              This. Value in the draw imo.

Harbour is fine, it's away from the pubs and clubs of the seafront. Nice unique lil place. Go for it.
                                                                                                                Solid call Chad. Great spot.

I never quire shared the bile that gets spewed at Averil Power here.
                                                                                                                  You should meet her

Paddy Power off, Panther to win the SB @ 4/1. Presume it's new customers only but can't find a link anywhere. How does it work? They're 20/43 on PP now.

Obviously new customers lol

Max bet only €10 lol

United only gonna overtake city if they overtake any of the 4 imo. Win tomorrow and 4 points behind them is doable the way they're playing in the premiership at the moment.

You might be right but the only glimmer I see from United's point of view is Arsenal. Only a glimmer though, don't see united overtaking any of the current top 4.