Any recommendations for nice restaurants down around Avoca? Heading down that way for a couple of nights this weekend.

Looking up the full cast list in IMDB: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3176254/...ref_=ttco_sa_1

the actor is Padraig McIntyre (relation of yours?) and he plays the part of 'T.D.'.

So I guess he is there as the personification of FF gombeenery.
      Good mate of mine is listed as Back Bencher

Hopefully he gave her a T Booker stunner or whatever his move is.
        spinarooni would be better

Puskas selection criteria used to take into account the level of the match. However has changed since 2010 afaik to include any goal in any FIFA sanctioned game.

AndyFB correct on the tokenism.
          Just looking at the wiki page & see there were 2 women's goals nominated last year

Good mate of mine is listed as Back Bencher
            I'd say it was the first time in his life he was happy to be labelled as such

This Birmingham = Muslim story is the gift that keeps on giving.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/jimwaterson/...am-and-created
              yup

She hates it for some reason, even though I've recommended it a few times.

It's pushing the limits of "similar size" too http://www.phonearena.com/phones/com...8208,4586?ft=2
                Samsung Galaxy Alpha?

Pastebin.com is the number one paste tool since 2002. Pastebin is a website where you can store text online for a set period of time.

Pentagon networks hacked

AMERICAN SOLDIERS,
                    WE ARE COMING, WATCH YOUR BACK. ISIS. #CyberCaliphate

In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, the CyberCaliphate under the auspices of ISIS continues its CyberJihad. While the US and its satellites kill our brothers in Syria, Iraq and Afghanistan we broke into your networks and personal devices and know everything about you.
                    You'll see no mercy infidels. ISIS is already here, we are in your PCs, in each military base. With Allah's permission we are in CENTCOM now.
                    We won't stop! We know everything about you, your wives and children.
                    U.S. soldiers! We're watching you!

Here's a part of confidential data from your mobile devices:

4shared is a perfect place to store your pictures, documents, videos and files, so you can share them with friends, family, and the world. Claim your free 15GB now!

DepositFiles provides you with a legitimate technical solution, which enables you to upload, store, access and download text, software, scripts, images, sounds, videos, animations and any other materials in form of one or several electronic files.

There is no God but Allah and Muhammad is his Prophet! There is no law but Sharia!

Any recommendations for a smaller form phone? My gf needs to replace her iphone 4 but is hating all the new phones. Are there any new phones being made with a similar footprint/shape to the iphone 4?
                      Sony Xperia z3 compact is perfect, v similar size to iphone 4 and great battery performance

James wins the Puskas award. Also, David Luiz picked in the team of the year.....

How is David Luiz in team of the year ffs

Vincent Kompany believes neither Messi nor Ronaldo are in the top 3. G'man Vinny

Lol womens sport

Vincent Kompany believes neither Messi nor Ronaldo are in the top 3. G'man Vinny
                                Roy Hodgson voted 1: Mascherano 2: Lahm 3: Neuer

Havin' a laugh!

How is David Luiz in team of the year ffs
                                  Should really have Dunphy close to hand for these moments.

Question for the twentysomethings and I guess former twentysomethings:

How would you feel about a close friend sleeping in you and your missus' bed when you are away? How about a couple, both close friends?

There is a story behind the question, obviously, curious to get some views on it before I get into it.

How would you feel about a close friend sleeping in you and your missus' bed when you are away? How about a couple, both close friends?

There is a story behind the question, obviously, curious to get some views on it before I get into it.
                                      If it was a very good friend and the bed was stripped and changed and room nice and clean how it was left , I would have no problem whatsoever

I find it a bit over the top too, the mannerisms are ok but the speech is a bit much & offputting. Having said that it would be very difficult to get it 100% right i'd imagine.

He really was such a divisive character though, I remember my mother & her mother having blazing rows about him, interesting times i guess. Clip below I guess is how he spoke/acted in general.
                                        Bet your granny loved him, there was something about Haughey that drove auld wans into a devotional frenzy. Must have been the free bus passes.

You're right about him arousing strong feelings - I remember my father would have been quite careful not to swear in front of us when we were kids. One night when I was about six or seven and the GUBU events were at their height, I sneaked downstairs to see Haughey on the nine o'clock news and my dad roaring expletives at him. I stood there in amazement listening to all these great new words until my presence was finally registered. "Daddy, who is that?" I asked (quick thinking even then). My father was lost for words. "He's....he's....he's not a very nice man" he eventually managed to get out. Such was my introduction to politics.

The real Ronaldo 18/57 from 816 entries in the PCA Carribean game where TylerD is working. Would be great to see him make the final table. Would be greater if Tyler managed to follow him getting pics of how he blows all the loot before leaving the island!

Did a fine job losing weight. Hopefully he is keeping it off.

so long as they stick the sheets in the wash afterwards all good. you kinda have to presume they won't film a porno with syphlitic hookers or rob you blind.

Would prefer a couple of friends rather than a mate who is likely to score and bring back a random to sweat your room up.

