Just got this in the post from Barretstown, personally signed with a lovely message inside:

I'd forgotten all about it, but it stems from this thread started by careca.

I wouldn't usually be the charitable type, but fair play to careca for the suggestion, it was a great idea.

how do you snap call this shit?!

PokerStars No-Limit Hold'em, 3.3 Tournament, 800/1600 Blinds 200 Ante (6 handed) - PokerStars Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

Button (t124979)
      Hero (SB) (t99161)
      BB (t88408)
      UTG (t105652)
      MP (t23021)
      CO (t36585)

Hero's M: 27.54

Preflop: Hero is SB with J, A
      4 folds, Hero bets t4800, BB raises to t11200, Hero raises to t98961 (All-In), BB calls t77008 (All-In)

Flop: (t177616) K, 3, 3 (2 players, 2 all-in)

Turn: (t177616) 2 (2 players, 2 all-in)

River: (t177616) 4 (2 players, 2 all-in)

Total pot: t177616

Hero had J, A (one pair, threes).
      BB had A, 2 (two pair, threes and twos).
      Outcome: t177616 returned to BB

Gomes is entertainment.

LOL Spurs. LOL Gomes. LOL Charlie Adam. LOL Referee. LOL Everyone.

Unbeliviable scenes.
            This would be a hilarious second miss...

This reminds me that I forgot all about Dexter half way through season 5 ... Was it worth persisting with?
              It ended in a complete train wreck of an episode.

Just about to watch the Fringe season finale, looking forward this one.

Some good pelanty action in this game.

Wow some strike by Defoe.

Game needs three more penalties for a grandstand finish.

Great finish to the Spurs game. Blackpool deserved all 3 points, Charlie Adam deserved red.

Gareth Bale's last game in a Spurs shirt?

Originally posted by Mary Horney View Post
                          Great finish to the Spurs game. Blackpool deserved all 3 points, Charlie Adam deserved red.

Gareth Bale's last game in a Spurs shirt?
                          Bales injury looked nasty. I dont see anyone buying him in the summer if its broken.

I only looked at it once, and it looked like a break. Still feel queezy thinking about it.

Hope United snap him up to replace Giggs. Can always dream .

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VYGe0yltCAE&feature=autoplay&list=AVGxdCwV VULXdvUAUQNCSeQ7NRUVSef4VL&index=4&playnext=3[/ame]

They said on the stream that I watched that it is an ankle injury and not a break.

Here's a still of it, looks pretty bad but not necessarily broken. The fact that they were assessing it in the dressing room 15 minutes later is probably an ok sign...

For some reason this reminded me of when Tony Soprano first meets his mother's new Jamaican housekeeper.

'let's get one thing straight. In the hours you're here taking care of my mother, no ganja. OK?'

Who's up watching the boxing tonight anyway?

Wasn't planning on it but might be tempted. I'm sure I'll come up with the money later on......

Here's a still of it, looks pretty bad but not necessarily broken. The fact that they were assessing it in the dressing room 15 minutes later is probably an ok sign...

If theres not a fracture there somewhere hell surely have ligament and tendon damage look nasty.

Barbara Berlusconi really is the hotness.

New SnG's on Stars seems shit.

yep
                                                should be a good stream for it

yep
                                                  should be a good stream for it
                                                  Is it PPV or just on Sky?

Sky Sports 1, coverage starts at 2am.

Coverage at 2? Ugh maybe not so.

Sweet.

Anybody able to make any case for Mosely at all?

just sky

Sweet.

Manny might trip and injure himself on his way to the ring

Good piece by Mogan Kelly along those lines

http://www.irishtimes.com/newspaper/...296372123.html
                                                                I wish Morgan would stop ripping off the BBV

Manny will win on points I reckon. 13/8 on Paddy Power.

I wish Morgan would stop ripping off the BBV
                                                                      He sounds really pissed off, LOL @ Puerto Rico.

