anyone here use groove shark? just discovered it last night, wondering how I missed it ! wheres the catch?!
    If there is one,I can't find it.You can pay to remove the ads but there's no need.I don't really use the radio (i.e. there suggested songs) though,just use it for tracking down hard to get tunes and making playlists.

Just crossposting from the Private tournies thread but figured out how to merge the HHs so that it shows peoples holecards. Wasn't easy and just need to retrace my steps to do it again but could be a goer so if anyone wants to get involved post your interest and send me the details i need

[ ] Has met a real cowboy.
        (Insert gay joke here)

Best girltalk album to try out? Guessing the 2010 one
          Noooooooooo

I would say Feed The Animals >> Night Ripper > All Day.

But I would listen to them in the order they were made. Its fun to see how much better he gets with each album.

If there is one,I can't find it.You can pay to remove the ads but there's no need.I don't really use the radio (i.e. there suggested songs) though,just use it for tracking down hard to get tunes and making playlists.
            the only thing that might entice me to pay is a mobile app, but I just use last.fm on fring for that, for listening to stuff going to sleep.

[x] Likes Brokeback Mountain
              [x] has met a real cowboy
              FYP.

Went on a City Slickers type holiday FYI.So there.

54K a year. Pat Carey getting his arse handed to him here.

the only thing that might entice me to pay is a mobile app, but I just use last.fm on fring for that, for listening to stuff going to sleep.
                  you know its a free app? Its not available on app store though, only on cydia. Haven't gotten around to using it though.

I aint got an iphone right now. i'd say they'll be blocking that, they say on their info page its one of the benefits of being a VIP.

I hadn't even considered a Grooveshark app, there's one free for Nokia phones, excellent work people!

Really?! I just presumed there wouldnt be!!!

There is a catch I hadn't realised in my initial excitement though, 20 songs per month unless you pay a monthly sub for it, which has put a dampener on it

Despite having to bailout ye feckers to the tune of £7bn due to being a British taxpayer, am going to be splashing out on a new laptop tomorrow when go through Manchester airport.

we just need another 100million people like you and we could be out of this hole in a few weeks.
                              meanwhile just to keep you motivated

Lol strauss

ashes stream anyone?

[ ] Has met a real cowboy.
                                      (Insert gay joke here)

Lol,again?

Wtf?

belarus might be worth a holiday, definetly after uping their game since the communism era

Must be somethin I did on the phone Icky

belarus might be worth a holiday, definetly after uping their game since the communism era
                                                1,7, and 9 (angry boob woman).

btw Thanks to TOm Baxter for playing Whealans tonight, 27 quid for a ticket is budget value for this guy imo.
                                                    bollox. Had a few pints with the man in a hotel bar in killarney, and someone handed him a guitar. free = budget value.
                                                    Tom Baxter's live shows are brilliant, am gutted I'm not going to get to see him when he's here this time.

Its not that. She actually has a figure. Ballet girl has the body of an 8 year old and is actually borderline repulsive. Surprised to see a girl thinking thats more attractive than a shapely figure.
                                                    GTFO

His sister is very cute. Hope she doesn't open for him mind as she is shite.

btw Are you confusing Baxter with Tom Kitt?
                                                    His sister opened for him a couple of year ago in the Olympia and she was very good back then (also very cute)

[NSFW="Susan Coffey >>>>Ballet girl>Blue dress girl"]

[/NSFW]
                                                    Susan Coffey is nice but she is no Nikki Whelan

Originally posted by GrangeUtd View Post
                                                    Top 250 IMDB Movies.

Ive seen 104 of them.

