ac/dc onesie or something like that from Asha.
    25 quid for a baby grow. They can suck a lemon m8.

Played an away game in darts on a Wednesday night in fucking Laragh.

I now know what its like to be a Europa League player and be away in Kazakhstan or some shit.
      Even here in Spain our darts league tends to be played in bars on the dingier side. Although that being said, the bar I play from is a top spot.

The Gap Lounge & Cocktails La Zenia, Orihuela. 2,569 likes · 120 talking about this · 5,302 were here. Specialists in Cocktails, Big Screens for all Sports and Home of La Zenia Golf Society

We have the 360 Target darts lighting which looks great, no shadows on the board.

Hit a 180 last night in my match, second one of the season 6 games in.

#dartswankers

How come the Mr Rodgers revival? Used to watch him as a youth. He was sound.

On May 1, 1969, Fred Rogers, host of the (then) recently nationally syndicated children's television series, Mister Rogers' Neighborhood (named Misterogers' ...

Whatchya on about m8?

Whether McGregor is genuinely a scummer or its a game he plays for money is irrelevant to whether the 14/1 about O'Donovan is value or not.
          UFC have linked to vote for Our Conor on their social media platforms so that's that.

Even here in Spain our darts league tends to be played in bars on the dingier side. Although that being said, the bar I play from is a top spot.

Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.

We have the 360 Target darts lighting which looks great, no shadows on the board.

Hit a 180 last night in my match, second one of the season 6 games in.

#dartswankers
            Is steel tip overtaking soft tip? Some lack of players from Spain, France etc

Found my dream plane...comfortably fits 4 adults, full fuel and baggage and will cruise at 200 mph for 5 hours for about 1/3 of the price of competing machines. Full glass cockpit with autopilot. Special exemption means it isn't subject to the exorbitant fixed costs of the competition. The catch is that when you buy it, it looks like this....

UFC have linked to vote for Our Conor on their social media platforms so that's that.
                Is the vote limited to Irish people or can people vote from anywhere, if it's the latter obviously there's no contest.

I'd say it would be surprisingly close on face recognition if you showed their photos to the average Irish person. Like Conor is a god to his supporter base but none of it is free to air so could be plenty who wouldn't know him in the older generation. Wheras the Olympics has a much wider appeal and those lads were on every show that aul ones would watch like Late Late ect...

If it's limited to Irish votes only I'd say it's value too.

In my experience aul ones even know who Conor is.

They ain't clicking spammed links or surfing RTE sport to vote though.

Found my dream plane...comfortably fits 4 adults, full fuel and baggage and will cruise at 200 mph for 5 hours for about 1/3 of the price of competing machines. Full glass cockpit with autopilot. Special exemption means it isn't subject to the exorbitant fixed costs of the competition. The catch is that when you buy it, it looks like this....

Oh man. That would be amazing. Sign me up.

1/4 share is yours for approx 30k! Website says approx 1800 man hours to build it.
                      Last edited by Guest; 09-12-16, 15:57.

In my experience aul ones even know who Conor is.

They ain't clicking spammed links or surfing RTE sport to vote though.
                        I doubt my parents would know him. It's easy to be biased when someone is so influential in your world and thus overestimate their mass popularity.

It's easier to throw away money on something, it's why bookies are filthy rich.

1/4 share is yours for approx 30k! Website says approx 1800 man hours to build it.
                            You can pay me €16/hour to build it, right?

Website says approx 1800 man hours to build it.
                              Ikea always exaggerate these things, probably only an afternoons work and might even have a few pieces left over for spares.

You can pay me €16/hour to build it, right?
                                Think of it as an internship. What's Jobsbridge...50 a week?

Is the vote limited to Irish people or can people vote from anywhere, if it's the latter obviously there's no contest.

I'd say it would be surprisingly close on face recognition if you showed their photos to the average Irish person. Like Conor is a god to his supporter base but none of it is free to air so could be plenty who wouldn't know him in the older generation. Wheras the Olympics has a much wider appeal and those lads were on every show that aul ones would watch like Late Late ect...

