LOLapple

IP4S just caught up today to the Samsung GS2 today. Apple shares down $20 in last 2 hours or over 3%!!

I'm still hoping they announce and IP5

LOLapple
        A new phone that looks exactly like the old phone, and most people won't notice the difference, but will want anyway. Genius.

Anyone in that Last Man Standing thing on Paddy Power? Can I pick my team now for the weekend after next or do I have to wait? Pretty sure I'm gonna forget about it if I don't do it now.

When Neil Armstrong walked on the moon, he wiped away Sean O'Brien's size twelve footprints when no one was looking.

Sean O'Brien came 1st 2nd & 3rd in the National Ploughing Championship without even using a plow

Sean O'Brien could rise from the dead in half the time it took Jesus. Wouldn't need someone to roll away the stone either.

Sean O'Brien doesnt cheat death, he beats it fair and square

when alexander graham bell invented the telephone, he had 3 missed calls from sean o'brien

Shipped $5 to SatNav

lol Beware: Thieves on the Streets II

just started on TV3

this is brill poker scammers may learn something

The Great British Bake-off and Masterchef, much better Tuesday night viewing than Champions League

Shipped $5 to SatNav
                    Who is getting todays $20?

Zero effort made, people are afraid of you it seems

There are a couple of entries.

Are you not ponying up like I called earlier?

There are a couple of entries.

Are you not ponying up like I called earlier?
                          Go back an read my earlier posts

The Great British Bake-off and Masterchef, much better Tuesday night viewing than Champions League
                            Did your GF/mother/sister have a gun to your head when you wrote that?

Those cakes looked heavenly

Go back an read my earlier posts
                              I normally skip them the first time can you give me cliffs?

Amanda Knox and Jack Rodwell both get their decisions overturned. One has wasted four years of their life trapped and unable to further their life or career, whilst the other has been in prison in Italy.

I normally skip them the first time can you give me cliffs?
                                  Needed to be worthy of the money, so far, none have been

A new phone that looks exactly like the old phone, and most people won't notice the difference, but will want anyway. Genius.
                                    Dunno about that on this one Dom - the plebs you're talking about are all about the snob value which is non-existent with a device that still looks exactly like everyone else's.

What's the story with the prices and all that?

Needed to be worthy of the money, so far, none have been
                                      You didnt say that initially. You need to pick a winner and pay up.

Where was the mocking of Corbett in 'the Sat Nav poem.

I'll ship her the $5 so, next one will only be paid out if significant humiliation of Corbett is achieved
                                        Eh

Corbett losing a battle of wits to Finkle - that's got to be humiliation enough!

Finkel in your attempt to humiliate Megatron, your only humilating yourself due to how much of a complete and utter failure this mission has been

Eh
                                              VVVVVVVVV

Very poor stuff there Lads. Sat Nav by far made the best effort but no humiliation was brought upon Corbett.

Im doubling the amount to $10 as none of the above suitably amused me.

So, now it's $10 on stars to someone who can amuse me by mocking Corbett.

Everyone is entitled to re enter

lol V Browne, funny start.

'Martin McGuinness, spent more times in the oval office than Monica Lewinski'

VVVVVVVVV
                                                  I have not been amused

lol V Browne, funny start.

'Martin McGuinness, spent more times in the oval office than Monica Lewinski'

Looks like they're on The Weakest Link

I have not been amused
                                                      You should pay the $10 or up it to something bigger to garner interest

lol @ Michael D standing on a box.

Jaysus I hate Gay Mitchell, he's slipped right back to the bottom of the ballot paper for me.

lol fuckin disaster

I feel like doing a Lee Harvey Oswald x 7 .

Done a bet tonight 4 games over 2.5 goals, all up, but the Accrington game was abandoned. Will I get paid the quad?

I feel like doing a Lee Harvey Oswald x 7 .
                                                                robbing this

please leave Dana for me .

Done a bet tonight 4 games over 2.5 goals, all up, but the Accrington game was abandoned. Will I get paid the quad?
                                                                    probably not it depends on the time the game was abandoned, if its after 88 mins i think it is then yes, if before it then no but the game can be replayed with in 1 week and it can still count

Someone needs to tell Dana it's President she is going for and not Taoiseach.... What a fucking clown.

lol @ Michael D standing on a box.

Jaysus I hate Gay Mitchell, he's slipped right back to the bottom of the ballot paper for me.
                                                                        What had you leaning towards him yesterday?

VB with his book collection, WTF?

What had you leaning towards him yesterday?
                                                                            I listened to the Dunphy podcast and was impressed with him, or maybe I just felt sorry for him being ganged up on.

