Maxi's form of late is completely unprecedented!

Go fuck yourselves Roflham LolSpurs. Normal service resumed. Harry is some man huh?

There is a small part of me (alluded to by Opr recently on boards.ie) that wouldn't mind Dalglish leaving. He walks now, he is truly a Liverpool legend for the ages and will be spoken about in hushed tones for ever more. Next season could only spoil that. Our form since he took over is crazy when you consider our performances / results under that incompetent fools Hodgson and Benitez over the previous season and a half.
    Last edited by eagle eye; 09-05-11, 21:57.

Maxi's form of late is completely unprecedented!

Go fuck yourselves Roflham LolSpurs. Normal service resumed. Harry is some man huh?

There is a small part of me (alluded to by Opr recently on boards.ie) that wouldn't mind Dalglish leaving. He walks now, he is truly a Liverpool legend for the ages and will be spoken about in hushed tones for ever more. Next season could only spoil that. Our form since he took over is crazy when you consider our performances / results under that incompetent fool Hodgson.
      I can see your point on Kenny, not wanting to see him fail but even if he failed to improve us next season his reputation and status at the club would not be tarnished. I had my reservations about Kenny getting the job but the way he has turned us around has been fantastic. He has to get the job now along with Clarke, they deserve a shot at it.

On to the summer, it's hard to gauge how much we'll have to spend so I'm not getting my hopes up yet. Even with Kenny having us playing well we still have a lot of rubbish and/or sicknotes in our squad that will be hard to get rid of.

Rubbish - Poulsen, Konchesky, Cole, N'gog, El Zhar, Jovanovic, Jones, Degen. These will be hard to move, some have big wages as well as being crap.

Sicknotes - Agger and Aurelio have to go, I'd like to keep both as I rate them but they can't be trusted to be fit. Have talent but will teams want to gamble on their fitness? Aurelio couldn't find a team last summer and we took him back.

Then we have some players that need to be upgraded on but are behind the above in getting moved on at the moment - Maxi, Skrtel, Soto.

In an ideal transfer window we'd bring in a starting LB, CB, CM, RW, LW and a back up striker. With a LB, CB and a winger being first on the list.

Then we also have the Aquilani who I'd like us to give another year but not sure if he'll want to come back. Juve have been saying they won't meet the valuation, so who knows what'll happen. Also Insua on loan, his contract is up in the summer so he'll move but we'll get some compensation for him because of his age.

Comng home from the pub i had a need for "My back pages" but only covers available on the tube, cheers Sony !!

This was ny next choice, check out the recent comments...

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9XVVZPefbR4&feature=related[/ame]

Can someone link me the video made by the irish guys where they go on the lock?

There's a D4 guy and a scobie in a celtic jersey with a tony baitson tache??

Cant find it on youtube because I dont know the name

Feck it, gona play a yamaha hi lo !!

Originally posted by Downtown View Post
              Can someone link me the video made by the irish guys where they go on the lock?

There's a D4 guy and a scobie in a celtic jersey with a tony baitson tache??

Cant find it on youtube because I dont know the name
              [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fZJwC_vp-_Q[/ame]

^ Should have entered that for the Eurovision.

Feck it, gona play a yamaha hi lo !!
                  ya mad yoke ya

Is it Mahony bashing time yet?

Originally posted by Bubble King Nine View Post
                      ?

ya mad yoke ya
                        I know...its been so long !!!

and just like that 6k...3k....