1. 9.2 The Shawshank Redemption (1994) 535,915
                                                    2. 9.1 The Godfather (1972) 421,414
                                                    3. 9.0 The Godfather: Part II (1974) 252,847
                                                    4. 8.9 The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (1966) 166,221
                                                    5. 8.9 Inception (2010) 236,065
                                                    6. 8.9 Pulp Fiction (1994) 429,072
                                                    7. 8.9 Schindler's List (1993) 284,122
                                                    8. 8.9 12 Angry Men (1957) 123,976
                                                    9. 8.8 One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest (1975) 221,112
                                                    10. 8.8 The Dark Knight (2008) 479,069
                                                    11. 8.8 Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back (1980) 284,785
                                                    12. 8.8 The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King (2003) 374,010
                                                    13. 8.8 Seven Samurai (1954) 99,348
                                                    14. 8.7 Star Wars: A New Hope (1977) 328,026
                                                    15. 8.7 Goodfellas (1990) 235,860
                                                    16. 8.7 Casablanca (1942) 171,606
                                                    17. 8.7 Fight Club (1999) 394,183
                                                    18. 8.7 City of God (2002) 172,628
                                                    19. 8.7 The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (2001) 397,253
                                                    20. 8.7 Toy Story 3 (2010) 84,114
                                                    21. 8.7 Rear Window (1954) 121,856
                                                    22. 8.7 Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981) 248,232
                                                    23. 8.7 Once Upon a Time in the West (1968) 76,661
                                                    24. 8.7 Psycho (1960) 147,747
                                                    25. 8.7 The Usual Suspects (1995) 273,373
                                                    26. 8.7 The Matrix (1999) 391,666
                                                    27. 8.6 The Silence of the Lambs (1991) 252,793
                                                    28. 8.6 Se7en (1995) 288,219
                                                    29. 8.6 Memento (2000) 282,730
                                                    30. 8.6 It's a Wonderful Life (1946) 103,825
                                                    31. 8.6 The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers (2002) 335,476
                                                    32. 8.6 Sunset Blvd. (1950) 56,312
                                                    33. 8.6 Dr. Strangelove or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Bomb (1964) 159,212
                                                    34. 8.6 Leon: The Professional (1994) 206,255
                                                    35. 8.6 Forrest Gump (1994) 310,694
                                                    36. 8.6 Citizen Kane (1941) 141,066
                                                    37. 8.6 Apocalypse Now (1979) 177,374
                                                    38. 8.6 North by Northwest (1959) 95,524
                                                    39. 8.6 American Beauty (1999) 299,906
                                                    40. 8.5 American History X (1998) 231,978
                                                    41. 8.5 Taxi Driver (1976) 160,528
                                                    42. 8.5 Terminator 2: Judgment Day (1991) 244,640
                                                    43. 8.5 Vertigo (1958) 94,040
                                                    44. 8.5 Saving Private Ryan (1998) 277,039
                                                    45. 8.5 Amélie (2001) 186,725
                                                    46. 8.5 Alien (1979) 185,484
                                                    47. 8.5 WALL·E (2008) 189,668
                                                    48. 8.5 Lawrence of Arabia (1962) 81,242
                                                    49. 8.5 The Shining (1980) 183,219
                                                    50. 8.5 Spirited Away (2001) 104,749
                                                    51. 8.5 Paths of Glory (1957) 46,063
                                                    52. 8.5 A Clockwork Orange (1971) 198,420
                                                    53. 8.5 To Kill a Mockingbird (1962) 84,754
                                                    54. 8.5 The Pianist (2002) 138,929
                                                    55. 8.5 Double Indemnity (1944) 38,108
                                                    56. 8.4 The Lives of Others (2006) 78,003
                                                    57. 8.4 The Departed (2006) 272,517
                                                    58. 8.4 M (1931) 41,068
                                                    59. 8.4 Aliens (1986) 174,314
                                                    60. 8.4 City Lights (1931) 28,517
                                                    61. 8.4 Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind (2004) 226,059
                                                    62. 8.4 Requiem for a Dream (2000) 190,551
                                                    63. 8.4 Das Boot (1981) 71,786
                                                    64. 8.4 The Third Man (1949) 52,056
                                                    65. 8.4 L.A. Confidential (1997) 168,680
                                                    66. 8.4 Chinatown (1974) 81,082
                                                    67. 8.4 Reservoir Dogs (1992) 218,243
                                                    68. 8.4 The Treasure of the Sierra Madre (1948) 34,102
                                                    69. 8.4 Modern Times (1936) 36,953
                                                    70. 8.4 Monty Python and the Holy Grail (1975) 158,424
                                                    71. 8.4 Life Is Beautiful (1997) 112,216
                                                    72. 8.4 Back to the Future (1985) 208,774
                                                    73. 8.4 Pan's Labyrinth (2006) 159,364
                                                    74. 8.4 The Prestige (2006) 215,325
                                                    75. 8.4 Raging Bull (1980) 92,276
                                                    76. 8.3 Singin' in the Rain (1952) 56,750
                                                    77. 8.3 Nuovo Cinema Paradiso (1988) 47,082
                                                    78. 8.3 The Bridge on the River Kwai (1957) 60,099
                                                    79. 8.3 Some Like It Hot (1959) 69,077
                                                    80. 8.3 Rashômon (1950) 40,096
                                                    81. 8.3 Amadeus (1984) 99,659
                                                    82. 8.3 All About Eve (1950) 35,709
