I am going to Zoo tomorrow, anything new there? havent been in a while. also anything else on around Dublin exciting for families while we are up there?
    Dublin Zoo is class and will surprise you if you haven't been there in a while. Lots of new developement in recent years including a safari area and farmyard section. This might help you, especially if you like cocopos [taken from FB], although I don't know if you have to send away tokens for tickets

For parents- Kellogg's coco pops snack bars (€1.10 a pack of 6) have free adult entry to Dublin zoo or the national aquatic centre at the moment. Just have to pay for the kid

Just make sure they're not doing a stock take on the gorillas.

Made an idiotic risky transfer in FF. No hope of it working out

Originally posted by conspicuous View Post
            Dublin Zoo is class and will surprise you if you haven't been there in a while. Lots of new developement in recent years including a safari area and farmyard section. This might help you, especially if you like cocopos [taken from FB], although I don't know if you have to send away tokens for tickets
            you are a dinger!!!!

on offer so bought a few boxes last week of the frosties ones
            thanks a mill!

2 bottles of wine led to a wildcard usage. FML.

Did any of your parents call the zoo the 'a-zoo'? When there they would be looking forward to seeing the 'a-zebra's'
                  Yazoo with their stunning single "Only You" from their debut album "Upstairs At Erics"... (originally posted by Nouveauxromo) This re-edit features better au...

2 bottles of wine led to a wildcard usage. FML.

Ha, I've used wild card as well, stupid Evans has already gone down to 4.4m - happy enough with my team now though.

Rob me a Red Panda MSN, they are great yokes

Spent maybe 12 hours wandering the streets of Brugge today. Its such a ridic sweet town. Never seen the like of it. Still no dwarf sightings though.
                        Did you check out the alcoves in the koningin astrid park?

Rob me a Red Panda MSN, they are great yokes
                          cant cause I am not bringing my handbag

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 23-08-13, 23:04.

Will check it out tomorrow, looks class. Cheers!
                              Lol Hitchy

Quadrophenia doc just started on bbc4

Thread just reminded me of TJ Cookier. Good times.

Originally posted by Loopz View Post
                                    Quadrophenia doc just started on bbc4
                                    I watched that yonks ago when I was a Modette
                                    Thought I was right cool telling all the lads that I watched it and thought it was excellent, even though i was bored to tears at that time.

God the memories of walking the whole way to Templemore from Thurles ( Greys shop I think) for a pair of spats:

womens didnt exist then so I bought a mans size 7 and shoved toilet toll in the top of them, to this day I can recall how happy and how cool I thought I was , wearing them with my purple tonic pants and sleeves polo neck and blonde bobbed hair! Dam I was cool. Was even better that I hooked the coolest mother fucker in town that had a vespa

Jaysus. Pure aJaysus.

Thread just reminded me of TJ Cookier. Good times.
                                        I loved that. Utter genius. Here it is again for those that have forgotten.

Jaysus. Pure aJaysus.
                                          Did they make ye eat from a trough?

Jaysus. Pure aJaysus.
                                            Did they make ye eat from a trough?
                                            are ye pissed?

well Kev is obv the shite he is posting

are ye pissed?

well Kev is obv the shite he is posting
                                                Are you?

Are you?
                                                  nah heading to bed now, drank 3/4 of the bottle of wine, I used to be able to finish it just cant anymore.

nite

hmm 18 vaginas. Not so sure the vagina is quite the good looking object have always though it was:

(actual link down the bottom of the page)
                                                    ffs the hair on no 3, has more hair than colm's head ffs dirty bitch!

Anyone any idea of who will start in United v Chelsea? Can't really sell that lukaka muppet now that his price has gone down so just wondering if I should start him or Zaha

it ain't the stuff that masturbation is made of! And they're all students too so you'd think they'd be a bit more up-to-date. Clearly modern standards of hair trimming haven't quite crossed over to the antipods just yet
                                                          The last one is the maddest looking, It's like a Batman cape on her or something.

Maybe Ben Affleck gave her the ride.

Anyone any idea of who will start in United v Chelsea? Can't really sell that lukaka muppet now that his price has gone down so just wondering if I should start him or Zaha
                                                            Can't sell Lukaku because his price has gone down? That's some pretty dodgy thinking. You don't have to be a professional trader to think that one through better.

I sold him today. His price will be down by another .1 or .2 over the next fortnight as he starts on the bench against United and then there's a missing gameweek for Chelsea in GW3. Hell I was thinking I might even buy him back in a month after shorting him.

I actually bought Wellbeck. Only vomited a little into my mouth doing so. And bought him at a premium since he went up .1. But then I have my own entertainment criteria for players.

Can't sell Lukaku because his price has gone down? That's some pretty dodgy thinking. You don't have to be a professional trader to think that one through better.

I sold him today. His price will be down by another .1 or .2 over the next fortnight as he starts on the bench against United and then there's a missing gameweek for Chelsea in GW3. Hell I was thinking I might even buy him back in a month after shorting him.

