One of those cunts should have caught the ball in the 'end zone'. Useless baxtards.

124 left KK, time for some run good.

Now to put up with the 'watched a bit of it and its very boring' comments in work.

Tebow would of threw that hail mary and then caught it himself.

Eli Manning had the heart.

Brady did his best but couldnt deliver.

Epic scenes. I personally cannot wait to see one of my best friends in college in the morning, he is a patriots nut. The morning couldnt come any quicker

Great game. Really is the nut spectator sport imo.
              this

what a finish.

best team won obvly

Patriots didn't get rub of the green ala the three forced fumbles, but ultimately bottled it

Now to put up with the 'watched a bit of it and its very boring' comments in work.
                  A catch at the end zone would have made it much more epic, a few of them should have been quicker to it.

Originally posted by A_CitizenErased View Post
                  Eli Manning had the heart.

Brady did his best but couldnt deliver.

Epic scenes. I personally cannot wait to see one of my best friends in college in the morning, he is a patriots nut. The morning couldnt come any quicker
                  Drive over to his house now imo.

A catch at the end zone would have made it much more epic, a few of them should have been quicker to it.
                    Fitness thing really. A few of them are, how shall I put this, a bit paunchy.

JPP MVP please... :P

OBV Manning though

TBH, The Safety cost NE the game.

Drama playing golf with Mark Wahlberg and Tom Brady, and sucks at it.Entourage Season 6, episode 5 - Fore

WTF Andy Warhol is alive ?

'World Champions'.

The one thing that always annoyed me was the owners collecting the trophy.

Feels good to get one of these calls right at a final table

IPoker No-Limit Hold'em Tournament, 700/1400 Blinds (7 handed) - IPoker Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

SB (t43660.50)
                                  BB (t37723.50)
                                  UTG (t67585)
                                  Hero (MP1) (t27941.25)
                                  MP2 (t53569)
                                  CO (t50202)
                                  Button (t19318.75)

Hero's M: 13.31

Preflop: Hero is MP1 with J, K
                                  1 fold, Hero bets t2800, 4 folds, BB calls t1400

Flop: (t6300) 7, 4, 9 (2 players)
                                  BB checks, Hero checks

Turn: (t6300) 7 (2 players)
                                  BB bets t3640, Hero calls t3640

River: (t13580) 3 (2 players)
                                  BB bets t7280, Hero calls t7280

Total pot: t28140

BB had 8, Q (one pair, sevens).
                                  Hero had J, K (one pair, sevens).
                                  Outcome: Hero won t29120

------------------

But to show you how bad the guy is, look at the next hand. He folds the river after raising getting about 25 to 1 and leaving 2500 behind lol

IPoker No-Limit Hold'em Tournament, 700/1400 Blinds (7 handed) - IPoker Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

CO (t42680.50)
                                  Button (t23023.50)
                                  SB (t64505)
                                  Hero (BB) (t47541.25)
                                  UTG (t53289)
                                  MP1 (t49922)
                                  MP2 (t19038.75)

Hero's M: 22.64

Preflop: Hero is BB with 5, 9
                                  1 fold, MP1 bets t2800, 2 folds, Button calls t2800, 2 folds

Flop: (t7700) 4, 3, 8 (2 players)
                                  MP1 bets t3740, Button calls t3740

Turn: (t15180) Q (2 players)
                                  MP1 bets t6850, Button raises t13700, MP1 raises t36392, 1 fold

Total pot: t42580

MP1 didn't show

This bit highlights all the things that are wrong with America

Handing the fucking trophy to the club owners

Welker didn't make the catch, Manningham did. An awesome, awesome game. Real game of chess in the last few minutes too.

I was looking at the Patriots facebook page (me and the Patriots are longtime friends) and thought 'Congratulations to the Giants organization and the Mara and Tisch families' was a bit strange.

Maybe its standard in america though.

Getting into the stage where there's some nice pay jumps KK. Just 105 more players to bust for $220k! glglgl

Yeah, pretty card dead.. Not much thinking left for the moment anyway.. Get some nice cards and stick it it.

He literally hasn't moved from between 250,000 and 350,000 in the last 3 hours. Worst rail ever.

GLGLGLGLGLGLGL.

I don't think it's that strange. You need a good owner to be successful in the nfl, without one you are fuck'd.

'World Champions'.
                                                  In fairness, they are. No team in any other country could compete with them.

Enjoyable night folks. Same time next year.

No more NFL for 7 months

Fitness thing really. A few of them are, how shall I put this, a bit paunchy.
                                                      Not going to get into this at 3am but suffice to say you and The Rigger have hopped the fence here. There were more players in the endzone on the last play who had zero interest in catching the ball and were just trying to bat it down - and they were trying just as hard to get to it first, when they could hold a deeper starting position when the ball was snapped.

Anyway. Another magnificent football season in the books. 7 months to wait for the next game.

I was looking at the Patriots facebook page (me and the Patriots are longtime friends) and thought 'Congratulations to the Giants organization and the Mara and Tisch families' was a bit strange.

aahhh ya it's superstandard Americana
                                                        but still sucks in an all hail the corporation kinda way imo

Be great it UTD and LOLpool fans in here behaved with similar sentiment post match.

Yeah, pretty card dead.. Not much thinking left for the moment anyway.. Get some nice cards and stick it it.
                                                            Fuck nice cards, just stick it in you've a hell of a lot more patience than me sir ha ha. 2 double ups and be laughing gogogo

'World champions', lol wtf?