                                                    83. 8.3 Once Upon a Time in America (1984) 74,297
                                                    84. 8.3 2001: A Space Odyssey (1968) 163,964
                                                    85. 8.3 Inglourious Basterds (2009) 189,058
                                                    86. 8.3 The Green Mile (1999) 205,448
                                                    87. 8.3 Full Metal Jacket (1987) 156,418
                                                    88. 8.3 Braveheart (1995) 246,936
                                                    89. 8.3 The Great Dictator (1940) 38,314
                                                    90. 8.3 Bicycle Thieves (1948) 28,482
                                                    91. 8.3 The Apartment (1960) 37,523
                                                    92. 8.3 Downfall (2004) 85,013
                                                    93. 8.3 Up (2009) 118,267
                                                    94. 8.3 Gran Torino (2008) 135,556
                                                    95. 8.3 Metropolis (1927) 41,019
                                                    96. 8.3 The Maltese Falcon (1941) 52,655
                                                    97. 8.3 The Sting (1973) 67,577
                                                    98. 8.3 Gladiator (2000) 287,754
                                                    99. 8.3 The Elephant Man (1980) 59,959
                                                    100. 8.3 Sin City (2005) 262,361
                                                    101. 8.3 Unforgiven (1992) 101,815
                                                    102. 8.3 Mr. Smith Goes to Washington (1939) 34,136
                                                    103. 8.3 Oldboy (2003) 101,156
                                                    104. 8.3 On the Waterfront (1954) 42,229
                                                    105. 8.3 Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (1989) 175,829
                                                    106. 8.3 Star Wars: Return of the Jedi (1983) 216,037
                                                    107. 8.3 Rebecca (1940) 36,270
                                                    108. 8.3 The Great Escape (1963) 63,745
                                                    109. 8.3 Die Hard (1988) 186,395
                                                    110. 8.3 Batman Begins (2005) 277,645
                                                    111. 8.2 Mononoke-hime (1997) 67,706
                                                    112. 8.2 Jaws (1975) 141,736
                                                    113. 8.2 Slumdog Millionaire (2008) 182,968
                                                    114. 8.2 Hotel Rwanda (2004) 94,955
                                                    115. 8.2 The Seventh Seal (1957) 38,109
                                                    116. 8.2 Blade Runner (1982) 189,591
                                                    117. 8.2 Fargo (1996) 168,854
                                                    118. 8.2 No Country for Old Men (2007) 203,827
                                                    119. 8.2 Heat (1995) 148,835
                                                    120. 8.2 Touch of Evil (1958) 33,480
                                                    121. 8.2 The Wizard of Oz (1939) 105,440
                                                    122. 8.2 The General (1926) 20,611
                                                    123. 8.2 For a Few Dollars More (1965) 45,987
                                                    124. 8.2 Ran (1985) 35,396
                                                    125. 8.2 Yôjinbô (1961) 30,079
                                                    126. 8.2 The Social Network (2010) 41,258
                                                    127. 8.2 District 9 (2009) 159,788
                                                    128. 8.2 Avatar (2009) 274,186
                                                    129. 8.2 The Sixth Sense (1999) 245,442
                                                    130. 8.2 Donnie Darko (2001) 216,315
                                                    131. 8.2 Snatch. (2000) 179,193
                                                    132. 8.2 Annie Hall (1977) 67,145
                                                    133. 8.2 The Deer Hunter (1978) 90,265
                                                    134. 8.2 Strangers on a Train (1951) 35,397
                                                    135. 8.2 Cool Hand Luke (1967) 46,785
                                                    136. 8.2 Witness for the Prosecution (1957) 18,662
                                                    137. 8.2 Smultronstället (1957) 22,003
                                                    138. 8.2 High Noon (1952) 35,012
                                                    139. 8.2 The Big Lebowski (1998) 183,179
                                                    140. 8.2 Kill Bill: Vol. 1 (2003) 238,920
                                                    141. 8.2 Hotaru no haka (1988) 36,028
                                                    142. 8.2 Platoon (1986) 111,408
                                                    143. 8.2 It Happened One Night (1934) 25,711
                                                    144. 8.2 The Lion King (1994) 142,344
                                                    145. 8.2 There Will Be Blood (2007) 135,049
                                                    146. 8.2 Into the Wild (2007) 104,377
                                                    147. 8.1 Notorious (1946) 32,264
                                                    148. 8.1 Million Dollar Baby (2004) 145,903
                                                    149. 8.1 Toy Story (1995) 157,476
                                                    150. 8.1 Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid (1969) 59,058
                                                    151. 8.1 The Manchurian Candidate (1962) 35,436
                                                    152. 8.1 Gone with the Wind (1939) 81,104
                                                    153. 8.1 The Wrestler (2008) 97,409
                                                    154. 8.1 Ben-Hur (1959) 60,213
                                                    155. 8.1 Trainspotting (1996) 154,565
                                                    156. 8.1 Sunrise: A Song of Two Humans (1927) 11,765
                                                    157. 8.1 The Big Sleep (1946) 29,719
                                                    158. 8.1 Scarface (1983) 156,648
                                                    159. 8.1 The Graduate (1967) 80,118
                                                    160. 8.1 Groundhog Day (1993) 139,436
                                                    161. 8.1 Life of Brian (1979) 96,667
                                                    162. 8.1 The Grapes of Wrath (1940) 23,968
                                                    163. 8.1 The Bourne Ultimatum (2007) 151,050
                                                    164. 8.1 Finding Nemo (2003) 170,706
                                                    165. 8.1 Amores perros (2000) 62,790
                                                    166. 8.1 The Gold Rush (1925) 21,669
                                                    167. 8.1 The Terminator (1984) 184,571
                                                    168. 8.1 Stand by Me (1986) 92,587
