Pp enhanced Ireland to beat France and Poland 8/1 COYBIG
    Boyles doing same. Not that it makes a difference now. One time for this little island of ours. COYBIG.

6 points in the sac

Make that 9 lucky points

That silence pre kick was spine tinkling

Dusautoir is a beast.

Sexton taking a beating

Shite

The broken play here is great, like a pacific islands game!.

And that was the end of that.

Who is the backup outhalf now?

Sexton taking a beating
                        Ugh advantage France at least he was taken out fair.
                        Horrible for him.
                        Tourney over id say busted ribs?

Whats the injury?

Madigan is a fucking king. Won't let anyone down.

Horrible for him.
                              Probably, they made the decision very quick
                              #
                              Looked dazed from previous hit as he kicked that off, got

Horrible for him.
                                He was injured before then, it wasn't due to that tackle.

Whats the injury?
                                  Didnt say got a very heavy tackle about 18 stone of french man into the ribs at speed.

Fuck Fuck Fuck

ffs never dropped one that bad myself unreal

He was injured before then, it wasn't due to that tackle.
                                        He injured himself making that rubbish kick a few mins earlier it seemed to me.

Agreed not a huge fan of his bit Darren Cave is a center and a center only and no sign of game time.
                                          I dread Earls at 13

France definitely the better team so far to my eyes anyhow, although the only metric that really matters is the scoreline of course.

Maddog

Didnt say got a very heavy tackle about 18 stone of french man into the ribs at speed.
                                                Yeah was watching but though his arms were protecting his ribs. Balls anyway. Hopefully we'll all be getting Madigan haircuts in a few weeks

I can't watch this. I think I'll skip the second half and go for a walk

Henshaw should be banned from kicking the ball. French be knackered second half with all these tackles

France definitely the better team so far to my eyes anyhow, although the only metric that really matters is the scoreline of course.
                                                      They're defending phenomenally, attack isn't all that though

O'Connell done his hamstring?

Edit: No, but he is still fucked.

Fuck Fuck Fuck Fuck

o connel hamstrung i think he looks desolate

Not looking great for oconnell either.

This game is going to cost you.

Henshaw should be banned from kicking the ball. French be knackered second half with all these tackles
                                                                Its such a low percentage play especially in the final 3rd of the field.

Ireland won't score again in this game.

That's a cruiate ligament gone imo

Madigan bringing this home is going to the GOAT Irish performance ever.

My fucking heart. Ireland have showed up as have France. Great game.

This will come down to the bench and the subtle response from coaches.

Hendo to deliver big time in the 2nd half with Bowe to score. SOB/POM/Heaslip really delivering.

I think Madigan is making us play a little bit better as the French aren't quite expecting it. Right now the French defense is keeping their line intact but we'll put it to the test.

Not looking great for oconnell either.

This game is going to cost you.
                                                                          I couldn't care less about the cost it's all about today. Let's fucking do it.

That's a cruiate ligament gone imo
                                                                            Yeah that's his last game for Ireland. Heart breaking but what a warrior. Imagine the atmosphere in the dressing room. Do it for Paulie lads.

Still favs
                                                                              1.98 - 3 - 15

How the fuck did Earls drop that?

Jaysus TV3 are taking the piss with their ad breaks.

Set up perfectly for famous win but we are fucked for q final.

Earls

/End Transmission
                                                                                  Not good enough for Munster. Should never play for Ireland again.

Time for Heaslip, O'Brien, O'Mahony, Best, Kearney to step up now.

What did O'Brien do?

Prob the last time we see O Connell in an Irish jersey. Sad way to go if so.

Bye-bye sob for next game or more. Will get cited for sure

Jaysus TV3 are taking the piss making more money than they ever thought possible with their ad breaks.

Set up perfectly for famous win but we are fucked for q final.

What did O'Brien do?
                                                                                            He punched pape.

What did O'Brien do?
                                                                                              Punched pape. Likely gone for next week too.

They might let him off because y'know Pape

Punched pape. Likely gone for next week too.
                                                                                                  Once he apologies on Twitter he'll get off surely.

Big heart time

Both these teams are going home in a week imo.

Not good enough for Munster. Should never play for Ireland again.

Time for Heaslip, O'Brien, O'Mahony, Best, Kearney to step up now.
                                                                                                        He's defending very well. Obviously should have held it but that's life.

Bollix.

FFS SOB

Great, they will be able to vote in the Election

The French are getting arrogant now. Nothing more dangerous.

Yeah was watching but though his arms were protecting his ribs. Balls anyway. Hopefully we'll all be getting Madigan haircuts in a few weeks
                                                                                                                  Keep away from the Madigan haircut will ye, the old Marine look is better for ye.

Healy having a mare

Next score wins

What a dope more cameras on you then a casino get away with nothing.

I'm not able for this