PokerStars Game #61894989479: Tournament #420010711, $20+$2 USD Omaha Hi/Lo Pot Limit - Level IV (50/100) - 2011/05/09 18:37:53 ET
                        Table '420010711 6' 9-max Seat #1 is the button
                        Seat 1: Mr Longhit (4000 in chips)
                        Seat 2: SHUNK (3350 in chips)
                        Seat 3: Uwill Loveit (2455 in chips)
                        Seat 4: Ryan Vachon (2930 in chips)
                        Seat 5: begood9999 (2625 in chips)
                        Seat 6: oleras (6283 in chips)
                        Seat 7: QuintaPayton (3267 in chips)
                        Seat 8: kleberAA (3175 in chips)
                        Seat 9: buba8686 (6025 in chips)
                        SHUNK: posts small blind 50
                        Uwill Loveit: posts big blind 100
                        *** HOLE CARDS ***
                        Dealt to oleras [2c 5c 3h As]
                        Ryan Vachon: folds
                        begood9999: folds
                        oleras: raises 200 to 300
                        QuintaPayton: folds
                        kleberAA has timed out
                        kleberAA: folds
                        kleberAA is sitting out
                        buba8686: folds
                        Mr Longhit: folds
                        SHUNK: calls 250
                        Uwill Loveit: folds
                        *** FLOP *** [7c 9d 3s]
                        SHUNK: checks
                        oleras: bets 700
                        SHUNK: raises 2100 to 2800
                        oleras: raises 2100 to 4900
                        SHUNK: calls 250 and is all-in
                        Uncalled bet (1850) returned to oleras
                        *** TURN *** [7c 9d 3s] [Jc]
                        *** RIVER *** [7c 9d 3s Jc] [Qd]
                        *** SHOW DOWN ***
                        SHUNK: shows [Kh 9s 3d Ah] (HI: two pair, Nines and Threes)
                        oleras: shows [2c 5c 3h As] (HI: a pair of Threes)
                        SHUNK collected 6800 from pot
                        No low hand qualified
                        *** SUMMARY ***
                        Total pot 6800 | Rake 0
                        Board [7c 9d 3s Jc Qd]
                        Seat 1: Mr Longhit (button) folded before Flop (didn't bet)
                        Seat 2: SHUNK (small blind) showed [Kh 9s 3d Ah] and won (6800) with HI: two pair, Nines and Threes
                        Seat 3: Uwill Loveit (big blind) folded before Flop
                        Seat 4: Ryan Vachon folded before Flop (didn't bet)
                        Seat 5: begood9999 folded before Flop (didn't bet)
                        Seat 6: oleras showed [2c 5c 3h As] and lost with HI: a pair of Threes
                        Seat 7: QuintaPayton folded before Flop (didn't bet)
                        Seat 8: kleberAA folded before Flop (didn't bet)
                        Seat 9: buba8686 folded before Flop (didn't bet)
                        Last edited by oleras; 09-05-11, 22:41.

lolaments

Ah Tony Mahoney gets plenty of stick here and i think he takes it fairly well
                            he got dogs abuse on the live stream
                            hes a young lad think hes 18 so hes bound to do some silly things in words and actions.

Give him a break you had a few indiscretions on here yourself he might learn from his mistakes and someday like your good self get a hendon mob and drink baileys like a boss
                            just give the lad some slack

Actually hes from cork shoot him on sight
                            Last edited by Guest; 09-05-11, 22:46.

I know...its been so long !!!

and just like that 6k...3k....

PokerStars Game #61894989479: Tournament #420010711, $20+$2 USD Omaha Hi/Lo Pot Limit - Level IV (50/100) - 2011/05/09 18:37:53 ET
                              Table '420010711 6' 9-max Seat #1 is the button
                              Seat 2: SHUNK (3350 in chips)
                              Seat 3: Uwill Loveit (2455 in chips)
                              Seat 4: Ryan Vachon (2930 in chips)
                              Seat 5: begood9999 (2625 in chips)
                              Seat 6: oleras (6283 in chips)
                              Seat 8: kleberAA (3175 in chips)
                              Seat 9: buba8686 (6025 in chips)
                              SHUNK: posts small blind 50
                              Uwill Loveit: posts big blind 100
                              *** HOLE CARDS ***
                              Dealt to oleras [2c 5c 3h As]
                              oleras: raises 200 to 300
                              kleberAA has timed out
                              kleberAA is sitting out
                              SHUNK: calls 250
                              *** FLOP *** [7c 9d 3s]
                              SHUNK: checks
                              oleras: bets 700
                              SHUNK: raises 2100 to 2800
                              oleras: raises 2100 to 4900
                              SHUNK: calls 250 and is all-in
                              Uncalled bet (1850) returned to oleras
                              *** TURN *** [7c 9d 3s] [Jc]
                              *** RIVER *** [7c 9d 3s Jc] [Qd]
                              *** SHOW DOWN ***
                              SHUNK: shows [Kh 9s 3d Ah] (HI: two pair, Nines and Threes)
                              oleras: shows [2c 5c 3h As] (HI: a pair of Threes)
                              SHUNK collected 6800 from pot
                              No low hand qualified
                              *** SUMMARY ***
                              Total pot 6800 | Rake 0
                              Board [7c 9d 3s Jc Qd]
                              Seat 1: Mr Longhit (button) folded before Flop (didn't bet)
                              Seat 2: SHUNK (small blind) showed [Kh 9s 3d Ah] and won (6800) with HI: two pair, Nines and Threes
                              Seat 3: Uwill Loveit (big blind) folded before Flop
                              Seat 4: Ryan Vachon folded before Flop (didn't bet)
                              Seat 5: begood9999 folded before Flop (didn't bet)
                              Seat 6: oleras showed [2c 5c 3h As] and lost with HI: a pair of Threes