I don't think it's that strange. You need a good owner to be successful in the nfl, without one you are fuck'd.
                                                                When there is no discernible financial advantage, there's a reason why the Detroit Lions have been the Detroit Lions the last two decades, and the Patriots the Patriots.

reference the time aspect/dodgy knee fall TD and the 2pt attempt rather than extra point etc etc ...

when they went for 2 pointer why not receive the ball and just run away with it all over place and waste clock that way ?

LOL... Hate that tantalising millisecond between when you get the first K, only to be followed by a 2... In the top 100 now anyway, seriously shortstacked though.

Not going to get into this at 3am but suffice to say you and The Rigger have hopped the fence here. There were more players in the endzone on the last play who had zero interest in catching the ball and were just trying to bat it down - and they were trying just as hard to get to it first, when they could hold a deeper starting position when the ball was snapped.

(
                                                                      It was satirical. I'd be impressed if I could hop a step let alone a fence at this stage.

ugh, nice run

He literally hasn't moved from between 250,000 and 350,000 in the last 3 hours. Worst rail ever.

GLGLGLGLGLGLGL.
                                                                          Bah ul Kevin, very nice spin

Ugh.. GG me! Oh well. Had to take the gamble on the button there.. possibly.

reference the time aspect/dodgy knee fall TD and the 2pt attempt rather than extra point etc etc ...

when they went for 2 pointer why not receive the ball and just run away with it all over place and waste clock that way ?
                                                                              The clock is stopped from the time of the touchdown until the kickoff

Ugh.. GG me! Oh well. Had to take the gamble on the button there.. possibly.
                                                                                Yeah and no. Personally, the way the players were dropping, i'd have waited until i move up 2 more places to secure another $220 because 92 players left at that stage. In saying that tho, you're getting it in with AQs the following hand so same difference. gg

checked betting slip...

Was my 1st NFL betting this year;

did 10 bets and nailed these 4 for a wee profit ...

New England v Ny Giants To Win the Coin Toss

New England v Ny Giants Opening Kickoff

New England v Ny Giants Match Betting

New England v Ny Giants First Touchdown Scorer

Sports betting is easy , must do more

The clock is dead during a 2 point attempt.

It was satirical. I'd be impressed if I could hop a step let alone a fence at this stage.
                                                                                        Fair enough. Just gets my goat when people suggest that NFL players aren't all ridiculous athletes in their own right.

hi just popped back for a smoke

Watching tonights /last nights Top Gear

Those guys are starting to piss me off

Watching tonights /last nights Top Gear

Those guys are starting to piss me off
                                                                                              bit like yourself tonight, im on the vodka (cranberry flavoured )himself is doing the school run in the morning so looking like a day in bed for me!

I could do with a strong drink now....

and a sleep in the morning....

bed at last ...On FT shove 99 ~13BB utg+1 to shove from UTG ~12BB and BB completes the shovefest and he has me covered...

me 99
                                                                                                    utg 66
                                                                                                    bb KK

6 hits

cant even climb a pay spot
                                                                                                    Goodnight all, been a fun sunday with all the rails/yankee football etc etc
                                                                                                    and i am effin sober too
                                                                                                    just 6 whiskey's tonight

Think maybe i am cured

Ship the £200 into £1070 in cash games tonight. Off to the bank tomorrow.

Awesome bus:

Hate that 'your alarm is set for 4 hours and 45 mins'. You just know tomorrow is going to be shite and it hasn't even begun.

/ obv a pussy as ye proper live poker players would consider that a lie-in
                                                                                                          Most live poker players don't get out of bed before the six one news.

Quare amount of snow over here in Ingerland. 'it's like being in a different country innit'

A small profitable Sunday for once that included busted the Kick Off, Big 109 and Sunday Million for zilch.

9th from 13k runners in the Bigger $5.50
                                                                                                              100th from 10k runners in the Bigger $8.80
                                                                                                              Cashed in the Bigger $22, Bigger $55 and Sunday Storm aswell.

I would really like to win something soon mr poker god

Quare amount of snow over here in Ingerland. 'it's like being in a different country innit'
                                                                                                                Walking down Westmoreland St Sat night (fairly sozzled) and I hear "you fucking Irish Paddy" in a cockney accent (I had Kerry top on with Green and Gold on it).. I thought it was a mate messing. Turned around and there is this thick fucker pissed calling me a Paddy. I told him to GTFO and that he would be lucky to reach his hotel if he kept up that shit. Was really expecting to hear on the news Sunday morning about some English lad being murdered .

Weird shit.

Walking down Westmoreland St Sat night (fairly sozzled) and I hear "you fucking Irish Paddy" in a cockney accent (I had Kerry top on with Green and Gold on it).. I thought it was a mate messing. Turned around and there is this thick fucker pissed calling me a Paddy. I told him to GTFO and that he would be lucky to reach his hotel if he kept up that shit. Was really expecting to hear on the news Sunday morning about some English lad being murdered .

Weird shit.
                                                                                                                  Good of him to specify 'Irish' paddy. Could have been awkward for all concerned had he left any ambiguity.

American Paddy's are the worst.

New England v Ny Giants To Win the Coin Toss

Sports betting is easy , must do more

My wife and kids are leaving me because of my obsession with horse racing. They are at the gate now....and they're off.

robbed for facebook ty..
                                                                                                                          If it wasn't for variance i'd lose em all.

http://twitter.com/#!/NiallSmythers