You're almost never helpful.
    never been there so couldn't tell you what to get.

I'd say the chicken.

Going to Aussie BBQ for the first time, what should I get?
      Outback burger, boomerang fries, leave the belt at home

seriously, spent the afternoon and evening watching bizarre conspiracy videos on youtube. am I stupider than the people who make them?

Finished The Sopranos. GOAT
          Agree. Wire and BB rib shoulders for 2nd place but having seen it twice fully and itching for a third time it takes the crown

Going to Aussie BBQ for the first time, what should I get?
            Beast box with boomerang fries, thank me later

Originally posted by JohnOB View Post
              Beast box with boomerang fries, thank me later
              That looks like a great shout. Gonna try that on my next visit. I'm well overdue

Once i seen that it I gave up on the rest of the menu. Kinda like a mixed grill beautiful stuff.

Also Keane you could be there now, but expect a que. I waited 15 mins at about 6pm yesterday and when i was leaving que was out the door. Really need to make that place bigger.

Just checked out the menu there, Jaysus my mouth is watering.

That Hogg Boss looks particularly tasty.

Have to try that place soon.

Have a Lemongrass delivery on the way. I've spent the last hour salivating over food. I want to eat everything, from everywhere.

Originally posted by JohnOB View Post
                    Once i seen that it I gave up on the rest of the menu. Kinda like a mixed grill beautiful stuff.

Also Keane you could be there now, but expect a que. I waited 15 mins at about 6pm yesterday and when i was leaving que was out the door. Really need to make that place bigger.
                    Your queue is quite short.

Just checked out the menu there, Jaysus my mouth is watering.

That Hogg Boss looks particularly tasty.

Have to try that place soon.

Have a Lemongrass delivery on the way. I've spent the last hour salivating over food. I want to eat everything, from everywhere.
                      Ya fuck it im going on wednesday. Drooling looking at the menu here in work.

How many push ups can Chuck Norris do?

All of them

All of them
                          I thought
                          he doesnt do push ups, he pushed the earth down?

Can anyone recommend a cheap hotel near Kilmainham? I don't even have a clue where kilmainham is btw. Nothing fancy, just need somewhere to crash for a few hours in a couple of weeks.

All of them

Probably a lot, but that doesn't change the fact he is a homophobic prick

seriously, spent the afternoon and evening watching bizarre conspiracy videos on youtube. am I stupider than the people who make them?
                                I don't think so, sometimes I dip into that stuff myself. Once you step on the merry-go-round, it can be hard to get off again.

Can anyone recommend a cheap hotel near Kilmainham? I don't even have a clue where kilmainham is btw. Nothing fancy, just need somewhere to crash for a few hours in a couple of weeks.
                                  hilton is all i can think of out there. would imagine not cheap. Kilmainham not far from town though so ya have full range of options

sorry if this has been brought up already but I cant for the life of me figure out why public and political opinion is against Minister Shatter? Wallace seems like a decent chap but I dont know how he's coming out of this as the good guy tbh

ah here its sunday, fatty foods hangovers sport etc. keep that shit for midweek

McDonalds or Chinese for dinner? Walking down in a few hours.

Edit: Oh and vote for me in music king. I fancy winning the whole thing.

McDonalds or Chinese for dinner? Walking down in a few hours.
                                          Has to be a chinese really. House specials.

Eurovision crowd in in 20 minutes. expecting a mad welcome home party

Because he's using private information to price cute a public vendetta

Edit: Oh and vote for me in music king. I fancy winning the whole thing.
                                              whats this music king craic? vote for who posts better songs?

I have a very particular taste but i seen you go with that dilla common track from the shining, that would get my vote

whats the site again for watching BBC???

Shatter is just the least likable man of all time. Wallace is a clown out and out.

Originally posted by Alanfox View Post
                                                    Shatter is just the least likable man of all time. Wallace is a clown out and out.
                                                    Shatter what a fucking name to have lol

Car V's cyclist vid getting a bit of attention on the interwebz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UiZaIKqu7pM
                                                      Pretty funny that he's now made it private, after getting 600k views.

He's not, he's coming out of it like the prick he is.
                                                        He's using gossip to show up Wallace for the fool he is.

Originally posted by Alanfox View Post
                                                        Shatter is just the least likable man of all time.
                                                        Racist.

whats this music king craic? vote for who posts better songs?

