I find regular leechings remove the bad blood

phwoar

RTE player seems overloaded with requests for Love/hate, cant get it to work at all.

Easier to torrent it, license fee me bollix.

RTE player seems overloaded with requests for Love/hate, cant get it to work at all.

Easier to torrent it, license fee me bollix.

here also

Even better, cheers Mike.

...hope to find you on tinder or pof...:-)...
              I hope you do too! Ye would make a lovely couple imo

Started talking to a girl last night on tinder(turns out you can get it for windows just called a different name). She writes ... all... the... fucking... time... Was really paranoid it was you for a while

Turned on Primetime, dublin south west by-election a few mins ago. One guy seems to be running on the single issue of changing marriage so that there would be two options, an easily dis-solvable one and the more traditional version.

As the presenter asked, can ya imagine getting on one knee and asking your girlfriend to marry you but let's go for the easily dissolved one!

Despite being panned by the critics (who pan every horror film pretty much) I really enjoyed Dracula Untold. And directed by Gary Shore who is from from Artane.

Originally posted by NiceandcoolTrig View Post
                    Turned on Primetime, dublin south west by-election a few mins ago. One guy seems to be running on the single issue of changing marriage so that there would be two options, an easily dis-solvable one and the more traditional version.

As the presenter asked, can ya imagine getting on one knee and asking your girlfriend to marry you but let's go for the easily dissolved one!
                    Judging by all the leaflets I've got the rest of them are running on a single issue of stopping water charges. Might vote for him for being different

I hope you do too! Ye would make a lovely couple imo

Started talking to a girl last night on tinder(turns out you can get it for windows just called a different name). She writes ... all... the... fucking... time... Was really paranoid it was you for a while
                      ...I think you should set me and the ...girl up...
                      ...I might even take a chance and send tar.a a pm ...

...I think you should set me and the ...girl up...
                        ...I might even take a chance and send tar.a a pm ...
                        dick pic ftw

Cheers to whatever mod gave me more private message space!!

5k posts

Keane on THAT tackle
                              “Looking back at it now, I’m disappointed in the other Manchester City players. They didn’t jump in to defend their team-mate. I know that if someone had done that to a United player, I’d have been right in there. They probably thought he was a prick, too.”

Keane on THAT tackle

Subscribe to Explosm! - http://bit.ly/13xgq7aRead Our Comics! - http://www.explosm.net/comics/Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/explosmTwitter: https://twit...

Love Keano, no give. Serious beard envy too.

GOAT Irish footballer

Morning winners.

mornin

slight drop in temp this morn.I feel a nip in the air. Possibly time to stick the heating back on.
                                            Did you have breakfast yet? I had microwave porridge with walnut honey and a banana .

What utter wankers at The Star. Big Love Hate spoiler as their front page headline. What the fuck?

Is anyone here using a meteor dongle mobile broadband for internet?
                                                  I can get it for a tenner a month, sick of shipping UPC 44 quid +tv for broadband that is rarely working for more than 20 minutes at a time.

Also, price watch: Moto G is out to €179.99 on Meteor, cunts, had hoped to pick one up at €150.

mornin

slight drop in temp this morn.I feel a nip in the air. Possibly time to stick the heating back on.
                                                  Did you have breakfast yet? I had microwave porridge with walnut honey and a banana .
                                                  Tis cold out, it usually takes me a couple of weeks of being freezing before I realise I need to start wearing a jacket/layering up.
                                                  I have had an executive flash of tae which is serving me well so far, might get more tae and donuts when I get to school.

Yours sounds healthier to be fair.

How is the work going now you've had a few months to settle in? Are you finding you are meeting the sales targets?
                                                    BCBDR

Breakfast Club breakfast deets request

How did the pork turn out in the end HH ?

Thinking of doing similar later.

Mots parents put all joint type meats in the slow cooker till it has the consistency of a leather shoe, not that soft leather either mind.

Isai Scheinberg who founded PokerStars and sold it recently for billions won the UKIPT High Roller in the Isle of Man in front of his former workers and got a rapturous applause after shipping it, I managed to snap a pretty cool pic of it HERE
                                                                Last edited by tylerdurden94; 07-10-14, 09:57. Reason: woops small typo

Isai Scheinberg who founded PokerStars and sold it recently for billions won the UKIPT High Roller in the Isle of Men in front of his former workers and got a rapturous applause after shipping it, I managed to snap a pretty cool pic of it HERE
                                                                  moar deets please. did you have a good time?

How is the work going now you've had a few months to settle in? Are you finding you are meeting the sales targets?
                                                                    Absolutely love it. Possibly the happiest iv ever been in a job. Very easy going. There are no targets as such really. Would be budget every week but we do it between us. Got my first best customer last week. Cash and carry that took a full page for four consecutive weeks. Hoping now I can keep them on board.
                                                                    From today I am looking after Xmas party feature. So have to hit all the hotels and restaurants etc. Easy enough sale tbh. The big businesses send in the advert complete so no work involved. Just drop the ad and you are done.
                                                                    Absolutely love my Co workers. Never thought I could work with women. But we all get on brill. Banter is nuts

Is Michelles Sig showing up funny for anyone else?

Yeah image shack yoke. Dunno how to fix it

What utter wankers at The Star. Big Love Hate spoiler as their front page headline. What the fuck?
                                                                          Jesus you'd have to have your head in the ground to survive 48 hours no?

I live in a different country and I had to watch it last night in order to not have it ruined for me.