why the fuck do i reply....

PokerStars Game #61895112651: Tournament #420010711, $20+$2 USD Omaha Hi/Lo Pot Limit - Level V (75/150) - 2011/05/09 18:41:00 ET
                              Table '420010711 6' 9-max Seat #4 is the button
                              Seat 2: SHUNK (6800 in chips)
                              Seat 3: Uwill Loveit (2005 in chips)
                              Seat 4: Ryan Vachon (2530 in chips)
                              Seat 5: begood9999 (2525 in chips)
                              Seat 6: oleras (2933 in chips)
                              Seat 8: kleberAA (3875 in chips)
                              Seat 9: buba8686 (6175 in chips)
                              begood9999: posts small blind 75
                              oleras: posts big blind 150
                              *** HOLE CARDS ***
                              Dealt to oleras [Ac Kd Qc 9d]
                              SHUNK: raises 375 to 525
                              oleras: calls 375
                              *** FLOP *** [9h Td 5d]
                              oleras: bets 1125
                              SHUNK: raises 2025 to 3150
                              oleras: calls 1283 and is all-in
                              Uncalled bet (742) returned to SHUNK
                              *** TURN *** [9h Td 5d] [Kc]
                              *** RIVER *** [9h Td 5d Kc] [Qd]
                              *** SHOW DOWN ***
                              oleras: shows [Ac Kd Qc 9d] (HI: a flush, King high)
                              SHUNK: shows [Ad 6d Qs Ah] (HI: a flush, Ace high)
                              SHUNK collected 5941 from pot
                              No low hand qualified
                              oleras finished the tournament in 68th place
                              *** SUMMARY ***
                              Total pot 5941 | Rake 0
                              Board [9h Td 5d Kc Qd]
                              Seat 1: Mr Longhit folded before Flop (didn't bet)
                              Seat 2: SHUNK showed [Ad 6d Qs Ah] and won (5941) with HI: a flush, Ace high
                              Seat 3: Uwill Loveit folded before Flop (didn't bet)
                              Seat 4: Ryan Vachon (button) folded before Flop (didn't bet)
                              Seat 5: begood9999 (small blind) folded before Flop
                              Seat 6: oleras (big blind) showed [Ac Kd Qc 9d] and lost with HI: a flush, King high

Need a better Suarez song then that for next year
                                I love the chorus of this, hopefully it takes off...

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNq5rLGYyQY[/ame]

On the whole Kenny staying thing, him and Clark supposedly both signed 3 year deals weeks ago. It should be announced at the last home game this weekend.

Is this the UKIPT thing ye are on about ?

What's with the Spurs hate? Also what are you talking about getting rid of him?
                                    that is an absolutely stupid idea.
                                    He has been the difference in what was looking like the worst season in recent memory to within possibility (although far fetched) of reaching the CL this year.
                                    To not give him a crack at a full season would be an insult and no amount of legendary status would make up for it.
                                    Level?