                                                    169. 8.1 How to Train Your Dragon (2010) 42,806
                                                    170. 8.1 Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels (1998) 129,865
                                                    171. 8.1 The Thing (1982) 81,396
                                                    172. 8.1 The Best Years of Our Lives (1946) 17,784
                                                    173. 8.1 V for Vendetta (2006) 231,628
                                                    174. 8.1 Twelve Monkeys (1995) 174,214
                                                    175. 8.1 Casino (1995) 111,870
                                                    176. 8.1 Dog Day Afternoon (1975) 61,427
                                                    177. 8.1 Ratatouille (2007) 136,777
                                                    178. 8.1 The Kid (1921) 14,915
                                                    179. 8.1 The Secret in Their Eyes (2009) 21,281
                                                    180. 8.1 Gandhi (1982) 52,468
                                                    181. 8.1 Star Trek (2009) 139,634
                                                    182. 8.1 The Wages of Fear (1953) 14,646
                                                    183. 8.1 8½ (1963) 30,598
                                                    184. 8.1 Les diaboliques (1955) 15,239
                                                    185. 8.1 Ikiru (1952) 16,690
                                                    186. 8.1 The Princess Bride (1987) 125,741
                                                    187. 8.1 The Night of the Hunter (1955) 26,353
                                                    188. 8.0 Judgment at Nuremberg (1961) 14,757
                                                    189. 8.0 The Incredibles (2004) 164,225
                                                    190. 8.0 Tonari no Totoro (1988) 32,373
                                                    191. 8.0 The Hustler (1961) 25,992
                                                    192. 8.0 The Killing (1956) 25,407
                                                    193. 8.0 In Bruges (2008) 101,893
                                                    194. 8.0 The Wild Bunch (1969) 31,912
                                                    195. 8.0 Good Will Hunting (1997) 155,364
                                                    196. 8.0 The Exorcist (1973) 107,094
                                                    197. 8.0 The Diving Bell and the Butterfly (2007) 32,478
                                                    198. 8.0 A Streetcar Named Desire (1951) 34,741
                                                    199. 8.0 Network (1976) 34,854
                                                    200. 8.0 Children of Men (2006) 163,186
                                                    201. 8.0 The 400 Blows (1959) 24,699
                                                    202. 8.0 La strada (1954) 18,311
                                                    203. 8.0 Stalag 17 (1953) 21,256
                                                    204. 8.0 Ed Wood (1994) 76,056
                                                    205. 8.0 Persona (1966) 16,179
                                                    206. 8.0 Dial M for Murder (1954) 31,061
                                                    207. 8.0 The Battle of Algiers (1966) 14,429
                                                    208. 8.0 Let the Right One In (2008) 61,240
                                                    209. 8.0 Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? (1966) 20,426
                                                    210. 8.0 Big Fish (2003) 145,055
                                                    211. 8.0 Magnolia (1999) 123,981
                                                    212. 8.0 Kind Hearts and Coronets (1949) 13,497
                                                    213. 8.0 Rocky (1976) 100,797
                                                    214. 8.0 All Quiet on the Western Front (1930) 22,085
                                                    215. 8.0 Mystic River (2003) 123,198
                                                    216. 8.0 The Passion of Joan of Arc (1928) 11,001
                                                    217. 8.0 Kick-Ass (2010) 101,317
                                                    218. 8.0 Rosemary's Baby (1968) 52,654
                                                    219. 8.0 Kill Bill: Vol. 2 (2004) 188,548
                                                    220. 8.0 Duck Soup (1933) 27,235
                                                    221. 8.0 Barry Lyndon (1975) 40,799
                                                    222. 8.0 Manhattan (1979) 39,703
                                                    223. 8.0 Patton (1970) 40,434
                                                    224. 8.0 Fanny and Alexander (1982) 14,636
                                                    225. 8.0 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (2010) 25,046
                                                    226. 8.0 Letters from Iwo Jima (2006) 58,846
                                                    227. 8.0 Festen (1998) 27,250
                                                    228. 8.0 Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003) 239,614
                                                    229. 8.0 Infernal Affairs (2002) 36,793
                                                    230. 8.0 Roman Holiday (1953) 32,098
                                                    231. 8.0 The Truman Show (1998) 162,050
                                                    232. 8.0 In the Mood for Love (2000) 25,706
                                                    233. 8.0 Harvey (1950) 23,874
                                                    234. 8.0 Mary and Max (2009) 13,211
                                                    235. 8.0 Nights of Cabiria (1957) 11,351
                                                    236. 8.0 Crash (2004/I) 174,905
                                                    237. 8.0 Howl's Moving Castle (2004) 46,613
                                                    238. 8.0 His Girl Friday (1940) 21,040
                                                    239. 8.0 King Kong (1933) 40,240
                                                    240. 8.0 Sleuth (1972) 17,982
                                                    241. 8.0 Arsenic and Old Lace (1944) 30,595
                                                    242. 8.0 The Philadelphia Story (1940) 28,268
                                                    243. 8.0 Three Colours: Red (1994) 24,423
                                                    244. 8.0 A Christmas Story (1983) 52,494
                                                    245. 8.0 Rope (1948) 32,541
                                                    246. 8.0 Monsters, Inc. (2001) 121,021
                                                    247. 8.0 Toy Story 2 (1999) 124,647
                                                    248. 8.0 Mulholland Dr. (2001) 106,513
                                                    249. 8.0 Shadow of a Doubt (1943) 22,129
                                                    250. 8.0 The Nightmare Before Christmas (1993) 82,561
                                                    I think I've seen 124 of them but that list is a joke as to the best 250 films of all time!

