To what?
    19 days for hugs and kisses from me to you MWAH!

Now I'm scared. I thought zuutroy was getting married.

Nah the Sword of Damocles that is perpetual looming unemployment means I'm a long way from spending 5 figures on a day out!

Finnish goalkeeper Lassi Hurskainen shows his array of trick shots. He appears at the supermarket, the lake, his house, with someone dressed as Santa Claus and even at a football pitch

https://www.facebook.com/pages/MidWe...17622831832879
          http://mayopubpoker.com/

Enjoyable Walking Dead

However

I did laugh my ass off at Lori's final scene

Only Barbar left in the fridge beer wise..Bad news drinking 8% beer on a Monday night!

Neville on fire tonight, quality punditry

BBV assistance needed:

Anyone have any ideas/contacts re a mettalist/metal worker in Dublin? I've got a chair i need to get fixed, so i want to get a quote on the costs involved.
                    Bump.

Trying to get a glass etched in Dublin. Will only have next Friday to pick it up.

Anyone have any good experiences with specific engravers/ jewellers?
                      bump x2

Football boots and wallet stolen from outside my front door, when i ran back into my flat to grab something. Fucking toe rags. Seriously considering leaving something else outside the door and hiding in my room, wait for someone to bite and then run outside with a kitchen knife and murder them.

Thompson captain of Lincoln Oxford looks like she may be quite Durrrrrty and she knows her Bertrand Russell... Swoon!

if theres any interest in a home game around half nine like this post. ill set one up on sat navs club but i cant accept new members please and thanks

Hate the odd week when there's no freaks on university challenge! Just a South African Peter Griffin lookalike.

UC is always good to see what hairstyles were like back in the early 90s.

Pinkerton's pretty strange.

Potentially interesting Panorama on BBC1 at 8.30. Relating to gambling so probably about FOBTs and online slots etc.

UC's definition of 'popular music' needs some work. Thompson would def do you some damage alright

Pinkerton's pretty strange.
                                        Meh, maybe Grinyer set the bar too high!

if theres any interest in a home game around half nine like this post. ill set one up on sat navs club but i cant accept new members please and thanks
                                          2 games set up for half nine plo and holdem easier that way and well see if people reg

LOL Homeland

It has well a truly stepped into the Season 2 plot hole of FNL with Landry/Tyra with that insufferable cunt daughter & that weeny kid, it ain't getting out of that!

As for putting 2&2 together those marine buddies are on the ball, one bullet missing yeah it was Brody

If only I had of see this earlier you could of had your very own Claire Danes cry face mask for Halloween.

I'm guessing loopy 'lawyer' Gio De Stefano and whoever runs 'simian-press' is just trying to get himself sued for publicity reasons by publishing stuff like this, naming so many uk politicians as paedophiles.

LOL Homeland

It has well a truly stepped into the Season 2 plot hole of FNL with Landry/Tyra with that insufferable cunt daughter & that weeny kid, it ain't getting out of that!

As for putting 2&2 together those marine buddies are on the ball, one bullet missing yeah it was Brody

If only I had of see this earlier you could of had your very own Claire Danes cry face mask for Halloween.
                                                Her face is annoying

At least Carver was in it

Her face is annoying

At least Carver was in it

Very much so! Still an interesting show but tilts me at times.

Just so stupid, lets bust into his office act like a lunatic for the 100th time, bitch is supposed to be keeping stuff on the downlow.

Don't watch a lot of normal tv so totally missed this but got a heads up about it yesterday, just got the 6 episodes looks promising Andy Samberg is brilliant.

Subscribe and 🔔 to the BBC 👉 https://bit.ly/BBCYouTubeSubWatch the BBC first on iPlayer 👉 https://bbc.in/iPlayer-Home More about this programme: http://ww...

Very much so! Still an interesting show but tilts me at times.

