SEXxxy baby.

Northampton need ot sub a few, they put too much into the pack in the 1st half, they look bolloxed tired. the game isover unless they do.

got on HT for the value , fk aftertiming.

Schmidt earned his years salary at half time IMO

Just went down to the off license! to get my self 6 bottles of desperados(beer flavoured with tequila) for a tenner .

absolutely love this beer and i was asking her did they have any other beers that had lime in them as i like corona with the slice of lime. was wondering did she hear of the Bud light lime which i had in new york yum. but she hadn't heard of it.

she gave me a bottle of blue moon beer to try for free after googling i found instead of adding a slice of lime to this one you add a slice of orange.

anyway its not really to my liking, quite a strong beer taste to it.

do any of ye know can you get either bud light lime or miller chill anywhere in ireland or maybe online ?

After some google work I found this website. Not sure if it's legit or not.

EZ game. What else is on?

This is just great.

fucking fair fucking fucks to Leinster ... this second half has been like watching a bulldozer play chicken with a poodle

Myler had to be taken off there after getting injured coming crashing back down to Earth after half time.

phenomenal stuff!!

I'm not a huge rugby fan, but this game being a great watch.

After some google work I found this website. Not sure if it's legit or not.

http://www.americanfood4u.com/?gclid...FUEb4QodtV2OTg
                      I found that site earlier, but the item im looking for says its unavailable

I want the camera to go to that goon in the northampton striped blazer in the crowd. preferably him crying.

do any of ye know can you get either bud light lime or miller chill anywhere in ireland or maybe online ?
                          Google wasn't much help anyway

Bumping the UKIPT Live Updates still a few of the lads in Chris Dowling 2nd in chips.

Roll up Roll up

7 minutes until the end of the world, nice knowing you lads.

So this is heaven? FMD.

What's the best place for travel insurance lads? It's for a year and it has to cover health care, hospitalization and repatriation in North America/Canada. I'd also need winter sports cover.

What cost would I be looking at here?

About what time will the Degale fight be on?

Young Mutley........... Epic name for a Fighter.

zaragoza are a far cry from "nayim from the half way line"

on ss1 now in relegation battle

About what time will the Degale fight be on?
                                            Expected to start at half ten. Looking forward to it.

Claire Tully just started following me on twitter. What's my move IPB???

Tell me who Claire Tully is.

must set up a twitter!

Having googled her name and clicking on images I have the answer to your question.

Wank.

Then tweet her a smiley face. Bitches love smiley faces.

Misclick obv

She's a model/reporter and is mega hot.

check out her facebook page for an auld perv
                                                          NextStopWhoKnows

Originally posted by Four of a Kind View Post

omg carlo i checked her page and we have 4 friends in common and lo and behold you ya cunt are one of them

bet ya never even met her

omg carlo i checked her page and we have 4 friends in common and lo and behold you ya cunt are one of them

bet ya never even met her
                                                              nope....never met her, but she knows my cousin who played for Bohs last season and added me through him
                                                              NextStopWhoKnows

Some comfort for Northampton, at least its not the end of the world.

from Durrs twitter:

Board kqq83 or something, my friend checks and tony bloom bets 330k hk. While friend looks away speaking chinese tony turns up tj. I put my Hand over tony's cards quickly n ask if he called (he hadn't). 15ppl see including some of his employees- who then laugh as friend tank/flds

Every night between about 7 and 11 my internet is gone shit. Ive no idea why but I can barely watch a youtube clip atm its so shit.

Ill check it again in a couple of hours and it will almost definitely be quicker. Sick of Eircom at this stage.

that show the kennedys that is on at 11pm, is this a series or a one off also if it is a series , is the first one?

Every night between about 7 and 11 my internet is gone shit. Ive no idea why but I can barely watch a youtube clip atm its so shit.

Ill check it again in a couple of hours and it will almost definitely be quicker. Sick of Eircom at this stage.
                                                                        Sick shano, fight's just about to kick off, intros now.

For anyone interested, great veetle stream here.

How in the name of god has sometime Happy Dude more posts than the best blogger in Ireland ?

Sick shano, fight's just about to kick off, intros now.

For anyone interested, great veetle stream here.
                                                                            http://boxingguru.eu/gurutv.html
                                                                            Kinda have it working on liveonlinefooty atm. hopefully it keeps up. Backed Groves for a bit of interest.

Me too!

Yes yes yea yea ye sfuckin yes! In pieces since 4!

Thankful 4 BBv curse!

Anyone coppers? Gonna be late!

Judgement Night on BBC 1 at 00.20, love this film. When I was a kid Denis Leary used to scare the shite out of me in this.

Groves ahead after 4 rounds I think, DeGale can't land a punch so far (cue the knockout,lol).

zaragoza are a far cry from "nayim from the half way line"

on ss1 now in relegation battle
                                                                                        Super Depor relegated in the end, pretty much the way I wanted it to go tbh.

Hard to believe just seven years ago Deportivo were coming to Dublin grinding out a draw against Irish champions Shelbourne. How the mighty have fallen.

Degale looks lost atm.

He's starting to look a little frustrated, lots of dancing and not willing to commit at all, he looks shit scared of losing.

I've never see so few punches thrown in a fight.

Lllllllllllyod!????????

Great round from Degale there. Have him 1 round ahead atm.

Yup agree, DeGale has woken up, delighted to hear the bell there.

level now!

C'mon Groves, great round.

How in the name of god has sometime Happy Dude more posts than the best blogger in Ireland ?
                                                                                                        I don't.
                                                                                                        P.S: What the fuck are you blathering about?

safe to download that vettle thing for stream of boxing? any other streams, what fight am i googling for!?

Originally posted by Four of a Kind View Post

Since the satellites for the IPB live game are on Boyles very soon wonder whats the chances Ciaran can also get this beauty to come along

Originally posted by badugi View Post
                                                                                                              safe to download that vettle thing for stream of boxing? any other streams, what fight am i googling for!?
                                                                                                              It would be but only one round left, too late.

Pity as the last round could be epic, here we go!

So close. I feel Degale will edge it on points though. Not sure if he deserves it.

DeGale has this. Boo. Very entertaining fight.

Tie was 50/1, would be a nice sweat now!

Only just got the last round after installing that but wow great quality stream!

Ship!

Lol at DeGale just about to start celebrating after the 'still undefeated' comment from the announcer. Great fight, thought DeGale had it even though it was definately very close.
                                                                                                                      Last edited by dannydiamond; 21-05-11, 22:41.

Lol at DeGale celebrating

Epic slowroll. lol @ DeGale celebrating