Just bought 24 cans for £23 + £7 shipping.

Ship!
    Dear diary,jackpot.

Not a bad goal for Zanetti imo. First in 3 years.

F5 no?
        1st time Ive used this keyboard, there are no function keys on it.

Originally posted by four of a kind poker View Post
          What's the buyin for the last chance tonight on pp?
          €150+10 I think.

Nani, take a boo son!!

What a goal from Nani! Sweet.

lolspurs love it

As liverpool fans, the inter match is heaven. I love you Rafa.

lol bye bye gomez.

Harry: We are two world class players away from winning the premier league.

Originally posted by Zuutroph View Post
                      1st time Ive used this keyboard, there are no function keys on it.
                      Just do ctrl+r so.

Originally posted by four of a kind poker View Post
                        What's the buyin for the last chance tonight on pp?
                        u mean tomorrow.

Dunphys 1st words at hlaf time.

These Turks are a poor team bill, a poor team

but Eamonn you said ?

Originally posted by peteypop View Post
                            u mean tomorrow.
                            No, there are games on every night this week. 5 tickets guaranteed tonight at 8.30pm. €165 buyin.

Not a day for the spurs fans 3-0 down and keeper sent off inside 14 minutes.

I think I might switch over to watch united's reserves play.

Nice football from Inter.

7-0 coming up.

Cracking goal from Inter. Spurs are lucky Italian teams don't bother winning by more than 4 goals cause this could be a rout if they wanted to.

Win!!

This is the best thing that happened today. I absolutely loved that show and I was so pissed when it ended. Hopefully it will do the show justice.

Have you got a link for that ^^ ?

a reaper fan board, cant remember the site
                                    but you can have a read of this;
                                    In case you don't know me or haven't read much from me here, I have this obsessive disorder where I need the TV shows I love to be wrapped up all nice-like, whether it's through a graceful end-of-run for the series, or a flat-out cancellation that leaves fans with innumerable questions of how things would have gone, had the show continued. Starting with my interview with Defying Gravity's creator James Parriott late last year, I came to the conclusion that if you want the answers, sometimes you just need to go to the source. Since it worked so well with Defying Gravity, I went ahead and contacted the creators of another short-lived show I loved, one with its own mythos that was left very much unresolved when the cancellation hammer came down: Reaper. And, wouldn't you know it, I got most of the answers I'd been looking for. Michele Fazekas and Tara Butters are the creators of Reaper, which only saw a measly two seasons before it was yanked from CW's programming slate. Michelle's and

Delighted for Harry Redknapp.

Just had my first betfair premium charge. Dunno if that makes me happy or sad.

Done by volume of trades/bets? - Impressive
                                          Done by Value of trades/bets? - Impressive
                                          Done by profit margin? - even more Impressive.

One of those things you can tell your grandchildren about sure!

Playin much these days? Ya dont be around much.

Katy Perry is fantastic

+

NSFW at all!

Last edited by Emmet; 20-10-10, 20:23.

Done by volume of trades/bets? - Impressive
                                                Done by Value of trades/bets? - Impressive
                                                Done by profit margin? - even more Impressive.

One of those things you can tell your grandchildren about sure!
                                                Ah its not that impressive. Its to do with total profit in relation to commission. Just means I've got a lot of arbs through and stuff, and then the bets I have made have been good edge.

Playin much these days? Ya dont be around much.
                                                Playing a very small amount. Real busy these days. Was disappointed you didn't take down the IPO though!

Having any money at all on UB from the time that scandal broke(what 2 years ago?) is ridonkulous IMO.

Katy Perry is fantastic

She looks like she's riding away there

That was A1 Katy, A1.

So who else heard what sounded like kids counting down to the end of the first half!?!

sleep welll, or rather don't

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TcROvivYkw4"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TcROvivYkw4[/ame]

Is the Inter match on telly?

Team getting loads of abuse from opposition fans, so just invade the stand and destroy everyone. Insane.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AOfJf...layer_embedded
                                                              Jebus, that is mental. They should all be banned from sport for life and be charged with assault too.

World has gone even shitter the last few days.

Also, climate change is natural. We are just heading for a new ice age, meh.

Is the Inter match on telly?
                                                                Utv

Utv
                                                                  + sellotanta sports

United v. Bursa is dung at the moment. Wouldn't mind seeing Chicharito, Obertan and Bebe getting a go soon. Carrick looks nothing like the player that was signed from spurs.

Dodgy play bantee in that IWF sat. You won the hand and knocked me out obv, but dodgy play imo.

I have 18 months working for a global leader in the field I'm in already, I just hate where I live and want to move to Dublin

Major problem is that the work I'm doing at the moment is extremely specialised - like maybe only four or five companies in the world doing it on the kind of scale of the company I'm with now.

I feel like I need some extra ammo on the CV if I want to switch to something new...
                                                                        You mind me asking where you are working ? PM if you like.