Mcguinness

[URL[/URL]

If there was 3 goals scored before the game was abandoned you'll get paid on the quad. Just check the rules of whatever site you used as it could be different.

McGuinness just received a headshot there.

Vincent just verbally bitchslapping McGuinness. Great stuff.

Interesting ritual?!

If there was 3 goals scored before the game was abandoned you'll get paid on the quad. Just check the rules of whatever site you used as it could be different.
                                                                                        Yeah it was the Accrington game, 1-2 after 38 mins, Player has suspected broken neck, No ambulance at the pitch and had to wait 25mins before being taken to hospital.

Sean Gallagher speaks seriously well. Pity he hasn't a chance of being elected.

How to save the government millions, after the lotto on the Wednesday put all the names in a hat ,pull one out, bang we got the president. If Mcguinness name comes out we all LOL and draw again.

Homo

Yeah it was the Accrington game, 1-2 after 38 mins, Player has suspected broken neck, No ambulance at the pitch and had to wait 25mins before being taken to hospital.
                                                                                                Yeah afaik the standard rule is if any outcome of a bet is determined before the time of abandonment then it will be paid out, for example first goal scorer bets or over 2.5 bets, but all match betting type bets would be void even if a team were 6-0 up, so you *should* be fine.

The Dining Room @ La Stampa

It's the nuts. Very good value too.

Homo
                                                                                                    Nice bit of mackerel cooking at the moment

Fuck you, Guinness!!! Fuck you!!!
                                                                                                      do they celebrate arthurs day in malta aswell
                                                                                                      Apparently so. Tried to take a pic of the hat I got in the pub but alas my batteries are dead...just like me! This is not going to be a good day!
                                                                                                      It turns out I took a photo after the session, just seeing it now myself! So we do celebrate the day........

Anyway, the 72z lad arrived today and let the madness commence!

what is the name of Conrad Gallaghers new restaurant on Dawson St?
                                                                                                        Do u not mean the one on aungier St away from computer (work) but will get u all info in the morning if u haven't got it!

no.

somebody recommend me a good place to eat.
                                                                                                          The Green Hen on Exchequer St is pretty good imo

LOL Vincent really doesn't suffer fools. Single handedly owning this debate

no.

Was your lemon chicken a total disaster?

Edit: should have read that properly. 24 hours mmm
                                                                                                              Last edited by ComradeCollie; 04-10-11, 21:04.

Vincent just verbally bitchslapping McGuinness. Great stuff.
                                                                                                                  We needed LT Kaffee to question the soldier, was hoping Browne would get him to admit, t

he script was written.

Browne: where you still in the IRA in 1986?!
                                                                                                                  Adams: You don't have to answer that question
                                                                                                                  McGuinness: I'll answer the question. You want answers?
                                                                                                                  Browne: I think I'm entitled.
                                                                                                                  Mcguinness: You want answers?!
                                                                                                                  Browne: I want the truth!
                                                                                                                  Mcguinness: You can't handle the truth! Son, we live in a world that has the dail, and the dail has to be guarded by men with guns.
                                                                                                                  Who's gonna do it? You? You, Dana , you ?
                                                                                                                  I have a greater responsibility than you can possibly fathom! You laugh at Sinne Fein and you curse the IRA. You have that luxury.
                                                                                                                  You have the luxury of not knowing what I know that Lenihans death, while tragic, probably saved lives. And my existence,
                                                                                                                  while grotesque and incomprehensible to you,
                                                                                                                  saves lives! You don't want the truth, because deep down in places you don't talk about at parties,
                                                                                                                  you want me on that Dall! You need me on that Dail!
                                                                                                                  We use words like "honuor", "free Derry", "loyalty". We use these words as the backbone of a life spent defending something.
                                                                                                                  You use them as a punchline! I have neither the time nor the inclination to explain myself to a man who rises and sleeps under the blanket
                                                                                                                  of the very freedom that I provide,
                                                                                                                  and then questions the manner in which I provide it! I would rather you just said "Thank you," and went on your way.
                                                                                                                  Otherwise, I suggest you pick up a weapon, and stand a post on the falls road. Either way, I don't give a damn what you think you are entitled to!

Browne: Where you in the IRA post 1985?
                                                                                                                  McGuinness: I did the job that—-
                                                                                                                  Browne: Where you in the IRA post 1985?
                                                                                                                  Mcguinness: You're goddamn right I was
                                                                                                                  Adams: Jesus Christ.

Really shouldn't fool poker players. Worked a treat on me.

I'd bang Mary Davis.

you've been living with yer mammy far too long. Jesus even Strewelpeter wouldn't do that.

hmmm ok maybe he would.

no.

I think Gallaghers place is The Dining Room ?

6127911