Enough of this fannying about.

Home game set up for midnight.

Club ID:655544
    Code: meh12345

$6 KO
    Good man, any interest for an omaha one also?

Dude, the umbrellas symbolise the sickness at the very core of golf. Them and the Pringle sweaters.
      are you gonna play, I want to take your money

in for home game. i could havemade it easier on everyone and set it up, but im a cunt

are you gonna play, I want to take your money
          No, I'm off to bed as soon as the fat guy wins this golfament.

Originally posted by JohnOB View Post
            If there's a few on for it then definitely

do it

Done for 10 past.

No, I'm off to bed as soon as the fat guy wins this golfament.
                  chicken shit!

That's what they say

Heh, reading the restaurant review in the Sunday Times and came across this piece of genius; 'At the end of the day the blaa is just a bread roll. Get over it Waterford'

Oh my
                      I've instructed the campaign's legal team to get bready to issue libel proceedings.

in for home game. i could havemade it easier on everyone and set it up, but im a cunt
                        Game was named in your honour.

I've instructed the campaign's legal team to get bready to issue libel proceedings.
                          Should have fired it off before printing. Like, yeasterday.

Great putt

Believe in the fat man, he can do this.

Originally posted by Morihei View Post
                                It seems they are still in use

I'm weighing up contingencies.
                                Shirley there's a case for it being noise pollution after 11pm?

What a fucking putt!!

C'mon Angel, birdie 18 and extend this buzz

fookin legend.

Decent shot

what a shot!!

Wow just wow

Believe in the fat man, he can do this.
                                            Believe bitches. Believe.

Should have fired it off before printing. Like, yeasterday.
                                              Legal eagles knead a push sometimes,crusty old feckers are always loafing around.

odds he misses the put??

yessss the argie has bottle!!! hope da fuck he wins it if only to piss that Wayne Grady off

Golf is fun.

Fucking stunning!!

Get in there

Game on, I actually have Scott backed, but I don't care.

he is clearly gonna bottle it now

I could watch this all night

odds he misses the put??
                                                            Ah stop with that talk!!

What the FUCK are the commentators doing!??!?!`

He'll miss it.

Spartacus what a show, just got caught up with the last couple episodes will be missed from my viewing schedule as this was the last season, went out with a bang though!

Spartacus blood and sand, Spartacus, 1x07, Great, Unfortunate, Things, Andy, Whitfield, I'm Spartacus, I am Spartacus

What the FUCK are the commentators doing!??!?!`
                                                                    The English guy sounds lamped.

So good.

If Golf was like this every week we'd never switch it off!

Fair play. Is it just a one hole play-off?

Sudden death?

Fair play. Is it just a one hole play-off?
                                                                            10th and 18th hole until someone misses

How is Cabrera not fav, aside from have the major winning experience the way that ended must have been a massive kick in the balls for Scott.

You don't consider that forcing every single spectator to sport the exact same umbrella is just a little bit anal?
                                                                                Patrons, not spectators. Referring to them as anything other than patrons is a breach of the agreed rules that the senior USTV broadcaster signs, and may jeopardize future contracts.

The English guy sounds lamped.
                                                                                  couldn't believe the
                                                                                  "If he hits it straight and firm he can't miss"

"It's a simple finish here"

He was taking the last shot in regular play at the fucking Masters!

Patrons, not spectators. Referring to them as anything other than patrons is a breach of the agreed rules that the senior USTV broadcaster signs, and may jeopardize future contracts.
                                                                                    Are. You. Fucking. Serious?

How is Cabrera not fav, aside from have the major winning experience the way that ended must have been a massive kick in the balls for Scott.
                                                                                      He has shortened from 2.14 to 2.05 in the last 10 mins, agree he should be fave

It being America they probably shot someone if they have the wrong umbrella.
                                                                                        Was only watching a bit of the golf earlier today, what was with the lazy cunts in the crowd behind the greens in deck chairs?
                                                                                        Anytime the ball was overhit it was like a get out of jail card when it rebounds off the fat pricks who couldn't be arsed moving out of the way?

Googled it. Fucks sake lads. Hard to think of a sporting organisation further up its own hole.

The MCC perhaps.

This is actually 100% completely and utterly
                                                                                            TRUE

Gogogo fatso!

Was only watching a bit of the golf earlier today, what was with the lazy cunts in the crowd behind the greens in deck chairs?
                                                                                                Anytime the ball was overhit it was like a get out of jail card when it rebounds off the fat pricks who couldn't be arsed moving out of the way?

With golf being such a boring sport it's probably a handy side games to keep the players interested and to help distract them from falling asleep.

Googled it. Fucks sake lads. Hard to think of a sporting organisation further up its own hole.

The MCC perhaps.
                                                                                                  I presume you know that they only admitted their first female member last year?

Couple of pinko Commies spotted with non-standard umbrellas at the back of the crowd there. Local state troopers probably beating the lard out of them right now.

I presume you know that they only admitted their first female member last year?
                                                                                                      Once more unto the google....

Just checking the odds on the playoff there on oddschecker, I see totsport are 1/3 odds first 2 finish!

Enough of this fannying about.

Home game set up for midnight.

Club ID:655544
                                                                                                          Code: meh12345

$6 KO
                                                                                                          fk yis!

Condoleeza was the first afaik, kinda killing two taboos at once.
                                                                                                            But no Democrats obviously. (this last bit probably untrue).

lol, this is astounding!

Condi Rice. Would have thought she'd have better things to be doing with her time than hanging out with racist auld lads.

Angel has the clutch

The choke cometh....

Fatso getting some needle in as they walked off there. Aussie acting unbothered but he's got him. Oh yes.

This really is ridiculously entertaining!

Loving the lone nonconformist rebel with his wife's umbrella. Hero.