Originally posted by Morihei View Post
    "What happened at 12?"

"I made a good putt for a 10"

Class.
    Deadly.

'How do you feel as defending champion, tied for 50th?'

Bubba: 'well, considering I made a 10, had nine 3 putts, three balls in the water at 11, when you take all that into account I played pretty solid to tie 50th I guess'

Genius.

delighted with his steal

Next 100 minutes of my life sorted anyway...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...YWHvaZ8SU&NR=1
        Last edited by Foxy; 14-04-13, 21:03. Reason: Embed goddammit.

Heh, reading the restaurant review in the Sunday Times and came across this piece of genius; 'At the end of the day the blaa is just a bread roll. Get over it Waterford'

Oh my

its happening

These fkn things would drive you to drink.

Seem to have awfully upset the wife. Not 100% sure why . Buckets of tears though. Ah the poor thing. But would like to know why. She did wake up like a ball of tears waiting to unload this morning. Not her time of month. Hmm. Half-thinking it might be mie
                  She's cheating on you

Seem to have awfully upset the wife. Not 100% sure why .
                    She's cheating on you
                    If I was her I'd be somewhat pissed that you aren't speaking fluent Russian, in order to bring up your kid trilingual. Probably be annoyed that you haven't done the driving lessons, and bought a 'family car'.

I may be on the blob

Originally posted by Morihei View Post

These fkn things would drive you to drink.
                      That's a crow banger yea? I haven't seen one of those since the seventies!

hate golf but watching lads crumble in the Masters is great craic

Anyone have a link to the golf ?

I'm cracking up not being able to watch it here...

much more effective

Originally posted by Alanfox View Post

The walking advertising hoardings all look very stressed.

this is great tv

Originally posted by Alanfox View Post

FilmOn TV is a popular online streaming platform that offers a wide variety of live TV channels, movies, and TV shows. The platform was launched in 2010 and has since become one of the largest online TV networks in the world. It offers a wide range of channels from all over the world, including news, sports, entertainment, and lifestyle channels. In addition to live TV channels, FilmOn TV also provides on-demand content, including a library of movies and TV shows that can be streamed online. The platform is available on a variety of devices, including smartphones, tablets, smart TVs, and gaming consoles, making it accessible to a large audience.

GO to UK TV Channel -> BBC HD

Come on Angel, must be a dream scenario having Scott and Day as your closest challengers #gonnachoke

How was the match? I didn't get to see any of it myself, but I'm happy enough with the result.

Anyone fancy a home game?

It seems they are still in use

I'm weighing up contingencies.

The walking advertising hoardings all look very stressed.
                                            One of them is crying in the corner I see !

http://www.filmon.com/

GO to UK TV Channel -> BBC HD

Cheers. Unreal link !

Originally posted by JohnOB View Post
                                              will set up if theres a few

Originally posted by JohnOB View Post
                                                Perhaps...

at least 9 needed imo

much more effective

FEK OFF FOXES, in this case from what I hear. Every 45 seconds 24 hours a day until it ran out of gas Friday night. Sounds like the ignorant fkrs changed the bottle today.

Tricky one, probably just have to wait it out.

Originally posted by carlop View Post
                                                      How was the match? I didn't get to see any of it myself, but I'm happy enough with the result.
                                                      Fairly meh apart from a decent 15 minute spell before half time, Napoli probably shaded it, luckily Cav was on one of his off nights. Flamini threw in what looked like a horror tackle for his red, haven't seen it again but looked dangerously two footed. Considering no Balo and El Shaarawy didn't start a point is acceptable.
                                                      Last edited by The Situation; 14-04-13, 22:09.

I always wondered, has Lee Westwood got Downs Syndrome?

huge.

This is so good

at least 9 needed imo
                                                            Its been a while feck it, im in. Kinda in a shitty mood tonight so might cheer me up!

hate golf but watching lads crumble in the Masters is great craic
                                                              Its a horrible game but the big tournaments do make great TV and Betfair was made for it.

Seems to have descended into a 'who can choke the least?' contest. Most enjoyable plus the patrons are getting wet for added schadenfreude.

"As happy as a bird with a french fry"

Its a horrible game but the big tournaments do make great TV and Betfair was made for it.
                                                                    I backed Tim Clark e\w at 66/1 before the start of play on the basis that the unheard-of South African usually wins. He's done OK, probably not helped by the fact he's worried about whether his playing partner will make a move on his wife.

so long since I played on stars , its updating 5 mins now

Hurry up and set up a game will ye!

"And he's an anchorer, Ken."

wtf? not allowed to use your own non sponsor umbrella???

See previous point about 'hating golf'.

Reason; shit like this^

so long since I played on stars , its updating 5 mins now

Hurry up and set up a game will ye!
                                                                              if this gets 9 or more thanks i will and tell me how much ye want in etc etc

I backed Tim Clark e\w at 66/1 before the start of play on the basis that the unheard-of South African usually wins. He's done OK, probably not helped by the fact he's worried about whether his playing partner will make a move on his wife.
                                                                                He's fairly "heard of" tbh.

I am hooked.

And slightly drunk.

I'm considering rewinding and watching again when it's all over!

He's fairly "heard of" tbh.
                                                                                    Not by me. But then the only one I recognise on the leaderboard is Woods.

Up for the fat guy anyway, seems likeable.

reduce to 5 maybe .... ?

home game lads cmon ta fuck for the banter

thank hondas post!
                                                                                          Last edited by tylerdurden94; 14-04-13, 23:08. Reason: giant font is obnoxious

Reason; shit like this^
                                                                                            i'm sure it would be pretty easy to find reasons to hate all sports.

i'm not a golf lover either but the masters, open, etc can be amazing to watch in fairness

Reason; shit like this^
                                                                                              They're not 'non sponsored', they're simple Augusta umbrellas with no advertising on them. Slight difference.

The annoying thing about betting on the Masters is: that along with about 90% of other people who had a bet this weekend, all 3 of the fuckers at the top of the leaderboard were on my shortlist

Of course this is also the good thing about betting on the masters (dusting off the auld shortlist )

Why is it a horrible game? I can understand you not being interested in it, but why is it horrible?

Did Steve Jobs play golf or something?

They're not 'non sponsored', they're simple Augusta umbrellas with no advertising on them. Slight difference.
                                                                                                    you still can't have your own "non sponsored" umbrella though!!

home game lads cmon ta fuck for the banter

thank hondas post!
                                                                                                      Get sat navigation going, turbo plo and nlh

Enough of this fannying about.

Home game set up for midnight.

Club ID:655544
                                                                                                        Code: meh12345

$6 KO

You don't consider that forcing every single spectator to sport the exact same umbrella is just a little bit anal?

Or just stark raving psychotic?

$6 KO
                                                                                                            accept me please

Day to birdie the last and set up an epic finale!

You don't consider that forcing every single spectator to sport the exact same umbrella is just a little bit anal?

Or just stark raving psychotic?
                                                                                                                I don't really care about the umbrellas.

It being America they probably shot someone if they have the wrong umbrella.

$6 KO
                                                                                                                    just joined

Originally posted by wicklowp View Post
                                                                                                                      just joined
                                                                                                                      full to the neck with wine and like a fucking tyrant, let the KO begin !!!

I don't really care about the umbrellas.
                                                                                                                        Dude, the umbrellas symbolise the sickness at the very core of golf. Them and the Pringle sweaters.

wtf was with not showing Kucher all round? They didn't even show his finishing putt?