That's not Stoke
    stoke says go fuck yourself.

I like this place already. Had to put my dad in a taxi back to hotel. Nothing like some OTT beers to settle in. So many tramps!!

Bless, you're still in denial. Stoke is an awful shithole as you're probably well aware.

Originally posted by Ziggin&Zaggin View Post
        who cares id stoke her fire
        Huth you think you are!?! You're pulling the Pulis right? She'd never Crouch as low as to give you a go, you'd have to pay her for a Delap dance ffs! Now after your dirty talk your Pennants is to go away and cut your Jerome with a Wilkinson sword
        Last edited by sligoboi; 30-09-11, 23:33.

Huth you think you are!?! You're pulling the Pulis right? She'd never Crouch as low as to give you a go, you'd have to pay her for a Delap dance ffs! Now after your dirty talk your Pennants is to go away and cut your Jerome with a Wilkinson Sword
          glorious. Just fucking glorious. For you and you alone. Nobody else click this
          Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.

@dannydiamond, it's a whole lot less worse than I imagined. Myself and pops on a pub crawl tonight. Wish I knew just one person to keep the craic alive, but Stoke is just a normal small town place. Can't wait to start on Monday.

Huth you think you are!?! You're pulling the Pulis right? She'd never Crouch as low as to give you a go, you'd have to pay her for a Delap dance ffs! Now after your dirty talk your Pennants is to go away and cut your Jerome with a Wilkinson sword
            fuck it id pay her twice so, once for a lap and once for the delap
            http://www.sitnpoker.com/?amigosid=18

Originally posted by TomD View Post
              So O'Gara's mindgames appear to be working. Starting 10 spot against Italy goes to O'Gara.
              Not fair, ROG genuinely detracted from his own abilities with the interview. But we can understand why!

There's the door lads. Deserves his spot no arguements
              Spastic who understands nothing about the game. We gave up attacking once O'Gara came on and played hard to get with the scoreboard. Nobody wins World Cups like this. Greece got the Euros, but that's it!

No place in Rugby for Soloists.

I like and respect ROG and I'm glad he's starting this game.
              I'd defer to the likes of V, Emmet and Sickpuppy on this but my thinking is that the reason he is picking ROG is that for this game is that the strategy is going to be to try and keep the play well inside their half by kicking into the corners at every available opportunity.
              Posted this two days ago

ROG will almost certainly be MotM against Italy.

Against teams like Italy that simply stand toe to toe and fight the "correct" way to beat them is to take the fight, and then put them back in their quarter, take the fight etc, and wear them down like this.

We'll do this repeatedly, boring them into submission, and ROG will have a field day with the boot because we will be forcing them to concede penalties at the breakdowns.

The Italian defence means that it is tough to play a running game without everthing ticking, and both D'Arcy and BOD are not exactly on phenomenal form at the moment.

I think Kidney's going to pick ROG because the game that he plays suits that attritional style of rugby that we have beaten Italy with time and time again. There's never been a game we've murdered Italy because they're resolute and stubborn. I think that we have two choices in how we approach the game.

Do we
              A - Try to keep the ball in hand and get outside them? (Sexton)
              B - Try to keep the game tight, force penalties, and then adjust towards the end? (ROG)

I think that in cup rugby, it makes sense to go with what you know works. So ROG will play against the Italian / Argentinian / South African style teams mostly.

If ROG starts, and kicks well, he's guaranteed MotM imo, which leaves a major headache for the following game, as we saw against Wales in the 6N, if we kick to them, they will punish us.
              No better man for a team like Italy/Argentina/SA. We need to use both to win a WC.

fuck it id pay her twice so, once for a lap and once for the delap
                She'd probably still make you Begovic

Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.

@dannydiamond, it's a whole lot less worse than I imagined. Myself and pops on a pub crawl tonight. Wish I knew just one person to keep the craic alive, but Stoke is just a normal small town place. Can't wait to start on Monday.
                  Good luck to you, I really hope you enjoy your time there. My personal experience of the place is limited but like anywhere it's always different once you plant your roots in a place. You seem to have a good positive attitude which has you half way there.
                  Make the most of it, we never get this time back again.

I can't find a good enough hand clapping gif for this, wp sir

not sure bout this 1 if there is a low 1 in it maybe ya mite let me know.

She'd probably still make you Begovic
                        wtf is begovic

Official Music Video for Dreams by The Cranberries.Listen to The Cranberries here - https://TheCranberries.lnk.to/StreamListen to Everybody Else Is Doing It,...
                          One of these days I am either going to quit poker or learn how to play the damn game

dirty dancing is on here, herself in great form.
                            Johnny nobody put baby in the corner. Epic

Originally posted by 40something View Post
                              Is this in realtion to the begovic. If so I cant and never have been able to view any clip uploaded to ipb. this evening for about 3 min i could see all and then like a flash it was all gone again. So i walk around here half blind.

here I draw the fucking line at lads posting pics of my misses. cop the fuck on there now.

