What's wrong with you? Get jizz in your eye?
    Knowing Icarus as i do, which is to say not very well, but he's from Waterford I woukf say this is definitely the problem

What's wrong with you? Get jizz in your eye?
      I wish.

Does phone have retina display ?
      Boom.

Funny if I have to wear an eye patch for the session.

Does phone have retina display ?
          Feck phones! I retina book that semen in the eye was the major cause of Pirates in the Waterford. Must find the name of that book actually! It was a cornea-copia of useful information with some humiris stories.

Done, and overdone.

10/10 for effort.

You in the Eye and Ear hospital icky? Settle in for a long shift if so!

Lads, anyone with the mobdro app, is it updating on an almost daily basis for ye?

Tell us a rotten medical story please.

Been feeding a lovely cat on an off for 4 months, then let her sleep in an armchair for a few hours, play some football, throw her out about midnight. She's always just wandered off then, think she 'lives' in a house a few streets away.

Absolutely pelting down here, and when I put her out at 12 she just howled for 10 minutes until I let her back in.
                    Throw her out, toughen up and ignore her, or let her stay? If she stays and I leave a window open would cats generally have the instinct to go outside when they need to piss/shit.
                    yeah just leave a window open, they know what to do.
                    Cheers, didn't want it to be a burglars invite so just left my own window open (cold). She wandered into me about 6am, clawed me painfully a few times by way of thanks and exited to a dry dawn. No toilet incidents upon inspection this morning. Clever creatures.

Book of Kells is worth a goo. The library afterwards is worth the entrance fee alone, and most Irish people haven't been since they were at school AFAICT.
                      Fairly wasted on me, worth it for the library though as you say.

Woke up and puked my guts up

Lads, anyone with the mobdro app, is it updating on an almost daily basis for ye?
                          Sometimes twice a day too.

Tell us a rotten medical story please.
                            Originally posted by CHaD View Post
                            Woke up and puked my guts up
                            Moar.

Burrito bowl, breakfast of champions.

Cheers, didn't want it to be a burglars invite so just left my own window open (cold). She wandered into me about 6am, clawed me painfully a few times by way of thanks and exited to a dry dawn. No toilet incidents upon inspection this morning. Clever creatures.
                              The more they like you the more ignorant they are to you. I'll often wake up with two paws on my face and not an inkling of removing them. They are pretty damn smart, I love seeing one of mine adjust her purring on a person to person basis to maximise feeding potential (seriously works). One of mine is vastly more intelligent than the other though.

Moar.
                                I got a pick axe to the head when I was young.

Riggs..Google hangouts or Skype for synchronized celebrations later?
                                  Sandwich place here called blaa blaa blaas.
                                  As we are in Kilkenny and not waterford , I'm suspicious

How burrito is it when there's no tortilla or meat (you're veggie right?)

Will Icky have left yet? Bring me a blaa. I will get burger king to put a burger in it.

Are your guys going to refer to each other by your usernames at this shindig

Originally posted by Lord Finkel View Post
                                          Nicknames of usernames.
                                          Ie chadders or icky.
                                          Way cooler

Ah wasn't long, out a while, uvertilitus or some shit. Loads of drops.

Leaving at 3, half blind, you might have to put my drops in.

Icky is Icky. Lottie is Lottie. Whatchu on about.

Leaving at 3, half blind, you might have to put my drops in.
                                                  k

Icky is Icky. Lottie is Lottie. Whatchu on about.
                                                    I'll head up if you promise to call me Lord Finkel all night

Deal.

Lottie will have Sickpuppy after ya for his few pound.

Kudos on the avatar CHaD

New one incoming to reflect Lloyds WW death.

Lottie will have Sickpuppy after ya for his few pound.
                                                              Lottie received his few pound. I'll fight him for another bit if he wants

Rodgers will be keeping a very close eye on Berahino today, they'll be needing a new forward in January and he fits their style perfectly, reckon he'll be England's best striker for years to come.

Lottie received his few pound. I'll fight him for another bit if he wants
                                                                  Do come up. You can share a bed with Icky. Head to Toe.

The more they like you the more ignorant they are to you. I'll often wake up with two paws on my face and not an inkling of removing them. They are pretty damn smart, I love seeing one of mine adjust her purring on a person to person basis to maximise feeding potential (seriously works). One of mine is vastly more intelligent than the other though.
                                                                    Ah yeah.. they are cute whores alright! Hilarious when drugged up though.

Do come up. You can share a bed with Icky. Head to Toe.
                                                                      We're camping!

On the rails now, choo choo motherfackas.

We're camping!

On the rails now, choo choo motherfackas.
                                                                        How many times we going to Burger King and what time?

Last thing imo.

How burrito is it when there's no tortilla or meat (you're veggie right?)
                                                                            burrito bowl > tortilla as you get more stuff in it and you can mix it way better.

Its mostly mixed beans salsa rice and veg, guacamole etc. NOMNOM

I just washed and tumble dried my leap card. Chances it works next time I use it?

Not sure. Might, might not.

It could be worse.

Not sure. Might, might not.
                                                                                    Thanks, that's the kind of certainty I was looking for.

np m8

It could be worse.
                                                                                        Where are you on the train?

Any streams to SA-All Blacks match?

Lazy cunt. Here are loads.

Wiziwig, the new MyP2P. Wiziwig.tv brings to you live sports on your PC for free. Live football , Live MLB and NBA. Just for free tv on your pc. Wiziwig.tv brings you also the best P2P programs guides.

Where are you on the train?
                                                                                              Seat near the back of the 2nd carriage.

Drinking Cider?

Via Kilcoole? Might go down and wave, get the driver to blow the horn.

You're the man - thanks!

Drinking Cider?

Via Kilcoole? Might go down and wave, get the driver to blow the horn.
                                                                                                    Dry so far,had beer from brewery but wouldn't bring it on my own. Stopped in athy now

Awful exciting isnt it. You on a train. Me on a couch. Able to communicate.

What are you wearing?

Tracksuit and T shirt. you?

Jeans and a tshirt, have about 37 other layers though in case its cold.

Are you really camping? where?

With friends involved in the Liffey Descent, at a boat club.

Weird. I just did the exact same thing. Let me know how you get on.

It should be ok, the heat will have been more likely to damage it than the water.

Hopefully. I have my gf's one just in case it doesn't work on Monday. It doesn't take too long to replace anyhow.

can't see how it could have affected it?
                                                                                                                          I'll be sure to update the bbv on it anyhow. I bet ye can't all wait.