Is there any decent televised football on tonight?
    Milan v Palermo 7.45, should be a good game

Be there by 5

Yep, the bag you had at the weekend would be fine with lappy etc.

Rapid Cabs doing some good deals 051-858585
      Lols Waterford number I like it

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fZJwC_vp-_Q[/ame]

I was scrolling through the BBV with the baby ditting on my lap. She started shouting Daddy Daddy. I was looking at her and she was staring at the laptop screen. She points at screen "daddy" so I look again..

The youtube clip here was on the screen and she was pointing at the gent in the vid

hmm, Microsoft about to buy Skype. Way to waste $8.5 billion. As if people will continue to use skype when they can do the same thing through gmail.
        I never got into the skype thing for voice. I use voipcheap and have done the last 6 years or so. I buy credit twice a year at a tenner each and get the 90 free days to call any landline free. Mobile rates are great as well as I can call a mobile in the UK for 8c a minute.

I then use the credit to last another few months as it charges calls to the UK at 1c per minute.
        Last edited by MrsFlushdraw; 10-05-11, 19:01.

Lols Waterford number I like it
          Gl in Slovenia man

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fZJwC_vp-_Q

I was scrolling through the BBV with the baby ditting on my lap. She started shouting Daddy Daddy. I was looking at her and she was staring at the laptop screen. She points at screen "daddy" so I look again..

The youtube clip here was on the screen and she was pointing at the gent in the vid

I never got into the skype thing for voice. I use voipcheap and have done the last 6 years or so. I buy credit twice a year at a tenner each and get the 90 free days to call any landline free. Mobile rates are great as well as I can call a mobile in the UK for 8c a minute.

I then use the credit to last another few months as it charges calls to the UK at 1c per minute.
            question, himself was giving out to me as i got rid of the house phone, says he needs it to call his family up north, when he comes home.

how much would it cost for him to ring a landline from skype in poland?

or are there other ways!

Time to check out the competition in preparation for the glorious performance of our two National Heroes tomorrow!

Cross post but I'm a bit giddy

Nice surprise in my booking history

Champions League Final · European Away Game · Saturday, 28 May 2011 (19:45)
                Mr Simon **** (2****5) Price Band C - £150
                View from seats
                Adult Member Current - £150.00
                Booking charges £4.50
                Total £154.50

lol never were more truer words spoken

question, himself was giving out to me as i got rid of the house phone, says he needs it to call his family up north, when he comes home.

how much would it cost for him to ring a landline from skype in poland?

or are there other ways!
                    Make internet calls at no cost with VoipCheap. Stay in touch with friends and family on any phone or computer. Sign up now!

You can ring landlines ANYWHERE almost in the world free

your welcome

www.voipcheap.com

You can ring landlines ANYWHERE almost in the world free

your welcome
                      wow really , gonna check that out, he will be thrilled, do u reckon it will work from poland to northern ireland?

Time to check out the competition in preparation for the glorious performance of our two National Heroes tomorrow!
                        Is Marty doing his commentary via a dodgy phone from the jax? I know times are hard and all, but that sound quality is ridiculous.

wow really , gonna check that out, he will be thrilled, do u reckon it will work from poland to northern ireland?
                          It should do. afaik it is worldwide

Half an hour to go - Badugi home game

Badugi home game tonight at 9.00pm in my club Flushdraws Folies

$5 fixed limit with a 3000 starting stack

Club I.D 222893

Invitation code - werewolf

Is Marty doing his commentary via a dodgy phone from the jax? I know times are hard and all, but that sound quality is ridiculous.

Currently balls deep in a Romanian backing dancer, fuck it I'll text the next one in

Gl in Slovenia man
                                I look forward to the blogs on the Cork lads playing this event.Decent chance they will be asleep at the tables Friday due to the lol schedule of the package put together for them.
                                Leave Cork at 1am Friday for the 6am flight from Dublin to Venice.Bus Transfer from Venice to Portoroz arrive between 12and 1pm, Tourney starts at 2pm.

http://www.waterford.fr/
                                  Its nice that they let the mentally ill have their own websites

Thursday.

http://www.waterford.fr/
                                      Wow...a bit harsh....surely?

The Apprentice kicking off on the Beeb

Eurovision is still on so Apprentice is gonna have to wait

IPBer deep in the EPT Grand Final

Gogogogogogogogogogo Surinder

Thursday.
                                              was convinced today was wednesday

Any one see yer man singing for Portugal in the Eurovision that looked the spit of Daniel Negreanu??

can someone try switching from imagination dark blue skin to the default and see if there is much difference now in speed?

