50% of the Tories and Murdoch could possibly be enough to carry it... No one ever went broke underestimating the bigotry of the English.
    What price would you make a Brexit?

Ffs 1 behind already

What price would you make a Brexit?
        I'd guess today its going to be trading in the range 3 - 3.5 as opposed to yesterdays 10+

What?

Edit: genuine 'what' here. I don't know what 'eh' means in this context
          Butters reads the Terms and Conditions of the iTunes update out loud. No copyright intended.

Discover the magic of the internet at Imgur, a community powered entertainment destination. Lift your spirits with funny jokes, trending memes, entertaining gifs, inspiring stories, viral videos, and so much more from users.

Jaysus. Turn on tv, Jarry is on RTE1. Geebag MacDonald on the beeb with some lesser spotted unionist gobshite.

Save us from this parochial shite.

Ffs 1 behind already
                  I think hitch has played you tbh

293 Conservative. You heard it here first.

Who are the people voting UKIP in those results so far? It can only be the defecting Liberal Democrat voters. How the hell does that happen though?

Adams now on the beeb.

Not SF-bashing here and maybe he's tired or something but he genuinely seems confused and fairly out of it. Can see him being a major liability in the GE down here on this form.

Who are the people voting UKIP in those results so far? It can only be the defecting Liberal Democrat voters. How the hell does that happen though?
                        Disenfranchised lower class conservative voters. The kind of Essex Man who loved Maggie and doesn't understand the modern world.

Doh! The real coverage was on BBC2.

Stupid schedulers.

Disenfranchised lower class conservative voters. The kind of Essex Man who loved Maggie and doesn't understand the modern world.
                            But wouldn't they have been voting Conservative rather than Liberals?

There is no political logic to the swing from Liberals to UKIP, surely it's just protest voters and cunce having bants as the nightcrew would put it?

Adams now on the beeb.

Not SF-bashing here and maybe he's tired or something but he genuinely seems confused and fairly out of it. Can see him being a major liability in the GE down here on this form.
                              When roughly is the Irish election?

Adams will walk from his job as head boy in SF after the 100 year anniversary of the rising next year
                              Last edited by Guest; 07-05-15, 22:49.

Doh! The real coverage was on BBC2.

Stupid schedulers.
                                And if you had realised that then instead of watching Adams you would have seen Sammy Wilson being spectacularly ignored mid-interview when the second Sunderland constituency was ready to declare. I enjoyed that. It's the little things.

From the Guardian:
                                  Finish sheep you lazy bastard

When roughly is the Irish election?

Adams will walk from his job as head boy in SF after the 100 year anniversary of the rising next year
                                    It has to be by April 7th at the latest.

Nice of him to hang around long enough to screw them over

Weak of the shinners to let him

I think hitch has played you tbh

293 Conservative. You heard it here first.
                                          Possibly, exit poll 2010 was spot on for Tories , 2 before that gave them 11 more than actual. Of course you didn't have the UKIP factor where people may not have declared that they voted for them.

The % turn out is low enough that a lot of them could be people who didn't vote last time while a lot of the last Lib-Dem could have gone altogther

'So just to be clear my lovely Danish Prime Minister wife, you turn up in dank Wales to see my loser party lose and then i'm in charge in doing the dishes from now on'

Neil aint denying him !

But wouldn't they have been voting Conservative rather than Liberals?

There is no political logic to the swing from Liberals to UKIP, surely it's just protest voters and cunce having bants as the nightcrew would put it?
                                                  The swing away from Liberals is not 'to UKIP'. Liberal voters are nice people who believe in multiculturalism, Europe and social democracy. UKIP voters don't like furreners coming here and taking 'oor jobs' (or more likely our social welfare).

So there may be voters deserting the Liberals....but they ain't deserting to UKIP.

this SNP surge is the most illogical thing I have ever seen

n e crack

Its great that Sunderland declare after 60 minutes but they really need a steady stream of declarations in the 90-120 minute range.

Guess the Westminster paedos association can breath a sigh of relief
                                                              Last edited by Guest; 07-05-15, 23:39.

The swing away from Liberals is not 'to UKIP'. Liberal voters are nice people who believe in multiculturalism, Europe and social democracy. UKIP voters don't like furreners coming here and taking 'oor jobs' (or more likely our social welfare).

So there may be voters deserting the Liberals....but they ain't deserting to UKIP.
                                                                With the 3 results UKIP are up 17.2%, Labour 3.9%, Greens 3.3%, Tories down 4.3%, Liberals down 13.6%. BNP who didn't run were 5% in Sunderland before.

So a lot of the Liberal vote simply must have gone to UKIP. Their 17% increase = 4% from Tory + 5% from BNP + ~ 8% from Liberal Democrats.

putting in a bit of practice in runup to liveblogging the eurovision
                                                                  doug is going to eurovision I believe. dead jelly.

must organise another euro shit countries thingy

I guess unless they came out in favour of lynching the gheys you'd view it as whinging. Seems reasonable that they disagree with the use of the photo like this and said it. Loads of people, a lot of people brought up by single parents for e.g., find that posters message repulsive. And its their photo up there.
                                                                    Bit extreme,I'm a yes voter, anyway Kayroo articulated why this story annoyed me better in his later post

Me in the BBV tonight

[VINE]OY0witb7dMr[/VINE]

looks like strewel to me?

If you walk through Battersea you would never think it's a Tory seat, Boris and his power station developments!

Just checked where I live(Streatham), was a Tory seat from 1918 till 1992 and has been Labour ever since

Makes sense as a few O'rish lads told me recently that up until the 80's it was where all the Northie Unionists moved to when they moved to London and I wouldn't have been safe in a pub up here till the mid 90's
                                                                                Last edited by Guest; 08-05-15, 00:45.

I do wish the votey talk was over.
                                                                                    #novotesforworldtravellers

What an election so far.

Nordie results coming in on the wireless.

So exciting.

Thick and fast these results. Top of the range entertainment.

I suppose night crew must discuss the topic of the day, the UK election.

Hmmm... erm... yawn...

Any lovely girls being elected

Hmmm... erm... yawn...

Just got a drop off from a lovely looking girl m8. Has the hair short cause she's lesbian.

Mad times.

Just got a drop off from a lovely looking girl m8. Has the hair short cause she's lesbian.

Mad times.

Mad times indeed m8. Why just earlier I got the nod from a bird in the lift.... Bit odd I thought as everyone knows pigeons don't nod, they bob...

I don't want to be a product of my environment, I want my environment to be a product of me.

Interesting... Is that why Bray is such a kip?

UKIP are off the mark. 1 whole seat.

Kay Burleys eyes are not the same size

Boris Johnson! Class.

You reckon hitchy is going to lose his bet?

Dunno what his bet is m8

I've lost mine despite what the graphics on me tv are saying.

What a fucking strange place Britain is. Official cunts wearing top hats with ribbons and gold stars.

Dunno what his bet is m8

I've lost mine despite what the graphics on me tv are saying.
                                                                                                                    The unders for 310 seats for Cameroon merry band of brothers. Think horatio has the overs.

Hmmm... erm... yawn...

That Danish PM Hitch mentioned ain't bad at all. Here's a picture of her feeding a penguin:

The unders for 310 seats for Cameroon merry band of brothers. Think horatio has the overs.
                                                                                                                        Still have no idea.

Vince Cable loses his seat but my god, that name looks class all lit up on TV.

Must be James Bonds cousin.

Still secretly rooting for Sinn Fein.