Originally posted by Hegzy View Post
                                                    Advice almight BBV.

Year or so ago i got a contract in my name but for a friend while in college. Now all was fine until recently when i started getting letters saying he was overdue, non-payment etc etc.
                                                    I text said friend and informed him of this, he said he tried to transfer the bank details over to his mum and it wouldnt work. Now i told him how to change and such things and he never replied. Next months bill came and again was overdue, i again text him saying this and how much and what to do, but no reply. Now this months bill is £235 and change. And i done the same as previous months and text but no reply. And about 45 minutes ago i got a call from CSL debt collectors saying they are working on behlaf of O2 and i now owe said amount and i need to pay it today. I explained i cant and what the situation was etc to be told not his problem, my name is on the account so i have to pay etc. And was quite rude in saying so. Also added that it has already affected my credit rating altho this is the first phone call i have received from them?
                                                    So basically, the cnut is ignoring me and im stuck with a £235 bill that i wont be paying.
                                                    Any advice or what will happen if i refuse to pay it?
                                                    Originally posted by Hegzy View Post
                                                    Aye well there will be something done about it if he keeps ignoring me. Just needa find out were he lives. Bit of a scummy thing to do really, he has my number he could have said something.
                                                    Let me get this straight, you don't even know where this so called mate even lives??? Why the fuck would you agree to take out a contract in your name for somebody that you know fuck all about?

