Originally posted by Downtown View Post
    jumper id say
    no way, not in public anyway. Always a dark suit for public appearances. Not tall, thinnish short hair dark suit.

IMO

@ Eamonhonda. Next time start a thread in the staking/selling %'s forum. That forum is there for a number of reasons and we dont want this sort of thing in any other forums.

Now I have to go to the bother of moving all the posts to there, sigh
      Did you run this course of action past Danny first ??

okay lets narrow this down - does he have a beard or is he balding?
        Strike up a conversation about Darts , he'll be the one leaving the room .

The only person so far who was disconcertingly unlike what I expected IRL was Ste05.

You were very much like what I expected, +40 years obv

I have 4 tickets for Jeff Dunhan in the 02 on saturday the 5th May for sale they
              cost €49.50 each anyone want to buy them. best offer get them

Achmed has a son! An extended clip of Jeff Dunham, Achmed, and Achmed Junior from Jeff's latest stand-up special Controlled Chaos. Silence... wait for it......

learnt a new word today

coruscate

gonna try and use it in chat box tonight ..............
                Did you get that from a Stephen Fry tweet. Or is that just a coincidence?

Why the fuck would anyone want a ticking clock? Staying in someone elses house at the moment and I have a fucking headache here due to the sound of ticking clocks, maybe it is one but it sounds like a few.

LOLOLDPEOPLE

Ship the €50 bet on the FA cup with the Liverpool drooler in the job.

Gave me the draw too the numpty

Did you get that from a Stephen Fry tweet. Or is that just a coincidence?
                      Aww dont make me google it...

Originally posted by Fullof..It View Post
                        Ship the €50 bet on the FA cup with the Liverpool drooler in the job.

Gave me the draw too the numpty
                        He gave you Chelsea and the draw? What's his number?

Originally posted by themadchef View Post
                          Aww dont make me google it...
                          I had to google it. Can't imagine ever feeling comfortable using it tbh

The iconic writer Stephen King scolds the superrich (including himself—and Mitt Romney) for not giving back.

Originally posted by Frossach View Post
                            I have 4 tickets for Jeff Dunhan in the 02 on saturday the 5th May for sale they
                            cost €49.50 each anyone want to buy them. best offer get them

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IL357BrwK7c
                            50 quid for two hours of racist drivel! mmmm not bad value I suppose it would cost you more than that to sit in a taxi for two hours but then again at least your average taxi driver is a little bit funny.

Edit The o2 would he really fill the O2 ? Sigh.
                            Last edited by Strewelpeter; 02-05-12, 18:46.

He gave you Chelsea and the draw? What's his number?
                              Well is truly dry. There was a stampede to him when i told people at lunch.

Hes an ATM at times.

Him: Liverpool gonna win more than UTD this year,

Me: What the carling cup?!?

Him: And the FA Cup

Me: Chelsea will murder you.

Him: No they wont Liverpool are XYZ, bla bla.

Me: You're obviously talking shite, give me Chelsea and the draw if your so right.

Easy game

50 quid for two hours of racist drivel! mmmm not bad value I suppose it would cost you more than that to sit in a taxi for two hours but then again at least your average taxi driver is a little bit funny.
                                You could probably reduce the fare if you ask the taxi to just park for the 2 hours.
                                Have to ask Finkel though?
                                Last edited by Lord Sir Banter; 02-05-12, 18:45.

I had to google it. Can't imagine ever feeling comfortable using it tbh
                                  Thanks.

Cant see myself ever using it.

Signed up to twatter years ago.... cant imagine ever feeling comfortable using it either

Clapham is good, lots of pubs. I have vague memories of being in a place nearby called the swan that was open v late. O'Neill's in Leicester Sq good craic too, very templebar like

Originally posted by HiCloy View Post
                                      Clapham is good, lots of pubs. I have vague memories of being in a place nearby called the swan that was open v late. O'Neill's in Leicester Sq good craic too, very templebar like
                                      Plus isnt that where the church is?

Midnitekowbys sig is firing up an Avast warning for me now.

Link for the chelsea game anyone?

Is that a new sig rigger ?

[IMG] Uploaded with ImageShack.us[/IMG]
                                            Last edited by oleras; 02-05-12, 19:11.

