7...that's my final offer !
    7?! Well that's just too good to refuse!

I'll get you into the final 3, then it is down to you.

No nicey nice deals now ya hear?

No, gets 9th place and stacks merge

lol!
        was thinking

ul nice little score all the same

ul dude

horrible hand, no idea what he was at calling that Q10 preflop

Meh, fun while it lasted. Cheers for the rail lads!

ul dude

horrible hand, no idea what he was at calling that Q10 preflop
              Think he just hadn't much of a clue how to play v us and got desperate.

Originally posted by 72over View Post
                Meh, fun while it lasted. Cheers for the rail lads!
                not to shabby well done

Finally got one of them to rap.

Oh2BeAGooner (Observer): Chilling on the rail with CHD for abit of craic, Im rapping for a few bucks whilst he roots on Nutsac. Lexy stop begging you wee $hit, still laughing at CHD tilting that dirty brit. CHD says hes in the IRA, No doubtHe made the black and tans run away.

Oh2BeAGooner (Observer): CHD and Nutsac will be shagging @#$!$es, hopfully i'll be the same if i can turn my rags to riches.

Funny what people will do for $4

Ul 72over, esp with the 33s in that spot. Still, nice score all the same!

that dude took it down in the end

i give up trying to sleep have to be up in an hour and a half now whats the point

Originally posted by BrianN View Post
                            Playing the ipops #4 at the moment. 5 players on the table are literally using full time every hand. So annoying!
                            finaltablements cmooooon

Originally posted by BrianN View Post
                              finaltablements cmooooon
                              sn?

sn?
                                sh0rtstackninj4 ... the shortstack

easy payjump there then

ugh unlucky split there ffs

boom!

lol at the rail,argument is going HU4ROLZ

Def time for bed when ya start challenging rejects to hu. Hurry up n get it won B. NH there! 2/4

edit: and again! 2/3! $10k locked up. GOGOGOOOOOOOOOo

reedit: He takes out 3 in a row! HU even enough stacks, Brian with slight lead. 1st $18.2k, 2nd $13.2

wow short stack to chiplead

lol that was you!

ul mate brilliant score congrats

Thanks for rail lads, dissapointing to lose heads up but by far my biggest ever cash so delighted with it!

suppose ill go to work then

going to bed night

got Harolded to go out 11th in the SE last night.

welcome to my life.

Not bringing the nexus to work today may be my biggest career mistake to date

Australia bans branding on cigarette packaging

Wonder how long it will be before they bring same ruling here

Thankfully I've quit
                                                            https://www.facebook.com/pages/MidWe...17622831832879
                                                            http://mayopubpoker.com/

Brilliant result Brian-huge congrats! You have pwned me hard in a few spots-struck me as a guy who plays very well even I probably did launch a tirade of chat abuse!

Wp again man-keep it lit!

Hitch, you shuld study the spending habits of women who have undergone a crash course in D4-ification.

also, lol. Conservative Friends of Russia.
                                                                  Russian embassy staff instructed to deepen 'co-operation' with troubled Conservative Friends of Russia

No wonder he looks so chuffed (very mildly nsfw)

Originally posted by greywolf View Post
                                                                      Australia bans branding on cigarette packaging

Wonder how long it will be before they bring same ruling here

Thankfully I've quit
                                                                      The article says from Dec 1st, but they been on sale for a while here.
                                                                      Maybe NSW was rolled it out early for testing. Or maybe certain manufacturers changed over early to try achieve brand association with the controlled look.

They do look disgusting sitting on the pub table.

Got one this evening. Bloke in PC World tried to sell me AV stuff for an android tablet...i aint no you but even i know that was BS, in fairness to him though he got as far as " you have a 12 month warrenty but WHEN it gets a virus you are not covered...." Just the tablet please says I...he didnt push it, wife all doe eyed asks him about cases..."the look" kinda sorted her....thats what tinternet is for says I.

I bought and cancelled both the 7 and 10 samsung tab2's on amazon. 10 just on size, its for my youngfellow and he has a netbook so has a 10 inch screen, this would be for the jacks etc ( and me on the couch...lol) going by reviews both here and online, nexus came out on top.

Have to say though, there was a HD vid on the 10"tab2...those colours were bright ! Looked way better than the nexus...
                                                                        If you're looking for a case I bought this one in black very good case.

