If another election is called soon will he definitely step aside or be pushed? One of them has to happen but it won't leave FG with a huge amount of time.
    Election - he steps aside

Minority govt - he might get 12-18 months max before being encouraged to 'enjoy his well-earned retirement with the thanks of a grateful nation and party'.

If another election is called soon will he definitely step aside or be pushed?
      I don't see another election. I think it was a scare tactic to make people loyal to him. His party don't want another election.
      I don't see him stepping aside.

I think it's his way of saying if you put me on the chopping board you are there too.

ENDA
      “history will be kind” to the outgoing Cabinet.
      uh huh

He said a lot there. The Verbal Irony is strong. It's a threat.
      This is a Shashka. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AN3uhImuy6E Ty Menya Ne Ishi. Ti menya ne stoish. 'Do not look for me you are not worthy of me.'

He will hold on for as long as he can.
        This is a Shashka. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AN3uhImuy6E Ty Menya Ne Ishi. Ti menya ne stoish. 'Do not look for me you are not worthy of me.'

FF popularity has been steadily rising the last few weeks/months and they have now overtaken FG in the polls. Irish water is hated by a significant number of people. Enda Kenny is an idiot who will is largely hated and another 4 weeks on the campaign with more deluded nonsense spewing fourth from his mouth will give FG another big dent in their popularity. Sabbataging the talks over Irish Water and going to the polls now for FF is the smartest thing they can do. Give it another 6 months and FG might actually get rid of Enda and then their in a big fight.
          You are probably right but it seems to me that there has been more open honest and constructive discussion since the election than in last few years. It might finally be getting through to the numskulls that water has to be paid for and it is better that it is metered and paid for by a progressive charge.

It's a great story though for papers.

It's speculation not analysis though.

Didn't get to find out ultimately who was afraid of Virginia Woolf. Got to the interval, took one sip of my G&T, and turned on my phone to find several frantic messages. Wife had cut herself to the bone while doing the washing-up and got herself carted off to Beaumont bleeding profusely while the neighbour (Zuut's m8) came in to mind the kids. All grand in the end, couple of stitches and she'll be home soon. Kids seem totally unfussed.

Moral of the story: keep your phone off until the end of the show.
              Should have gone to Beaumont, 6 hours after seeing Triage nurse still waiting to go in, 12 ahead of us plus any emergencies.

It is a grim place to be . Went to the toilet and came out to find a junkie that was behind us had taken my bottle of coke off the seat, " sorry bud I thought it was mine, I only had a sup ye can have it back" . I declined the offer.

How come when I go to get a pic to post here, I can no longer see copy image URL on said Pic?

You are probably right but it seems to me that there has been more open honest and constructive discussion since the election than in last few years.
                  People have calmed down alright.

Should have gone to Beaumont, 6 hours after seeing Triage nurse still waiting to go in, 12 ahead of us plus any emergencies.

It is a grim place to be . Went to the toilet and came out to find a junkie that was behind us had taken my bottle of coke off the seat, " sorry bud I thought it was mine, I only had a sup ye can have it back" . I declined the offer.
                    Fairly polite junkie tbf!

Tuesday night probably the nut time for A&E.

You are probably right but it seems to me that there has been more open honest and constructive discussion since the election than in last few years. It might finally be getting through to the numskulls that water has to be paid for and it is better that it is metered and paid for by a progressive charge.

As Shashka mentioned I do think Irish Water Inc is a big problem while getting people to pay for Water is a much smaller problem. The way FG set it up and some of the things Irish Water have done has just made it a shambles.

How come when I go to get a pic to post here, I can no longer see copy image URL on said Pic?
                        Google changed their privacy policy afaik

The way FG set it up and some of the things Irish Water have done has just made it a shambles.
                          Elaborate

I am not great with IT matters. It's not something I know a lot about I would be half imagining it up.

I don't know a lot about HTML and Java etc.

Some places do not wish images to be shared via links.Some places don't wish you to use a direct Url.

I usually have to get my brother to just fix it!

I think google can tell when it's requested. Then they might block it.

For the life of my I can't tell you how though.

If you try image hosting if you download what you want it might work for you.

Try a diff browser maybe.

Some websites let certain browsers copy urls but not others. It might be licensing agreement thingy. ( I am imagining that bit up!).

All grand in the end, couple of stitches and she'll be home soon. Kids seem totally unfussed.

Moral of the story: keep your phone off until the end of the show.
                                  Least she is ok .

Google changed their privacy policy afaik
                                    That makes sense.

Elaborate

Giving a guy like Phil hogan the task of setting it up was a bad idea. He's not exactly a person people will warm to. They should have given some token tax deduction to off-set the Water charges. We've been told water infrastructure was always taken from the general tax net so would make sense that there is a cut somewhere to balance things out.

