Women tend to do that.
    ya but my head is fried!! then again i aint your average woman!!

In my short time on this planet I have found that all women are mental. Just some are more mental than others.

my friend is locked on 5 bottles of corona!!

going on about a date she has next week with a wealthy man who is in a relatioship!!

This is the perfect time to be asking this question Anyway I know pretty substantial bruising around the spot where I had blood taken isn't normal but it's not something I should be worried about is it?

2nd hand....i must be infamous...lol

PokerStars Game #65881756007: Tournament #426333482, $13.77+$1.23 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level I (10/20) - 2011/08/11 19:59:49 ET
            Table '426333482 16' 9-max Seat #2 is the button
            Seat 1: flushao (1500 in chips)
            Seat 2: mjoc14 (1490 in chips)
            Seat 3: Zorro (1400 in chips)
            Seat 4: oleras (1500 in chips)
            Seat 5: Hey y'all (1500 in chips)
            Seat 6: sensfan03 (1500 in chips)
            Seat 7: joemaster777 (1710 in chips)
            Seat 8: LookinGood46 (1400 in chips)
            Seat 9: burtrand (1500 in chips)
            Zorro: posts small blind 10
            oleras: posts big blind 20
            *** HOLE CARDS ***
            Dealt to oleras [Ah 8c]
            Hey y'all: folds
            sensfan03: folds
            joemaster777: calls 20
            LookinGood46: raises 140 to 160
            burtrand: folds
            flushao: folds
            mjoc14: folds
            Zorro: folds
            oleras: calls 140
            joemaster777: folds
            *** FLOP *** [Kd Js 7h]
            oleras: checks
            LookinGood46: bets 160
            oleras: calls 160
            *** TURN *** [Kd Js 7h] [3s]
            oleras: bets 400
            LookinGood46: calls 400
            *** RIVER *** [Kd Js 7h 3s] [2c]
            oleras: bets 780 and is all-in
            LookinGood46: calls 680 and is all-in
            Uncalled bet (100) returned to oleras
            *** SHOW DOWN ***
            oleras: shows [Ah 8c] (high card Ace)
            LookinGood46: shows [As Qh] (high card Ace - King+Queen kicker)
            LookinGood46 collected 2830 from pot
            *** SUMMARY ***
            Total pot 2830 | Rake 0
            Board [Kd Js 7h 3s 2c]
            Seat 1: flushao folded before Flop (didn't bet)
            Seat 2: mjoc14 (button) folded before Flop (didn't bet)
            Seat 3: Zorro (small blind) folded before Flop
            Seat 4: oleras (big blind) showed [Ah 8c] and lost with high card Ace
            Seat 5: Hey y'all folded before Flop (didn't bet)
            Seat 6: sensfan03 folded before Flop (didn't bet)
            Seat 7: joemaster777 folded before Flop
            Seat 8: LookinGood46 showed [As Qh] and won (2830) with high card Ace
            Seat 9: burtrand folded before Flop (didn't bet)

This is the perfect time to be asking this question Anyway I know pretty substantial bruising around the spot where I had blood taken isn't normal but it's not something I should be worried about is it?
              nope deffo not, i had blood taken for my swollen leg and i was badly bruised for days after!

my friend is locked on 5 bottles of corona!!

going on about a date she has next week with a wealthy man who is in a relatioship!!
                i told her keep quiet !!! lol

relatively common dont worry bout it

Sweet, just making sure. Cheers

Dont worry about it, bad blood taking person, there should be no bruise when done correctly.

BBV IS BORING!!!!!

No you are

No you are
                            MICHELLE IS NEVER BORING!!!

i fuckin hope not, im in my pjs and big massive black framed glasses on me
                              Hmm

Hmm
                                perv!!!

Hmm
                                  The hamster should be good tomorrow...lol

MICHELLE IS NEVER BORING!!!
                                    Is Eileen there?

perv!!!
                                      Racist!

Originally posted by smoothcall View Post
                                        Great song. To be fair, he is generally class. His stuff is the perfect music to put on in the background while doing something else.

Originally posted by Bless You View Post
                                          Is Eileen there?
                                          who the fuck is Eileen?

Is Alice there?

who the fuck is Eileen?
                                              Think we have a friend in common. Used to know her from the old neighbourhood.
                                              Maybe you don't know her that well.

Is Alice there?
                                                ALICE who the fuck is alice!!!

Had a weird flashback tonignt, brother was on about some dude he works with who tends to make stuff up, "is he a billy" i said, then had to think, Billy Liar...must look that programme up, wasnt the best if i remember right but still.

Road to Perdition starting on Sky Atlantic now.
                                                    Originally posted by JackBurton View Post
                                                    Awful film imo

I would have thought it was the kind of film most people would enjoy. Not a masterpiece, but very well made with a mass appeal plot line. Interesting.

Maybe I should give it another viewing but went to see it when it came out first and was a huge let down for me as I had high expectations for it. Waited all film for it to ignite and it just never did for me. Each to their own.

On a side note forgot what a masterpiece One Flew Over The Cuckoos Nest is until watching it again tonight. Absolute classic.
                                                      ''Any change is resisted because bureaucrats have a vested interest in the chaos in which they exist.'' - Richard Nixon

SHIP

The Dublin UKIPT package tonight from the €109.

5 packages, i think i was the only irish to scoop

All i can say is wow, when i seen this video. Autistic people have gifts that are overlooked imo. This guys memory is incredible.

Stephen Wiltshire is a British man who was diagnosed as autistic when he was a child. He's also been noted for his exacting memory, which allows him to recre...

Thanks to Kakak1 for sending this.