MMoore McDowell was quite good about it on the radio today, saying Morgan is probably being played by IMF Sources on the Honahan angle as if Lenihan was really playing hardball he would have had to fire Honahan for the radio interview.
                                                                      Obv MMD doesn't argue with any of the fundamentals.

Sweet.

Nope, Manny will stop him

Cashed in 7 of the last 8 MTTs I played on PokerStars.
                                                                          The bad news is the biggest win was $27.

Some good pelanty action in this game.
                                                                            I think the football gods conspire to make there be as much pelanty incidents as is physically possible on every match Waddle commentates on. It's almost parody the amount of times he uses that word.

Just flopped quad 7s. Only happens online.

Boooom! Milan just clinched their first title in seven years in fine Italian style, a 0-0 draw.

Throwing this one out there too, Thiago Silva is the best CB in the world. Hasn't made a single mistake all season and is unbelievable on the ball too.

Penalty..............ffs that is all.

[ ] Has ESPN.

Sovereign bankruptcies drag on for years as creditors hold out for better terms, or sell to so-called vulture funds that engage in endless litigation overseas to have national assets such as aircraft impounded in the hope that they can make a sufficient nuisance of themselves to be bought off.
                                                                                      Could this be a factor as to why there was talk of selling off the state run companies, or is that a bit of a stretch.

Pelanty..............ffs that is all.
                                                                                        fyp

Standing at the bus stop killing time reading bbv thinking about whether it's odd I feel closer to the old folk than the youngins when the bus appears, and the rain gets heavier. In sync, me and and the old dude at the stop put up our collars. Fml.

8,073 Sq. Feet apartment for sale for 99k, pity it's in Limerick.

http://www.daft.ie/searchsale.daft?id=589992&s[provider_id]=1

Pacman in a car accident today

WTF was he thinking?

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5NuiBuGTUkE&feature=related[/ame]

For the fight noobs amongst us (me)

Will there be streams?
                                                                                                  What are they fighting for?
                                                                                                  Who is fav to win?
                                                                                                  Any other important cliffs?

Any streams for the Kentucky Derby?

Weird one on the news there. A woman died in a house fire last night in Drogheda.

She was in Ireland with her sister to attend a funeral of a woman who died in a fire last week at the same house.

Both accidental apparently.

Serious case of run bad there imo

link
                                                                                                      There is no way that was random.

Will there be streams?
                                                                                                        Should be.

livefootyonline.com are definitely streaming it, I can PM you my PW for that if you don't have one later cos I have Sky.

It's just a prize fight. Belts are pretty much meaningless in modern boxing, it's all about who's the pound-for-pound best fighter.

Pacman is the P4P king by a mile at the moment, Mosely got fairly pounded by Mayweather a few months ago, this will basically be a test to see if Pacman can beat him as badly.

Who is fav to win?
                                                                                                        Pacquaio AINEC.

Not that I can think of at the moment...

Any streams for the Kentucky Derby?
                                                                                                          What are you on? I'm just having very small money on Bo Rail's horse and a few on O'Briens one for fun.

http://www.justin.tv/hawkeye34

Will there be streams?
                                                                                                            Here ye go,

Who is fav to win?

Due to calcium carbonate deposits, ie tiny animal shells creating them over millions and millions of years, I'd guess these ones are pretty important, to science anyway...

Hope this all helps

latest community is very good.
                                                                                                              It's really, really good.
                                                                                                              Awesome in fact.
                                                                                                              I think I'll watch it again

What are you on? I'm just having very small money on Bo Rail's horse and a few on O'Briens one for fun.

Thanks! I've no bet on it, I'd be lying if I said I knew anything about any of the runners tbh. Still keen to watch it though. Hope O' Brien's wins.

gonna watch one more david attenborough and then its off to bed

Thanks! I've no bet on it, I'd be lying if I said I knew anything about any of the runners tbh. Still keen to watch it though. Hope O' Brien's wins.
                                                                                                                    What time is it on at

Originally posted by EmptyNoodle View Post
                                                                                                                      What time is it on at
                                                                                                                      11.24

Small fortune on Uncle Mo for me.