Just at the circus in St Annes Park there. Heartily unrecommended as being both shite and grim.

Kids bouncy wonderland next door much better option imo.

Anyone want to buy a fake passport?

Happy New year all.

Screener season is disappointing so far ye?

Any good screeners out there?

Screener season is disappointing so far ye?

Any good screeners out there?
              The Drop, Nightcrawler and Foxcatcher are the best I've seen so far. Son Of A Gun is watchable as well.

You really liked The Drop? Thought it was awful.

If Martinez had thick London accent he'd have been sacked months ago. He's turned the hardest working side in the league into a disorganised feeble mess.

My gym was recently refurbished, large parts of the changing room have been repainted and replaced including the shower cubicle doors. Someone decided that transparent doors were what was needed. I'd love to know the thought process behind that decision:
                    "This is grand but it just doesn't have that communal shower feel to it"
                    On a similar subject . When did it become normal practice in shopping centres for female cleaners to saunter in and go about their duties while men are using the Urinals?

Its a few months old, was put up the day her death was reported, but quality is timeless

You really liked The Drop? Thought it was awful.
                        Yeah was looking forward to the Drop but was bored throughout.

I really hope Connacht don't spend the whole game trying to run the ball out from inside their 22 in that weather. Should be a decent game nonetheless.

Any recommended bets to keep the Spurs game interesting, anyone fancy Spurs at 9/2?

Reckon its 10 point wind connacht to win by 1 point please.

Class by Kane

I said Harry Kane would be good. Statistics wins FFL. Unfortunately Arsenal's predicted defensive improvement hasn't materialised...

Connacht game is great to watch, traditional crazy scrappy game in the Sportsgrounds!

Crazy game.
                                      Found the nut xbmc addon for streaming
                                      Watching NBC simulcast in HD all day

Connacht the form team in Ireland without a doubt (and the best to watch by a distance).

Also the new owners of the Big Heart trademark. Munster have been gutless in the second half and hard not to see them conceding the BP here.

I said Harry Kane would be good. Statistics wins FFL. Unfortunately Arsenal's predicted defensive improvement hasn't materialised...
                                          I take back what I said. That kid is the real deal. Get him an Irish passport MON!

Connacht game is great to watch, traditional crazy scrappy game in the Sportsgrounds!
                                          BP win please! Weather looks rotten.

Crazy game.
                                          Found the nut xbmc addon for streaming
                                          Watching NBC simulcast in HD all day
                                          Details?

Connacht :-)

Insert Rik Flair whooooo gif here and let The Fields of Athenry ring out.

Great day to bench Kane in FF

Chelsea 0-0 and 1-2 in away games since you walked CHD.
                                                      The curse I put on them last week will not be lifted until you return.
                                                      Away day curse continues.
                                                      Southampton 1, Chelsea 1.
                                                      Spurs Lots, Chelsea Less.

Your call Chadley, don't just hand the title to the Manc clubs.

Mad game. Assist from Ivanovic there? Might save my defensive scoreline.

Confirmed.

well fuck me, he's only gone and done it again

great start to the yr

prob a bit stupid posting pic , so deleted it lol

anyway 3 / 6 in the bookies 1, 152 bucks
                                                            Last edited by SatNav; 01-01-15, 20:30.

something about the new year that compels me to start searching for the summer holiday destination

looking for another ferry holiday this year but not Brittany\Normandy - need advices (shraaaaaap?). Ideally within max of 6 hours drive from Roscoff

something about the new year that compels me to start searching for the summer holiday destination

looking for another ferry holiday this year but not Brittany\Normandy - need advices (shraaaaaap?). Ideally within max of 6 hours drive from Roscoff
                                                                    Going here the 25th july for 11 nights all inc and cant fucking wait! booked the flights last week and after his winnings its just about a free holiday

http://en.greengardenresort.com/
                                                                      might be a long drive

Mrs Duke would melt there in July anyway, hence all points Mediterranean and southwards are off the table

might be a long drive

Mrs Duke would melt there in July anyway, hence all points Mediterranean and southwards are off the table
                                                                            ah right lol white knight might be able to give you tips then, they drove to France I think there in the summer

Any interest in an up/down evens bet on Live Register numbers by end 2015. Obv I'll take the optimistic side of the line. Maybe at 10%?
                                                                              it's 10% now (well 10.7%)

Feeling a bit bad for having taken so much money from you over the years
                                                                                that's OK, I know you have spent it wisely

I think the most interesting market for 2015 is probably the UK general election

Any interest in an up/down evens bet on Live Register numbers by end 2015. Obv I'll take the optimistic side of the line. Maybe at 10%?
                                                                                  I'd actually be looking to take the optimistic side of nearly all Irish economy bets for 2015, believe it or not
                                                                                  • 3% GDP growth
                                                                                  • sub-10% unemployment

fancy taking the negative side of either of those?