I actually bought Wellbeck. Only vomited a little into my mouth doing so. And bought him at a premium since he went up .1. But then I have my own entertainment criteria for players.
                                                              Had 1.0 in the bank, wanted to get rid of lukaku and buy soldado but now can't because he has gone down by 0.1 and if I do it now I am 0.1 short of soldado...

Have a new plan set out but it means keeping lukaku until gameweek 4 which sucks but I don't want to use the wildcard or lose 4 points just yet so am stuck with the dilemma of either Zaha or Lukaku - am thinking Zaha myself but not 100% he'll start so was just wondering others thoughts(made some horrific choices in my subs pre season which has put me in this predicament)

lol @ Hitch googling fannies.

Your tactics don't seem to be working.

Search 'Dat Gap' in images.

Thank me and AndyFB later

Took a hit On 8 points myself, got rid of lukaku and podolski. Auguero in so hopefully he lets loose in Cardiff. They play hull next week too I think. Sturridge in also

1 free transfer so how did you lose 8 points?

lol @ Hitch googling fannies.

Your tactics don't seem to be working.

Search 'Dat Gap' in images.

Thank me and AndyFB later
                                                                      This is good.

1 free transfer so how did you lose 8 points?
                                                                        Did another transfer too can't remember who I took out but put Barkley in as a Cheap alternative

ah fair enough, I have a horrific choice at the moment with sterling, zaha, lukaku and morrison(bleh stupid buy so early) for west ham - the others in the team I've no complaints over but I'm not in great shape this week and with benteke, ivanovic and lukaku all out +morrison, zaha & sterling... could be an early wildcard for me too

edit: fuck it, lukaku it is for many a reason. Am fucked for next week though I'd imagine but will probably wait it out
                                                                            Last edited by mdoug; 24-08-13, 01:00.

If you like dat gap, you'll love loltrain

Originally posted by conspicuous View Post
                                                                                NSFW

Welcome to 2006.

You're getting there.

Lukaku starts against United.

Did you not say this about at least 1 of the last 2 games?? I'm not sure if he'll start or not tbh but I think it's more likely than zaha or sterling that's the main reason I picked him. He destroyed united when he was with west brom last year but I don't think Mourinho is smart enough to start him and will think he'll do well as an impact sub, which he will not

I said he will prob start one of the games in game week 1.

Starting Ba against Villa makes Torres a little more likely to start against United but dropping him completely makes him hungry when he comes on IF needed.

Mourinhos left testicle is smarter than you so don't question his smarts again, k?

you

I said he will prob start one of the games in game week 1.

Starting Ba against Villa makes Torres a little more likely to start against United but dropping him completely makes him hungry when he comes on IF needed.

Mourinhos left testicle is smarter than you so don't question his smarts again, k?

you
                                                                                        typical chelsea fan, in with testicles

HAHAHAHAHAHAH yeah?

jaysus im fuvked fucked

45 minutes behind you me mate Dave.

jaysus im fuvked
                                                                                                Give us your expert view on all things important Dave.

A "Dave's summary of the week" if you will, with a bit of a "you know what really grinds my gears" feel to it

Originally posted by BobSloane View Post
                                                                                                  Buy a 3/4 size guitar if you don't have one. I once had 4 guitars. Now only one, the 3/4. cost me 99 euros I think. Tanglewood model #twrt. Sounds decent enough. The lack of bulk is fantastic. Not just for travelling(it's never even left the house) but if you're watching some crap on tv and messing about it's not getting caught on the arm of the chair or blocking your view of the tv or whatever. Sounds a bit silly but wait til you see! Either that or get zod to hook you up with a ukulele which actually sounds like an even better idea.
                                                                                                  i have 99euros

ukuleles are fucking class
                                                                                                    go fuck yoerself keane

Seriously, don't be the guy with guitar.
                                                                                                      do you even have a guitAr brah

Anyone here play the ukelele? How does it compare with a guitar for a beginner? Would be interested in learning a random instrument and the ukelele appears to be one of the easier. This hypothesis is solely based on the number of strings.
                                                                                                        you can lay me balls off brah

Dave should post less more.

Ah jaysus, poor Connor McGregor has fucked up his knee big time.

"Suffered a tear to his anterior cruciate ligament, a strain to his medial collateral ligament and a meniscal tear of his posterior horn and that he could be out of action for anything up to ten months"

How he actually held together injuring himself mid-fight and then switched up to dominate that guy on the ground is simply staggering. Poor fucker won't fight for a year I'd say.
                                                                                                            fcuk em im a bigger beat and im not ginger

do you even have a guitAr brah
                                                                                                              I do. But I use my phone/laptop and speakers more because hip hop and electronic music sounds shite on me guitar

Go on Dave let it all out mate

Cupcakes: Done.

dont even like cupcakes. only for cunts and cunts thats like cupcakes

I do. But I use my phone/laptop and speakers more because hip hop and electronic music sounds shite on me guitar
                                                                                                                    whos a hip hop, hiphop o pot semaus

First ep of Breaking Bad just completed. Quite good, will likely stick with it.

Dave should post less more.
                                                                                                                        you should post more a less. crack

First ep of Breaking Bad just completed. Quite good, will likely stick with it.
                                                                                                                          walt gets cancer