50 + 20% or €75/80

if he takes the cash TID
    if not shove allin blind first 5 hands

Originally posted by BallymoreChris View Post
      Planing on heading to the opening match of the Euro's, is there any way to get a ticket apart from taking a package like this one... http://www.abbeytravel.ie/offers/mor...2012-day-trips
      Go here. https://ticketing.uefa.com/euro2012-en/default.aspx
      Create an account.
      Try to buy tickets for Irish Matches when they come up.
      WARNING: Could tilt you big time.

See here also:

awaits edge over field type graph

Finished the Wire. WOW! The best series i have ever watched for sure.
          Also Visa for OZ granted

Stupid hostgator.

Sorry bout that folks

wrong
              Rick Rubin FTW !

nabbed 3 cat 1 tickets to ireland croatia, and cat 2 to the match 28 quarter final in case we qualify

Match 28 is if we come 2nd I assume?

Think I got 2 Croatia tickets to go with the Spanish ones.

*nervously awaits email from UEFA*

Tent city here we come!

We had some discussion about this in the BBV a while back and it's out soon. Young girl who was dead in her apartment and only found after three years. The documentary is getting huge praise from critics.

http://dreamsofalife.comDream of a Life is now available on DVD and on demand.Would anyone miss you? Nobody noticed when Joyce Vincent died in her bedsit abo...

Don't see any Irish release date

I cooked chicken a couple of days ago with a breadcumb stuffing a couple days ago.

I had a bit of uncooked stuffing left so i thgt i would mix it with some mince and bind with an egg and make a couple burgers. It was superb, always nice to discover something new, easy and tasty.

FWIW it was 250g of mince, 60g of stuffing and half a beaten egg and shaped and wrapped in cling film. Now for my own wee tip...place a bowl over the burger and turn/spin it gently in circular action rapping the burger inside off the sides...gives a lovely round even shape

wife soo happy i am getting a 'lie in' in the morning and a night on the vodka

Anyone watch the intro the TDKR. I know the quality wasnt the best but it didnt have the same set up effect as the joker's 6 min intro did to the last film imo

Love this crazy cunt.......

NextStopWhoKnows

I like Setanta sports, they always choose the best games(well more often than other channels anyway) and don't just show whatever English team are playing on the night. Sceptical whether that translates into bigger viewer figures but I appreciate it anyway.

Originally posted by JWillo1 View Post
                                  Wheres Valkenburg? If its in Holland then I'd presume it's similar to the one i went to last year in Amsterdam. The the government run the only legit casinos over there, all called 'Holland Casino'. I didnt get in because it was formal wear, ie a suit at minimum, seemed fancy but more of an amusement centre rather then one attracting poker players although apparently there are cash games.

yeah its in Holland, I've sent them an email but no response. Seems a bit harsh to expect a everybody tp suit up all right.
                                  twitter
                                  moneybookers

Fair play to all the lads that got tickets. I only had 5 hours work today, it seems it coincided perfectly with the Ireland tickets being available.

Now it's back to the usual suspects, basically group D games in Donetsk.

Go here. https://ticketing.uefa.com/euro2012-en/default.aspx
                                      Create an account.
                                      Try to buy tickets for Irish Matches when they come up.
                                      WARNING: Could tilt you big time.

See here also:
                                      http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showt...p?t=2056450247

Created an account but only 5 match's have tickets for sale?
                                      twitter
                                      moneybookers

Originally posted by carlop View Post
                                        Fair play to all the lads that got tickets. I only had 5 hours work today, it seems it coincided perfectly with the Ireland tickets being available.

Now it's back to the usual suspects, basically group D games in Donetsk.
                                        I missed the Croatia tickets but managed to pick up Spain tickets. Hoping they come back up tonight now.

80 quid cash or 50 plus 30%. Edge over the field would mean fook all to the lad looking to sell the ticket, unless he's actually looking at it as semi-staking.
                                          I was gonna offer €60 +20%
                                          what you think, is that fair

Created an account but only 5 match's have tickets for sale?
                                            You have to keep refreshing the page every 5/10 minutes and hope they come up. Its great craic!

yeah its in Holland, I've sent them an email but no response. Seems a bit harsh to expect a everybody tp suit up all right.
                                              Yea, was quite strange. Games must have be juicy tho!

Can anyone help me?

looking for €200 on stars for €200 on moneybookers. Will ship first,
                                                Regular posters preferred

Edit- my €240 for your €230. buy yourself something nice
                                                Posted this in Transfer thread

For all the crest kissers out there.....

Young Robin Van Persie Poses In His Arsenal Shirt, Circa 1996.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wkWo2srE7nY

Some tune!!

fcuking interent corrupting my kids
                                                      10 yr old compiling powerpoint presentation for winx club and looking for pics

bloody hell

Arsenal kit, Feyenoord duvet and pillow and gods knows who elses pennants on wall but sure wot to hell.

fcuking interent corrupting my kids
                                                            10 yr old compiling powerpoint presentation for winx club and looking for pics

http://images.search.yahoo.com/searc...=sg-gac&sado=1
                                                            Maybe if the "nude" search tag was omitted...

Originally posted by JWillo1 View Post
                                                              Can anyone help me?

Posted this in Transfer thread
                                                              PM sent

For all the crest kissers out there.....

Young Robin Van Persie Poses In His Arsenal Shirt, Circa 1996.

Arsenal kit, Feyenoord duvet and pillow and gods knows who elses pennants on wall but sure wot to hell.
                                                                Feyenoord were his home team and he's been signed with them since he was 5. Bergkamp was his idol and he signed for Arsenal in 1995 so if that's in 1996 well then it all adds up

Whats with the slovakia thing in the top left?