Originally posted by Fiery Wasabi View Post
                                              Link for the chelsea game anyone?
                                              liveaugoal provide live football streaming, fixtures and highlights, liveaugoal give you the best way watching live football for free.

Midnitekowbys sig is firing up an Avast warning for me now.

Originally posted by Midnitekowby View Post
                                                  Your sig is throwing up a malicious warning from Avast. Seen others had the problem earlier too.

ah ok,

tilted out, was playing ipops turbo rebuy on paddies, lost my stack in rebuy period, hit torny rebuy button and it wouldnt let me rebuy + kicked me out, same shit happened earlier in year, taught it was all fixed

Originally posted by HiCloy View Post
                                                      Clapham is good, lots of pubs. I have vague memories of being in a place nearby called the swan that was open v late.
                                                      £20 pound to get into the swan after 12. Ive been told its £20 because its basically the same thing as going to a brothel except its a small bit cheaper and you have to make the smallest effort.

Originally posted by Midnitekowby View Post
                                                        ah ok,

tilted out, was playing ipops turbo rebuy on paddies, lost my stack in rebuy period, hit torny rebuy button and it wouldnt let me rebuy + kicked me out, same shit happened earlier in year, taught it was all fixed
                                                        Same thing happened me in a rebuy earlier this afternoon super tilting

messi hatrick,breaks mullers record

Just another hatrick for Lionel

Stop using avast if it's causing problems with sigs would be my advice. That or turn off sigs in the usercp.

Jute? Jute? fuck off.

Just another hatrick for Lionel
                                                                  What's that for the season now, 68 in total?

Is that a new sig rigger ?
                                                                    Do you like it?

Jute? Jute? fuck off.

Getting my comeuppance now though

Do you like it?
                                                                        No. Make it at least 50% smaller or get rid of it please.

Getting my comeuppance now though
                                                                          It's ok though, I beat Nuck Chorris like a redheaded stepchild, then started the bext game with "bitch".

Done.
                                                                            Think I am in need of a name change 5star.

Stolen from the fiver - owls that look like roy hodgson

Really?? Was I pissed at the time??

I presume you expected a super nerd and were presented with Mr Smooth!!

Be gentle!!

Originally posted by dazzler View Post
                                                                                  Stolen from the fiver - owls that look like roy hodgson
                                                                                  It says 10 yet there are 8.

Nice goal!

It says 10 yet there are 8.
                                                                                      Not even opening a link to look at 8 owls. 10 would have interested me

Went to see American Reunion and really enjoyed it was a little surprised it held up to the others.

May I suggest using your night stick on him officer?

Went to see American Reunion and really enjoyed it was a little surprised it held up to the others.
                                                                                            Have you seen chronicle , have a few bitches here and we are gonna watch a movie was thinking of this?

who's the only player to have scored in a champion's League final, represented his country at another sport, and played in 3 big european derbies?

Have you seen chronicle , have a few bitches here and we are gonna watch a movie was thinking of this?
                                                                                                I enjoyed it but would choose 21 jump street ahead of it.

I didn't like it personally but some of the folk from here did.

Apparently the Fiorentina manager decked his own player tonight after the player mocked him for subbing him

I enjoyed it but would choose 21 jump street ahead of it.
                                                                                                      will take your word for it and watch that instead, although comedies are the last movie I would go for, dont do it for it me all. Thats prob because Im such a funny person myself

Apparently the Fiorentina manager decked his own player tonight after the player mocked him for subbing him
                                                                                                        Get back to us with a video please

Torres is playing really well tonight, commentator says he's been quiet... fucking idiots.

Get back to us with a video please
                                                                                                            Cant really make it out

Bit unprofessional.

Not really he was wearing a suit

Stop using avast if it's causing problems with sigs would be my advice. That or turn off sigs in the usercp.
                                                                                                                  I've never had Sigs on and don't see why anyone does tbh

7 extra min of sweat...

Then noone would see your spam for boyles...

Why do you have one then?

Does anyone know if this Richard Boyd Barrett is a bare faced liar or delusional to the point of mental illness?
                                                                                                                          Can't think of any other rational explanations for the utter shite he spouts.