Originally posted by Fullof..It View Post
    My neighbor just confronted me about clothes missing from her washing line.

I nearly shit her pants.
    plagiarising this

Bump, anyone ? would like to put a bet one before hitting the sack.
      yup, Fiji +60 means that New Zealand have to win by more than 60 to make it a "win" for them.

My original comment stands, I'm just confused today what with Spanish exchange students
        thats kinda why i said it...lol....nah, she looks older than 15/16 in fairness

More vids plz Michelle

Is there a market anywhere for Tiger's next caddy?

More vids plz Michelle
              wut is dis?

Have a friend request from MSN from months back that I just never saw. She bitched me out about it at the Live Game. Time to click confirm?

I'd get some legal advice on this, it's a huge step in fairness.

Is there a market anywhere for Tiger's next caddy?
                      Doubt it as its a murky market and if there is only for pennies. Tiger being an un-cooperative so and so will likely be non committal and take on someone stating its a non permanent basis even though we all probably know hes going to be the longstay. Like Naseem Hamed still waiting to announce his retirement.

Managed to get a subscription for Spotify. Messing around with it for the last while and it really is the nuts!

Will there be anyone running a fantasy PL thingy this year like yee had last season?
                            I'll be kicking off the prem predictions comp again, I'll do the fantasy League aswell if needed no bother.

I'm going to win it this year, after some proper preseason training.

Too early to kick these off, or better now to get as many as possible in?

Managed to get a subscription for Spotify. Messing around with it for the last while and it really is the nuts!

Lucozade are running a promo for subscriptions, just reminded me of it, thanks!

I'll be kicking off the prem predictions comp again, I'll do the fantasy League aswell if needed no bother.

I added the new season on the predictions thing as well. I'll add CL when it becomes available, but that won't be until after the group stages draw is made.

We are performing Aug 1-27 2012 at Edinburgh Fringe Festival, at the Gilded Balloon, hope to see you there! Back to this video: Watch in 720p HD. Get the fr...

Thinking of having a shot at running a Last Man Standing with some special rules - maybe 3 Lives (Lose 2 lives for a defeat, lose 1 for a draw) and 3 Bullets (firing a bullet at a player after they've made their selection forces them to change, collusion tacitly encouraged). And some way of gaining a life, maybe by binking a win from a botton 4 team.

Might PM you next week after I've fleshed it out to see if you think it'd work.

Thinking of having a shot at running a Last Man Standing with some special rules - maybe 3 Lives (Lose 2 lives for a defeat, lose 1 for a draw) and 3 Bullets (firing a bullet at a player after they've made their selection forces them to change, collusion tacitly encouraged). And some way of gaining a life, maybe by binking a win from a botton 4 team.

Might PM you next week after I've fleshed it out to see if you think it'd work.
                                        Yeah cool, that sounds like fun, can't get my head around the specifics at the moment but I get the gist., go ahead with it, should be a good few interested, if you want help with it,just let me know.

I suppose no harm in getting the other comps up and running. I'll try and get it sorted tomorrow.
                                        Last edited by dannydiamond; 22-07-11, 00:13.

Originally posted by billstraightener View Post
                                            I had a long island iced tea in prague, and it was literally a pint of spirits. Tasted, well, different
                                            I wouldn't be a big fan of any of them on their own but properly mixed together they are very nice.

ST. PATRICKS ATH. V's SHAKHTER KARAGANDY 2-0
                                            3-2 on agg
                                            Through to the next round of Europa yoke!

The lads on the Pats audio commentary are some craic
                                            Mate of mine has done that from time to time.

I thought that wasn't available over here yet?

That was pretty cool, gonna swipe it for FB

This is pretty cool...

Listening to a piece by Hauschka can be deceiving: What sounds like an ensemble of musicians and instruments is just one man, performing at one piano. His re...

omg lithuians are so ghey!

Olo that was good, I didn't even notice it was Ted from Scrubs with the mustache untill the Todd showed up

Sinkhole appears under bed

Guatamala with there crazy underground monsters at it again, imagine if this was a childs bed and they told where was a monster under it... some shock when you went to prove there wasn't

Not sure if this video will embed, but Tortise loses front leg, doctors screw a furniture wheel to his shell.
                                                    Pretty bad ass tortise imo.

direct link if embed fails

<div><object width="576" height="324"><param name="movie" value="http://d.yimg.com/nl/australia/site/player.swf?vid=25999974&repeat=0&browseCarouselUI= hide"></param><param name="flashVars" value="vid=25999974&repeat=0&"></param><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed width="576" height="324" allowFullScreen="true" src="http://d.yimg.com/nl/australia/site/player.swf?vid=25999974&repeat=0&browseCarouselUI= hide" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" flashvars="vid=25999974&repeat=0&"></embed></object></div>

Olo that was good, I didn't even notice it was Ted from Scrubs with the mustache untill the Todd showed up
                                                      Yeah they were on the Ray D'Arcy show a while back and had a gig in Dublin too. Pretty awesome although it's hard to stop thinking of Ted every time yer man opens his mouth.