Is there any thread tags that chd or rigger are not responsible for?

Another solution to no LOF

Egyptian channel ADMCsports screens all EPL games (English and Arabic option) and has a season pass available. Problem is you need to be in Egypt to sign up. Workaround below

Sign up to VPN Overplay (https://www.overplay.net/)
                                                                            Connect to Egyptian VPN and sign up for ADMC season pass
                                                                            Watch games via your own BB connection using Overplays smatDNS service

Costs
                                                                            ADMC season pass is €27 for the season
                                                                            Overplay costs €8 a month, however you only need the full overplay service for the initial sign up, you can then downgrade to just smartDNS which is about €3.80 a month

Pretty simple to do but how to guide http://www.watchadmc.com/howto.pdf

Beauty is the streams are fully legal so no danger of being shut down, also the smartDNS means accessing iplayer, US netflix etc etc is a doddle
                                                                            Chelsea Wham stream just started on ADMC, fantastic quality

Is there any thread tags that chd or rigger are not responsible for?
                                                                              Pm Icky for more info.

Goal Goal Goal.

There's only one n in my name

yes.

here's a stream that is good and you don't pay for.

Chelsea Wham stream just started on ADMC, fantastic quality
                                                                                        It's so sick the amount of games other countries show, in Oz I think they show every single game every week unless there is a huge amount of games on at the same time. 3pms on Saturday they show 5-6 games which is basically them all. Pity they are on at such shit times though.

have a bang on that.

Jolly's getting spanked left right and center, bookies do love Saturday's.

While we're on the subject of copyright infringement, 101greatgoals.com's coverage of football, both live and afterwards, is the best available. If only it was legal.

I'm really looking forward to the Madrid derby tonight. I shouldn't, because inevitably Real will win as they always do, but the buzz around the city is infectious and at least under Simeone Atleti won't rollover like they usually do.

Unfortunately I can't really see Atleti winning tonight. They have become an efficient, ruthless team that puts away any inferior opposition, but with the exception of an under-prepared and unmotivated Chelsea in the Super Cup, they still haven't beaten a team that would be generally considered to be superior. Madrid just have too many quality players and I think Ronaldo might well end his mini-drought with a couple tonight.

The build-up is great fun, especially for Atleti fans as this is by some margin their biggest game of the season. The day before is when hope has fully morphed into belief, as seen by the 21,000 fans who turned up for an open training session this morning in the Calderon. By kick-off fans are convinced that this is the year they finally beat those posh, elitist, royalist cunts. By full-time, every Atleti fan vows never to let himself get his hopes up ever again.

I saw a preview of the game and they were showing some of the best banners from the last few derbies. This one is definitely my favourite. It's from 2010 when Atleti won the Europa League and the Super Cup and Real Madrid won fuck all. The Spanish for cup or trophy is 'Copa,' which is also the word for a spirit with mixer (most typically Rum and Coke). The translation is 'You'd better drive, I've had two more 'Copas' than you.'

How was that goal given. He was actually surfing the guys back as it crossed the line.

It is ridiculous.

Ashley Cole is the best player ever at goal line clearances.

Robbed by refs again.

They really are cunts.

Pick that out Cech

lol Chelsea, lol Rafa, lol CHD

Fuck off back to Liverpool to fawn over your waxy champions league victory you prick Benitez.

end of Season's Greetings, Chelsea FC.

Cech really poor for last 2 goals

Originally posted by dazzler View Post
                                                                                                                    Cech really poor for last 2 goals
                                                                                                                    Wat.

Nothing to do with Cech.

Diame scored a good goal, Ivan in the way.

Cole put Cech in that position. He did nothing wrong.

Stay in Chelsea to fawn over their waxy champions league victory you prick Benitez.

rafa rafael, rafa rafael, rafa rafael, rafael thelolbots

Wat.

Nothing to do with Cech.

Diame scored a good goal, Ivan in the way.

Cole put Cech in that position. He did nothing wrong.
                                                                                                                          Diame's goal was vvv close to Cech (he got a toe to it) - pretty sure he should have kept it out. I might be too harsh on him for third ... he just palmed a weak shot back into the centre of the goal, but there might not have been much else he could have done