Is this in realtion to the begovic. If so I cant and never have been able to view any clip uploaded to ipb. this evening for about 3 min i could see all and then like a flash it was all gone again. So i walk around here half blind.
                                    No, this is for you.

One of these days I am either going to quit poker or learn how to play the damn game

Originally posted by 40something View Post
                                      can ya post a link. as i said cant see fuck all round here.

here I draw the fucking line at lads posting pics of my misses. cop the fuck on there now.
                                        Sorry chief, wont happen again...

Sorry Z&Z

Where has Rob (Hotspur) been ? ?

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - Thunder Road / Live In Landover Largo 1978 Bootleg: House Cut

Here's what polish AGH University of Science and Technology do in their free time. My another useless device - Imperial March played by two floppy disk drive...

Originally posted by Fuzzy Logic View Post

Fucks sake. Mods can we have a ruling here. this getting ridiculous. I v asked for members to stop posting pics of my misses on here. Still it goes on. Mite have to get a liar! and susan ye

Sorry Z&Z

Where has Rob (Hotspur) been ? ?
                                                Was hoping he was going to do a
                                                "Ask me anything about porn" thread.

Was hoping he was going to do a
                                                  "Ask me anything about porn" thread.
                                                  If he needs a fluffer...

@Emmet, you think the -12 is safe as houses sunday ?

is there anyone here with a good knowledge of religion? I've to ask a fair few questions. Someone has to be a theologist / philosopher right?

@Emmet, you think the -12 is safe as houses sunday ?
                                                        against Italy? Fuck no. 7-15 is fair. Steer clear outside this

is there anyone here with a good knowledge of religion? I've to ask a fair few questions. Someone has to be a theologist / philosopher right?
                                                          Ask away my Son.

I've taken a liking to a Quaker girl that I have a lot of history with. I'm trying to figure out how realistic any sort of relationship with her could be, given that I'm a horrificly cynical cunt when it comes to religion. And that I have absolutely no idea what a Quaker is or does?

What flavour of a Quaker is she? North American? European? African?

That is not a problem my Son. They make Porridge. Im sure after a few yrs of listen to the crackling of the rasher on the pan she will come round.
                                                                I had a Irish girl marry a Muslism 16 yrs ago. they are still happily married and he now eats bacon drinks guinness and wears what ever he likes.

thats actually a true story. My sister married a a muslim.
                                                                ha notin like a good irish gorl to convert the world.

What flavour of a Quaker is she? North American? European? African?
                                                                  Irish?

shove.

ldo

Irish?
                                                                        Yeah you should be fine. Some of the conservative ones can be a bit much for my tastes but they're a pretty modern bunch all told. Good people from my admittedly limited experience.

Like all religions it depends on how much she is into it. Someone could be Catholic and you'd never know it and then there's Dana on the other end of that scale. If you like her and she hasn't tried the hard sell on the Friends' Church then I'd go for it. Why not?

To be honest if you have that much history then she knows you well enough and wouldn't be coming into it without knowing your general cynicism to religion.

Originally posted by a-k-47 View Post
                                                                          I'm not going to lie..if this is a frame by frame of how quads lose to a straight flush I will laugh heartily

dont post the sexy ones .. a meme face be good somewhere in theyre

Yeah you should be fine. Some of the conservative ones can be a bit much for my tastes but they're a pretty modern bunch all told. Good people from my admittedly limited experience.

Like all religions it depends on how much she is into it. Someone could be Catholic and you'd never know it and then there's Dana on the other end of that scale. If you like her and she hasn't tried the hard sell on the Friends' Church then I'd go for it. Why not?

To be honest if you have that much history then she knows you well enough and wouldn't be coming into it without knowing your general cynicism to religion.
                                                                              boom. Superstar answer

Now if anyone could tell me what a Quaker is....?

boom. Superstar answer

Emmet why in all thats real for you and your own beliefs would you pick a girl who has a background with religion. Dont get me wrong here. I have a supreme beleif in God. What i dont have a belief in is and i think is the greatest excuase for every 1 with a gun to kill another with or without a gun is Religion.

Religion is a biggest killer in the world.

sorry Megatron, Kayroo now has a perpetual lease upon the internet
                                                                                  Kayroo has just taken full ownership of the internet
                                                                                  boom. Superstar answer

Raoul did have a point...

Quakers are a branch of Christianity that arose in the 17th century that primarily focused on the personal ministry, i.e you are your own priest. A sort of an echo of the early reformers in many ways. They're most prevalent in North America and Africa for reasons I cannot quite understand.

In terms of their beliefs I couldn't enlighten you massively about them other than to say that they are Christian albeit not strictly Protestant.