If it's limited to Irish votes only I'd say it's value too.
                                  Looks like the vote while promoted by RTE as being a text vote is also a web vote that is open worldwide

Text only voting and Donovan would have been a super value bet.

Looks like the vote while promoted by RTE as being a text vote is also a web vote that is open worldwide

Text only voting and Donovan would have been a super value bet.
                                    Well makes sense the odds are likely reflective of the fact it's worldwide, so Donovan would probably have been a lot shorter if it was text only.

Ikea always exaggerate these things, probably only an afternoons work and might even have a few pieces left over for spares.
                                      They certainly will if I build it.

Paul O'Donovan looks huge at 14/1 in the RTE sportsperson of the year market. It's decided by popular vote and I'm not sure McGregor's fan demographic are too inclined to vote.
                                          value for sure!. 11/1 now , i'm not sure Jamie Heislip would be out of it given the current status as one of the greatest rugby teams in the world and recency bias. 33/1 looks interesting as well.

Mcgreagor is top dog of a small sport and id be taking him on for sure.
                                          Longshotvalue.com

They certainly will if I build it.
                                            Might be a few pieces scattered round the countryside hahahahaha

Well makes sense the odds are likely reflective of the fact it's worldwide, so Donovan would probably have been a lot shorter if it was text only.
                                              Indeed

The other thing to consider is that in these kind of markets at all is that there no real auditing of the results.
                                              RTÉ's decision in relation to the determination of the overall winner and the validity of the televote system is final and no correspondence will be entered into.
                                              Its easy to imagine scenarios where the winner is whoever RTE wants it to be.

Is steel tip overtaking soft tip? Some lack of players from Spain, France etc
                                                Yeah, Spanish payers love their soft tip darts and they have a lot of accomplished players on the soft tip circuit. There are a lot of Irish and English in this area so steel tips are more popular, there are a few Spanish bars in the league too though.

My mate who owns the bar and asked me to join the team is a cracking player and goes to play in a lot of big soft tip tournaments. His playing partner is Antonio Alcinas.
                                                I don't play soft tip darts, I wouldn't have a chance of making the soft tip team from our bar. They are one of the best teams in Spain.

Hero

Yeah, Spanish payers love their soft tip darts and they have a lot of accomplished players on the soft tip circuit. There are a lot of Irish and English in this area so steel tips are more popular, there are a few Spanish bars in the league too though.

My mate who owns the bar and asked me to join the team is a cracking player and goes to play in a lot of big soft tip tournaments. His playing partner is Antonio Alcinas.
                                                  I don't play soft tip darts, I wouldn't have a chance of making the soft tip team from our bar. They are one of the best teams in Spain.
                                                  Alcinas is class. Played soft tip a couple of nights during the summer in some shit Spanish bar, good craic but too easy. I'd imagine you'd have to become basically flawless at the game to become a top player. Feck that.

What a headline

Man who felt pensioner’s bum and then knocked him unconscious is found not guilty
                                                    A young man who knocked a pensioner unconscious after feeling his bottom in a chip-shop has been found not guilty of the attack.

Kevin Crawford, 22, walked free from Letterkenny Circuit Court today, after a jury needed just 17 minutes to find him innocent.

The jury of seven women and five men had watched CCTV footage from the Chicken Corner Takeway in Buncrana which showed footage of the row which took place on April 26th, 2014.

The film showed Crawford feeling the backside of Patrick ‘Pa’ Deeney, 67, before the pensioner reacted by swinging out an elbow at 6’2″ Crawford.

Crawford reacted by throwing just one punch at Deeney which knocked him unconscious even before he hit the floor of the takeaway.

Mr Deeney’s son-in-law Shay Kinsella rushed to the pensioner’s aid as blood streamed from his nose and mouth.

As he stood over the unconscious man, Kinsella told the attacker “You f***ing killed him.”

He then alleged that Crawford said “”He had it coming, he deserved it.”

In his evidence, Crawford said he had been in a car crash several months before the incident in the chip-shop and had broken two bones in his jaw.

He said he was left in huge pain when Patrick Deeney struck him with his elbow.

He denied that he was homosexual but said he liked girls and was only feeling Mr Deeney’s bum for a bit of fun as he had consumed four pints and was in great spirits.

