yes, this is particularly good gear.

In other news I have a confession to make. I was in town yesterday and wandered into Fallon & Byrne where I managed to pay €5.95 for a packet of Tim Tams. I still can't justify it.
      Glorified penguins

In other news I have a confession to make. I was in town yesterday and wandered into Fallon & Byrne where I managed to pay €5.95 for a packet of Tim Tams. I still can't justify it.
        you're not even Australian

seems like you have an unhealthy relationship with money and\or biscuits

Anyone have a visa debit card? I got send out one a couple of months ago and when I try and use it online it says I have to enter my verified by visa password... My mate has one and he doesn't have to do this. I can't ever remember making a password.
          My password for this is the same one for my Ulsterbank online account. It comes up 8/10 times for online transactions. So if you use online banking you should have a password already, especially if it is UB. It is the second password detail that you enter..

What was the structure for that?
            Seems to have finished very early for a 5K buy in.
            It was a 10k stack with 20 min blinds. There were only 183 runners and it lasted just over 16hours. Checking the lobby only shows it from level 29, but the games usually start at 10/20, 15/30, 20/40, 30/60, 40/80, 50/100, 60/120, 75/150 and then the more usual ones. Rory could probably tell you more because i didn't watch any of it

Ah 16 hours isn't so bad it sounded more like it was over in less than ten. They must have been delighted with the turnout close on double the guarantee.

cute queue jumping .....

hotels in Clermont don't treble their prices on Heineken Cup weekends

amateurs imo

plane, train and room all sorted. Next thing is tickets, I am suggesting gambool and pick them up over there. My travelling companions say Nein.

hotels in Clermont don't treble their prices on Heineken Cup weekends

amateurs imo

plane, train and room all sorted. Next thing is tickets, I am suggesting gambool and pick them up over there. My travelling companions say Nein.
                    Amateur

Now to convince the boys to commit to the flights.

I now have the same amount of Tour De France titles as Lance Armstrong. Decent Monday so far.

Amateur

Now to convince the boys to commit to the flights.
                        Does that site just do short term rentals or are you bunking in somewhere with existing tenants? Think I tried to use it before and was confused.

depends on the ad.

In the one linked, if you book it for 4 people, the owner disappears for the weekend. Book on your own and you are a houseguest.

Yeh very good.

I think he could be value at 8s.

Thought it was the worst thing I've ever heard. Musical abortion.

Yeh very good.

I think he could be value at 8s.
                                Yeah i have him backed at 10s and 2/1 for a top 3 finish for some €€. Think he has more of the 'x-factor' than Ella

@ GAB, can you check a bet on my Boyles account when you get a chance that i just noticed is still pending from April. Ref is 183/185 and it's an IPB LL from the Irish Open. Thanks

Thought it was the worst thing I've ever heard. Musical abortion.
                                  Visit the official site: http://itv.com/xfactorWatch Rylan Clark sing a Deee-lite/PSY/Technotronic mash-upRylan doesn't just have the X factor and Xtra facto...

Yeah i have him backed at 10s and 2/1 for a top 3 finish for some €€. Think he has more of the 'x-factor' than Ella

@ GAB, can you check a bet on my Boyles account when you get a chance that i just noticed is still pending from April. Ref is 183/185 and it's an IPB LL from the Irish Open. Thanks
                                      Jesus 2/1 for a top three finish is looking unreal at the moment! He is a mortal lock for that IMO.

Anyone ever order medicine online from those online pharmacy places?

I ordered some stuff a week or two ago. All seemed above board and money wasn't huge so I pulled the trigger. I got a letter from the Irish Medical Board today stating that the goods have been seized by them due to the medicine containing some stuff that is prescription only here.

Not too worried about it but does anyone have any experience?

that's a nice gaff Emmet (nicer than the hotel I booked for more money)

would be terrible if some bollix booked it on you now

Rylan isn't trying to be perceived as a serious artist though, that's the big difference.