Just so stupid, lets bust into his office act like a lunatic for the 100th time, bitch is supposed to be keeping stuff on the downlow.
                                                      Homeland

The last 10 mins of that show was ridiculously bad. The terrorists can scramble a swat team, Carrie doing whatever she wants again. I hope the CIA actually let people like her run shit, that would be great criac altogether.

Anyhow, Boardwalk and Treme to right the world now

Any horsie heads punting on the Melbourne Cup?

Hmm had read about three of those somewhere else, particularly that McA was the guy to be named by Newsnight this week
                                                            Actually reading the link again its probably bolox, refers multiple times to the investigations initiated by MP Tom Watkins when clearly it should be MP Tom Watson.
                                                            If they can't get basics right then I doubt the rest has much substance.

Homeland

The last 10 mins of that show was ridiculously bad. The terrorists can scramble a swat team, Carrie doing whatever she wants again. I hope the CIA actually let people like her run shit, that would be great criac altogether.

Anyhow, Boardwalk and Treme to right the world now
                                                              Have let Boardwalk Empire slide have a few episodes to catch up on but caught Treme earlier utterly fantastic once again.

Hit the penalty spot with your cross..

Have let Boardwalk Empire slide have a few episodes to catch up on but caught Treme earlier utterly fantastic once again.
                                                                    My love for Violin Girl knows no bounds

Originally posted by max_power View Post
                                                                      couldn't pick my nose these days,not to mind horses but a guy on news talk sport was talking up Cumani's second string MY QUEST FOR PEACE at around 16/1, might be worth a look,sporting lifes ben lenfoot fancys the horse as well,stuck Patriotic score e/w on welds Galileo's Choice @ 12/1 for a wee interest

My love for Violin Girl knows no bounds
                                                                          She is pretty cool but Jeanette is fantastic!

I'm guessing loopy 'lawyer' Gio De Stefano and whoever runs 'simian-press' is just trying to get himself sued for publicity reasons by publishing stuff like this, naming so many uk politicians as paedophiles.
                                                                            http://simianpress.com/2012/11/03/pa...rnment-nonces/
                                                                            tbh, the rumours about Haut de la Garenne had been doing the rounds for donkeys years.
                                                                            I remember reading a report on a newsgroup accusing all sorts of UK celebs back in the dial up days and thinking there is no way it could be true.

Originally posted by amberleaf View Post
                                                                              couldn't pick my nose these days,not to mind horses but a guy on news talk sport was talking up Cumani's second string MY QUEST FOR PEACE at around 16/1, might be worth a look,sporting lifes ben lenfoot fancys the horse as well,stuck Patriotic score e/w on welds Galileo's Choice @ 12/1 for a wee interest

http://www.sportinglife.com/racing/n...l-cumani-quest
                                                                              Yeah actually had those two along with Ethiopia as my roughies. Galileo's choice was at $18 or so last night but has come in a bit. $13 is a bit short in my opinion. Might be a few showers today but its warm so reckon the track will be fast.

Got to say. Trying to get an Irish passport is an expensive thing. Living here 10 years and being married and having a child doesn't mean jack shit. I have to get citizenship first then apply for a passport!
                                                                                Tony suggested getting an Irish one. But that requires the long process of Naturalisation then applying for the passport that will cost a fortune as well!

They want my Garda immigration card and various other things I have never seen in my puff! A total rigmarole. It has put me off trying to get a passport and will just wait the 4 years till my passport is up and change the name at the same time as renewal.

Has anyone else been involved in the process? I know there are a couple with foreign wives etc.
                                                                                Yeah, you need to a citizen to get a passport in any countries. Kind of a overlooked side affect of EU residency rules. It's worth the bother of sorting imo. You should qualify by a number of criteria at this stage and its probably just a formality and a fee. Dual citizenship is handy to have. I know a few people with two and it been handy at times.

Mount Athos and Galileo's for me

Actually reading the link again its probably bolox, refers multiple times to the investigations initiated by MP Tom Watkins when clearly it should be MP Tom Watson.
                                                                                  If they can't get basics right then I doubt the rest has much substance.
                                                                                  Sorry I read it, a bit like a post I was commenting on here the other day it feels like yer man got a little bit too much pleasure in writing it all down.

