Yea there was - think it was sligo - but i thought they had the internet down there - maybe Dom would know?

But then did i read that he was taking is son for an operation abroad or something along those lines, i checked out his last post was in june, strange.

Never, people who prefer that pink jelly crap instead of soft caramel or any other normal filler are weird.
      What are you on about? it's not a 'filler'. Eat some real stuff and you'll understand. it just also happens to taste awesome covered in chocolate.

I can't see anything on that task manager that could be causing your problems. It's probably worth getting rid of most of the Toshiba programs installed. I know when I did a fresh install of windows, Toshiba Tempro was the only piece of their crapware I reinstalled.
        I assume you've already used disk cleanup, and defagmented it? 30% to 40% ram usage, should not be a concern imo.
        Thanks Collie, but it goes between 45-92% most time ad my memory usage is at 1.5GB which is like 50% of the total usage, i'll defrag the disk tonight, but i ran ccleaner and aso AVG virse scanand PC fix so will see how it runs now! i think i will del all that toshiba stuff i dot realy use any of it!

What are you on about? it's not a 'filler'. Eat some real stuff and you'll understand. it just also happens to taste awesome covered in chocolate.
          Turkish Delight is pure magic. Dissenters are just a bit simple imo.

New thanks button a couple of the skins as a trial at least. Imagination Dark Blue has it for those on others that want to see it in action.

Thanks Collie, but it goes between 45-92% most time ad my memory usage is at 1.5GB which is like 50% of the total usage, i'll defrag the disk tonight, but i ran ccleaner and aso AVG virse scanand PC fix so will see how it runs now! i think i will del all that toshiba stuff i dot realy use any of it!
              Use ccleaner to remove old restore points as well. I only noticed yesterday that over 20GB of my hard disc was taken up by old restore points. Obviously keep a few of them in case things get messy

it`s no surprise that someone that`s into the travesty that is pineapple on pizza is a fan of turkish delight imo
                Last edited by Denny Crane; 10-10-10, 18:11.

New thanks button a couple of the skins as a trial at least. Imagination Dark Blue has it for those on others that want to see it in action.
                  i just your post

Hired a skip the other day and been filling it with loads of old crap thats accumulated ever since herself moved in - women hoarders lol. Just spotted 3 people going through it and pulling out some of the stuff in it, so had to duck out with a half full bag of stuff to throw in just to get the embarassement

it`s no surprise that someone that`s into the travesty that is pineapplle on pizza is a fan of turkish delight imo
                      Mmmmmm pineapple
                      i had pizza to day
                      pepperoni, onion,mushroom,sweetcorn and pineapple with extra sweetcorn & pineapple ftw

I don't see it. I always use Imagination Dark Blue fwiw

Hired a skip the other day and been filling it with loads of old crap thats accumulated ever since herself moved in - women hoarders lol. Just spotted 3 people going through it and pulling out some of the stuff in it, so had to duck out with a half full bag of stuff to throw in just to get the embarassement
                          Its the feckers who come along in the middle of the night and throw mattresses/fridges/lawnmowers into the skip that you need to watch out for.

Ya true. Thankfully most of our stuff is in there now. Its being collected on Tuesday so good luck to them if they can fit anything else in

Hey Kev whats your address again???????

I don't see it. I always use Imagination Dark Blue fwiw
                                Refresh/clear cache.

It just worked the next time I opened IPB. It's cool imo

Ridic excited for this darts final, cmon Jackpot you legend.

New thanks is a bit squished to comply with other buttons. Does it need to be the same height?

It'd look really rubbish and out of place.

I'm heading out now to play the IWF sat in the fitz tonight.

lol Wade looks pissed.

Use ccleaner to remove old restore points as well. I only noticed yesterday that over 20GB of my hard disc was taken up by old restore points. Obviously keep a few of them in case things get messy
                                            + 1 - I used CCleaner earlier today and freed up over 30gb of space, never realised those old restore points just sat there.

Ridic excited for this darts final, cmon Jackpot you legend.
                                              The fact that i hate Wade so much, and Lewis is my fave means i can't even offer you a bet on the darts, because we're both cheering the same way!