That's what makes me laugh most about people complaining how awful it is that he's still in and how "he's staying and great acts are going home". I mean you'd swear Dylan or someone was getting kicked out so Rylan could stay, rather than some fucking twat with an acoustic guitar who thinks that butchering a LMFAO song makes him a credible artist.

I won't be ruining his livelihood, I'll be merely pissing him off. At most it will waste an hour of his time.

Need less sensibility and more revenge ideas.
                                              glitter in the air con
                                              BDSM ad on donedeal/craigslist
                                              Powdered Milk in his garden.
                                              Buy Gay porn mag
                                              cut all the eyes and cocks out of each picture
                                              mail mag to him
                                              create letter using cut out cocks and eyes
                                              something like 'Thinking of You' is effective.
                                              repeat ad nauseam
                                              He'll move

a lot of it is about monopoly price protection in Ireland; hence the domestic pharma funding of the 'policing'. I'd guess its grand as long as reputable.
                                                  Ye I thought that they seemed reputable and probably are.

My question is how did they got stopped by the IMB? is it just luck that this was spotted and they kept it?

Played Jenga in the pub last night. High stakes televisied jenga would be great telly.

That was amazing

Next thing is tickets, I am suggesting gambool and pick them up over there. My travelling companions say Nein.
                                                          Leinster branch are pretty unhelpful I have to say

contact Clermont direct they say, nospeakydafrenchy I say

time to rewatch Allo Allo and learn the lingo

Leinster branch are pretty unhelpful I have to say

contact Clermont direct they say, nospeakydafrenchy I say

time to rewatch Allo Allo and learn the lingo
                                                            Do they just not have travelling supporter tickets yet? You can probably buy them online using google translate but you'd prefer to be in with the leinster fans. Go on the Leinster fans forum as they may be able to give you a steer.

Ye I thought that they seemed reputable and probably are.

My question is how did they got stopped by the IMB? is it just luck that this was spotted and they kept it?
                                                              'Gardaí have seized around 120,000 counterfeit tablets and capsules worth in excess of €375,000 in Ireland during a week-long Interpol led operation.

120,000 counterfeit tablets were seized in Ireland
                                                              The operation targeted the online trade in illegal and counterfeit prescription drugs across Europe.
                                                              Disclosing details in the Dáil, the Minister for Justice said the drugs seized were for weight loss, erectile dysfunction and mood stabilisation.
                                                              Alan Shatter said many such drugs had no more than a placebo effect and there was not an adequate public consciousness in Ireland of buying prescription drugs on the web.
                                                              The week-long "Pangea V" Interpol operation lasted from 25 September to 2 October.
                                                              He said that 11 search warrants had been executed in Ireland, while 18,000 websites selling illegal or counterfeit drugs were closed down across Europe'

That was quick. The fuckwit who slapped Chris Kirkland was in court this morning and got 4 months in prison for his exuberance.

A 21-year-old man is jailed for attacking Sheffield Wednesday's goalkeeper during a match against Leeds United.

That was quick. The fuckwit who slapped Chris Kirkland was in court this morning and got 4 months in prison for his exuberance.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-20025830
                                                                  Took longer than expected to arrest him. 4 gobshite Bohs fans decided it would be a good idea to wreck a "Loyalist" Derry pub before a Friday night game, they were arrested on the night and sentenced on the Saturday morning.

Not quite sure I like this quick justice thing the UK has going.
                                                                    Bypassing the 'prepare-book-of-evidence', 'consult-with-your-solictor' phases is a crowdpleaser but these phases were there for good reasons - The wheels of justice turn slowly and all that jazz.

You can still appeal and having been sentenced can only assume you'll have a better idea of your chances of success rather than spending months building it up. Should be especially open/shut for public order offences where people are almost guaranteed to have been caught on camera.

in fairness there were 28,000 witnesses and a couple of hundred police on the scene

in fairness there were a gazillion witnesses and a couple of hundred police on the scene
                                                                          Fyp..Caught on Sky Sports. Guy deserves at least 4 months for being a retard, never-mind the petty assault.

