Vhi swift clinics have handy countdown timers on their homepage. Currently its at 0 mins, I was told I'll be seen in about an hour

Ah fuck off. Nothing a good kick up the fucking arse and spending her time working in a supermarket wouldn't solve. I thought all this generation entitlement crew had copped themselves on with the recession. Still a few hanging around with Daddy connections to the Irish Times to get their "articles" published.

Honda, kindly back up your excellent recommendation of Narcos with something equally good, ty
        I'm enjoying the sets on Deutschland even though it's the most clichéd spy caper ever!
        Last edited by Denny Crane; 28-09-15, 20:42.

England getting a bonus vs Fiji is pretty huge, any win vs Aus should more or less see them qualified.
          Fine. Second favourites for the tournament though?

Normie and they have the funds.
            This fucker stole from you and is basically ignoring you because he doesn't think you're going to do anything. I'm in pissed off form today, but I'd be calling to his house tomorrow morning at 6am for a chat to discuss his repayment options.

IMO

Last edited by Solskjaer; 28-09-15, 20:06.

No. Can't blame the baby...she cheers me up.

spent the day in Sky HQ , fuck its huge!!! Amazon in same building some right looking nerds about the place. I never saw so many people on phones in my life

Course was good crack the other 3 knew nothing and I practically took over the whole course, they must think Im a right cunt lol

Not one of them drink , just had dinner with them, me with a big dirty pint and they all on minerals . All fairly sound though tbf. Got a lovely brand new Ipad air today too which was nice, obv for the job but can use it for personal use.

Anyway one hour of homework done ( will prob take them 3 hours) all tucked up in bed with a bottle of Aldi wine and a bucket of ice beside me

Got the five min taxi ride this morn 6.50 I will walk in the morn now I know where I am going!

Honda, kindly back up your excellent recommendation of Narcos with something equally good, ty
                    Nothing else at the moment seems close to that good.
                    Episode 2 of The Wire in HD for me. I assume you've seen Peaky Blinders?

I downloaded Peaky Blinders but episodes 3-6 have no sound. I'm using KM player. Any ideas or links to places with a good download? I used KAT last time.

Just use another torrent from the same place. Or stream. Afdah.tv or shush.see Shush prob won't have it

No. I will give it a lash thanks

for the 6N maybe

they do have form in messing up pools and coming good later on

No. I will give it a lash thanks
                              You haven't? You're in for a treat so. Top top show. Would compete with the best if it was full length seasons

It's on Netflix.

It's true what they say about Netflix though. I've spent about an hour looking for something to watch, and probably won't watch anything at all!

Just flew through three seasons of Wentworth.
                                  It's a reboot kinda of prisoner cell lock h
                                  Think Oz only in Australia and with women

You haven't? You're in for a treat so. Top top show. Would compete with the best if it was full length seasons

It's on Netflix.
                                      Don't have Netflix. Don't watch enough to justify a monthly sub. If it was once off €20 or whatever I'd consider it but not monthly.

Wasn't a big fan of Peaky Blinders. Seemed in the first couple of eps to have all the elements of a great show but ever fulfilled the potential for me.

Second best team on display so far.

On betfair they went out to 12/1 from about 5/1 after the game the other night and are now 10/1 4th favs just ahead of Ireland.

Forking size of that bastard in me toilet bowl.

^^^^Was going to post that myself. LOLz

Might lash it on FB

Second best team on display so far.

On betfair they went out to 12/1 from about 5/1 after the game the other night and are now 10/1 4th favs just ahead of Ireland.

England?

^^^^Was going to post that myself. LOLz

Might lash it on FB
                                                  ah here ya riuned it now

Wasn't a big fan of Peaky Blinders. Seemed in the first couple of eps to have all the elements of a great show but ever fulfilled the potential for me.
                                                    Did you watch season 2? As big a jump in quality between first and second season as any show imo.

Just use another torrent from the same place. Or stream. Afdah.tv or shush.see Shush prob won't have it
                                                      Watching on afdah. Sound honda m8

Did you watch season 2? As big a jump in quality between first and second season as any show imo.
                                                        Nope didn't watch any of S2. Cheers, I'll give it another look.

wtf is KM player? If you are not using VLC as your media player you're doing it wrong.

You're dealing with the ultimate techno phobe here m8. I got a guy to set all this downloading malarkey up for me a couple of years ago and he installed km player for me. I didn't ask any questions cos what he did worked fine.

What is the one you mention, how do I get it onto my laptop and watch things on it?

You're dealing with the ultimate techno phobe here m8. I got a guy to set all this downloading malarkey up for me a couple of years ago and he installed km player for me. I didn't ask any questions cos what he did worked fine.

What is the one you mention, how do I get it onto my laptop and watch things on it?
                                                              Come on man you know how to google surely. This is the best player, it will play any kind of file.

I'd love to work for this dude

http://djsunset.com/jonathan-gale/

no,......... that's not the idea

Come on man you know how to google surely. This is the best player, it will play any kind of file.

http://www.videolan.org/vlc/index.html
                                                                    Ty. Will download that tomorrow and start using it. The quality is perfect on that afdah site too. Ty.