Pay the amount due, learn from the experience and don't so anything so stupid in the future rather than having a black mark against your credit rating.

Our Dáil played host to the North Korean ambassador on Tuesday, just before leaders questions. And he recieved a standing ovation.

same day as
                                                      Two killed after Pyongyang fires on Yeonpyeong island in first attack on South Korean land since 1953 war

I'm married to a beautiful Belarussian girl, go me.

I posted a couple of pics of her stunningly gorgeous cousin a couple of months back which seemed v popular. Unlucky if you missed them!

Don't get me wrong, I wouldn't say no to any of them but in terms of internet hotness chicks, they are all pretty average at best...
                                                          Last edited by Lao Lao; 25-11-10, 01:08.

The greatest actor of our generation
                                                            The Cager

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xP1-oquwoL8[/ame]

On the subject of Belarus women. When I lived in America about 8 or 9 years ago. I was at a party that was full of Spanish people and about 6 eastern European women and me the sole Irishman.

So obviously I stood out a bit. The EE girls where curious who I was. So anyway I end hooking up with one of the girls who turns out to be from Belarus. Boom fucking result she was hot!

So she comes back to my apartment but I already sensed she wasn't DTF (Down To Fuck) as The Situation would say. So were fooling around a bit but she makes it REALLY clear we are not going to have sex.

So Im thinking yeah Ive heard that before but I sort of deep down knew she meant it, So eventually I go down on her giving it my all. I'm like a stray dog eating hot chips. So I have her really worked up and she is loving it and my tongue is giving in at this stage so I finish. Im like thinking defo gonna get some action in return maybe a blowie minimum. She looks down at me and exclaims 'Thanks'. Im like WTF and im like do I not get anything in return. She just shakes her head and says 'Thanks' again. She then dresses and leave's. Im just left there flabbergasted but also laughing to myself thinking well played by her. She just completely owned me.

To put the fact I went down on her into context. I absolutely hate going down on women. Never liked it from the get go and avoid it at all costs. Just not my thing. I am with my current GF about 2 years and I have never gone down on her.I am blessed she's not really into it.(so she says! must be getting it elsewhere!)
                                                              Last edited by GrangeUtd; 25-11-10, 01:31.

To put the fact I went down on her into context. I absolutely hate going down on women. Never liked it from the get go and avoid it at all costs. Just not my thing. I am with my current GF about 2 years and I have never gone down on her.I am blessed she's not really into it.(so she says! must be getting it elsewhere!)
                                                                there is so much wrong with that paragraph

Cool story bro.

Well with the recent claims of women being pissed on and rode by men in Cricket uniforms with hidden cheering sections I thought I would post a 100% true story of a man getting owned by a women. Pity its at my expense but whatever!!!

there is so much wrong with that paragraph
                                                                      Yeah Ive had this debate with friends and strangers many times over the years. I'm obv in the minority but there is a few of us out there including Larry David. Wish I could find the clip from Curb when he says he's not into it.

Don't get me wrong, I wouldn't say no to any of them but in terms of internet hotness chicks, they are all pretty average at best...
                                                                        Wander around Minsk for a week, you won't be disappointed.