Are you saying you would rather give up the best opportunity Liverpool have to make progress on the pitch, for the sake of being able to salute a legend of the club for ever more?
                                    Whoosh!

hes a young lad think hes 18 so hes bound to do some silly things in words and actions.

Give him a break you had a few indiscretions on here yourself he might learn from his mistakes and someday like your good self get a hendon mob and drink baileys like a boss

I was promised popcorn - admins were obv just teasing

The guy who asked for a stake and you busted his balls ? Cork thing ? ?

I loled at the last line nice setup

The guy who asked for a stake and you busted his balls ? Cork thing ? ?
                                            yeah that be the one - Iv already got private apologies from most people who were calling me out for being too hard on a new poster - I just want a popcorn thread because Im bored

I'm not sure if I posted at the time but I remember thinking you were being harsh so if I did post it then I publicly apologise. I actually went to bump his thread the other day to find it was locked Then to hear he was on looking for a stake to a scoop is lolworthy. I truly hope he proves me wrong and plays it but I have changed my original opinion of sympathy since the thread was started.

Sad to say it tbh

I'd normally agree entirely with Mick here, but this guy is the Walter Mitty of the internet I feel and could have bigger issues than DBC.
                                                He entered a competition on FB that he won for a free non transferable entry to a €50 live game in The Bank Casino last night €1k gtee €500 for first ,really soft tourney.
                                                He didn't bother showing thus depriving 10 others of the chance of entry.I tried to contact him via IPB facebook and phone which he ignored.Meanwhile he was applying for stakes on IPB yesterday.The game in the Bank provides anyone that can control their own saliva a chance of a win.
                                                This loon is probably one of the most untrustworthy people ever to have touched a key pad and deserves to be called out.
                                                Yes he is a kid but without the capacity to learn imo.

Late Late repeat kicking off now on RTE1 if you want to see our very own Breifne. Didn't see it on Friday so don't know how long in he appears so if anyone who did see it could let us know that's be sound

he deserved the ticket for "lets face it if it wasnt for porn on the internet no1 would have ever heard of partypoker".
                                                    have you played with him at the bank sirtoyou?

Originally posted by Sirtoyou View Post
                                                      I'd normally agree entirely with Mick here, but this guy is the Walter Mitty of the internet I feel and could have bigger issues than DBC.
                                                      He entered a competition on FB that he won for a free non transferable entry to a €50 live game in The Bank Casino last night €1k gtee €500 for first ,really soft tourney.
                                                      He didn't bother showing thus depriving 10 others of the chance of entry.I tried to contact him via IPB facebook and phone which he ignored.Meanwhile he was applying for stakes on IPB yesterday.The game in the Bank provides anyone that can control their own saliva a chance of a win.
                                                      This loon is probably one of the most untrustworthy people ever to have touched a key pad and deserves to be called out.
                                                      Yes he is a kid but without the capacity to learn imo.
                                                      http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gi...8851066&v=wall
                                                      He won something and didn't take it?

Call the Gardai.

Originally posted by badugi View Post
                                                        he deserved the ticket for "lets face it if it wasnt for porn on the internet no1 would have ever heard of partypoker".
                                                        have you played with him at the bank sirtoyou?
                                                        Whether he deserves it or not is not the issue.It states specifically that the ticket is non transferable.Therefore by entering the competition winning it against ten other opponents and not bothering to show up thus depriving them a chance of entry is bit wrong imo.Meanwhile he is looking for stakes on IPB.I take exception to the lol Cork sentiment but when I see this crap going on I can only agree.
                                                        I have not met him in the Bank but have spoken to him in Macau.

just saw hugh laurie singin the blues there , pretty sick imo, will prob check out the album

Late Late repeat kicking off now on RTE1 if you want to see our very own Breifne. Didn't see it on Friday so don't know how long in he appears so if anyone who did see it could let us know that's be sound
                                                            hes not on long,but comes across very well. is in audience not on panel. towards end of show

Originally posted by Midnitekowby View Post
                                                              hes not on long,but comes across very well. is in audience not on panel. towards end of show
                                                              Ah coolio. I misunderstood the chat on the update thread.

