Awards like this are a big reason insurance is ridiculous in this country. How the hell can judges keep awarding batshit amounts like this?
    You think she'd have learnt from her previous slip in Lidl

Awards like this are a big reason insurance is ridiculous in this country. How the hell can judges keep awarding batshit amounts like this?
      Always hated the compo culture. I've tripped over these wet floor signs about 20 times more than the one time I've slipped on a wet floor.

You think she'd have learnt from her previous slip in Lidl
        Clearly she did learn a lot.

Ecig heads... Some bargains to be had as new law in tonight.
          Going to be such an annoyance using 10ml bottles, like they're so tiny. Have gotten used to a 2ml tank, though I'd prefer to have the choice of other sizes. Ordered a load of crap today. Thanks for the reminder.

I'd assumed I'd be seeing you there, don't all the hipsters hung out together.
            I'm kind of their leader and the elders don't fraternize, I have a Harry Potter themed Birthday party to attend.

She clearly throws herself around. If I don't get more than that I'm suing my solicitor

I remember as a child somebody I know fell off a wall and got 50k punts from the council for hurting his thumb.

Loved that recent case of the kid jumping on his bed in a hotel near Dublin Airport. Falls off the bed and hurts himself. And yep the parents successfully sue the hotel for, I think, 20k. Because clearly it's the hotels fault he was jumping on the bed.
                Mad Ted.

Stuff like this explains why I am adulterating my premium gin with less than premium tonic. Shocking!

We use non slip chips

Comey Memo.

That lads will be the phrase that will be remembered long after we're gone.
                    Seems like it's been superseded!

Mad Ted.

Stuff like this explains why I am adulterating my premium gin with less than premium tonic. Shocking!
                      Can most people really taste stuff? I can't tell the difference between a gin and tonic. and a vodka and tonic. And I couldn't care less.

Having a Lazare moment watching Jools for the first time in ages. Kinda glad it's still exists, but meh.

Going to be such an annoyance using 10ml bottles, like they're so tiny. Have gotten used to a 2ml tank, though I'd prefer to have the choice of other sizes. Ordered a load of crap today. Thanks for the reminder.
                          10 fucking mils like wtf is the reasoning behind that , its retarted ! I bought this recently off fastetch ( aka... slowtech)

half the price !

https://www.fasttech.com/products/0/...h-vv-vw-tc-apv

Im sorted anyway on 30mls have enough id say to keep me going for 2 yrs now lol

Friend bought 3 litres of mentol off bargain vapour last week for 300 off quid

10 fucking mils like wtf is the reasoning behind that , its retarted !
                            It's literally

10 fucking mils like wtf .....:

i swear I read that as '10 fucking milfs' and got very excited....

Can most people really taste stuff? I can't tell the difference between a gin and tonic. and a vodka and tonic. And I couldn't care less.
                                Are you able to smell stuff?

Cant help you there - haven't been since the recent Gin expolsion took off
                                  It's grand,have monkey 47 in this place

You can go anywhere for gin these days, get an aul gunpowder for yourself.

Anybody tried the new Drumshambo Distillery gin made from "German botanicals"? It's more expensive than Gunpowder.
                                    Not a fan of the gunpowder

Originally posted by cooker3 View Post
                                      DRAMA!!

Ups and down all 90 minutes but Troyes after going 2-0 down get 89th minute winner to go 2nd. Amiens who started 2nd conceded goal in 2nd half for 1-1 and go down to 6th but in 95th minute Amiens score with kick of the game and go from 6th to 2nd in 1 goal and automatic qualifying (ref blew up during celebrations so literal final kick of the game and the whole division as they had all 10 games in multibox). Lens in space of 5 minutes go from automatic promotion in 2nd to play-off in 3rd and nothing in 4th.

I am never watching Ligue 2 ever again as nothing will top that.

Always hated the compo culture. I've tripped over these wet floor signs about 20 times more than the one time I've slipped on a wet floor.

I'm always falling over.