The greatest actor of our generation
                                                                          The Cager

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xP1-oquwoL8
                                                                          Love how he's able to run the whole gamut of emotions from A to B.

What about the other 25 Icarus?

On the subject of Belarus women. When I lived in America about 8 or 9 years ago. I was at a party that was full of Spanish people and about 6 eastern European women and me the sole Irishman.

So obviously I stood out a bit. The EE girls where curious who I was. So anyway I end hooking up with one of the girls who turns out to be from Belarus. Boom fucking result she was hot!

So she comes back to my apartment but I already sensed she wasn't DTF (Down To Fuck) as The Situation would say. So were fooling around a bit but she makes it REALLY clear we are not going to have sex.

So Im thinking yeah Ive heard that before but I sort of deep down knew she meant it, So eventually I go down on her giving it my all. I'm like a stray dog eating hot chips. So I have her really worked up and she is loving it and my tongue is giving in at this stage so I finish. Im like thinking defo gonna get some action in return maybe a blowie minimum. She looks down at me and exclaims 'Thanks'. Im like WTF and im like do I not get anything in return. She just shakes her head and says 'Thanks' again. She then dresses and leave's. Im just left there flabbergasted but also laughing to myself thinking well played by her. She just completely owned me.

You are obviously young, This is common, she was playing , I'm a celibate lick me out of here, That was your bush tucker trial. I'm surprised she didnt give you a star. I guess it was a FAIL. fait play for giving it a go, yer a real sport
                                                                              Last edited by Solskjaer; 25-11-10, 01:53. Reason: easily missed lol

His sister opened for him a couple of year ago in the Olympia and she was very good back then (also very cute)

seriously ? he was very good agian but she is deffo shite , still cute

You are obviously young, This is common, she was playing , I'm a celibate lick me out of here, That was your bush tucker trial. I'm surprised she didnt give you a star. I guess it was a FAIL. fait play for giving it a go, yer a real sport
                                                                                  bush tucker trial.
                                                                                  Pretty good wordplay.

Its not that. She actually has a figure. Ballet girl has the body of an 8 year old and is actually borderline repulsive. Surprised to see a girl thinking thats more attractive than a shapely figure.
                                                                                    [ ]Niki Whelan has the body of an 8 year old
                                                                                    [ ]Borderline repulsive

I can understand soem people be obsessed with boobs, and not like some very sexy people purely because they are B cups. But seriously, boderline repulsive, GTFOOTC
                                                                                    (get the fook out of the closet)

Proof:
                                                                                    Google Search

Yeah Ive had this debate with friends and strangers many times over the years. I'm obv in the minority but there is a few of us out there including Larry David. Wish I could find the clip from Curb when he says he's not into it.
                                                                                      [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FCzdEAy8WOw[/ame]

You're both wrong btw, and I very rarely disagree with Larry

(Insert gay joke here)
                                                                                          I absolutely hate going down on women. Never liked it from the get go and avoid it at all costs. Just not my thing. I am with my current GF about 2 years and I have never gone down on her.I am blessed she's not really into it.(so she says! must be getting it elsewhere!)
                                                                                          imo.

For the craic

The Saturdays - 3 5 4 2 1

Pussycat Dolls - 4 5 1 3 6 2

Girls Aloud - 3 4 5 1 2

Saturdays - Frankie
                                                                                              Pussycat Dolls - Jessica
                                                                                              Girls Aloud - Kimberly

End of (im very proud of knowing their names btw)

Any man that doesnt eat pussy is one imo

Tony, with one exception, Saturdays 53...

Oh and for anyone who misses it in the cousins forum,
                                                                                                  If you don't have access to RS, or you want the rest of them, all 5 GirlTalk albums are available on the record labels site. Illegal Art
                                                                                                  Price: As much as you feel like

If i'm going to use up the BW by checking him out all day on youtube, I might as well jsut DL them

From this thread. Has potential

[/QUOTE]

Any man that doesnt eat pussy is one imo
                                                                                                      I like you. You remind me of when I was young and stupid.

For the craic

The Saturdays - 3 5 4 2 1

Pussycat Dolls - 4 5 1 3 6 2

Girls Aloud - 3 4 5 1 2

You need to present more challenging options e.g.