Lol,Jewish guy is the best IMO.I still tell the 'Waiter,taste the soup' joke but nobody ever gets it.

jayus!!!
                                                            Just remembered you said you'd love the media player as a pressie.
                                                            Gave it to the GF last night, was delighted. Turns out she had been in looking at them herself last week and still wanted one.
                                                            She was expecting something nice but easy like a bracelet or jewellery. The fact that i remembered something she said once off months ago was more thoughtful she said. Obscure presents FTW

lads havin terrible trouble with my holdem manager. is there a link anywhere on site for a trouble shoot?
                                                              http://www.sitnpoker.com/?amigosid=18

Lol, 'waddaya know from funny,ya bastard'. Ty Mellor.

jayus the shite ya talk while drunk. im gonna cringe in the morning

facebook chat should be banned!!!

Michelle, taste the soup.

Facebook chat log or GTFO

Michelle, taste the soup.
                                                                        huh what sssoup?

Just taste it.

Right ppl, less of the drunkin talk and help me out here, is there a link anywhere on here to holdem mangager probs.

jayus
                                                                              At first i thought it was a typo, but are you spellign it that way on purpose?
                                                                              Surely its jaysus, pronounced jay-zus, or do you actually pronounce it jay-Us

Do you see what i'm asking?

Try the forums if answer isnt here.

Just taste it.
                                                                                  whats wrong with it ? is it too cold ? ?

http://faq.holdemmanager.com/

Try the forums if answer isnt here.
                                                                                    thanks RS, Iv tried all sorts and am getting no where.

Whats the problem?

I v downloaded the holdem manager.
                                                                                        done the whole thing as was asked, started importing hands and and then it says approx 3 mins left. 2 hours later it still the same. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling and same thing again. just when it hits the 3 min mark it all freezes and stops.

It was a free trail version but i dont think that should matter!

Im stumped sorry.

Ask on the forums. They are very good.

no probs RS ta for help

Originally posted by Ziggin&Zaggin View Post
                                                                                              I v downloaded the holdem manager.
                                                                                              done the whole thing as was asked, started importing hands and and then it says approx 3 mins left. 2 hours later it still the same. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling and same thing again. just when it hits the 3 min mark it all freezes and stops.

It was a free trail version but i dont think that should matter!
                                                                                              i think it means theres just 1 corrupt file ruining everything

sometimes it cant handle a tourney with mass amount of players, is there any of the stars tournyes with 30k+ runners in there?

There could be but im not to sure. LS.

I opened up HM about 5 min ago just to see. and it hasnt moved 1 bit just says "Validating" and underneath that "Unregister software"

At first i thought it was a typo, but are you spellign it that way on purpose?
                                                                                                  Surely its jaysus, pronounced jay-zus, or do you actually pronounce it jay-Us

Do you see what i'm asking?
                                                                                                  jayus i actually think u may be right here!

Iv always spelt it that way, dunno why!!

Originally posted by Mary Horney View Post
                                                                                                    All i can say is wow, when i seen this video. Autistic people have gifts that are overlooked imo. This guys memory is incredible.

Stephen Wiltshire is a British man who was diagnosed as autistic when he was a child. He's also been noted for his exacting memory, which allows him to recre...

Thanks to Kakak1 for sending this.
                                                                                                    Thats pretty insane.

Check out this dog I brought home last night

Last edited by Micknail; 12-08-11, 02:19.

Just something was wondering, thought it might have been some Laois lingo

360 kilometre round trip Cobh to Mizen head yesterday.Well worth a visit if you get the chance.

Last edited by Sirtoyou; 12-08-11, 02:27.

Could any IPB'ers who played Ned Kellys' 10k gtd please pm me with your name or screen-name please. I'm doing a write up on it at the minute.

Also, Nicnicnic, who was beside you when I asked to take your photo, you said he runs/owns the new casino in Waterford I think? man I really should have written names down lol!

Can these be streamed on NBC site?

Edit nvm got it on PokerTube.
                                                                                                              are u getin blurry screen on pokertube vids it started with the big game an now its on feckin all vids now

Had a pretty good day yesterday.
                                                                                                                Woke up at like 8am, went white water rafting, including rafting down a 7m waterfall
                                                                                                                Then went for a nice curry for lunch
                                                                                                                Then went on a 15000 metre skydive in the afternoon at sunset
                                                                                                                Then went for some steak and lamb in the evening
                                                                                                                Followed by drinks that night.

Can't complain with that.

Where are you now Cardshark?

In new zealand on a bus tour. In a place called Taupo now.

Had a pretty good day yesterday.
                                                                                                                      Woke up at like 8am, went white water rafting, including rafting down a 7m waterfall
                                                                                                                      Then went for a nice curry for lunch
                                                                                                                      Then went on a 15000 metre skydive in the afternoon at sunset
                                                                                                                      Then went for some steak and lamb in the evening
                                                                                                                      Followed by drinks that night.

Can't complain with that.
                                                                                                                      seriously (or is there one zero too many)?? wow if so!! how long was the freefall?

In new zealand on a bus tour. In a place called Taupo now.
                                                                                                                        Was actually gonna guess NZ based on the skydive, for some reason the max is 14k in Oz, and 15k in NZ
                                                                                                                        I still haven't got that one off my bucket list

seriously (or is there one zero too many)?? wow if so!! how long was the freefall?
                                                                                                                        He meant 15,000 ft (I assume), about 4,600 metres. The upper limit for beginner jumps. I think free fall is 90sec or more

Steak and Lamb dinner?

Fuck me that is delish.

The oul Veg and 2 meat.