lol they forgot to get the interpretors in for king kennys half time talk

c u moralis.

5-4 Liverpool imo.

Relegation is really on the cards I think

Goal.
          Goal.
          there can be no other reason for these posts other than to annoy people watching streams

saw both goals first so not a whing, just...

ooh and Skrtel is a clown

Van der Sar: Rafael Ferdinand Vidic Evra; Nani Carrick Fletcher Giggs; Rooney, Berbatov.

Gomes; Hutton Gallas Dawson Assou-Ekotto; Lennon, Palacios Modric Bale; Van der Vaart; Crouch.

Have located the exact moment the screw turned...

@14:56
              Originally posted by LuckyLloyd
              Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant!!

In control, pressing the matter high in their half, flinging bodies forward the times we win it from them in our half. Delighted.

Torres looks something like himself, our three in midfield are winning the battle (Spearing isn't good but man does he throw himself into the tackle), and Johnson has been in Coleman's grill anytime the Irishman has got it.

Should be ahead by more. Hopefully we maintain this in the second half.

yer getting sacked in the morning (mersey humour)

Arteta has to be one of the most unfortunate footballers to be around at the same time as the Xavi, Iniesta generation. Only one out their today with a bit of composure among the madness.

Anyone want easy money on partypoker?
                      50NL 6max table #1769212
                      I have to go off in a few mins, a player there had $520 when i joined, he played every single hand with all sorts of junk, he's down to $370.. Giving away his money

Thank me later

edit- he must read the forum he's gone
                      Last edited by Crow; 16-01-11, 15:37.

Cast iron penalty.

Goal.

Goal.
                            can Liverpool hold out this time

<3 Kuyt.

Tell Phil to tell Gary he's a cunt.

can Liverpool hold out this time
                                No frees or corners given away and they will.

now ye shower of whingers.................theres a penalty for ye.................crying baby gets the biggest tit

also Torres should have been sent off for deliberate hand ball having already been booked

Originally posted by kakak1 View Post
                                    crying baby gets the biggest tit

Munster heading out of Heineken Cup is seems

Man United make one change in their line-up today, Mike Dean comes in for Howard Webb
                                        lol good one

everton bench > liverpool bench

and its not even close

John Jo shelvey have a fixed abode?

precious point for the pool. I really believe they can escape the drop I really do.

Munster going backwards at a serious pace. Team going nowhere but backwards, and fast.

Need a clearout, a shakeup, and a new gameplan.

Munster heading out of Heineken Cup is seems
                                                Laid them for more than I was comfortable with at 2.6 intending to go green early, after a couple of nervy minutes I got a phone call that meant I had to write an email. By the time I was finished Munster were too - green @1.05

Now I can sit back and enjoy the comeback

Originally posted by Happy Dude View Post
                                                  Here you go:

Football League First Division (English football champions):[note 2] 18
                                                  1900–01, 1905–06, 1921–22, 1922–23, 1946–47, 1963–64, 1965–66, 1972–73, 1975–76, 1976–77, 1978–79, 1979–80, 1981–82, 1982–83, 1983–84, 1985–86, 1987–88, 1989–90

Second Division:[note 2] 4
                                                  1893–94, 1895–96, 1904–05, 1961–62

Lancashire League: 1
                                                  1892–93

Cups

FA Cup: 7
                                                  1965, 1974, 1986, 1989, 1992, 2001, 2006

League Cup: 7
                                                  1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1995, 2001, 2003

FA Charity Shield/FA Community Shield: 15 (10 outright, 5 shared)
                                                  1964 (shared), 1965 (shared), 1966, 1974, 1976, 1977 (shared), 1979, 1980, 1982, 1986 (shared), 1988, 1989, 1990 (shared), 2001, 2006

European
                                                  European Cup/UEFA Champions League: 5
                                                  1977, 1978, 1981, 1984, 2005

UEFA Cup: 3
                                                  1973, 1976, 2001

UEFA Super Cup: 3
                                                  1977, 2001, 2005

Doubles and Trebles
                                                  Doubles:[note 3]
                                                  League and FA Cup: 1
                                                  1985–86
                                                  League and League Cup: 2
                                                  1981–82, 1982–83
                                                  European Double (League and European Cup): 1
                                                  1976–77
                                                  League and UEFA Cup: 2
                                                  1972–73, 1975–76
                                                  League Cup and European Cup: 1
                                                  1980–81
                                                  Trebles[note 3]
                                                  League, League Cup and European Cup: 1
                                                  1983–84
                                                  FA Cup, League Cup and UEFA Cup: 1
                                                  2000–01
                                                  Are you reeling in the years ? they mised Gerrard again. the midfield was all Eerton 2nd half.

Premiership title race about to be blown wide open. COYS.

now ye shower of whingers.................theres a penalty for ye.................crying baby gets the biggest tit
                                                      so which are you, the baby or the tit?