Ship the super satt ticket for the IWF by the skin of my teeth. GL all playing.

Hope I get to share a table with the Legend Tren at some stage

Nucky's mistress Lucy Danziger (Paz de la Huerta) steals the show in Boardwalk Empire Ep03.

[NSFW="Paz de la Huerta"]

[/NSFW]

Can I take partial kudos for the new Tren thanks button cos I alerted you all to his epic satt win last night and that started it all off?!

It looks great BTW.

Originally posted by bantee View Post
                                                      Can I take partial kudos for the new Tren thanks button cos I alerted you all to his epic satt win last night and that started it all off?!

It looks great BTW.
                                                      Still can't see it

Really? You couldn't miss it in fairness, must be something to do with settings on your laptop/pc.

Still can't see it
                                                          Log out and back in again, if of course you havent tried already.

It looks great BTW.
                                                            not worth it tbh it looks woeful

I feel......like crap.

Brilliant

never realized those old restore points just sat there.
                                                                Yeah, it's been bugging me for a while. I remember it was an option in XP to delete them when doing a disc cleanup, couldn't find it since installing 7. Found this explanation http://www.winhelponline.com/blog/ho...nts-windows-7/ on how to restrict the amount of memory used for restore points. Don't know if it works, I've set mine to 5GB, and will see how it goes.

Thought I had already regged for the IWF megasat and was wondering why it hand't popped up!!! Obviously hadn't!!

It looks great BTW.
                                                                    My photo.....I just set them up for Kev to hit them into the back of the net!

Hit me with some thanks bitches

Thanks should be renamed 'Downtowns' from now on imo

Originally posted by Downtown View Post
                                                                        My photo.....I just set them up for Kev to hit them into the back of the net!

Hit me with some thanks bitches
                                                                        But you got the photo from 's blog which I had in my screenshot

Still prefer my IPB photoshop

no i didnt, he's my friend on FB.

Originally posted by Downtown View Post
                                                                              no i didnt, he's my friend on FB.
                                                                              Anyone watching Louis Theroux in Lagos? Interesting stuff - I'd never swap places with him, he seems to get into some sketchy situations! Wonder if the BBC provide him with a bunch of gun-toting guards behind the camera?

Ugh to having the kids and myself spewing everywhere, weird stomach bugs FTL.

I feel......like crap.

Brilliant
                                                                                  This times ten.

Ugh to having the kids and myself spewing everywhere, weird stomach bugs FTL.
                                                                                    Get out in the car, over 88mph. Sorted

El Tren busto from IWF satt

Anyone watching Louis Theroux in Lagos? Interesting stuff - I'd never swap places with him, he seems to get into some sketchy situations! Wonder if the BBC provide him with a bunch of gun-toting guards behind the camera?
                                                                                        Good programme, if they did have their own security they weren't doing a great job.

Metalocalypse started back up

Don't mind the first 20 secs of the vid

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LnO9w_r2URQ[/ame]

Anyone got any good movies to watch (old/new)? Havent watched a film in ages worth a wank.
                                                                                            http://carlmorrissey.blogspot.com/
                                                                                            http://twitter.com/#!/Moro88

Originally posted by Carl_Morrissey View Post
                                                                                              Anyone got any good movies to watch (old/new)? Havent watched a film in ages worth a wank.
                                                                                              Big Tit Patrol 4 was well worth a wank.

You looking for a bluey to watch?

Edit - keane types too fast!

Girlfriend in a suitcase with Bridget the midget is good craic.

3 perverts.

You looking for a bluey to watch?

Edit - keane types too fast!
                                                                                                      Originally posted by keane2097 View Post
                                                                                                      Big Tit Patrol 4 was well worth a wank.
                                                                                                      In hindsight the expression worth a wank is a mistake.
                                                                                                      http://carlmorrissey.blogspot.com/
                                                                                                      http://twitter.com/#!/Moro88

Ta Da

danutpeddler, Paul Marrow and a few other characters on the feature table of the Irish Open 2009 on Information TV. We've seen it before but there's fk all on now!