Emmet why in all thats real for you and your own beliefs would you pick a girl who has a background with religion. Dont get me wrong here. I have a supreme beleif in God. What i dont have a belief in is and i think is the greatest excuase for every 1 with a gun to kill another with or without a gun is Religion.

she has great tits

If it helps I didn't actually laugh.ul

neither did I but I did think this aint good. UL

I did

Interesting fact: More Jews were killed during the First Crusade than either Christians or Muslims. Christian Knights and Lords, seizing upon a religious "indulgence" that if they went on the Crusade they got a free run at life, decided to kill any Jew they owed money to.

In one gruesome case a whole community, including women and children, were locked in a synagogue and the building was burned to the ground in Germany. It left the Knights debt free before they left meaning any loot they plundered on their adventures would not have to be given over to the moneylenders.

The fact that usury is a vital component to an economy and that the Church banning it meant that only Jews could do it seems to have been lost on the nobility of the period.

Iso-raises ftw yo.

I did
                                                                                                lol at your sn btw..Going on how you run you must have been Hitler in your last lifetime

Interesting fact: More Jews were killed during the First Crusade than either Christians or Muslims. Christian Knights and Lords, seizing upon a religious "indulgence" that if they went on the Crusade they got a free run at life, decided to kill any Jew they owed money to.

In one gruesome case a whole community, including women and children, were locked in a synagogue and the building was burned to the ground in Germany. It left the Knights debt free before they left meaning any loot they plundered on their adventures would not have to be given over to the moneylenders.

The fact that usury is a vital component to an economy and that the Church banning it meant that only Jews could do it seems to have been lost on the nobility of the period.
                                                                                                  and to date has the cursdades or religion killed more? My money in the long run is on religion

maybe the crusades were a religion. wtf do i know. but im still with relgion. even if the crusades were not religious. thet didi not have the travel that is avail today the manpower the where with all that we now own. Yes for there time they mite have been formost in the thecnical warfare but noway would they have the travel power which is a great advantage to todays warlords.
                                                                                                  Last edited by Ziggin&Zaggin; 01-10-11, 01:07. Reason: maybe the crusaders part.

and to date has the cursdades or religion killed more? My money in the long run is on religion

maybe the crusades were a religion. wtf do i know. but im still with relgion. even if the crusades were not religious. thet didi not have the travel that is avail today the manpower the where with all that we now own. Yes for there time they mite have been formost in the thecnical warfare but noway would they have the travel power which is a great advantage to todays warlords.
                                                                                                    Are you drunk?

The Crusades were instigated by a sermon preached by Pope Urban II in 1095 at Clermont. They were certainly religious in character.

I was, in fact, agreeing with your point.

Time to put the internet away Ziggin...

Are you drunk?

The Crusades were instigated by a sermon preached by Pope Urban II in 1095 at Clermont. They were certainly religious in character.

I was, in fact, agreeing with your point.

Time to put the internet away Ziggin...
                                                                                                      I did edit my post and yes I am a little bit drunk but I dont proclaim to be an expert in most aspects. But what 1 thing I can not understand, comply with, like, even bother my time with is religion.

I do belive in a supreme being and that is my choice but what I cant stand is some fuck shoving it in my face.

No Im not putting my net away. In my igorance to your post i would like to aplogise. Maybe I should have said my piece and be done with it.
                                                                                                      It grates me when ppl use any form of God to kill and do unjust to another.

No offence meant man just seems you were getting a little worked up is all.

None taking.
                                                                                                          Just annoys me that ppl cant keep themselves to themselves is all.

This all started with Emmet trying for his oaths. You and your porridge Emmet

Althou I m all for ya getting your oaths!

lol at your sn btw..Going on how you run you must have been Hitler in your last lifetime
                                                                                                            im running ok, just thought that was a funny hand to share. Brainfart on the iso.

Russia

Get.the.fuck.in.
                                                                                                              61 TRY, RUSSIA, SIMPLIKEVICH. 61-13. Russia grab their second try! Simplikevich intercepts a Cooper pass near halfway, turns on the gas and races away to score under the sticks!
                                                                                                              63 CONVERSION, Rachkov. 61-15. The Russians are going to fight to the very last minute of their first World Cup.

64 Russian scrum-half Alexander Yanyushkin is given a rousing round of a applauds as he is helped off the field with a knee injury. Alexander Shakirov comes on. It hasn't slowed the Russian attack though...it's full steam ahead from the men in white!

Take that ye yellow bellies!

68 TRY, RUSSIA, RACHKOV. 61-20. What? Come on Russia! Super try from the Russians who hammer it up before spinning it wide to Rachkov - what an impact he's had since coming on!

erm im only happy cos i've money on the handicap obv

You spelled mosquito wrong.

Granted it's stupid o'clock but has anyone got any concrete or even crystal ball ideas on where the dollar is likely to go with regard to the euro over the next 3-5 years

Les Frogs. Beautiful stuff here.

Come On Tonga.

Tonga must be raging they lost to Canada

What are the French at? LOL.

Fair play to convert. Sick.