Cross-post from the cooking thread since it all started on the BBV:

Hitch made this post on the BBV the other day:

Going to make this fingers-crossed:

comes from Madhur Jaffrey's most excellent 'Curry Easy' book

Guess i can get Garam Masala in the Chinese shop, despite its Indian origin? Not sure where to get coriander though, primarily proud of having google confirm that its a herb.
                                                    I HAD to try it, here's the TR (images spoilered):

First things first, no large amount of food prep goes on in my house without one of these:

To start, here's the ingredients laid out, I decided to add some chilli and some lemon juice for extra flavour:

Diced up the garlic, chilli and coriander pretty fine before adding it, along with the lemon juice and spices, to the pork:

I let the meat-loaf jobby marinating in the fridge overnight, then decided at the last minute to make some sauce to go in the pita. If you know your Indian food, it's the standard mint sauce they usually serve with kebabs and things.

It's just Greek yoghurt, lemon juice, some garlic, some parsley and mint all blended together:

Here's the loaf split into burgers and tossed on the pan:

Get the pitas under the grill:

The burgers browning up nicely:

The finished product:

Probably goes without saying after putting this much effort into the post, but they were unbelievably good - I have a new signature dish

can someone try switching from imagination dark blue skin to the default and see if there is much difference now in speed?
                                                      Switched from default to imagination dark blue and its perfect.

Does this solve the lagging?

your wan from croatia should win on hotness alone imo
                                                          she has a big nose allright, but i would be willing to overlook it depending on the quality of the sex

Switched from imagination dark blue to standard. Seems slightly less slow when quoting anyway.

iam on standard style and it is deffo alot better

edit
                                                              switching to imagination dark blue now for the lols

Typically shit first Apprentice episode, dunno why anyone would go for the leader role in episode one. Straight away on a 50/50 shot to get the bullet

iam on standard style and it is deffo alot better

edit
                                                                  switching to imagination dark blue now for the lols
                                                                  hmmm its working fine in here too

Who is this guy on Prime Time? 'Ireland has a skills crisis not a job crisis'...gtfo.

Also, Willy O'Dea actually makes my skin crawl.

still not fixed properly imo
                                                                      a bit slow opening but deffo alot better than it was

@Keane and Hitch

Nice one, I'll get the ingredients tomorrow and have them over the weekend. Mmmm.

Kev i'd spoiler Apprentice talk for the night to keep others happy that are watching in an hour due to lolEurovision

Let them avoid the BBV imo

Typical Eurovision poxbottles running late

Yeah no protection of ghey reality shows please.

your wan from croatia should win on hotness alone imo
                                                                                  she has a big nose allright, but i would be willing to overlook it depending on the quality of the sex
                                                                                  u see switzerland??

Let them avoid the BBV imo
                                                                                    Agree, not another year of spoilering The Apprentice, Madness!!

The current state of this site will keep away new members imo

Its ridic slow. Is there nothing can be done.

lol i only mentioned to spoiler things for 1 hour for tonight only. It's the first episode and some people mightn't realise that spoilers are plasters all over the BBV. I couldn't give a bollox myself because i watched it so work away!

They gotta learn sometime T.

Now if I was to change the thread title........................

And current members! I nearly killed a baby penguin there in frustration

What goin on, its pissing me off

Its so annoying, u may notice that I dont post much anymore ( ye will prob leave it the way it is now ) as the site is that slow!

I cant even thank posts sometimes, seriously pissing me off!!!

the show on tv3 about the sissor sisters is quite disturbing.

Site is 100% fine for me...

Its so annoying, u may notice that I dont post much anymore ( ye will prob leave it the way it is now ) as the site is that slow!

If it keeps up as is this place will slowly but surely get quieter and quieter

Site is 100% fine for me...
                                                                                                        thats odd!!!

you must be special

If it keeps up as is this place will slowly but surely get quieter and quieter
                                                                                                          it will be fair quiet without me alright

thats odd!!!

you must be special
                                                                                                            I think its because I'm on a 3G connection when in Cork and its shite all the time so I'm not noticing the diff

Tell the truth Michelle, you are going easy on the grape juice, thats why your not posting as much....

Or like me, life has been real busy of late, takes an effort to just read the posts here, i have even found myself say after a weekends work just going to the last page and not reading back...thats a first for me !

Tell the truth Michelle, you are going easy on the grape juice, thats why your not posting as much....

Or like me, life has been real busy of late, takes an effort to just read the posts here, i have even found myself say after a weekends work just going to the last page and not reading back...thats a first for me !
                                                                                                                Hmm u missing me oleras? Lol

I have a sip every now an then but not getting pissed like I used to!!

Right its just taken me 5 minutes to get back on here. Kev/Lloyd is there any sign of a fix for this or should we just fuck off.

I for one am more than happy to make some kind of contribution to the site, a lot have offered but ffs something needs to be done

Pretty ok for me, just f5 it if it doesnt load straight away you n00bs.

I have a sip every now an then but not getting pissed like I used to!!
                                                                                                                      Did you change your avatar yourself? Didn't think it was the nicest photo of yourself ever tbh

Right its just taken me 5 minutes to get back on here. Kev/Lloyd is there any sign of a fix for this or should we just fuck off.

I for one am more than happy to make some kind of contribution to the site, a lot have offered but ffs something needs to be done

Just get in and late regged for a 5.50 turbo on stars there for a laugh. Turns out it is for a 55$ game

Come on min cash.