Possibly less keen now but in my 20's wouldn't have even thought twice except for one mate who had very dubious hygiene and as a result scoring standards.

I cant wait for the story.

Any recommendations for good comedy series from the past few years? Am watching Veep right now and really enjoying it; any other clever-ish ones out there? Haven't seen too much newer stuff, though have seen all of Community and loved it.

The League is decent

Roy Hodgson voted 1: Mascherano 2: Lahm 3: Neuer

Havin' a laugh!
                                                  Saw this on twitter, made me smile.

The Goldbergs is pretty funny and some nice 80's references thrown in.

Brooklyn 99

...absolutely no problem at all with this...as long as you trust them to be in your house I don't see any reason to not let them...

Combat fatigues and black headgear were out in front at this weekend's Boko Haram massacre in the small Nigerian town of Baga, where a band of the vicious fighters decimated the population while dressed in …

BoKo haram massacre..who wore what. WWN have outdone themselves
                                                          Last edited by Guest; 12-01-15, 21:38.

The League is decent
                                                            First couple of seasons. Turned to awful Shite. Americans got wrong end of stick with comedy altogether.

I did pretty much this a few years ago. Myself and my other half were heading off for two months and pretty much subletted our gaff to another couple who we were good friends with. I didn't give it a much thought really and just asked for half the rent. Everything went fine and the place was spotless when we got back.

That was in a rented apartment though, I suspect I probably wouldn't be in favour in my own house now.
                                                              You obviously have reservations or you wouldn't be asking here. If in any doubt just knock the idea on the head.

Would anyone know if the casino in Waterford is open on a Monday and if so is the game anyway decent at all??

Depressingly cold/wet/wintry/windy week of weather coming up

Alpha House

Where can I stream all the screeners? None of the primewire links are working for me...

They all work for me :/ - have you tried thevideo links? Almost never see those ones down

vodly.to if you can't get it working

Did you see Parks & Rec...? Its very good watching it now.

www.irishkop.com Twitter = @Irish_Kop Facebook = Irishkop.com

As long as there ain't gonna be a dirty protest and obviously leave everything the way it was I can't see a problem.

Unless you had some tricked out sex dungeon you didn't want anyone to find out about....

First couple of seasons. Turned to awful Shite. Americans got wrong end of stick with comedy altogether.
                                                                              Agree

It's always sunny in Philadelphia.

Come on Theresalwaysone, you have the consensus opinion. Stop holding out on us with the story.

I'd have no problem letting any of the couples from which one / both are good mates sleep in my room. Washing machines and spare bed clothes are amazing things.

Just heard first mention of a TV show, Transparent, after it won a Golden Globe. 98% on RT, story sounds promising and the lead is the father from Arrested Development so I'd have high hopes. Speaking of Arrested Development, coming to the last few episodes now - definitely the best comedy show I've watched.

Come on Theresalwaysone, you have the consensus opinion. Stop holding out on us with the story.

I'd have no problem letting any of the couples from which one / both are good mates sleep in my room. Washing machines and spare bed clothes are amazing things.
                                                                                        Matress protector if there is a chance that one of them is prone to incontinency.

Originally posted by Fuzzy Logic View Post

She looks great in those photos tbf

Yeah man, hit us with the story FFS. FWIW Id have no issue with it, wouldnt give a rashers in bed clothes were cleaned either tbh.

Yeah. Wow.

Some great memento pics there for her, fair play.

Yeah man, hit us with the story FFS. FWIW Id have no issue with it, wouldnt give a rashers in bed clothes were cleaned either tbh.
                                                                                                I'm thinking it was Theresa who got hassle for using a friends bed, probably leaving ginger pubes, and not thinking of doing a wash.

Yeah, my dosh is on a reverso.

Your search is over IonaPaul on BBC1 right now there appears to be a Northern Irish sitcom. Possibly written by a dog from the couple of minutes I've watched thus far. And a particularly unhumorous dog at that.

Anyone else think that Parisian terrorist bird is hot?

Developing story. Just had a very strange message, which kind of explains things.

I'll tell you all in 40 mins. I've some meetings now.

Developing story. Just had a very strange message, which kind of explains things.

I'll tell you all in 40 mins. I've some meetings now.
                                                                                                          Hope ur ok hun

I'll be needing a picture.

Nice dress, but the bow ruins it.

Why does Messi always dress like a cunt for those things

Your search is over IonaPaul on BBC1 right now there appears to be a Northern Irish sitcom. Possibly written by a dog from the couple of minutes I've watched thus far. And a particularly unhumorous dog at that.
                                                                                                                    I saw a trailer for that last week - instantly turned to the wife and said I'd rather watch Mrs Brown's Boys than that! Possibly an empty threat, probably would rather smash my TV than see either.

dressed like a cunt = is a cunt

..that's the first thing I actually thought when she popped up...she has that sexy evil stare...Fact she is so dangerous is also a massive turn on in a strange way...

I thought I had some dodgy peccadilloes but seriously ?