The Drop, Nightcrawler and Foxcatcher
                                                                                    Watched these over the last two weeks and thought all were good, would give all three solid 7's.

Michigan State and Baylor has just had a crazy 4th quarter.

2015 predictions below:
                                                                                        1. Conservatives hold on to power in the UK. Nobody likes Milliband's face.
                                                                                        2. No GE in Ireland, the 'fuck the water charges' movement gets eaten by SF.
                                                                                        3. Ireland win the 6N again, Joe Schmidt is made pope.
                                                                                        4. Clermont finally win the HC.
                                                                                        5. Ireland has >3% GDP growth.
                                                                                        6. Irish unemployment goes below 9%.
                                                                                        7. Greece stays in the EU, somehow.
                                                                                        8. South Africa win the cricket WC.
                                                                                        9. Willie Walshe buys Aer Lingus.
                                                                                        10. Euro goes below 1.10 to the USD

that's OK, I know you have spent it wisely

I think the most interesting market for 2015 is probably the UK general election
                                                                                          Was looking at it yesterday in The Post.
                                                                                          Nothing shorter than 9/2 in the next government market must make it the most open contest in the UK ever.

Would tend to agree that the Conservatives should really win, not too sure how easy an overall majority would be though.

Was looking at it yesterday in The Post.
                                                                                            Nothing shorter than 9/2 in the next government market must make it the most open contest in the UK ever.

Would tend to agree that the Conservatives should really win, not too sure how easy an overall majority would be though.
                                                                                            would need a big swing to get an OM and even then it would likely be wafer-thin

DUP could be bribed I'm sure

Nightcrawler

two observations really...you never see him eat and his general appearance would suggest a drug habit?
                                                                                              He's always on about online courses, could these ones he would have done in prison thus why he is suddenly looking for a career instead of a life of petty crime?

Ile de ré would probably suit, but is incredibly busy. If you like cycling though, it's a lovely spot. If you go a tiny bit south towards St palais, it's a beautiful region and not too busy with kms of unspoilt coast with no resorts, so very much self catering. Also home to pineau des charentes. Yum ! Past that, the bassin d'arcachon is great but very busy and expensive, and a lot hotter.

Watching Raging Bull for the first time in years. It's just unreal, every scene is so well acted.

Gerrard to leave in Summer and likely to the MLS!

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 01-01-15, 22:44.

Gerrard to leave in Summer and likely to the MLS!
                                                                                                          Lloyd is crying into his keyboard I'd imagine

Nightcrawler

two observations really...you never see him eat and his general appearance would suggest a drug habit?

It wasn't shot in real time.

Conor mcgregor getting a title shot if he wins his next fight

LAS VEGAS – If victorious later this month, Conor McGregor will get a title shot, and “it’ll be the biggest fight that division has ever had.”

Last day of drinking for a while. Decided to order the Redbreast. Kinda appreciate what it is.
                                                                                                                Redbreast is beautiful.

Oops, Mia just woke saying she heard shouting and can't sleep now.
                                                                                                                  Himself says " it's ok mammy had a bad dream" lol

Up at 6.30 for airport, roll on March ffs
                                                                                                                  Last edited by SatNav; 02-01-15, 00:28.

Boom.

Irish Open Ticket locked up.

2015's graph is looking very healthy

Well there's the going to bed early New Year's resolution a faller at the first hurdle.

Giving up drink 5 days a week this year and just gonna take wine those days.

It will also contribute to my '5 a day' plan

Always good to have a plan.

I really want to emphasise your negative predilections on life, so will go sub 9.5%
                                                                                                                          I think you misread my post. I think it will go sub 9%.