Fucking o mahoney off.

Thought you were going for a walk
                  Oh Man! this is supposed to be fun

What's the story with all these injuries, can we bring in replacements into the squad for next week?

If necessary yea

Yes but those are horrendously costly losses.

Yes. The issue is who.

Rhys Ruddock, Trimble maybe and you'd hope POM and Sexton could be back in a fortnight.

Ugh

Other than dropping that ball Earls did OK

Ireland won't score again in this game.
                                Gonna need to score another time to win it I fear

Ireland starting to shit themselves? It's looking inevitable France will get the next score.

Yeah but you're frustrating the fuck out of us, so we're making loads of mistakes.

No. The French had their chance.

Great stuff!!!!

That should be that. Great play by Henderson in particular I thought.

Yeah but you're frustrating the fuck out of us, so we're making loads of mistakes.
                                          Balls. Brainfart at the line out and that's the game.

That settles that.

Bring on the all blacks. Winning the world cup by beating nz, sa, then aus is the one we wanted anyway.

Yes but those are horrendously costly losses.
                                              Enjoy playing NZ Shrap!!!

You just know HitchHiker must be having a great session, when he's not posting

Enjoy playing NZ Shrap!!!
                                                  Nice to think they're shitting themselves now.

Magnifique

What a fucking Sunday we have coming up. I think we will steamroll France I really really do and the soccer is a massive freeroll. Its not often I wish away my Saturdays.
                                                      Without salt.

Ah Fuck... A 5am game

Why couldn't that fucking quarter final be on at a later time

Cunts

Originally posted by Allez Les Verts View Post
                                                            You've never beaten us either in a world cup. Just saying
                                                            Eat your heart out shrap!

Cunts
                                                              Had to be done

Booked the wifes birthday dinner for 7pm next Saturday. Thank fook we won that

Lets go in Poland now...

Can someone post the team when its out please?

If you were to take Soccer as the yardstick of 10 then I'd say about 3 or 4.
                                                                  This is ridiculous, as on a worldwide scale, soccer is so much more popular than horse racing.

In respect to corruption within both of these sports in Ireland, horse racing is more corrupt. The trainer Philip Fenton was caught in possession of anabolic steroids in the recent past and he was hardly the only one cheating. Also the trainer and well known pundit Ted Walsh had to employ top barrister Micheal McDowell to help get him off allegations of not running a horse to its merits. Mr Walsh also produced world renowned trainers Willie Mullins and Aidan O'Brian as character witnesses.
                                                                  "Let your boat of life be light, packed with only what you need - a homely home and simple pleasures, one or two friends, worth the name, someone to love and someone to love you, a cat, a dog, and a pipe or two, enough to eat and enough to wear, and a little more than enough to drink; for thirst is a dangerous thing." Jerome K. Jerome Three men in a Boat

Eat your heart out shrap!
                                                                    Group stages. Doesn't matter.

Top class reverse BBV'ing there from Kev. WP.

Now onto the soccer. I fucking love this country.

That was fantastic.

Irish sport is rolling ,watch out Poland your arse is green green grass.

Originally posted by GingerMilla View Post
                                                                          This is ridiculous, as on a worldwide scale, soccer is so much more popular than horse racing.

In respect to corruption within both of these sports in Ireland, horse racing is more corrupt. The trainer Philip Fenton was caught in possession of anabolic steroids in the recent past and he was hardly the only one cheating. Also the trainer and well known pundit Ted Walsh had to employ top barrister Micheal McDowell to help get him off allegations of not running a horse to its merits. Mr Walsh also produced world renowned trainers Willie Mullins and Aidan O'Brian as character witnesses.
                                                                          Oh look another day for this shite one of my favourite horses got badly injured today....but are you for real?

Drugs: There is no testing in Soccer, loads of them are at it. Fact.
                                                                          Sepp Blatter
                                                                          Jack Warner
                                                                          Glazers Fucking mafia guy that owns Chelsea FFS!

FAI and Delany

When it comes to corruption money is what it is about, the most money is in soccer therefore it is inevitably the most corrupt.

/end of

Who was on here saying Heaslip was past it? Jesus, he stepped up incredibly in the second half. O'Brien too.

Blew them away physically.

No Wes Hoolahan? Like the rugby team losing POC.

Oh look another day for this shite one of my favourite horses got badly injured today....but are you for real?

Drugs: There is no testing in Soccer, loads of them are at it. Fact.
                                                                                  Sepp Blatter
                                                                                  Jack Warner
                                                                                  Glazers Fucking mafia guy that owns Chelsea FFS!