I have found the future Mr P&F ...Hands off sat !
                                          Gaspard Ulliel!

I'm literally the greatest werewolf player ever

You're deffo my fav anyhow

I sense another tit pic pm coming my way.

I am sorry no .. I am only for Gaspard!

He will be mine!

CDog is wondering whether to click the spoiler in the pm I sent him!

Are you able to smell stuff?
                                                        Yeah, though I must be missing some of the subtler things food and drink aficionados sense.

Jesus. So much cringe. Won't be giving her a preference next time (if there is a next time).

http://m.independent.ie/irish-news/p...-35731309.html
                                                            I know. Reading The Indo. Awks.

Down at the East Wall Community Centre for a kids soccer match (magnificent facility)

Keeping a wary eye out for Kinahan gunmen and\or Zod.

http://m.independent.ie/irish-news/p...-35731309.html
                                                                LMAO - THIS is what makes you cringe ? That's all your ironing done for a decade .

What's the going rate to put in Communion cards nowadays?

My idea of making a scrap book from all of Lazare's posts on the Catholic Church has been deemed 'not appropriate' as a present for a 7 year old

I wouldn't know. I am sure whatever will be fine

Yes we do have a strange dichotomy in this country don't we? About religion. It is what makes us ..us though.

Have a nice time with your family

Get this printed on the inside.
                                                                      It's literally

50 or so I was informed.

The last communion I went to had a bouncy castle in the back yard at the party after. Lots of little ones in communion dresses bouncing around.

They just wanted to play.

Don't be so cynical. I'm sure they were filled with zeal for the Lord our God.

I assume most sat for a time, reflecting on the enormity of the decision that they consciously made that day, to devote their life to the adherence of a beautiful faith.

Don't be so cynical. I'm sure they were filled with zeal for the Lord our God.

I assume most sat for a time, reflecting on the enormity of the decision that they consciously made that day, to devote their life to the adherence of a beautiful faith.
                                                                              They were far from cynical. You misunderstand. It was just a very natural thing...children running playing ..in contrast to the formality. Innocent. Very sweet.

Godly

I am quite possibly the least cynical person I know. In fact too much so ..you would all probably agree. Perhaps that is not a good or noble trait to have. Shrugs..but there ..

I think I am going to this in oct http://www.easons.com/deptcon

20 quid Bar its a relative then 50

You must give them coal or diamonds. There is no in between.

Took garden furniture out of shed for first time in 2017. Went inside to get sunglasses.
                                                                                              Came back out and it was raining.

Obv praying to wrong gods.

Leo has 40% of the vote tied up now, as each declared parliamentary member is 0.9% of a vote and as of now he has 45. There was more tension in the eurovision
                                                                                                You would have to say that the way that he has managed this would certainly raise expectations of how he would perform as CEO Taoiseach.

Took garden furniture out of shed for first time in 2017. Went inside to get sunglasses.
                                                                                                  Came back out and it was raining.

Obv praying to wrong gods.
                                                                                                  Spin in the wind

And your god /gods are just as good as any ..

Even No god is just as good as a god ...for the right person ...

You would have to say that the way that he has managed this would certainly raise expectations of how he would perform as CEO Taoiseach.
                                                                                                      The way we see it being managed and the way it is managed behind the scenes I would think are very different.

Sign outside some cafe in States

Will cost you a score for the Bouncy Castle Catholics but you can get away with a packet of rosary beads and a fiver for the true believers.

Trump and Saudi now there is a marriage made in heaven.

Will cost you a score for the Bouncy Castle Catholics but you can get away with a packet of rosary beads and a fiver for the true believers.
                                                                                                                Do this, then slip the kid a score on the sly

Some cool photos of Trump security here.

https://cryptome.org/2017-info/trump...protect-05.htm

That lady bodyguard is such a badass!

Last edited by pokerhand; 20-05-17, 13:33.

nice little something to stick on your office desk raoul:

We got disclaimers coming out our ass