Matt Brown up next

Went to Boojum, it was top drawer. wbu m8?
      Pizza and a chick mix mate, dominos opening late is winning.

Not being drawn in by the hype.

Lloyd's argument for supporting McGregor logically extends to him supporting Leinster over Munster IMO

Finns can't force a grexit can they?

I'd say its just a 24 hour sideshow, the rebellious coalition partner will be bought off by an extra €100M to their pet project and somewhere in Finland will have a new tramline or airport.

Not being drawn in by the hype.

Lloyd's argument for supporting McGregor logically extends to him supporting Leinster over Munster IMO

You're obv tired m8. Glass of horlicks and bed.

Must of emptied the box of sleeping pills on em.

Just order dominos m8, N E T?
              Pizza and a chick mix mate, dominos opening late is winning.
              gettin hungry now m8. may have toast.
              out in wicklow with chd, his son, and a few friends

best of luck to finkle tonight

Mcgregor arrival was ridiculous!

any links for the fight ?
                    been dying to watch this live and freaking Kodi is not working for me today,would really appreciate a link.

McGregor with the Ric Flair arrival to the MGM Grand

Now we have a fight card.

Jaysus.. That looked like a painful way for a predetermined fight to end.

I'm drunk but surely that was early stoppage.

That round 1 alone was FOTN. Pickett is hard as fuck getting up that fast after that.

Wow. What a fight to start.

I'm drunk but surely that was early stoppage.
                                  God no. He woke up cause the head slapped off the canvas cold.

Could be right m8, beering since 6pm, trying to get it together for the title fights.

Gunnar Nelson!

Class

Wasn't sure if it was true or not with the way fighters go on but Nelson said in every interview he did in the lead up how he had gotten a bit careless in camp but had hunger back now., etc, guess he was telling the truth.

Gunnar is ridic on the ground.

These Reebok kits are pathetic btw. Obviously UFC thought it would become something along the lines of people buying football jerseys. They are all the exact same...

and jesus the prices of them. . .

Its ground work like that which could beat the Hype.

These fights are great

Epic finishes, main events have a lot to live up to.

Nelson is bona-fide boa constrictor. And what about that Stpehens knee? Class. Get the cheque book out Dana! Lets go Rory.

Best 3 fights in a row that I have seen. Glad I am recording so I can watch again tmw totally sober

Such an advertisement for ufc

chad very excite, think he might have a stroke

Nelson v top contender seems fairly logical main event for Dublin card now barring Mcgregor losing and moving up to 155 I guess

Glad I stayed up now. Great buildup. Hope the big fight lives up to the hype.

Rattled.

Slept in a bit,up for the hype at least. Is this the last fight before main event

Yep, saved by the bell!!!

Fuck me

Standard Temple Bar on a Saturday night kinda stuff.

What a performance by Lawler, written off by so many

Nearly as violent as a Gaa challenge match

Best UFC ever.

Crazy good night

Omg when winner looks like that with a totally split mouth you know it was good

Are the winning fighters normally as undignified as that guy was?

Epic card is epic.

Cmon Conor you hero.

FUCKING HYPE!

Haha, I did not expect Sinead O'Connor to turn up

Let's go

Holy fuck it's epic

Haha, I did not expect Sinead O'Connor to turn up
                                                                                                  She looks rough

It's like an unrealistic film

looks a bit gaunt

I think she looked great, looks like she could handle herself in a fight

she sounded fuckin shite too. geebag

Do they always have these ultra cheese play ins?
                                                                                                            Mendes wants whupping for this crap

Prob over analysing but Mcgregor looks nervous. Probably normal to be nervous bt unusual for him

wtf is with that entrance music

That's shocking,least amping music I've ever seen for a fight entrance.ffs

Few of the all night drinkers considering a wrist slitting after that tune

Holy fuck, we have a fight!

That looked pretty bad for Conor

Hes too cocky