No chatter on the mars water confirmation, I thought the crazies would be out for sure

I don't really have a problem with people doing a course 'beneath' their LC result. Girl doing final year project with me got 630 pts and applied physics is like 380!

Read the article there. She seems like a spa, that's probably the reason she doesn't have a job.
                                                                          For any of ye thinking about leaving Ireland, the logic of the highlighted sentence is what you will miss most

Originally posted by iSnow View Post
                                                                            The greatest thing about this picture (and only good thing about it) is how you put you name on it cause you thought you had a viral hit.

You absolute gobshite nobody. See you soon. Night, mwah!

LOL, R.Acton. You knocked that out of the park like your heads a bat and the ball is a woman. Nobjockey.

Feic.

Genius stuff. What a clown that man is.

The greatest thing about this picture (and only good thing about it) is how you put you name on it cause you thought you had a viral hit.

You absolute gobshite nobody. See you soon. Night, mwah!

LOL, R.Acton. You knocked that out of the park like your heads a bat and the ball is a woman. Nobjockey.
                                                                                Lads will yee not just have a good ride with each other get rid of all the tension.

Looks like a November election if the PP market is anything to go by ( 4/1 disappeared overnight, now 4/5).

Capital spending plan today. Budget two weeks. Looks like a simple 'good news + scare the horses' strategy.

Jesus that article is horribly written, pity, seems an interesting story.

Looks like a November election if the PP market is anything to go by ( 4/1 disappeared overnight, now 4/5).

Capital spending plan today. Budget two weeks. Looks like a simple 'good news + scare the horses' strategy.
                                                                                      Didn't some minister give an actual date in Mar (11th ??) at the ploughing champ last week?

You're forgetting the win the RWC feel good factor!

She does seem like a spa. Unemployment would be running at 30% if that were a barrier to getting a job. Higher for what she wants to do/is now doing.

What career path does a BA in Communications start you on?

Presumably not?

Could do worse. He's a laff.

I don’t believe her. The story is full of inaccuracies.

First of all there is the time descripency. Was is 5am or 5.15am?

Then we are told of heavy sobs, but later of silent tears. Heavy sobs are not silent sister.

Finally we have to deal with two claims of hot tears, a forensic impossibility. Tepid tears maybe. Lukewarm tears I might let slide.

But never hot tears. Never.

Congrats Hitch. Good times.

What career path does a BA in Communications start you on?

Presumably not?
                                                                                                        I know a good few people who did that course back in the day, one of my best friends from Galway moved up to the big smoke to go to DCU while the rest of us stayed in UCG/NUIG. From what I can tell, most of those doing the BA in Communications wanted to get into the film industry, with some interested in TV and radio. Only two of those who I know completed the course and wanted to work in TV/movies are still involved in that business; there just aren't enough jobs in Ireland, the industry is too small and is definitely a lot smaller on the movie production side than years ago.

So if she's hoping to break into it, I'm guessing she'll be waiting a long, long while.

Congrats Hitch, to both you and the wife.

great news hitch. congrats.

I know a good few people who did that course back in the day, one of my best friends from Galway moved up to the big smoke to go to DCU while the rest of us stayed in UCG/NUIG. From what I can tell, most of those doing the BA in Communications wanted to get into the film industry, with some interested in TV and radio. Only two of those who I know completed the course and wanted to work in TV/movies are still involved in that business; there just aren't enough jobs in Ireland, the industry is too small and is definitely a lot smaller on the movie production side than years ago.

So if she's hoping to break into it, I'm guessing she'll be waiting a long, long while.
                                                                                                              Ah come on surely she should get a job reading the news instantly. It's not as if she is like the other scum on the dole who are to stupid or lazy to dig ditches for a living. She was in the students union and has achieved a 2.1 in a 3 year degree. Who else in this land can claim such an exceptional academic credentials.

Certainly not the plebs she has to share a dole que with and I dare say probably not any so called leaders of industry or celebrities

Ah come on surely she should get a job reading the news instantly. It's not as if she is like the other scum on the dole who are to stupid or lazy to dig ditches for a living. She was in the students union and has achieved a 2.1 in a 3 year degree. Who else in this land can claim such an exceptional academic credentials.

Certainly not the plebs she has to share a dole que with and I dare say probably not any so called leaders of industry or celebrities
                                                                                                                  I can't believe the Irish Times actually printed that article, it's atrocious. She's getting plenty of support in the comments presumably from the usual out of touch types who read the Irish Times eg doctors sons who studied medicine and are outraged that the plebs aren't bowing and scraping at their feet like back in the day, pharmacists outraged at the fact that everyone knows they are glorified shopkeeper cartel members and of course architects.

Congrats Hitch. Better start brushing up on your footballing skillz (main criteria for being a dad of young fellas).

Congrats Mr and Mrs Hitch!

This cannot be coincidence. A Doctor too, eh Mr PHD.

Doctor_Reynolds 1242 points 9 hours ago
                                                                                                                        I put my head in my friends horse mask, only to realize it was where he left all of his used masturbation tissues. It was a bonding moment. I took 3 showers.