6 minutes to heartbreak

Dub win or a draw here.win win for gaa

Surreal feeling to the end of this.

Fuck off

Jeez that last free was dodgy

Best side lost on the day imo. But Dublin win and Mayo cap wins so I'm delighted

They were the ultimate nail biting last few minutes

We're witnessing history being made by Dublin. Mayo are their own.worst enemies

Come on

Ah Keane

As an outsider; there were only 1 question with that game

Which was stronger?

A) Mayo gonna Mayo
                        Or
                        B) GAA gonna GAA

Very good game

Come on

O'Connor was desperately unlucky seeing his free hit the bar. Really got to feel for Mayo, if ever a side deserved a Sam. Vaughan really shamed himself badly and that could have ultimately made the difference.

Fantastic sport that, what a finish.

Long trip home for Vaughan,keeps his head and the wait is over

Very good game
                                    2nd half was great, sendings off helped. Maybe drop to 14 aside??

We're witnessing history being made by Dublin. Mayo are their own.worst enemies
                                      What history?

Mayo do what mayo do. Brain fart from Vaughan and bad decisions at the end.

Vaughan has a lot to answer for. What a dickhead not having self control there

Vaughan eh?

Wouldn't like to be inside his head

What history?

Mayo do what mayo do. Brain fart from Vaughan and bad decisions at the end.
                                            Like I said the other day. A team like this comes around once a generation and we get to see it happen.

Have absolutely no pity for Mayo. They deserve fuck all. If they were good enough they would have won it by now

Also that last mayo kick out

Would love to see winning captain just get up and say Mayo gonna Mayo and drop the mic

Like I said the other day. A team like this comes around once a generation and we get to see it happen.

Have absolutely no pity for Mayo. They deserve fuck all. If they were good enough they would have won it by now
                                                  For sure but wait til they make history. Cluxton has made it today but that team hasn't yet. Brilliant side though.

Jaysus imagine having to listen to dubs singing crazy world on loop after having your heart ripped out.grim

Would love to see winning captain just get up and say Mayo gonna Mayo and drop the mic
                                                      Cluxton set himself up for a great line after he said about them coming back year after year to add... for us to feed off their tears

Fair play to Cluxton though he is consistent in his ability to display a complete lack of humor, joy or any other emotion.

Cluxton set himself up for a great line after he said about them coming back year after year to add... for us to feed off their tears

Fair play to Cluxton though he is consistent in his ability to display a complete lack of humor, joy or any other emotion.
                                                        Fair fucks to him though. Has transformed gaa and doesn't do obnoxious. No airs and graces and just gets on with it.

Jaysus imagine having to listen to dubs singing crazy world on loop after having your heart ripped out.grim
                                                          An Puc ar Buille they played after we won it in '14 - it was like a spiritual awakening!

Always pick up sociopathic vibes from him.

In what sense has Cluxton transformed gaa? Not up on these things.

For the mayo fans on the drive

Perfect time for Brogan to retire, wasn't at the same level as the others when he came on.

Salty af in here

President Trump retweeted a meme on Sunday morning that showed him hitting Hillary Clinton in the back with a golf ball

Zod is late

Originally posted by Lord Sir Banter View Post
                                                                          In what sense has Cluxton transformed gaa? Not up on these things.
                                                                          It's all about possession now and winning your own kickouts. Keepers used to be unfit and able to kick the ball high and long. He'd put it in your pocket from 70 yards.all dubs attacks start from him. One of if not their most important player imo.

https://www.google.ie/amp/s/www.wash...h-a-golf-ball/

President Trump retweeted a meme on Sunday morning that showed him hitting Hillary Clinton in the back with a golf ball

Lad.

Just passing the Westport train here in Kildare found it actually hard to look poor feckers look so glum. How do the players get back to training now.

It's all about possession now and winning your own kickouts. Keepers used to be unfit and able to kick the ball high and long. He'd put it in your pocket from 70 yards.all dubs attacks start from him. One of if not their most important player imo.
                                                                                Not today he didn't.

A lot of shite about Vaughan. Rush of blood but hardly cost them the match.

I'd have taken a draw even after the final whistle. Mayo were a credit to themselves and should him their head high. The Dubs looked somewhat abject at times.

Not today he didn't.

I'd have taken a draw even after the final whistle. Mayo were a credit to themselves and should him their head high. The Dubs looked somewhat abject at times.
                                                                                  Ah come on would have been very hard for Dublin with 14 to win. In rugby you follow up a kick at the posts in case it rebounds no one chased o connors free. More craic on the train to auschwitz than that Westport one.

the ref was sending both or neither off in my view.

Not today he didn't.

You don't think an extra man in the back would have been worth a couple of points? He most certainly cost them the game. There was some other mistakes with early wides but that was most avoidable. No self control he wasn't even involved.

I don't believe that. Made it easier to give the straight red to Vaughan but the initial challenge was a 2nd yellow every time

Dub being sent off and scorable free in. Vaughan evens up the numbers and ensures its a hop ball which dub win. Game of inches. Bad bad error

Fuck Vaughan, and fuck him again.

I don't believe that. Made it easier to give the straight red to Vaughan but the initial challenge was a 2nd yellow every time
                                                                                                lol, maybe in soccer.

No, a shoulder to the chest is a yellow.

Kinda-aftertimey, but thought it when I first saw the post. It's amazing how dismissed the 1/5 on Mayweather was, when you compare it to this. Now it wasn't fully dismissed, but people weren't selling their houses for the 20% free gain in wealth
                                                                                                    Think I bet my entire gamblor roll of about €20 on it

Jaysus that Focus Ireland ad is powerful stuff.

Just saw it. Was having a grand Sunday before they put the dampener on it

BLUETIFUL!

Just saw it. Was having a grand Sunday before they put the dampener on it
                                                                                                            Any link to it? Searching only lead me to 6 month old one.

5 A.I,s in 7 years. Four by a pint and one by a goal. I like my Generals to be lucky. Rock not going for a goal when one on one terribly weak.Easy do it when your 6-7 Up. Redeemed himself with the winning point .

We robbed that one.

5 A.I,s in 7 years. Four by a pint and one by a goal. I like my Generals to be lucky. Rock not going for a goal when one on one terribly weak.Easy do it when your 6-7 Up. Redeemed himself with the winning point .

We robbed that one.
                                                                                                                  Your generals are lucky but your army are top notch . Congrats mate always happy when proper fans have their day out. You're in that category.

P.s. kingdom coming to get ye

Cunts shot me in werewolf so had to keep busy this evening, played a free sat ticket I won in the IPB league.

SHIPP.

(Still hate playing online)

Originally posted by Mickey Rosa View Post
                                                                                                                      Fantastic sport that, what a finish.

From FB

Kayroo now..

This creeped me out. I literally did that on the Clonliffe Road.

Haven't watched the Sunday Game yet, about to make tea and settle into the recording but jesus that was some match. The intensity was almost sickeningly strong. Mayo are an unbelievable team.

John Small getting a red was totally uncontroversial. The second he put the hit in everyone knew he was gone. Vaughan should be fucking ashamed of himself for blowing it for Mayo like that.

One thing I will say. The coverage tomorrow will likely be more about Mayo losing another one than Dublin winning and, honestly, that doesn't feel right. Three in a row in the qualifier era is almost unthinkable. Dublin are a genuinely awesome outfit and deserve the plaudits I hope they'll get.

On another note, it's actually something to behold David Clifford in the flesh.

He's the most talented minor I've ever seen. Hell he might be the best player I've ever seen full stop.