Caught.

Caught.

Lol be some way to get taken wouldn't it

Apparently happened in Holland! Class tbf.

https://android.paddypower.mobi/#!pa...ventId=8291261

Pp enhanced email special. Liverpool, utd, spurs to win 16/1. Less than 5/1 normally. Spurs defo the weak link but that's a serious enhancement. Max bet 13 yoyo
            Max bet 6.50
            Fish

Madigan's boot could be all we have to win the game. We're not making any line breaks.

You are a Manchester United supporter, you don't like Liverpool, we get it.
                  Lol, who rattled your cage. You'd swear someone broke into ur gaf or something!

Don't usually back united in accums either tbf.

No way can Schmidt start Madigan at 10 on this evidence. Keatley is limited but at least has some sense of game management.
                    Back row and pack not getting go forward. Harsh to blame mads. Backline no sense of purpose so options are limited. Always going to be the case imo.

Earls and D'arcy have been muck too.
                      Earls' defense and distribution in the centre are utter shite for someone who is being considered for the 13 shirt. If I had my way he'd never play at 13 again. What a dreadful game. Thought Diack and Henderson were ok. Why didn't someone like Gilroy look for more work. He looked lazy. Unfortunately D'arcy is done. Was hoping he'd last this season but he's just not at the races anymore. Disappointed in Marmion, hoped he'd have a decent run. I guess it's not Connacht v Zebre on a Friday night in Galway. Conway was muck too actually. Very disappointing performance overall.

Didnt see the match but Marmion has had great games agaist more than just Zebre on a rainy night.
                        He is still young and is a prospect not the finished article by any means but has super pace good in the tackle and has had an incredible injury free run.
                        Darcy has been such a warrior for so long his legs had to go at sometime.
                        Earls is like a horse great in a straight line and quick but dumb.

McGregor doing a Q&A in Vegas in a few mins, Live here

Watch the Q&A with featherweight contender Conor McGregor live Friday, January 30 at 5pm/2pm ETPT.

Might announce the Aldo dates

What's that awesome/fucked up documentary recommended number 1 in the 90 movie draft. Don't wanna say the storyline but called finding ethan or similar. Really fucked up and a brings tears to anyone remotely human.

Late Late (RTE ONE) v Lethal Weapon 4 (TV3) v Robocop 2 (SyFy)

only one winner there

What's that awesome/fucked up documentary recommended number 1 in the 90 movie draft. Don't wanna say the storyline but called finding ethan or similar. Really fucked up and a brings tears to anyone remotely human.
                                Dear Zachary?

yes?

Whoah, Nightcrawler. Great recommendation men, some movie.

Caught the 35mm showing of Inherent Vice in the Lighthouse today, fantastic stuff really enjoyed it.

Originally posted by dobman88 View Post

How's the CHD school of comedy goin for ya?

Didnt see the match but Marmion has had great games agaist more than just Zebre on a rainy night.
                                          He is still young and is a prospect not the finished article by any means but has super pace good in the tackle and has had an incredible injury free run.
                                          Ah I know, I think he's got great potential. Was just disappointed in him tonight. He didn't get much help from the pack but there were a few loose kicks and I thought he could have bossed the fringes and scrappy rucks better.

If I want to play cash for a few hours tonight do I have to go to the Fitz? Not much interest in paying 5% rake in the Regency.

Þ
                                            Back row and pack not getting go forward. Harsh to blame mads. Backline no sense of purpose so options are limited. Always going to be the case imo.
                                            Madigan is not and never will be an international-class starting out-half.

(Don't get me wrong, Keatley isn't either but I think he'd follow orders better. Murray will end up taking everything on himself in either case)

only one winner there
                                              see this makes me laugh, a robotic cop killing everyone v two fucking eejits poncing around in a car with mullets that goes faster than the speed of light avoiding every truck, collision, and pedestrian v keanu reeves with a decent gun! and you take the piss out of me!!!!

oh wait.................. Ryan Tubbrity is the nuts!

Why is McGregor talking like he is speaking to foreign non english speaking children

Ye can bait the wife with a stick but ye can't bait the craic

I'm sensing some underlying sexual tension between you two

Watch the Q&A with featherweight contender Conor McGregor live Friday, January 30 at 5pm/2pm ETPT.

Jesus the Irish are an embarrassing bunch.

Þ

Madigan is not and never will be an international-class starting out-half.

(Don't get me wrong, Keatley isn't either but I think he'd follow orders better. Murray will end up taking everything on himself in either case)
                                                        Mads got unlucky with timing but he certainly had the talent but spent to long behind sexton and didn't manage to get his regular slot. He will now be resigned to first centre and sub for the rest of sextons time in a jersey. Dyed in the wool Leinster and would never consider a move but really should have to get game time.

