How do you turn chat on, on Winamax?

Edit - nm sorted
    Last edited by Flushdraw; 07-02-15, 01:00.

I see Ehonda cancelled the flight I was on before my switch... As in WW he suck as reading info previously given

You are going down in WW son... I am going to make it my life mission to hunt you down and torment you. Finkle will have nothing on me

Ireland will have no problem beating England or Wales, you've heard it here...lump on...rub money on titties

I have failed with my stalking skills and it has brought shame upon my name!!

Was out a few weeks back having some grub with a girl and as she went to the bathroom. A girl I went to college with(and had a huge crush on but was seeing someone) walked in, looking even better than in college and still as nice!!

Had a quick conversation for a few minutes before she took her seat with her friend..
          She was sitting in my eyeline and I noticed her staring a few times but never got chance to talk to her again or ask for her number but mannnn do I want it.
          Extensive searching has proven fruitless as I do not remember her last name(it was 9-10 years ago) nor do I remember a single person we shared the class with(I rarely went).

The only thing I know for 100% is she is studying business in Dublin, I believe in DIT in Bolton Street and that she studied French with me in Arts in UCC back in 2004.

Bbv I officially request your assistance in my stalking needs and I will always believe the BBV can deliver if I just get to click Add as Friend to her picture.

#collegecrush
          #helpmdougfindlove
          #bbvdeliverplz
          #anyonehereteachinDIT
          I would like to re-iterate this post as something that I believe might find me a mate in life. I believe in the stalking capabilities in BBV so what I need from you is to find the names of all my classmate in 2004 Arts - French. I truly believe I will marry this girl this summer if you find her, for the utter bants

jesus man give us more than that,

eating in mulligan grocers followed by drinking in VCC, essentially the perfect night. ah jaysus them be nice cocktails

Ireland will have no problem beating England or Wales, you've heard it here...lump on...rub money on titties
                We will win and probably do the grand slam in an underwhelming 6 nations.
                Bebo has the answer.

jesus man give us more than that,

]

Effin hate it when women start off saying "I need to talk to you" then end up sayin " I cant talk to you right now"

Shudda been gay m8.

Wasn't sure if the question was worded alright m8
                          Dude, this is powerfully gay. I'm not sure what to wish for.

The line where the (a-b) terms are cancelled isn't allowed because it's equivalent to dividing by zero as (a-b)=0

Google inbox is really missing the notification On your chrome tab showing how many unread emails you have.

Ya, I stopped using it ages ago and went back to the gmail app. You can manage all accounts from the gmail app now, so I've 4 accounts through it, including hotmail and yahoo.

Yeah it looks good but back to the old reliable for me aswell

...what's her name...
                                        ...What colour hair...
                                        ...What age roughly...
                                        ...any other details you have?... I actually posted here a few weeks back looking for someone to find and bump your post...

...luckforsome almost looks normal now...
                                          Should hook her up with luckforsome edit: Fuck ya Flushdraw
                                          When are you coming for a pint luckforsome?
                                          ...I reckon we would hit it off...Never fucked a celebrity before, so bucket list...I think she is single, and since my tinder girl is asleep right now and can't see me typing, I'm single too!... Oh tinder is succeeding after several set backs...
                                          ...Lord, not the week coming but possibly following week for pints?...New job starts Monday morning so time is reduced...Oh how I am gonna miss unemployment so much...

London derby, Madrid derby and then the Merseyside derby mixed with the six nations. Not a bad day of sport ahead.

Where do peope stream sports these days?

I normally use Ronaldo 7 but alot of their links are getting put down very quickly the last couple of times Ive used them.

Never gone back, but it is still a work in progress with a lot of room for improvement.
                                                  That's the main thing for me. I keep my unread mails at zero and a little 1 pops up on the tab when I get a mail. Can't operate without that

I normally use Ronaldo 7 but alot of their links are getting put down very quickly the last couple of times Ive used them.
                                                    First row

Watching the Arsenal game here. Great stream so far!

http://www.riderhd.org/
                                                        Ya that's the ronaldo 7 link. Be suprised if it lasts the match its always taken down

Yeah but will cross that bridge when i come to it

Edit - Time to cross that bridge now!
                                                          Last edited by Flushdraw; 07-02-15, 13:27.

London derby, Madrid derby and then the Merseyside derby mixed with the six nations. Not a bad day of sport ahead.

Not to mention Gort vs Ballyhale, Dublin vs Donegal and a serious Newbury card.

Not great, but will do until half time

Rider still working fine here

Stick to the ustream links On ronaldo7 if you're changing

Not great, but will do until half time

http://cricfree.tv/bt-sport-1-live-stream-1
                                                                    I'm on Link2 on firstrowusa.eu Running perfectly even with culchie internet.

Where is the free monies today Kev?

Missing

Sport is great.

Ah it's alright.

Sterling to score Liverpool to win @ 11/2 isnt bad

and the Dubs V Donegal in the football cough cough

Sport is great.
                                                                                  So are you Dom

You are too Kev

GFYL

Drunkenly went to Bobo's on Wexford st last night and then straight across the road to Eddie Rockets.

Didn't think to get any milk before coming home, still out of milk.

Sterling to score Liverpool to win @ 11/2 isnt bad
                                                                                          Chance he starts in the wingback position. From the leaked lineup either he or Henderson will start at rwb.

Come the day and come the hour.

have NBC working at the moment.
                                                                                              It's the tits

O'Brien out, balls.

have NBC working at the moment.
                                                                                                  It's the tits
                                                                                                  Xbmc addon?

fucksticks

Xbmc addon?
                                                                                                      yep.
                                                                                                      between that, sportsdevil, livefootballol (for acestream) and vdub addon I never have non hd streams

Scenes at the lane

yep.
                                                                                                          between that, sportsdevil, livefootballol (for acestream) and vdub addon I never have non hd streams
                                                                                                          Gis some quick tldr style instructions on how to do this.

I am a stream master but should move to the next level.

Woke up this morning to hear the flatmate on the phone giving it the big one about Harry Kane being nowhere as good as the hype etc

Irish Arsenal fan from midlands

Shoulda had a bet on Kane (England Centre forward for next 10 years if lucky) to score a couple

Gis some quick tldr style instructions on how to do this.

I am a stream master but should move to the next level.
                                                                                                                download this
                                                                                                                use this
                                                                                                                follow this (if passing to external)
                                                                                                                watch this

and this

more or less done
                                                                                                                Last edited by DeadParrot; 07-02-15, 14:39.

yep.
                                                                                                                  vdub25 tv addon
                                                                                                                  or
                                                                                                                  livefootballol.com
                                                                                                                  and use the .strm file solution I did before
                                                                                                                  Can you explain this to me please

Setanta showing palace v Leicester when Chelsea and city are both playing matches. Last week they showed Sunderland v Burnley even though utd and liverpool had games on at 3pm. Bizarre

It is unreal. It is like they sulk when Liverpool or United aren't at 3pm and just pick any old game.

RTE comms really trying too hard to make it look like Keatley is doing things well.

Pool really need to win later after that spurs result