The Portillo and Brittan pieces sound like salacious gossip and the more plausible ones are a bit ott with murders and live burials!
                                                                                  Kaufmann is a strange one he always struck me as one of the good guys, who knows
                                                                                  Feel a bit sick just for seeing it and to think that its even possibly true.

eh......

remember that photo I posted up a few thousand posts ago?

the japanese woman with the Justin bieber thing going on?

Well..... looks like something is actually real....

NSFW

WTF internet, wtf.
                                                                                    Last edited by Zod; 06-11-12, 09:03. Reason: not sure why I linked to that picture again....

Yeah actually had those two along with Ethiopia as my roughies. Galileo's choice was at $18 or so last night but has come in a bit. $13 is a bit short in my opinion. Might be a few showers today but its warm so reckon the track will be fast.
                                                                                      Mount Athos

Mellor has some fine form in cup tipping it must be said.

Google is your freind.
                                                                                          Last edited by Closed_Account; 06-11-12, 00:09.

How the fook do you make the screen on a laptop dim a bit. Back end of 9 hour potting session and heads going to explode. ASAP please.
                                                                                            FN and the - key will do that.

Wonder what mellor had for dinner.

paddy power paying out on obama? ship ship

have $600(€468) 888 looking for boyles/ppp will accept €400 and ship first if anyone can help

tunezzzzzz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CF2o5...ayer_embedded#!

Collect the obama loots and ship it in romney. Gambolll

KEEP CALM AND BIG BIRD ON
                                                                                                        Last edited by mugsy; 06-11-12, 01:09. Reason: .

I've a hundred on Obama on betfair since January. Had kinda forgot about it at this stage.

Is the saints v eagles on anywhere tonight?

I've a hundred on Obama on betfair since January. Had kinda forgot about it at this stage.
                                                                                                              Say moar things about dinner.

Originally posted by Downtown View Post
                                                                                                                Is the saints v eagles on anywhere tonight?
                                                                                                                Behind the red button on BBC in 5.

I have UPC, dont think the red button works?

Sorry I read it, a bit like a post I was commenting on here the other day it feels like yer man got a little bit too much pleasure in writing it all down.

The Portillo and Brittan pieces sound like salacious gossip and the more plausible ones are a bit ott with murders and live burials!
                                                                                                                    Kaufmann is a strange one he always struck me as one of the good guys, who knows
                                                                                                                    Feel a bit sick just for seeing it and to think that its even possibly true.
                                                                                                                    I really dont see how people can still write all this speculation off as the work of conspiracy loons. Its pretty clear that Saville is just the tip of an Iceberg. The mainstream media seem to be doing their best not to join the dots, still keeping the focus mainly on Saville/starr /glitter.
                                                                                                                    I have to say I am buying the stuff about the Tory involvement and if even a tenth of the stuff thats being speculated about online is confirmed and reported in the "reputable media" its going to shake the UK pretty badly.
                                                                                                                    Of course they will prob manage to keep the focus on some dead celebs/ non household name political aides and make it all blow over

The whole thing is reminiscent of the Marc Dutroux case, where there appears to have been a massive cover up by people very high up in the Belgian Government / police force.
                                                                                                                    Belgium is being convulsed by new revelations in the paedophile scandal that rocked the country more than two years ago and shook the state to its foundations.
                                                                                                                    Last edited by Guest; 06-11-12, 01:26.

Originally posted by Downtown View Post
                                                                                                                      I have UPC, dont think the red button works?

I have to say I am buying the stuff about the Tory involvement and if even a tenth of the stuff thats being speculated about online is confirmed and reported in the "reputable media" its going to shake the UK pretty badly.
                                                                                                                        Do you think there is any chance this is because its truth would validate your already held biases?

Do you honestly think if there was real evidence implicating Senior Tories journalists would help to cover it up? And other political parties would be complicit?

Cheers, would never have found that, are they going out of their way to hide it..