PCA action on Ch. 4 in 5 mins btw for anyone interested

Originally posted by Sirtoyou View Post
                                                                    Whether he deserves it or not is not the issue.It states specifically that the ticket is non transferable.Therefore by entering the competition winning it against ten other opponents and not bothering to show up thus depriving them a chance of entry is bit wrong imo.Meanwhile he is looking for stakes on IPB.I take exception to the lol Cork sentiment but when I see this crap going on I can only agree.
                                                                    I have not met him in the Bank but have spoken to him in Macau.
                                                                    oh i agree..pure ballox that he didnt post back on the banks FB page that he couldnt make it (as you said like he was online replying here for stakes so he couldve posted on fb too), he shouldnt have posted on FB if he wasnt gonna turn up, cost one of the banks regular players that replied a free tournie that they most likely were buying into anyway.
                                                                    I only replied here to post his party poker joke on bbv thought it was funny!

Nice bit of camel toe there. Think I spotted Batman also.

Think one of them bought the bra just for the run and is planning to return them afterwards. Problem with that plan is you can't remove the price tag

Oh and 6,5,3,4,2,1

dont get it?..in relation tp the picture ya?
                                                                              oh and the tag inside bra joke... the otherone has same card in her pink sock. so def not a price tag..her tits look fake too the pink bra girl

Yeah. People in the picture ranked in order of preference

oh and the tag inside bra joke... the otherone has same card in her pink sock. so def not a price tag..her tits look fake too the pink bra girl
                                                                                She must be bringing the socks back after the race as well.

You must have some eyesight if you can see her pink sock.

Yeah. People in the picture ranked in order of preference

She must be bringing the socks back after the race as well.

ya thought that was what you meant after i posted thought might have been a bbv private joke so said id ask! ya i was gonna say that bout the socks too haha

Great minds... Fools seldom differ more like

Tags, bra ? ? look at the titties and move on....dont over think it !!

Just seen Brefine on Late Late repeat there. Came across super well. Glad to see he'd cheered up since I put a horror beat on him with 10 4 last week lol. Fair play to him!!
                                                                                          http://carlmorrissey.blogspot.com/
                                                                                          http://twitter.com/#!/Moro88

Originally posted by Carl_Morrissey View Post
                                                                                            Just seen Brefine on Late Late repeat there. Came across super well. Glad to see he'd cheered up since I put a horror beat on him with 10 4 last week lol. Fair play to him!!
                                                                                            he playing alot of poker now is he? what clubs?

My surname has two i's in it, think I might start making a smiley face out of them when I sign my name. How did it take me this long to realise this was possible?

pokerstars PCA on ch4+1 now

he playing alot of poker now is he? what clubs?
                                                                                                  Yeah. Aw it was only the 25 squid re reg in the voodoo last Tuesday. I actually seen him at JP's thing too.
                                                                                                  http://carlmorrissey.blogspot.com/
                                                                                                  http://twitter.com/#!/Moro88

My surname has two i's in it, think I might start making a smiley face out of them when I sign my name. How did it take me this long to realise this was possible?
                                                                                                    You need a new hobby.

Think he's just found one tbf.

You need a new hobby.
                                                                                                          Open to suggestions, good suggestions.

interesting. Apparently FG trying to stop Norris getting the four council nominations in order to allow internationalist scumbag Bruton a free run at the presidency (according to this week's Phoenix)

more stories involving coke and/or strippers please

Open to suggestions, good suggestions.
                                                                                                                Knitting or sewing.

What an abomination

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5XSkstqN2T0[/ame]

I see the mult talented Luke Schwartz is in Crystal Swing aswel

Last edited by Flushdraw; 10-05-11, 01:46.

Knitting or sewing.
                                                                                                                    These suggestions are poor at best and do not interest me.

Take up cooking.

I do cook, then I eat.

Perhaps someone else has some decent suggestions.

Some finish to the Celtic - Heat. Tie game with 3 minutes left.