I have a very particular taste but i seen you go with that dilla common track from the shining, that would get my vote
                                                          Go to the community section and vote for me. Like all voting it's a sham. You don't even need to listen to the songs.

@Situation - That was a particularly nice and friendly penalty decision in the 85th minute.
                                                            Still, no love for Fiorentina so congrats.

Go to the community section and vote for me. Like all voting it's a sham. You don't even need to listen to the songs.
                                                              No youtube at work. But I have heard your two songs. Used to like that CSS tune. will need to listen to bennys later

Nah you really don't

The Minister of Justice used Garda resources and privileged information to take a cheap political shot at an opponent. Digging up someone's file before a debate has a very sinister element to it.

both true and Im not defending shatter I just thought there would be more of a fuss made over wallace equally abusing his position to get penalty points dropped

when are you qualified as a Doc?? and what will you specialise in. just popped in my head?

pretty much finished in college now - starting clinical rotations tomorrow for 2 years and then if I pass all that Im allowed call myself a doc. so 2 years of college without actually being in college left to go

Had the Outback burger and the twice cooked chips. It was class.

your making me all kinds of hungry. i want it now

pretty much finished in college now - starting clinical rotations tomorrow for 2 years and then if I pass all that Im allowed call myself a doc. so 2 years of college without actually being in college left to go
                                                                                  fair play some achievement all the same for a cnt

just kidding

lolspurs

need some help have a friend getting weird texts from a weird number but the odd thing is the number keeps changing. she is really freaked out numbers are as follows

078252629
                                                                                      072732479
                                                                                      071061092

she is after ringing very scared now as the texts are coming thru regularly and she is on her own?

need some help have a friend getting weird texts from a weird number but the odd thing is the number keeps changing. she is really freaked out numbers are as follows

078252629
                                                                                        072732479
                                                                                        071061092

she is after ringing very scared now as the texts are coming thru regularly and she is on her own?

What do the texts say?

078252629
                                                                                          072732479
                                                                                          071061092

strange numbers? ring ze guards dont ask the bbv

What do the texts say?
                                                                                            actually never mind me, this.

What do the texts say?
                                                                                              i wont say too much but they know her name and would she like them to call over etc , she is really scared

I can find nothing on net

078252629
                                                                                                072732479
                                                                                                071061092

Uk numbers? Just get her to call the gardai and have a friend or family member call over if she is being threatened.

078252629
                                                                                                  072732479
                                                                                                  071061092

Does she live near Leitrim?

078252629
                                                                                                    072732479
                                                                                                    071061092

Its a scam, she shouldnt reply or call the number

text said answer on a fb post that you want me to come over

Its a scam, she shouldnt reply or call the number
                                                                                                        they knew her name though

As long as it's nothing threatening I don't think any laws are broke (could be wrong). And with the number always changing that's odd.

Ignore the texts unless they get abusive and then go the Garda.

Has she tried ringing the number.

As long as it's nothing threatening I don't think any laws are broke (could be wrong). And with the number always changing that's odd.

Ignore the texts unless they get abusive and then go the Garda.

Has she tried ringing the number.
                                                                                                            she didnt ring just said in text whos this?

If you could throw up a few of em that would help.

Would distinguish if it's either someone looking for sex or someone looking to chop her up into little pieces.

If you could throw up a few of em that would help.

Would distinguish if it's either someone looking for sex or someone looking to chop her up into little pieces.
                                                                                                                ah heorr!

Seriously:

A) don't respond to texts or ring number
                                                                                                                  B) have her go to a friend / family member's house if she is genuinely worried or get someone to come over
                                                                                                                  C) don't delete the texts and contact the Gardai if it continues

ok mystery solved , it was a friend taking the piss!!! the fucker and I was next on his hit list!
                                                                                                                    poor girl what a fuckhead!!!

ok mystery solved , it was a friend taking the piss!!! the fucker and I was next on his hit list!
                                                                                                                      poor girl what a fuckhead!!!
                                                                                                                      Top bantz. What age is this guy.... 17?

about 40 ish, he is actuallly the funniest fucker you could meet, couldnt meet nicer in fairness. think he knew she was freaked out and rang her and told her!!!

Ya fuck it im going on wednesday. Drooling looking at the menu here in work.
                                                                                                                          Tuesday they got a couple of Man Vs Food challenges going on. Hot chicken wings and think the other one is to do with fish. Winner gets 50 euro voucher, t-shirt and the all important picture framed on the wall.