I inadvertently discovered that if you practise tying knots in a short peice of light rope,nobody will sit beside you.
    homemade anal beads?

Gonna head to the Commerce in a bit. Seems their low stakes games are capped at 20bb....gonna be some serious coin flipping done until I spin up enough to play 5/10!

pfft, sure you ended up at Sharif's Kebab House.
        No but id appreciate directions to it please

homemade anal beads?
          Couldn't possibly,had a massive lunch.

Dontknow if this has been post but seriously WTF

How can a Garda only get a fine for this lol

I know he didnt cause the acident but WTF

Gonna head to the Commerce in a bit. Seems their low stakes games are capped at 20bb....gonna be some serious coin flipping done until I spin up enough to play 5/10!
              Shout one time dealer everytime u make a bet, and when it's checked to you to bet always say i raise!!

enjoy profit, rub said profit on moobs (male boobs)

Dontknow if this has been post but seriously WTF

How can a Garda only get a fine for this lol

I know he didnt cause the acident but WTF
                That article makes no sense

The court heard Garda Clifford was driving home after work on the M20 southbound motorway outside Limerick when he was confronted by two pedestrians who were on the ground in the middle of the road.
                They suffered fatal injuries after they were struck by Garda Clifford's car.
                Where they lying on the ground?

Fantastic little short, big smile while watching it

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=faIFNkdq96U
                  That was class!!! cute little fecker!

Shit, shit, shit. This evening i managed to damage my gf's micra. Could anyone recommend a reputable place in Dublin to get this fixed with reasonable costs?

- Scratched front passenger door and front quater panel
                    - Dent causing passenger door to clink when opened/closed. appears to be a little out of shape.

Pictures attached.

Thanks for any advice.

Note to self. Small cars aren't actually bumper cars.
                    Last edited by TomD; 19-04-12, 18:05.

Originally posted by TomD View Post
                      Shit, shit, shit. This evening i managed to damage my gf's micra. Could anyone recommend a reputable place in Dublin to get this fixed with reasonable costs?
                      This guy is very good and reasonably priced.

Reviews, Deals and Coupons for 126 Car Repairs in Dublin. Get phone numbers, addresses, maps & driving directions on goldenpages.ie

This guy is very good and reasonably priced.

http://www.goldenpages.ie/autorite-c...ublin-city-D1/
                        Thanks a lot. I'll give him a call in the morning.

@Tom, what area you in?

There's a guy running out of a tiny shop on Kenilworth Lane in Harolds cross who's absolutely fantastic. Can't remember the name of the place, nor whether it has a website or whatever, but he fixed up my Nana's car after she tore the gates off her driveway with it.

Was very reasonable too.

@Tom, what area you in?

There's a guy running out of a tiny shop on Kenilworth Lane in Harolds cross who's absolutely fantastic. Can't remember the name of the place, nor whether it has a website or whatever, but he fixed up my Nana's car after she tore the gates off her driveway with it.

Was very reasonable too.
                            Glasnevin. Don't suppose you have contact details for him? The Richmond road guy is close, so I'm gonna try him first, but your guy will be next if that does work out. Thanks
                            Last edited by TomD; 19-04-12, 18:25.

Probably discussed last night but I can't recall ever seeing such one-sided stats.
                              Newcastle vs. Swansea. People need to stop fapping about possession. Stoke would be down in the Conference if that was the only criteria for success.

anyone who watched this race will see why I am almost in f***ing tears right now! I was actually

I need to stop betting
                              What are you on about?
                              2 for 1 entry in the Curragh is a great deal?

Originally posted by TomD View Post
                              T-cut polish. That will buff out. Get to work.
                              Last edited by Micknail; 19-04-12, 18:30.

Another shocking thing about the couple getting evicted video is that the fattest man in Ireland stars in it, he can barely stand.

anyone who watched this race will see why I am almost in f***ing tears right now! I was actually

I need to stop betting
                                  Well??? Don't leave us hanging! Did it win??!
                                  Ouch(Closing stages)

Newcastle vs. Swansea. People need to stop fapping about possession.
                                    Newcastles tactic was to drop deep in their own half and let them ping the ball about between each other in their own half. They had 78% of the ball, 70% of it didn't threaten our goal in any way. We scored two counter attacking goals and played them like fiddles imo.

Barca have so many good players though that with so much of the ball they just wear teams down. Chelsea had a ridic amount of run good last night.

Some twat on the train beside me with those shitty ipod headphones up way too loud and it's really fucking annoying. Gobshite.
                                      Much rather this than those twats that play music on their phones loudly on the bus/train. Usually teenagers but so fucking annoying.

Another shocking thing about the couple getting evicted video is that the fattest man in Ireland stars in it, he can barely stand.

Originally posted by johnbouy
                                        We occupiers occupied the sheriff's office in response to hundreds of evictions, not one. Also, the Dublin city sheriff is the central sheriff's office of the county and all evictions are primarily actioned from this office, and directed to their more local offices. Regarding the Kelly family, we were very moved to see their plight, the violence used against pensioners by mercenaries of this state. On a final note, although it is easy to criticize our actions, be minded at all times that we are caring and empathetic folk who are following in the footsteps of our forefathers and the lessons from our history, to resist attacks on our community. Solidarity brothers and sisters.

That article makes no sense

Where they lying on the ground?