I ordered some stuff a week or two ago. All seemed above board and money wasn't huge so I pulled the trigger. I got a letter from the Irish Medical Board today stating that the goods have been seized by them due to the medicine containing some stuff that is prescription only here.

Originally posted by thedini View Post
                                                                            'Gardaí have seized around 120,000 counterfeit tablets and capsules worth in excess of €375,000 in Ireland during a week-long Interpol led operation.

120,000 counterfeit tablets were seized in Ireland
                                                                            The operation targeted the online trade in illegal and counterfeit prescription drugs across Europe.
                                                                            Disclosing details in the Dáil, the Minister for Justice said the drugs seized were for weight loss, erectile dysfunction and mood stabilisation.
                                                                            Alan Shatter said many such drugs had no more than a placebo effect and there was not an adequate public consciousness in Ireland of buying prescription drugs on the web.
                                                                            The week-long "Pangea V" Interpol operation lasted from 25 September to 2 October.
                                                                            He said that 11 search warrants had been executed in Ireland, while 18,000 websites selling illegal or counterfeit drugs were closed down across Europe'
                                                                            Too easy ?

Kirkland was supposedly concussed after the punch. Should have gotten a yellow for simulation imo.

in fairness there were 28,000 witnesses and a couple of hundred police on the scene
                                                                                True dat.

I think it was more a bother I had with the Facebook guy making a joke about the missing Welsh child a few weeks ago, pleading guilty at the magistrates the next day and getting 5 weeks.

I'd have thought it a no-brainer to plead not guilty, let the thing die down and either the CPS will realise its a farce or 6 months later the judge will fine you £100 or something.

I'm sure he was read his rights and wasn't directly bullied into it, but if someone is so unintelligent as to make such a poor decision in his first court appearance then a 'fair' system would say 'hang on plead not guilty, get yourself a solicitor and set him loophole hunting'.

anybody up to 50e on ppp for stars, for iwf feeder sat?ty plz

sorted.
                                                                                  Last edited by a-k-47; 22-10-12, 13:53.

In other news, I have completed the fourth volume of the LBJ biographies. And we're still only in 1964, the Vietnam escalation and the Great Society await the next installment. 3,000 pages or so down already.

Fascinating character, the master politician of his time. Ruthless, devious, avaricious, totally unprincipled. The 1948 Senate primary he fought in Texas is still reckoned to be the dirtiest election in US history, which is really saying something. Used his office to enrich himself illegally. Awful husband, terrible father.

And yet, when the time came, he stood up in front of both houses of Congress and used all his weapons to drive through the first Civil Rights legislation in almost a century. Despite knowing that this would swing the entire South away to the Republicans, possibly for ever. Something that Kennedy was unable to achieve. Still reckoned to be the most progressive President the US has ever had (in domestic policy anyway). Yet he walked away from politics without a fight in 1968, knowing his party was hopelessly divided.

Strange man.

AFAIK its similar in Ireland, they deal with stuff like that ASAP. Its all just very easy drunk and disorderly stuff where the people are pleading guilty

Football fans V Linesman...

If it wasn't for variance i'd lose em all.

http://twitter.com/#!/NiallSmythers

Jesus 2/1 for a top three finish is looking unreal at the moment! He is a mortal lock for that IMO.

I ordered some stuff a week or two ago. All seemed above board and money wasn\'t huge so I pulled the trigger. I got a letter from the Irish Medical Board today stating that the goods have been seized by them due to the medicine containing some stuff that is prescription only here.

Bad timing maybe?

Girl (18) has colon removed after buying \'toning-up\' pills for holidays online

(Lifestyle Section WTF BTW)

In other news, I have completed the fourth volume of the LBJ biographies. And we\'re still only in 1964, the Vietnam escalation and the Great Society await the next installment. 3,000 pages or so down already.

Fascinating character, the master politician of his time. Ruthless, devious, avaricious, totally unprincipled. The 1948 Senate primary he fought in Texas is still reckoned to be the dirtiest election in US history, which is really saying something. Used his office to enrich himself illegally. Awful husband, terrible father.