6,5,3,1,2,4,7

Last edited by Icarus152; 25-11-10, 03:20.

if thats the ten best Id hate to see the ten worst

Lmfao

Originally posted by [url="http://uk.movies.yahoo.com/23112010/5/director-unveils-borat-sequel-0.html"
                                                                                                            borat sequel[/url]]director unveils borat sequel
                                                                                                            a kazakhstan director has filmed a sequel to 2006 comedy smash 'borat'.

The hit comedy, which followed the adventures of sacha baron cohen's bumbling kazakhstan journalist, outraged the country's officials, with the government banning the film from being shown there.

Now one of the country's real-life filmmakers has decided to get his own back - by making an unofficial follow-up to 'borat: Cultural learnings of america for make benefit glorious nation of kazakhstan', in a bid to improve kazakhstan's image.

'my brother, borat' tells the story of an american journalist who, after watching 'borat', decides to visit kazakhstan. He ends up meeting borat's mentally ill brother bilo, and the pair tour the country to see what it's really like.

director erkin rakishev said, "every kazakhstani who goes to the west feels uncomfortable to say where he or she is from.

"this is because people in the west associate the country with borat's film."

he added, "when borat made his film it offended our nation.

"i think it crossed the line. Maybe they just wanted to joke, but they belittled, insulted and mixed us with dirt, they compared us to animals, showed us as barbarians and wild people.

"you say everybody understands that it was a joke, but i don't think so because the majority of people believe in what they see and hear.

"so when they see this fictional film made by borat - they believe it's true."

'my brother, borat' will be released next year, and erkin is hoping that it can have the same success as 'borat' - which made nearly £24 million at the uk box office alone.

"you know in the past three years i've made six films in kazakhstan and i can tell you for sure that my films are popular, they become instant hits.

"the original 'borat' film is a black comedy and we wanted to make the sequel in the same genre.

"but in contrast to the original film we are not going to such a low level of toilet humour."

Was one of those $2.25+$0.25 satellites to MiniFTOPS #1. Top 2 got a ticket (from 23 runners) and 3rd got like $8 or something.

Full Tilt No-Limit Hold'em Tournament, 150/300 Blinds 25 Ante (4 handed) - Full-Tilt Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

BB (t3020)
                                                                                                              UTG (t24810)
                                                                                                              Hero (Button) (t2985)
                                                                                                              SB (t3685)

Hero's M: 5.43

Preflop: Hero is Button with 10, 10
                                                                                                              1 fold, Hero bets t2960 (All-In), 1 fold, BB calls t2660

Flop: (t6170) 6, Q, 4 (2 players, 1 all-in)

Turn: (t6170) 8 (2 players, 1 all-in)

River: (t6170) A (2 players, 1 all-in)

Total pot: t6170

Hero had 10, 10 (one pair, tens).
                                                                                                              BB had 9, A (one pair, Aces).
                                                                                                              Outcome: BB won t6170

I really hate being the bubble...
                                                                                                              Last edited by Emperor Badger; 25-11-10, 06:04.

@ Bantee, yea will go over alright. I see you get the early bird chip before 7.45, fancy a couple of pints first. You going Zuroph, any other Limerick lads?

Yes, but what was announced today addresses one and largely ignores the other you dig? And shock, horror! One section affected is a powerful political lobbying group and the other isn't. Surprising that.
                                                                                                                  I dig agree

@Newapproach - RE Ireland and the EURO - Read Krugman's blog and subsequent links here

Morning,

DP..... What on earth have they done with the buses?

sigh, England revert to type - 260 all out having being reasonably placed at 200 for 4. About 120 below par on a decent pitch imo. Cook, Trott and Pietersen all got starts too.

at least Bell topscored , 'gwan the 12/1 shot

Don't worry... Tony Soprano agrees with you.

Originally posted by Emperor Badger View Post
                                                                                                                          Was one of those $2.25+$0.25 satellites to MiniFTOPS #1. Top 2 got a ticket (from 23 runners) and 3rd got like $8 or something.
                                                                                                                          If you are playing a decent amount then academy points are the easiest way to MiniFTOPs tickets (and no MGR hit). Some of the "challenges" are very simple so you can rack up a few thousand points very quickly.