I've no idea why i quoted Sitch post above. I think it might have been an old IPB tab i had open from yesterday or something!
    [x] world cup overload

I do find it amusing that somebody made a "haters gonna hate" gif from the Dale Philip video.

If he is the dude in the white, he deserved to be punched in the face.

My gambools....

3-0 Germany 9/1

First goal between 11-20 4/1

Germany win both halves 2/1

7-0 @200/1 for the lols.

A good ten minutes of puking this morning following the first instant coffee in years due to a dodgy guesthouse. When I think of all the things that haven't regurgitated themselves over the years (random example; close to a litre of this horrific invention in one particularly painful night) its quite the achievement for instant coffee. What the fck is in that shite? Fck you Kenco, sort yourselves out.
              Am I the only one who wants to call Hitchiker out on this bullshit? Agreed that all instant coffee is fairly shite. I just don't beleive it has made anyone, anywhere, puke, ever.

Sometimes you're like the lad complaining about his bad 9th pint upsetting his stomach!

Am I the only one who wants to call Hitchiker out on this bullshit? Agreed that all instant coffee is fairly shite. I just don't beleive it has made anyone, anywhere, puke, ever.

Sometimes you're like the lad complaining about his bad 9th pint upsetting his stomach!
                Of all the shite that HH posts, you call him out on this

Fuck love making grass anyway, in bits here.

Of all the shite that HH posts, you call him out on this
                    Did he get the threesome after

Two brothers playing an international match on opposing sides.

Has to be a first. AJ?

Weighed myself just there before and after taking a dump, the difference was 3 pounds.
                          I wouldn't have thought it would be that much.

tbh, I should have switched the scale from stones and pounds to kilos as I'd get a decimal point, it could have been just over 2 pounds in theory (though probably not).

Still, makes you think.

Me? no, fell asleep on the couch. I'd guess that was the only impediment to that happening. Just not fully sure how to go about reminding the wife about that plan from a few years back. It seems like something that requires a bit of tact to bring up casually in the right way. Bit of a bonus having shiny hairless balls though in fairness.
                          add me on yo.

Has to be a first. AJ?
                            First time since Germany v Ghana in 2010.

Originally posted by Walter Mitty View Post
                              Did he get the threesome after
                              Me? no, fell asleep on the couch. I'd guess that was the only impediment to that happening. Just not fully sure how to go about reminding the wife about that plan from a few years back. It seems like something that requires a bit of tact to bring up casually in the right way. Bit of a bonus having shiny hairless balls though in fairness.
                              Lol, remember my only ever threesome was with a couple of (female) prostitutes in Rathmines, about 1991. The secondary black one was only bought in, as I clearly wasn't up to doing anything. Funnily enough she was living in a flat downstairs from me at the time.

Has to be a first. AJ?
                                In before AJ, they played each other in the 2010 world cup.

Edit, gfyTS, still, in before aj.
                                Last edited by Lord Sir Banter; 21-06-14, 19:34.

Has to be a first. AJ?
                                  They may have played in the last World Cup as Germany played Ghana.

Can anybody confirm?

I am not needed this evening.

Weighed myself just there before and after taking a dump, the difference was 3 pounds.
                                      I wouldn't have thought it would be that much.

tbh, I should have switched the scale from stones and pounds to kilos as I'd get a decimal point, it could have been just over 2 pounds in theory (though probably not).

Still, makes you think.

add me on yo.
                                      Were you up or down the 3lbs ?

They may have played in the last World Cup as Germany played Ghana.

Can anybody confirm?

Were you up or down the 3lbs ?
                                          Confirmed down. TBF, I had been holding it in a while as I was out of bogroll in the gaff all day and didn't feel like putting on clothes.

So you fell asleep on a couch when a guaranteed threesome was coming and you expect us to believe all these crazy stories you come up with.

HitchHiker prefers to pay for his kicks. LDO

Where did he say it was guaranteed?

He said sleep was the only impediment to it happening.

Oh I'm sorry pal, I forgot those big words might be too difficult for that simple drink addled brain of yours

Somebody take Richie for his walk.

Where is eamonhonda, i need some airport info ?

Same place as always, not the airport.

He said sleep was the only impediment to it happening.

Oh I'm sorry pal, I forgot those big words might be too difficult for that simple drink addled brain of yours
                                                          I'm not your pal, buddy.

Just being watching http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0075860/?ref_=nv_sr_1 IMDB can fuck off with it's less than 10 rating. Fair play to Spielberg for bothering to do anything, after that.

My gambools seem to be brownbread, anyone want to buy the 3-0 off me for a tenner?

I'm not your pal, buddy.

Those boards moderooneys had it correct with that fellow.

My gambools seem to be brownbread, anyone want to buy the 3-0 off me for a tenner?
                                                                    €20

€20
                                                                      game on

6 more baby !

game on
                                                                          sold

Sux that mods can see edited posts

WTF

I can take stars Kev.

Had the door out to the back garden open all day, 2 flies hovering about annoying me now. Feel like Satnav writing this ffs

News coming in over the wireless Germany 1-1 Ghana.

GFYCB

This post comes from the High Seas. Is there oil off Cork? Drifted by a couple of rigs a while back.

Also, most disappointed by Brittany Ferries misuse of the noble word 'casino'.

Originally posted by Confirmed Busto View Post
                                                                                          Those boards moderooneys had it correct with that fellow.
                                                                                          He has an inadequately sized penis I reckon. Very angry when sober.

ah fuck this. wages went in 380 E no wage slip. I would imagine after being out of work for 4 weeks and paying big tax when I was working that I would be tax free for a week or 2. I could not have paid 100 in deductions surely??

I will be getting a call off him at around 10 am and I am telling him I am not going to work today until he comes to meet me with 190 cash for my fuel. I was told when I started that I would be paid 65 weekly for fuel and was not told it was based on handing in receipts that I cant even get him to take ffs.

If he doesnt he can stick his job as I feel like I am being made a fool of , have a sneaky feeling that when commission kicks in there will be a problem there too. after enquiring further I have been told he is dodgy to pay his staff.
                                                                                            Get the form from him re your fuel receipts.. Make sure you scan/copy everything before sending it in..

by law you need to get a wage slip... to ensure your paye/prsi etc., is being paid properly.

WORLD CUP!

Go Ghana

Had the door out to the back garden open all day, 2 flies hovering about annoying me now. Feel like Satnav writing this ffs
                                                                                                  Just how many IPAs have you had out of curiosity?

Go Ghana
                                                                                                    French punters on the boat loving it. Well deserved tbf

Will make the inevitable all the more sickening

Just how many IPAs have you had out of curiosity?
                                                                                                      Not a whole load, but kicked things off with 4 O'Hara Double IPA

Dear God no. An angel will die if Klose now breaks the record.

It is ridiculous how much this tournament is delivering.

Will make the inevitable all the more sickening
                                                                                                              Thar she blows! Yaaaaaarrrrrrr

GFYCB
                                                                                                                Prick

4 big ones obv...

Refs being so crazily lenient with cards is a big advantage to the underdogs in this tournament. When you can foul with no consequence it makes defending infinitely easier.

Makes punting easier also

Mentalism at the end, what a 45 mins of ball

Checked Stars there Kev, balance still €0.13

Have you got connection issues?