FAI and Delany

When it comes to corruption money is what it is about, the most money is in soccer therefore it is inevitably the most corrupt.

/end of
                                                                                  There is testing in football.

So what's your team for next week?

My team would be something like this.

R Kearney
                                                                                    T Bowe
                                                                                    D Cave
                                                                                    R Henshaw
                                                                                    D Kearney
                                                                                    I Madigan
                                                                                    C Murray
                                                                                    C Healy
                                                                                    R Best
                                                                                    M Ross
                                                                                    I Henderson
                                                                                    D Toner
                                                                                    POM/Rhys Ruddock
                                                                                    SOB/Henry
                                                                                    J Heaslip

Bench
                                                                                    R Strauss
                                                                                    J McGrath
                                                                                    N White
                                                                                    D Ryan
                                                                                    R Ruddock/J Murphy
                                                                                    E Reddan
                                                                                    P Jackson
                                                                                    L Fitzgerald

I'm assuming Sexton and POC are unavailable due to injury with POM and SOB at risk. Earls dropped for me. He did pretty well but I think Cave will give us a bit more creativity and poise at 13. That's a team I fancy to take the Argies when the squeeze comes on.

Dude next to me in the pub is rolling a joint in resignation. My drunk Belgian pal is arguing with him about why a Breton should be happy that a fellow Celtic nation won.

Well done everyone. And especially you. You know who I'm talking about.
                                                                                      Where about's is it you are staying Hitch?

Who was on here saying Heaslip was past it? Jesus, he stepped up incredibly in the second half. O'Brien too.

Blew them away physically.
                                                                                        The French threw everything they had at us from 55 to 65 and were out on their feet after that. Mentally and physically tired for the last 10 minutes.

The good news is they might swing for the fences against the ABs with nothing to lose now. ABs are playing a mixed bag so far so it could be the chance for the Frenchies to do us a favour and take them out.

No Wes Hoolahan? Like the rugby team losing POC.
                                                                                          You forget what age he is, two games in three days is a stretch for a lot of 33 year olds.

Hooligan dropped for Whelan, you're denting my buzz O'Neill.

You forget what age he is, two games in three days is a stretch for a lot of 33 year olds.
                                                                                              Good point.

Wes Hoolahan's decision to not play according to O'Neil. Dunphy being a fucking idiot here.

The French threw everything they had at us from 55 to 65 and were out on their feet after that. Mentally and physically tired for the last 10 minutes.

The good news is they might swing for the fences against the ABs with nothing to lose now. ABs are playing a mixed bag so far so it could be the chance for the Frenchies to do us a favour and take them out.
                                                                                                  We threw nothing at you. Our attack was abysmal. Defensively we were superb for 60 minutes but we're not going to win much with that.

Embarrassing all round.

We threw nothing at you. Our attack was abysmal. Defensively we were superb for 60 minutes but we're not going to win much with that.

Embarrassing all round.
                                                                                                    Ya a disgrace with the injuries not to score a try.
                                                                                                    Cant get Noves in quick enough.

Embarrassing all round.
                                                                                                      They threw everything they had is what I said. That's everything that team has IMO. Losing Huyget was huge for France.

If ye had started Parra and moved away from the big physical game of 5-6 years ago maybe but the game has changed a lot in the last 3 years with the players slimming down and the tactics becoming much more subtle and PSA just hasn't moved with it.

That few minutes of Dunphy almost justifies the licence fee.

They threw everything they had is what I said. That's everything that team has IMO. Losing Huyget was huge for France.

If ye had started Parra and moved away from the big physical game of 5-6 years ago maybe but the game has changed a lot in the last 3 years with the players slimming down and the tactics becoming much more subtle and PSA just hasn't moved with it.
                                                                                                          Ironically, I thought Spedding was our best back, and difficult to knock the work of the forwards. They controlled the game well enough, yet literally 2 incursions for Ireland in the 22 and you come away with 2 tries.

I love Parra, and I think the best pairing is him and michalak, but PSA doesn't see it that way. Thales offers nothing tbh.

That few minutes of Dunphy almost justifies the licence fee.
                                                                                                            If you pay it.

Grim news coming from Louth, 3 shot dead including a Garda

Beautiful stadium. Great stage for an upset.

Madigan bringing this home is going to the GOAT Irish performance ever.

McClean will get himself sent off playing like this

Embarrassing all round.
                                                                                                                        Passport offer still open.

First 20 minutes apart, we were quicker, stronger, smarter AND had the bigger hearts. Would be very French iof you to beat the AB now.

Jebus