Munster unfortounatly let the best prospect of a replacement for sexton head over seas - I have no idea if we have a 16 year old wonder kid in the making of course. Amateur coaching staff couldn't make him feel valued or like they would be able to offer him any development on the bench.

Ye can bait the wife with a stick but ye can't bait the craic
                                                          A wife is like a garden, needs a good dig a couple of times a year.

I'm sensing some underlying sexual tension between you two
                                                          Just bustin balls mate innih

Ah I know, I think he's got great potential. Was just disappointed in him tonight. He didn't get much help from the pack but there were a few loose kicks and I thought he could have bossed the fringes and scrappy rucks better.

If I want to play cash for a few hours tonight do I have to go to the Fitz? Not much interest in paying 5% rake in the Regency.
                                                            Nl game in emporium can have a drink or 2 as well.
                                                            Fitz has had good 50 plo lately holdem ca be hit and miss.

July 11th it is. Time to create a wsop schedule to incorporate that now!!
                                                              When'll tickets be on sale chad?

Nl game in emporium can have a drink or 2 as well.
                                                                Fitz has had good 50 plo lately holdem ca be hit and miss.
                                                                Does the emporium game always run?

No idea but it'll be well known in advance.

Does the emporium game always run?
                                                                    not sure about fri would on sat guess your guaranteed a game in the fitz

only one winner there
                                                                      Last pints in your local, or a wank and sleep imo.

McGregor is money

Last pints in your local, or a wank and sleep imo.
                                                                          whynotboth.deadparrotJPG

Well, ty.

Just bustin balls mate innih
                                                                            It is kinda ironic that a man who allegedly is in charge of thousands of peoples security every day leaves the door not locked properly and has a few things nicked. Would question the airport safety tbh.

Well, ty.

It is kinda ironic that a man who allegedly is in charge of thousands of peoples security every day leaves the door not locked properly and has a few things nicked. Would question the airport safety tbh.
                                                                              CHD comedy class tomorrow at 3pm Dobby, ManYoo are playing.

mnms or smarties? (quiet chd).

Like this post if mnms win

like this post if smarties win

Well, ty.

I think this needs to turn into a rap battle...

I know which I prefer m8

A friend of mine who manages a local Sunday league team has persuaded Joseph Ndo to sign up. Big coup.

Well, ty.

Fwiw, I'm not in security at all. But yeah I'm a dope for that.

Fwiw, I'm not in security at all.
                                                                                              I can see why m8.

mnms or smarties? (quiet chd).
                                                                                                Smarties least bad.

Minstrels or malteasers?

Smarties least bad.

Minstrels or malteasers?
                                                                                                  Neither ideal. Minstrels, Malteasers are for ladies amirite?

Sign up with fight club for priority tickets. Delighted we did it for Boston. $75 and we split it 4 ways, had tickets day before general sale and quality seats.

Neither ideal. Minstrels, Malteasers are for ladies amirite?
                                                                                                      Incorrect. Both the perfect compliment to popcorn.

A friend of mine who manages a local Sunday league team has persuaded Joseph Ndo to sign up. Big coup.
                                                                                                        Ballymote or I can't believe it's not Tubbercurry?

https://android.paddypower.mobi/#!pa...ventId=8291261

Pp enhanced email special. Liverpool, utd, spurs to win 16/1. Less than 5/1 normally. Spurs defo the weak link but that's a serious enhancement. Max bet 13 yoyo
                                                                                                          'All to win to win' on the receipt - Any chance this was meant to be all to win to nil and some poor chap messed up badly and gets the boot tomorrow?

Edit: Max bet €3.90 all ye mofo fishies
                                                                                                          Last edited by mdoug; 30-01-15, 23:56.

'All to win to win' on the receipt - Any chance this was meant to be all to win to nil and some poor chap messed up badly and gets the boot tomorrow?
                                                                                                            Mine just says 'All to win'

Mine did when I opened it yeah but on the receipt page it says

Just normal for me. €6.50 max

Got €8.38 on that enhanced treble. Confirmed busto fish obviously.

Why is McGregor talking like he is speaking to foreign non english speaking children
                                                                                                                      Same reason the dealer told us English only at the table.

Ballymote or I can't believe it's not Tubbercurry?
                                                                                                                        Tubbercurry is new York to ballymote people

only one winner there
                                                                                                                          Watched Robocop 2 followed by the last half hour of ghostbusters, now watching the Rocky Horror Picture Show.

Nostalgic Friday