Premiership title race about to be blown wide open. COYS.
                                                        You beat them, City will, Liverpool will and we will twice. They will be lucky to get 4th.

so boooked 18 holes of golf yesterday up in stepaside public course. went today and the girl behind the counter goes u booked nine right? i say no was four ball for 18. She says oh well u know we close at half 4. im like yeah thats fine. Tee time was 11.24 so we have 5 hours. Anyway with a grump on her face she lets us play. Get to the 9th hole wihich is by the club house and she is waiting on the green and she says u lot are messing around u better not play next 9. we say we will play it only reason we were laughing at the 9th was cause it took my dad 7 shots to get out of a bunker. so go play the 10th fine then the bitch has taken down the flags on the 10th and 11th holes. we go in to the club house she says that policy flags are always taken down 2hrs before close of course. most redonkulous thing i have ever heard.

Soz bout rant.

ffs Crouch

You beat them, City will, Liverpool will and we will twice. They will be lucky to get 4th.
                                                              but not 7th right ?

title is already open sure aint City top.

would have playd Ando today
                                                              Last edited by Solskjaer; 16-01-11, 16:25.

but not 7th right ?

title is already open sure aint City top.

would have playd Ando today
                                                                No not 7th, only Liverpool choke like that. United have fighting spirit to stay in top 4.

Give Rooney a 8.3 for that dive

The little Croatian is tearing United apart.

Give Rooney a 8.3 for that dive
                                                                      very harsh considerin he stayed on his feet when others would have dived in the penalty box earlier

selective as per usual ABUs

very harsh considerin he stayed on his feet when others would have dived in the penalty box earlier

selective as per usual ABUs
                                                                        So don't dive once means you can dive? Am I meant to say wow well done Rooney for doing what you are meant to do and not dive?

He did a Stevie G Starfish.

So don't dive once means you can dive? Am I meant to say wow well done Rooney for doing what you are meant to do and not dive?

I do a course here in college called "Simulation", its about setting up equations to solve real world problems.

The lecturer, though a boring bastard, included a photo of Drogba on the first slide...

I do a course here in college called "Simulation", its about setting up equations to solve real world problems.

The lecturer, though a boring bastard, included a photo of Drogba on the first slide...
                                                                            He's guilty of it alot. Kalou and Malouda too.

See how I can admit it.

you mean a Drogba shot in the spine don't you

nitpicking already, a sidline free kick when he was actually fouled.

you mean a Drogba shot in the spine don't you

nitpicking already, a sidline free kick when he was actually fouled.
                                                                                No, a Stevie G starfish is what I meant.

Spurs won that half imo. Fletcher not in great form lately but can't take him off unless Ando come on. Carrick is below par. Ferdy man of the match so far though .

Dwight Yorke and Jamie Redknapp look so ridiculous.

What a pair of cretins.

Spurs could do with a world class striker.

Hope RDIII is ok watching that press conference. Keep imagining his head exploding.

Spurs could do with a world class striker.
                                                                                          So could Finn Harps

as much as i hate insurance companies and their I'm your friend adverts,
                                                                                          those geiko ones on the fox streams are class

LOL Cowen. FFS piss off already.

link to match, sorry about lateness

Wrecking my buzz, banked on a score draw today, and left the two UTD defenders on the bench. (EDIT: Rafael sent off, so don't feel too terrible now)

Played Torres and Coleman instead, both getting a solitary point.
                                                                                                Last edited by Emmet; 16-01-11, 17:43.

http://atdhe.net/32696/watch-tottenh...chester-united

Wrecking my buzz, banked on a score draw today, and left the two UTD defenders on the bench. (EDIT: Rafael sent off, so don't feel too terrible now)

Yeah but he ends up with 3 in anyway cause of clean sheet so ha

how come all the whinging ABU's are not complaining about the ref today

CLICK ME!

Mike Deans transfer request at half time was granted and is now sending utd players off for running around

how come all the whinging ABU's are not complaining about the ref today
                                                                                                          Yeah. United are a persecuted team. Suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuure

http://atdhe.net/32696/watch-tottenh...chester-united

Torres is sh!te, pack him in - not worth the money.

2,7,7,1 last 4 games. 4points per game avg is pretty decent imo. But given their opponents, should've had far better score.

That's how long I've had him, he ships out for RVP after next GW.

2,7,7,1 last 4 games. 4points per game avg is pretty decent imo. But given their opponents, should've had far better score.

That's how long I've had him, he ships out for RVP after next GW.
                                                                                                                5 games in 4 game weeks - 17 points against poor teams is farily bad return, yea RVP looks a good buy - might pack in jerome for him

Decided to go into the Fiz Mid montly game... really fancied a game of cards, had a nice shower, put my make up on, got lucky coin out, headed to club, first hand run house of queens into Quad jacks... lol live poker

Yeah. United are a persecuted team. Suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuure
                                                                                                                    in fairnes the moaning from the likes of you is deafening at times, and the silence the other way equally so. it's all selective so Dave has a point, I say fair nuff myself.

Vidic is immense today 2nd hald

Vidic is best player in the world. Maybe not but some half he is having.

Handegg time!

GO SEAHAWKS!!!!

fk you sky and your RED button, put on the fecking madrid game FFS