This is 100% Ted's funniest moment,

His reaction to the high five

From episode 108, My Fifteen MinutesRequested by: spenno43

€50 ticket for JP's games, selling it for €30 and will post it to save hassle, PM if interested, 1st come 1st served

Combination of screename and content of OP has me in stitches:

Originally posted by Up the boys 06 winners county finals
                                                            What dye reckon about the mulnabanee boys startin riots with the glenhri estate boys? I reckon the gards will be ****tin to much to go near them, specially nobber tompson mad bastard

Username: Up the boys 06 winners county finals
                                                              Join date: 22/07/2011

He was probably delighted when the username was still availible 5 years later

Techies, please help.

My Sony Vaio laptop screen went black last night but the power was still on with a movie playing. I tried closing the lid and opening as well as restrting but it stays black. Any ideas?

If it cant be fixed, i guess i'd spend about €800 on a new laptop. All i use it for is web browsing, watching movies as well as hooking it up to the tv to wtach some movies. Any recommendations appreciated.

cliffs and/or link to why Damo was banned?

Terribad start to the game from a betting perspective!

Ooops

Following here http://live.planetrugby.com/2011/07/22/4588.shtml
                                                                    Last edited by Emmet; 22-07-11, 08:23.

Deserved it for acting like a spanner, is now acting like a baby on Facebook if you miss him.

ST. PATRICKS ATH. V's SHAKHTER KARAGANDY 2-0
                                                                        3-2 on agg
                                                                        Through to the next round of Europa yoke!

The lads on the Pats audio commentary are some craic
                                                                        Heroin, not crack.

<3 free monies.

He's the victim of some FW De Clerk era moderatorship tactics. Click my link below for details of the appeal.

Deserved it for acting like a spanner, is now acting like a baby on Facebook if you miss him.
                                                                              yeah I seen him crying on FB so I thought Id ask here

What time you going to be in Waterford at?

Need to get a picture of you.

why do you need a picture?

I was hoping to head early enough to avoid the traffic so around lunch time I suppose

why do you need a picture?

I was hoping to head early enough to avoid the traffic so around lunch time I suppose
                                                                                    Just for a poster the lads want to knock up advertising the slowroll bounty on your head

So I confidently predict that RDIII will come in tomorrow and surprise us all by saying that the crisis is over and everything is going to come up hunkydory.
                                                                                      yes, in fact you should all buy houses

this is a band aid, once the markets realise it we'll be back to the same shenanigans

Greece needs about 70% of its debt written off, ourselves and Portugal probably 50%

Just for a poster the lads want to knock up advertising the slowroll bounty on your head
                                                                                        I hope this is a Marty SmythEsque type level

No its gone to far. There have been people emailing into CS for the last few days enquiring about this so we have to run with it now.

Is it ok if i just take a picture from your Facebook page? It means I can have the flyers printed before I go down.

Final score
                                                                                            NZ 60 - Fiji 14

Never in doubt (ish)

just looked at today's Tour de France stage, it finishes at the infamous Alpe d'Huez but the thing that caught my eye was the second big climb of the day - the Galibier

2.5km high

and they went up it yesterday as well

whoever puts the schedule together is some twisted mofo

Want to get a new phone, don't want another iPhone, what should i get?

Cheers.

Final score
                                                                                                  NZ 60 - Fiji 14

Never in doubt (ish)
                                                                                                  Never...I owe you a few beers.

Scary first half score, good thing fiji managed a few scores.

Cheers.
                                                                                                    this

understated yet classy and a snip at the price

Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.

Cheers.
                                                                                                        Girlfriend has Samsung Galaxy S2 i think its called. Its insanely good. Also meant to be better than the iphone 5.

Cheers.
                                                                                                          Best on the market atm

Dual-core power, beautiful screen - the Galaxy S II is the kind of sequel we like

lol nice photoshop!

Thanks that was what I looking at, will go for that. Cheers.

not buying it

Quote from Facebook

Damo @ Ciaran Corbett

You may well own the internet, but you will never own me.
                                                                                                                  Ciaran Corbett @ Damo

If I owned you I'd have you put down
                                                                                                                  Some good reading to be had!!

Never...I owe you a few beers.

Scary first half score, good thing fiji managed a few scores.
                                                                                                                    Most reports say scoreline flattered NZ, and needed two dodgey try decisions to get to the 60point mark anyhoo

I'm eating a bowl of Lidl frosted flakes... THEY'RRRRRRRRRREEE alright, I guess.......
                                                                                                                      https://www.facebook.com/pages/MidWe...17622831832879
                                                                                                                      http://mayopubpoker.com/

how much is the slowroll bounty? I'll make up a poster.