True, a properly extracted coffee from freshly ground beans (fillet steak) doesn't need sugar but your standard cup of filter coffee from pre-ground (big mac) definitely needs a half spoon to offset the bitterness.
                                                                          Offset the bitterness ? Why would you do that ? Thats the whole idea, if you dont like the bitterness and have to compensate with sugar...fair play to you, same as the fillet steak with ketchup, if you like it that way, fuck the begrudgers i say, way too much snobbery around food and drink !

UK Apprentice is brilliant.

Quick cliffs on the challenge they've been set greatly appreciated. Missed the first 20 mins. They're making cakes for a hotel, or something like that?
                                                                                Cakes to sell to the general public and also to selected hotels/cafes

loltastic

Cakes to sell to the general public and also to selected hotels/cafes

loltastic
                                                                                  tasks are far greater than irish apprentice
                                                                                  http://drjff.blogspot.com/

Bale is some player.

Bale is beyond human, just bagged a second half hat trick off the left wing. Fuck me

Bale is some player.
                                                                                        He is an animal.

Originally posted by DrJFF View Post
                                                                                          tasks are far greater than irish apprentice
                                                                                          Bitching is much better too

Dodgy play bantee in that IWF sat. You won the hand and knocked me out obv, but dodgy play imo.
                                                                                            Gory details please

Inter didn't leave the dressing room, great goals and all but if you think he would have scored those goals if the game was in any way competitive you'd be crazy.

Full Tilt, NL Hold'em Tournament, 80/160 Blinds, 9 Players
                                                                                                LeggoPoker.com - Hand History Converter

SB: 4,345
                                                                                                BB: 2,140
                                                                                                UTG: 5,290
                                                                                                UTG+1: 6,768
                                                                                                UTG+2: 4,675
                                                                                                Hero (MP1): 2,015
                                                                                                MP2: 2,365
                                                                                                CO: 6,188
                                                                                                BTN: 1,612

Pre-Flop: (240) Q Q dealt to Hero (MP1)
                                                                                                UTG folds, UTG+1 raises to 480, UTG+2 folds, Hero raises to 2,015 and is All-In, 4 folds, BB raises to 2,140 and is All-In, UTG+1 calls 1,660

Flop: (6,375) 7 K 4 (3 Players - 1 is All-In)

Turn: (6,375) 4 (3 Players - 1 is All-In)

River: (6,375) 6 (3 Players - 1 is All-In)

Results: 6,375 Pot
                                                                                                BB showed K K and WON 6,375 (+4,395 NET)
                                                                                                UTG+1 showed Q Q and LOST (-2,140 NET)
                                                                                                Hero showed Q Q and LOST (-2,015 NET)

Am I nuts to think that Shandeesh (sp?) is the hottest on UK Apprentice?

Goosebumps !! ty, ty.

tv3...young dumb etc etc
                                                                                                        it makes me fear for tomorrow

'700% margin is fantastic'

Ah its not tho really Lord Alan, considering the hotel sales were handed to them and there is zero labour costs to consider

Gory details please
                                                                                                            My first hand at a new table.

15/30, limp UTG, bantee raises to 140, I make it 400 on the button with AcKs.

Call, call.

Flop is 6s4s3s, checked to me, I bet 720. fold, and bantee makes it 1800. I say feck it, and shove for 3k, and he calls and shows red 88.

I'm not saying my play is magnificent, but I'm ahead here a large % of the time I think, never mind when I am still behind but 60% to win the hand.

Anyways, moan over.

RTE just showed a banner at Old Trafford tonight.

Who's the whore now Wayne
                                                                                                              Colleen might forgive you , we won't

WOW

LOLunitedfans

Saw this guy:

And thought of this lad:

Only one month in age difference between the chaps. Some pair of athletes.

RTE just showed a banner at Old Trafford tonight.

Who's the whore now Wayne
                                                                                                                    Colleen might forgive you , we won't

WOW
                                                                                                                    saw it, pretty scummy that.

Madrid I'm telling ye Madrid. tha'ts where he'll be if going.

Originally posted by daire View Post
                                                                                                                      Am I nuts to think that Shandeesh (sp?) is the hottest on UK Apprentice?
                                                                                                                      Looks like she could be gone now!

And yes...Liz ftw!

Saw this guy:

And thought of this lad:

Only one month in age difference between the chaps. Some pair of athletes.
                                                                                                                        Tony coming back for another year next year. He'll be 39 in June

His play here at the end of extra time in this years Munster final is outstanding. A 38 year old amateur sportsman at the end of a gruelling 90 minutes of hurling in awful conditions and he's the key guy in clearing every single Cork attack

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DsHCN_EryU0[/ame]

Stella is a clear fav imo esprecially after last weeks task
                                                                                                                          ''Any change is resisted because bureaucrats have a vested interest in the chaos in which they exist.'' - Richard Nixon