They were knocked down by a car infront of the garda, the garda jammed on the brakes but ran over the couple or hit them!

this was on the news for a day or so, last year

I spent all afternoon making my first homemade cauliflower and broccilli soup, Chanel came in from school and asked did Mia shite herself

Well she may as well have it was absolutely fucking disgusting

Originally posted by Moneymaker View Post
                                              Newcastles tactic was to drop deep in their own half and let them ping the ball about between each other in their own half. They had 78% of the ball, 70% of it didn't threaten our goal in any way. We scored two counter attacking goals and played them like fiddles imo.

Barca have so many good players though that with so much of the ball they just wear teams down. Chelsea had a ridic amount of run good last night.
                                              I was just point out a similar statistics match that Feetmagic asked for.

Swansea had 19 attempts on goal to Newkys 5. No run good there no?

Anyway im not admonishing Newcastle, prob my fav 2nd team.
                                              Quality of chances > volume.

Got good news off doctor this morning that healing of my wound has been perfect so another 2 weeks now and should be fine Starting to plan forward now for Berlin and lots of film oppurtunities and of course the young fellow so catch yee on the other side lads . Will pop in, in a month or so to say Hello. Good luck.

Originally posted by A_CitizenErased View Post
                                                  Got good news off doctor this morning that healing of my wound has been perfect so another 2 weeks now and should be fine Starting to plan forward now for Berlin and lots of film oppurtunities and of course the young fellow so catch yee on the other side lads . Will pop in, in a month or so to say Hello. Good luck.
                                                  Best of luck hope every thing works out for you.

I spent all afternoon making my first homemade cauliflower and broccilli soup, Chanel came in from school and asked did Mia shite herself

You should have stuck to lentil & carrot. A bit of corriander and you have a lovely bowl of soup

What were you expecting?

Fantastic little short, big smile while watching it

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=faIFNkdq96U
                                                        That was really cool.

You should have stuck to lentil & carrot. A bit of corriander and you have a lovely bowl of soup
                                                            Or sweet potato and anything. Love that stuff.

PLO homegame anyone? SatNav, make it so

Oh i might be interested in that

anyone able to help me out here,

moved house at the start of the month and got BB installed etc. my speeds have been shit and im basically on the phone to them everyday, all they kept saying was they are doing an upgrade soon etc. so the upgrade was sorted out yesterday and they were supposed to move to their new network/server today. was on the phone to them doing speedtests for them etc when speedtest started to show that i was in washingtion DC and not ireland, im presuming its something to do with their new IP address or something but its fucking me up from being able to play on stars now as stars thinks im in the US aswell ?

any ideas ?

What were you expecting?
                                                                    Good point, thought it would be ....................um jaysus I dunno lol

Or sweet potato and anything. Love that stuff.
                                                                    yeah did that last week, lovely !!

No !

No !
                                                                        why?

No !
                                                                          Do it or I'll ban ya. Cant be arsed going to the hassle of setting up a group.

Make it a turbo rebuy as GAB says above

why?
                                                                            What do ye want PLO , stack? RB? clock? details now!

I can't stop laughing at this

2k, 5min levels, rebuy.

Originally posted by A_CitizenErased View Post

2k 2$rb 5mins

2k, 5min levels, rebuy.
                                                                                        how much 2 quid or fivers?

$2 would probably suit the majority.

$2 for gamblelols

whats taking so bloody long

Done for 21.20!

do ye want me to post it?

iam in anyhow

satnav not sure im a member of your group - will you post details?

also - give us 20 mins or so to get it started and round up the troops.
                                                                                                    Originally posted by Michelle SatNav
                                                                                                    You are invited to join my private poker club for Home Games online.

- If you don't already have it, download the free PokerStars software from www.pokerstars.com
                                                                                                    - Open the main poker lobby, then click on the Home Games tab
                                                                                                    - Click the 'Join a Poker Club' button
                                                                                                    - Enter my Club ID number: 349074
                                                                                                    - Enter my Invitation Code: charlie sheen

That's it! Once I've approved your membership request, we'll be ready to start playing Home Games online together.

If you want to find out more, visit www.pokerstars.com/homegames

IN

edit: not in fundless without my 3v card will rail for the laugh though

satnav not sure im a member of your group - will you post details?

also - give us 20 mins or so to get it started and round up the troops.

eamon what is your PS details - il ship ya $10
                                                                                                          go on then fair play eamonhonda thanks

\Pokes head around the door

Sat nav, have ye not cleaned these feckers out yet

its only myself and kev in satnav at the moment,
                                                                                                              cmon people loads of room in satnav get in there.

you are now appearing on my debtors listing.
                                                                                                                What sort of juice am i running? Ill prob shit this anyway so shouldnt really be a problem. Cheers for that ill fire it back to ya tomorrow or @ weekend

Post it Sat Nav you trollop

are you not playing satnav

kicking off in 13mins and only 4 regged

Originally posted by themadchef View Post
                                                                                                                        \Pokes head around the door

Sat nav, have ye not cleaned these feckers out yet
                                                                                                                        What brings you to these dark premises ?

Originally posted by Sirtoyou View Post
                                                                                                                          $2 for gamblelols
                                                                                                                          Apply again there, I have reached my max in players so had to delete some.

I will have to email stars to give me more space!