Its starting to get to a stage where I would love to have it all spoiled on me. Its been tripe since the end of Season 3.

Jesus you'd have to have your head in the ground to survive 48 hours no?

I live in a different country and I had to watch it last night in order to not have it ruined for me.
                                                                              pretty sure they put up a major spoiler about an episode which has not aired yet. Which seems to be pretty standard for them at this stage. In fairness though lazare thats what you get for looking at the star. Nut worst tabloid, would have the odd guilt read/hate scan of the sunday world the odd time , its muck but far above the star

Socail media!
                                                                                Simply, the show is too mainstream. The problem is the people that dont appreciate TV series are watching this. The likes of you and I who appreicated The Wire, Sopranos etc know that a spolier is the nut worst thing. These "idiots" and thats what they are, feel the need to first off let everyone know that they have a chinese ordered, boittle of wine opened before the show starts, then go on to do a running commentary of every single little scene.
                                                                                We know you are watching, we know whats happening, we definitley don't want your opinion.
                                                                                Lesser crimes have been giving the chair.

/I feel strongly Re spoilers.

Socail media!
                                                                                  Simply, the show is too mainstream. The problem is the people that dont appreciate TV series are watching this. The likes of you and I who appreicated The Wire, Sopranos etc know that a spolier is the nut worst thing. These "idiots" and thats what they are, feel the need to first off let everyone know that they have a chinese ordered, boittle of wine opened before the show starts, then go on to do a running commentary of every single little scene.
                                                                                  We know you are watching, we know whats happening, we definitley don't want your opinion.
                                                                                  Lesser crimes have been giving the chair.

/I feel strongly Re spoilers.
                                                                                  people who live tweet during tv dramas should be beaten to death with the device they are tweeting from. Its a far worse crime than tweeting during a sporting event or tweeting in general. Just watch the fucking thing you addled cunts

Ahh yes but how would we know they are watching it then

Not watched a full episode of Love/Hate and don't care.

Come at me, bro.

Your loss.

Its starting to get to a stage where I would love to have it all spoiled on me. Its been tripe since the end of Season 3.
                                                                                          Yeah last season was shite, as long as they don't try and show too much of the cop side of things like last season in the short 6 episodes it can be good again imo. And kill a few more people, Sundays episode was good I thought

p.s. Roy Keane is an actual sociopath. Glamourising his worst excesses is frankly shameful.

I definitely don't feel anywhere near as strongly about spoilers as most people here. It doesn't need to be a massive surprise for me to enjoy it.

The likes of the tools who deliberately reveal spoilers are somewhat matched by the preciousness of those who wish to enforce a bubble-like 'spoiler free zone' around them until they are good and ready to watch/read something on their own terms, in their own time. Once something has been released/published/broadcast, it's up to them to protect themselves from spoilers, not the responsibility of everyone else around them!

Any update on how RDiii got to work this morn?

Come at me, bro.
                                                                                                Must be hereditary.

Some sort of jeep?

I think work is going to hire somebody younger than me, so this is what it feels to be old like the rest of you.

Breakfast roll in McDonalds. Seems a new offering by MaccyDs in an attempt to cater for the Spar-going clientele. Feels weird when they ask you if you'd like brown sauce with it. Like surely the marketing gurus would have come up with a fancier name for brown sauce at this stage than just brown sauce. Something something artisan grass-fed jus de brown or something.
                                                                                                    Reminds me of an American chef who used to do the carvery lunch in Racket Hall, Laois. A complete wanker who obv felt he should be working in a Michelin Star joint. I ordered the beef and he asked me if I wanted "Brown Sauce" with it. I obv said no and when he had everything else piled up on the plate, asked for some gravy. "You told me you didn't want any" he says. He then went on to tell me that "WE" call gravy brown sauce. My response contained the words "Go fuck yourself".

All set up for school thanks to CHD, CHD's mammy, Glenn and Derp.

Horse going at Brighton today (4.20) called Black Dave Its being punted too.

Has to be a BBV benefit job ????

Value

All set up for school thanks to CHD, CHD's mammy, Glenn and Derp.

Andy tried to answer your jokeberry, good times.

I'm sorting out the new grad here on monday (also how I feel when people talk about their children that I don't care about)

p.s. Roy Keane is an actual sociopath. Glamourising his worst excesses is frankly shameful.
                                                                                                              Still the best footballer ever to come off this island, but ya, a right Cunt

Horse going at Brighton today (4.20) called Black Dave Its being punted too.

Has to be a BBV benefit job ????
                                                                                                                Backed

This is a good read.

Michael Friberg John Kane was on a hell of a winning streak. On July 3, 2009, he walked alone into the high-limit room at the Silverton Casino in Las Vegas and sat down at a video poker machine called the Game King. Six minutes later the purple light on the top of the machine flashed, […]

Guy figures out how to beat Video Poker machine in vegas.

Originally posted by Lord Finkel View Post
                                                                                                                    Still the best footballer ever to come off this island, but ya, a right Cunt
                                                                                                                    Not even in the top five.

Who would be the GAA equivalent to Ronaldo or Messi?

Who is the biggest name in Soccer to come out of Kerry?

I dunno, but Mick Galwey - best known for coming on as a sub for the great Sean Walsh in the All Ireland semi-final of 1986 - also had a long career with Munster rugby.

For the record, Ronaldo has Maurice Fitzgerald pyjamas, Messi has Gooch pajamas.