Quads in the Sunday million baby!

PokerStars Game #50904806196: Tournament #334020010, $200+$15 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level V (150/300) - 2010/10/10 22:50:44 WET [2010/10/10 17:50:44 ET]
                                                                                                            Table '334020010 506' 9-max Seat #7 is the button
                                                                                                            Seat 1: dordor117 (14314 in chips)
                                                                                                            Seat 2: goldcowboy (9147 in chips)
                                                                                                            Seat 3: NigDawG (14554 in chips)
                                                                                                            Seat 4: zynniker (19397 in chips)
                                                                                                            Seat 5: Diamondgeeza (17465 in chips)
                                                                                                            Seat 6: ellocosoyyo (7850 in chips)
                                                                                                            Seat 7: sikicierkek (25748 in chips)
                                                                                                            Seat 8: Germaniac2 (22774 in chips) out of hand (moved from another table into small blind)
                                                                                                            Seat 9: Patsy130 (32963 in chips)
                                                                                                            Patsy130: posts small blind 150
                                                                                                            dordor117: posts big blind 300
                                                                                                            *** HOLE CARDS ***
                                                                                                            Dealt to Diamondgeeza [7d 7s]
                                                                                                            goldcowboy: folds
                                                                                                            NigDawG: folds
                                                                                                            zynniker: folds
                                                                                                            Diamondgeeza: raises 385 to 685
                                                                                                            ellocosoyyo: folds
                                                                                                            sikicierkek: calls 685
                                                                                                            Patsy130: calls 535
                                                                                                            dordor117: calls 385
                                                                                                            *** FLOP *** [Jh Tc 7c]
                                                                                                            Patsy130: checks
                                                                                                            dordor117: checks
                                                                                                            Diamondgeeza: bets 1800
                                                                                                            sikicierkek: folds
                                                                                                            Patsy130: calls 1800
                                                                                                            dordor117: folds
                                                                                                            *** TURN *** [Jh Tc 7c] [Ad]
                                                                                                            Patsy130: checks
                                                                                                            Diamondgeeza: bets 4200
                                                                                                            Patsy130: raises 26100 to 30300
                                                                                                            Diamondgeeza: calls 10780 and is all-in
                                                                                                            Uncalled bet (15320) returned to Patsy130
                                                                                                            *** RIVER *** [Jh Tc 7c Ad] [7h]
                                                                                                            *** SHOW DOWN ***
                                                                                                            Patsy130: shows [6c Ac] (two pair, Aces and Sevens)
                                                                                                            Diamondgeeza: shows [7d 7s] (four of a kind, Sevens)
                                                                                                            Diamondgeeza collected 36300 from pot
                                                                                                            *** SUMMARY ***

^^^^^^

Great, I just got decimated with by quad 7s also!!!

edit - doubled up, back to 7k
                                                                                                              One of these days I am either going to quit poker or learn how to play the damn game

Just getting around to watching the latest QI, and as per usual it is...quiet interesting !

It had a piece on these little fellows, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Naked_mole_rat, resistent to pain and cancer, fascinating !

They can live for upto 28 years according to the wiki article.

Apparently Apple have scrapped plans for a new iPod for children..."iTouch Kids" wasn't a particularly good name

What do you get if you cross a ball and Emile Heskey?

A goal kick.

Just getting around to watching the latest QI, and as per usual it is...quiet interesting !

It had a piece on these little fellows, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Naked_mole_rat, resistent to pain and cancer, fascinating !

They can live for upto 28 years according to the wiki article.
                                                                                                                      It's a well known fact that people will believe everything that Stephen Fry tells them.

I'ts only a matter of time befroe he goes off the rails again but I imagine befrioe he does that he'll start spouting nonsense, and if people check the net, QI afns wll have wikipedia in line. Unwitting aids.

Why are pirates called pirates.

They just aaaarrrrrggggghhhh

Why are pirates called pirates.

They just aaaarrrrrggggghhhh
                                                                                                                          Can we have a dislike button with a pic ofdbc s on it?
                                                                                                                          Last edited by KevIRL; 22-01-13, 19:52.