I swear to God I die a little every time I hear Leona Lewis butcher Hurt

Tense Masterchef tonight. Great tv...

urgh... heads up at a table, guy has dicsonnected, every hand timing out, so am slowly bleeding him.

the argh! thing is the run of cards i am getting is so sick... and i can't even play them...

Tense Masterchef tonight. Great tv...
                                                                          Quality stuff, bit worried bout the Aussie on the mains. Think I'm in love with this Claire one, eyes are unreal

blinds are 50/100, have ground down from 3.8k to 1700

Anyone ever use Michel Thomas method for trying to learn a new language?
                                                                              NextStopWhoKnows

Quality stuff, bit worried bout the Aussie on the mains. Think I'm in love with this Claire one, eyes are unreal
                                                                                Steve was quick to lend Claire a helping hand on the starter but leaving Ash out to dry here, I wonder why heh.

Edit: he did in the end. Be funny if his desert was late.
                                                                                Last edited by The Situation; 14-12-11, 20:45.

I've to go to a funeral in London tomorrow, pretty gutted to be missing the final of the final tomorrow night. Will be stalking Claire in her career from now on

I missed the Croatia tickets but managed to pick up Spain tickets. Hoping they come back up tonight now.
                                                                                    Got a confirmation email for the first 2 tickets but none for the 2nd 2 tickets bought a few hours later. Although they show up in my UEFA account so I presume they're mine?

What are people doing for accomadation in Poland, looks like 6 nights in the two tent citys for me, sure all the craic will be there anyway.

In other news, never microwave yesterdays hard boiled eggs to heat them up for a sangwich - doesnt end well

I've to go to a funeral in London tomorrow, pretty gutted to be missing the final of the final tomorrow night. Will be stalking Claire in her career from now on
                                                                                      What's your finishing order? Can't decide between Claire and Ash, think they're both a little better than Steve.

Steve for 3rd for def. I'll let head rule the heart and go for Ash to win altho would love to see her do it, she's only 22 which is nuts. I imagine all of them will get great jobs out of this anyway if they dont already have them

have a good cover

urgh... heads up at a table, guy has dicsonnected, every hand timing out, so am slowly bleeding him.

the argh! thing is the run of cards i am getting is so sick... and i can't even play them...
                                                                                            If i'm getting really good cards i'd just check/call all the way for the buzz, then lol at my retardism when he binks 2 pair with a bag of spanners

Kev

I just remembered a great Christmas movie.

Gremlins

Originally posted by TomD View Post
                                                                                                Kev

Gremlins
                                                                                                just remembered another
                                                                                                more for the kids

the polar express

Originally posted by TomD View Post
                                                                                                  Kev

Gremlins
                                                                                                  Think I had it on my list. Like the Polar Express suggestion Loopz

You did. I had to look back to find out 'Die Hard ' was already there

Here's Elvis fat and hupped up on amphetamines making a mess of himself on stage
                                                                                                      Last edited by Zod; 14-12-11, 21:45.

Oy yeah, Hugo was very good. Nice tale

elvis off his gourd ranting on stage.

Elvis talks about karate, conspiracies about him, getting his black belt and even Fat Albert from 1974.------------------------------------------------------...

Elvis was a hero to most
                                                                                                            But he never meant shit to me you see
                                                                                                            Straight up racist that sucker was
                                                                                                            Simple and plain
                                                                                                            Mother fuck him and John Wayne

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M_t13-0Joyc

Originally posted by Loopz View Post
                                                                                                              Elvis was a hero to most
                                                                                                              But he never meant shit to me you see
                                                                                                              Straight up racist that sucker was
                                                                                                              Simple and plain
                                                                                                              Mother fuck him and John Wayne
                                                                                                              I remember seeing them in The Red Box a good few years back. Great gig, but this awkward moment in the middle of it when Chuck D started a whole 'we dig you Irish guys, opressed by The Queen' and similar jazz

What are people doing for accomadation in Poland, looks like 6 nights in the two tent citys for me, sure all the craic will be there anyway.
                                                                                                                Some town about an hour from Poznan for the first game, Kalizs I think.
                                                                                                                Possibly similar for Gdansk, a town called Malbork has been recommended to me by a Polish guy in the job. He also suggested some of the coastal resorts around Gdansk but after match transport could be a problem with these.
                                                                                                                The bigger satellite towns are apparently being served by 3am trains on the night of games.

Just discovered Bit torrent yesterday, wow its brill, why am I paying for RS?

Is there anything I should be wary of?

Had a very productive day

Not exactly xmas film but i always watch this time of year - The Goonies

Got a confirmation email for the first 2 tickets but none for the 2nd 2 tickets bought a few hours later. Although they show up in my UEFA account so I presume they're mine?

In other news, never microwave yesterdays hard boiled eggs to heat them up for a sangwich - doesnt end well
                                                                                                                      Ya Id say your fine with the tickets.

The accomadation in the city is just so expensive. We have a hotel booked in a City 2 hours outside Poznan for the Saturday the 9th and Monday the 11th. It wasnt too expensive either. We have that hotel booked for the 17th to the 20th aswell. Ive nothing booked for Gdansk yet but I wouldnt mind staying in the Campsites there for a few days. Ill probably stay in the campsite the night of the Croatia match aswell.

Just discovered Bit torrent yesterday, wow its brill, why am I paying for RS?

Is there anything I should be wary of?

Had a very productive day
                                                                                                                        Throttling of Peer to Peer by ISP's would be my biggest issue.

Plus Peer to Peer seems to be the first thing that anti-piracy people target

Originally posted by D3kka View Post
                                                                                                                          Not exactly xmas film but i always watch this time of year - The Goonies
                                                                                                                          I always watch "Big trouble in little China" this time of year.