Mr Crawford grandfather Eddie gave evidence that he contacted Pa Deeney about five weeks after the incident to see how he was.

He alleged that Mr Deeney called his grandson a “queer bastard” and told him to send him away before he is found dead.

The jury retired to consider if Crawford, of Burwood, Buncrana, was guilty of assault causing harm but return with a not guilty verdict just 17 minutes later.

Hero

Alcinas is class. Played soft tip a couple of nights during the summer in some shit Spanish bar, good craic but too easy. I'd imagine you'd have to become basically flawless at the game to become a top player. Feck that.
                                                      Yeah, they have some mad settings like inner and outer bull counts as 50 points depending on your handicap and being able to finish on a treble. I have messed around on soft tips a few times, yeah the doubles and trebles are big so the averages are not the same as on a normal board.

Kearney in some form this season, what a start! Playing for a home QF here effectively.

Bossing it. Surely Northampton can't be as bad as they seem here?

parents love nice clothes. something fancy that they wouldn't buy themselves and you'll be getting all the plaudits.
                                                              Yep, you are really getting the parents a gift, the clothes I got my nephew are still talked about which leads to me being loved and getting better presents. You are getting a present for yourself really. Now get yourself a babygro LSB

Subscribe to Celtic Note YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/3UipN5QBuy Luke Kelly CDs & DVDs from http://www.celticnote.comSubscribe now for more great Irish mu...

Pray for me. Jesus Christ. Morgans. No dinner ate

2 boys in school fighting over who will marry my daughter.

She tells me she is going to marry Brian.

Better start saving for the wedding as she has the same expensive tastes as her mother

Is that Dice. Must be run ragged by the the twins.

Tis.. Its the beauty app on phone

In Prague for the weekend. Semi stumbled across the Red Pif restaurant. We knew about it but weren't sure we could get a table but managed to in the end after a small wait. They don't have a wine menu, you tell them what you like and they let you sample wines until you find one you like, winner. Food is amazing. Michelin Star restaurant booked for tomorrow night. The bar has been set!

Placebo gig tomorrow oh yes. Talking to a friend and she's never heard of them, finally feel old.

They have a documentary coming out too:

the apprentice this week is about making their own gin, topical.
                                                                              Last edited by Tar.Aldarion; 09-12-16, 21:51.

Bought a standard ticket from Gatwick to London Bridge. Ended up on the Gatwick express, am I going to Jail?

That pic from a few years ago, Dice looks very young in it

Got the double up for €4k. Sighballls drinks on me....

Jaysus...

Jaysus...
                                                                                          Omg.... Ur an absolute bolix with your trebles

Finnish people are the weirdest.

Bought a standard ticket from Gatwick to London Bridge. Ended up on the Gatwick express, am I going to Jail?
                                                                                                Made it out alive m8s. Easy.

Oh Ooooooooooooooooooh.

Stop.

Made it out alive m8s. Easy.
                                                                                                    I was just getting a pray 4 Jibbzz # going on Twitter m8. Glad you made it

Too much
                                                                                                      Last edited by TheDrunkenOne; 10-12-16, 03:34.

Patrick Jane (Simon Baker) confronts Tommy Olds (Frederick Koehler), a mentally-challenged boy.Thank you for watching!!!

I introduced Gary to BBV.

I do be about Fulham, Dont insult the man.

He said he makes a living by playing poker.

"I won the Sunday Millions online a couple of years ago," he said

Claims by drugs lord Christy Keane that he was asked by the owners of a stolen €1m greyhound to track down and rescue the animal are being treated as "complete rubbish" by gardai.

He said he makes a living by playing poker.

"I won the Sunday Millions online a couple of years ago," he said

http://m.independent.ie/irish-news/p...-35280519.html
                                                                                                                  You would think someone would query that with him

When?
                                                                                                                  How much exactly?
                                                                                                                  User name?
                                                                                                                  Winning hand?

aaahhh I won a million so I did ya dope it's called de sunday million, won with de aces like

Cracking game between Ulster and Clermont

And getting better!

Fantastic stuff

And still it gets better.
                                                                                                                          top class stuff too.