And yet, when the time came, he stood up in front of both houses of Congress and used all his weapons to drive through the first Civil Rights legislation in almost a century. Despite knowing that this would swing the entire South away to the Republicans, possibly for ever. Something that Kennedy was unable to achieve. Still reckoned to be the most progressive President the US has ever had (in domestic policy anyway). Yet he walked away from politics without a fight in 1968, knowing his party was hopelessly divided.

Strange man.

Role model obv.

Kirkland was supposedly concussed after the punch. Should have gotten a yellow for simulation imo.
                                                                                                He did take a fair whack to be fair. Combine that with the shock, I don't think he was trying to sell anything there.

Hopped up on the scales there, 10.8 happy days! 3 weeks ago I was 11.4 . So easy lose weight when working . They dont have food on the job so I usually have my breakfast in the morning and then for dinner which is taken at work I have a whole meal salmon sambo with a bananna and a yogurt! Weight is falling off. Delighted .
                                                                                                  Talking of weight loss met New Approach yesterday , was kind of half afraid to say "hi Conor" as I didnt know if it was him lol Fair play 6 stone lighter!

He did take a fair whack to be fair. Combine that with the shock, I don't think he was trying to sell anything there.
                                                                                                    I agree. After watching it a few times, his head/neck took a ferocious jolt backwards (obviously because he wasnt expecting it). Classic case of whiplash imho.

Anyone blogging oleras's operation?

ah I know, was only half joking. I do remember during his Liverpool days he was fairly weak and got badly injured after what seemed innocuous challenges but he was caught unawares here which may have affected him as well.

Last Nights Sunday Mill deal.

Chippie gets more then first place.

Lol at the second place guy giving away €70k

One of these days I am either going to quit poker or learn how to play the damn game

Here's a few good flash games i've stumbled across. Some of them seem a bit of a challenge!

Stunt Pilot
                                                                                                            Shuffle
                                                                                                            Multitasking
                                                                                                            Shift3
                                                                                                            Boombot
                                                                                                            Splitter

Hopped up on the scales there, 10.8 happy days! 3 weeks ago I was 11.4 . So easy lose weight when working . They dont have food on the job so I usually have my breakfast in the morning and then for dinner which is taken at work I have a whole meal salmon sambo with a bananna and a yogurt! Weight is falling off. Delighted .
                                                                                                              Talking of weight loss met New Approach yesterday , was kind of half afraid to say "hi Conor" as I didnt know if it was him lol Fair play 6 stone lighter!
                                                                                                              That's good going Michelle. A healthier lifestyle is better all round. Your skin, your weight and your heart. Don't get complacent and slip back to old ways. Too easy to do! Did you set a target at group? Once you get there it is free as long as you stay within 3lbs and you keep access to the site which I think is amazing for recipe's etc. I am still going every week as I think if I went monthly I would cheat in between!

Drink is the biggest killer on a diet. You have done great cutting the wine out to a better level. Your liver will be loving it I have really lost interest in alcohol really. With the added bonus of 1 drink making me feel really sick so stops me lol. (Really need to ask the Doctor about that lol)

Keep up the good work

Five episodes in to S01 of Hell On Wheels. Enjoying it. Kinda Deadwood meets Spartacus. The Swede is a class character.

Killer Joe was a -Finger Licking Good- flick. A few compelling scenes with cracking dialogue. McConaughey excels.

Originally posted by 40something View Post
                                                                                                                  Last Nights Sunday Mill deal.

Chippie gets more then first place.

Lol at the second place guy giving away €70k

How can you possibly let someone get more than 1st place

Do they not have to leave something like 30k to play for? Surely he just won it outright and got that added to his deal amount?

Maybe the bit they force you to hold back for 1st place took him over.

Do they not have to leave something like 30k to play for? Surely he just won it outright and got that added to his deal amount?
                                                                                                                        Maybe the bit they force you to hold back for 1st place took him over.
                                                                                                                        Still shouldn't be possible to get more than 1st place

Yeah, that must be it. Lol still at the second place guy though
                                                                                                                          One of these days I am either going to quit poker or learn how to play the damn game