As for Irish Water Inc. They had numerous fuck ups with Data protection laws, one case were bank details for customers were sent to different customers. That kind of thing takes an impressive level of incompetence to achieve. Then there is also the issue of bonuses, pretty much the last company where bonuses should be dished out like free candy and that's exactly what they did.

That kind of thing takes an impressive level of incompetence to achieve. Then there is also the issue of bonuses, pretty much the last company where bonuses should be dished out like free candy and that's exactly what they did.
                                        I think we should run this country!

It was seen as a personal opportunity rather than a public service. They ran it like a bad private company. It was always explained as a charge. It's meant to be a public utility charge. It sort of ended up being neither one nor the other.

Re: the Sun headlines, is the hatred in Merseyside towards the Sun based on the premise that they made up the story, or simply that it was distasteful for the Sun to run a story which they had every reason to believe to be true, albeit unpalatable to readers?
                                            They had every reason to believe fans pissed on and robbed dying / dead fans? You're better than that question.

They heard gossip? It was unsubstantiated though? It cited hooliganism as a contributing factor to the deaths which might have made it difficult for families to get justice.

Copy Image Address is the new option

Did they ever sue for slander?

TEST

Copy Image Address is the new option
                                                    you ledge

you ledge

I'm no chicken!

Anytime Shelly m8

Hi sat!

Originally posted by Shashka View Post
                                                            Hi sat!
                                                            what you have for tea.?

On a diet myself , off to lanza next week

what you have for tea.?

You don't need to be on a diet Sat.

I really hope Lanza is nice.

what you have for tea.?

How many accounts do you have on here by the by?

You sound familiar!

You don't need to be on a diet Sat.

I really hope Lanza is nice.
                                                                  me too, bit of sun and a few beers day time/ vino night time be grand
                                                                  oh and yes I do need to diet, have u seen me lately?

How many accounts do you have on here by the by?

You sound familiar!
                                                                  I have only ever had one acc, I am here far too long , maybe time to make a new one

That's me in my avataar! If you see me playing ever you can come up and say hi sat!

me too, bit of sun and a few beers day time/ vino night time be grand
                                                                      oh and yes I do need to diet, have u seen me lately?

I have only ever had one acc, I am here far too long , maybe time to make a new one
                                                                      I make loads! I am a mentaler online!

Yes I have seen you! ;-P Gorgeous! No good luck with the diet then! It will be worth it.

Do people like Ted Nugent!??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=38RdjSQDN4o

When you taking ...luckforsome... out?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a99e13cW3vs

When you taking ...luckforsome... out?
                                                                                Not happening!

Im paranoid now , great white buffalo . Jesus I only have about 6 pounds to lose ffs

Luck if I paid attention to every guy online who wanted to date me......well...erm...yeah...

Nope.

Im paranoid now , great white buffalo . Jesus I only have about 6 pounds to lose ffs
                                                                                      No get to you choose your own song.

That one is for me.

I want to be the great white buffalo!

You prob don't have any weight to lose.

Luckfersome ..you can do better anyways. I am nuts!

I am going speed dating fri. Let the dysfunction continue!

Had a nice few days in Ireland but the last couple were freezing, haven't seen hail in a few years so that was nice seeing that (from the warmth of mother's sitting room). Just got in to 18 degrees at tonight and looking forward to a bright sunny day tomorrow.

Yeah it snowed i saw.

What food tasted the best when you returned this time

OMG i just realized Mic***** Ga******** Sat?
                                                                                                    Last edited by DeadParrot; 27-04-16, 14:08. Reason: no doxxing please

I think there's more than one on Capel Street. The last few phos I have had have been in Aobaba 46 Capel Street - 3 doors up from Boyles.
                                                                                                      I read phos as pros, i lolled

What food tasted the best when you returned this time
                                                                                                        tayto crisps ...always!

dobby hates to fucking use google

tayto crisps ...always!
                                                                                                            lol 45 posts already louise

I dunno why but the fact that you KNOW that ...gives me warm fuzzies..omg hello!

Sat ...i stalking you on twitter! ..xx

If you delete your account you will make a new one within 2 weeks anyway so no point
                                                                                                                Nailed it

OMG sat you are gorge!

Nailed it
                                                                                                                    Well yeah.

I am a highly unstable individual!

I dunno why but the fact that you KNOW that ...gives me warm fuzzies..omg hello!

Sat ...i stalking you on twitter! ..xx
                                                                                                                      I think I shall Mul over the thought you are back, have you ever been to holland? stalking and subtlety at it's finest right here. Go on a date with luckforsome there, i'll enjoy that

No. Never have I been there. What do they get up to?

Was trying to make a reference to your surname, obviously failed. I'm a nifty stalker.