don't cook with this.
    Reasons for this?

don't cook with this.
        Good point , up to a few months ago I was cooking with this thinking it was the same as olive oil and himself told me that its only used for salads and stuff??? so please enlighten me!

McIlroy/McDowell v Furyk/Snedeker
          Donald/Garcia v Mickelson/Bradley
          Westwood/Molinari v Duffner/Z Johnson
          Poulter/Rose v Stricker/Woods

Reasons for this?
            too tired for real answer but

because boiling point too low?
            cha ching

+ smoking point more importantly

Also
            Good point , up to a few months ago I was cooking with this thinking it was the same as olive oil and himself told me that its only used for salads and stuff??? so please enlighten me!
            and cha ching. Himself's on the ball.

don't cook with this.
              really? fuck stuff has changed in 2 years need to get caught up on the research. All just real butter now then?

Flash point, not boiling point.

really? fuck stuff has changed in 2 years need to get caught up on the research. All just real butter now then?
                  talking of real butter, I am a butter addict as in teeth marks on the toast job! What is the best substitute ? is Flora light good?

assume they mean regular olive oil rather than extra virgin no?

real butter is unreal when frying mushrooms

Flopped four 4s in the Big 4.40. Surely i deserve some sort of bonus for that?

talking of real butter, I am a butter addict as in teeth marks on the toast job! What is the best substitute ? is Flora light good?
                        real butter

assume they mean regular olive oil rather than extra virgin no?

real butter is unreal when frying mushrooms
                          Ha I did actually! Lob the old extra virgin on the salads though.

@satnav there is no substitute for real butter iin both terms of what is good for you and taste just dont go caking it on

Coconut Oil!

my absolute favorite butter mmmm just too expensive.

c'mon people, google's second result!
                                    Largest online community empowering people to lead a healthy and green lifestyle while taking action on important causes such as human rights, animal welfare and global warming.

Basically nutty oils are most stable. (peanuts are not nuts though!)

Coconut oil is my current kick. http://www.myprotein.com/uk/products...FaTHtAodkRoA1g

But it's such a stable oil that even if it is refined it's not a bad option. No need to spend that much on it tbh.

Largest online community empowering people to lead a healthy and green lifestyle while taking action on important causes such as human rights, animal welfare and global warming.

Coconut oil is my current kick. http://www.myprotein.com/uk/products...FaTHtAodkRoA1g

But it's such a stable oil that even if it is refined it's not a bad option. No need to spend that much on it tbh.
                                      ok sold on the coconut oil but can I pick it up in Tesco? or is it only in some fancy shop at a huge price?

should be able to get it in tesco. Look in the "foreign" foods aisle. I always get coconut milk etc here as it's usually cheaper than in the normal aisles.

If you're near any asian food shops they'll stock it too.

Be warned/aware that it's not a liquid oil. It's like solidified honey at room temperature, so don't freak out that it doesn't pour!

should be able to get it in tesco. Look in the "foreign" foods aisle. I always get coconut milk etc here as it's usually cheaper than in the normal aisles.

If you're near any asian food shops they'll stock it too.

Be warned/aware that it's not a liquid oil. It's like solidified honey at room temperature, so don't freak out that it doesn't pour!
                                          Jar or bottle?

whatever you can get your paws on! (I get a tub / jar)

Cant get it in Tesco here afaik. Couldnt get it in the massive Tesco Extra in Naas so doubtful other smaller stores stock it.

Holland and Barrett. (quite expensive)
                                              Other 'Health food' shops.
                                              Maybe Lidl.

Rather than the nutrition thread, i take it goose fat is all good also ?

Cant get it in Tesco here afaik. Couldnt get it in the massive Tesco Extra in Naas so doubtful other smaller stores stock it.

Maybe Lidl.
                                                  Ok have a health food shop here in town so will check it out tomorrow! My hair is fucked from bleach so gonna lash some in there too!

Mum got some in Dunnes last week.

I think we should start up a thread and ask you questions about oils. Like a well but about oils

I can sort the massage oils

Originally posted by greywolf View Post
                                                          what rag was that in pure sxxxx.

http://www.newsbiscuit.com/2012/09/19/rally-driver-admits-he-has-no-idea-what-co-driver-is-talking-about/
                                                          Last edited by Frossach; 27-09-12, 22:42.

People re raising to isolate on bubble of satellite so frustrating

Maybe Lidl.
                                                                Try here.

Although the Asian food store maybe less expensive.

Have ye tried Ghee ? (snigger obv )

€10 a day with breakfast and dinner already covered under the household budget should be grand to live on for a few weeks if no beer? Trying to save for spectacular night out late in October to make up for missing the 'meeting the wife' anniversary last year. tbh, i wasn't even sure that day was still 'a thing' after getting married, but she was a bit upset last year. Costs seeming to add up though - €250 for a meal, €100 for a nice hotel, and would guess there will be another €150 incidentals along the way. Sounds like an awful lot to be spending on one night out.
                                                                  Jesus, what are you gonna be eating 18 year old virgins?

The 18 year old extra virgins are bad for ya.

Oil Well ?

well oiled?

Cutting out a little bit of butter on your morning toast is not going to make you thin, it's just going to make you not enjoy your morning toast.

There, i said it.

Cutting out a little bit of butter on your morning toast is not going to make you thin, it's just going to make you not enjoy your morning toast.

There, i said it.
                                                                            There's about 70 calories in 10g of butter. That's 490 calories a week and 25,000+ calories a year extra if you take butter on your toast in the morning. I cut it out ages ago, you don't need it

Buzzkillington.jpg

ITM in hot 44 from 4.40 sat. Step back Moneymaker its my day

But, butter isn't bad for you. The toast is worse than a bit of butter.

Flushdraw and Andy go for lunch!

Finally a full video of "Think" by Aretha Franklin in The Blues Brothers.

boom
                                                                                      PokerStars No-Limit Hold'em, 44 Tournament, 2000/4000 Blinds 500 Ante (8 handed) - PokerStars Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

BB (t60706)
                                                                                      UTG (t38526)
                                                                                      UTG+1 (t70793)
                                                                                      MP1 (t71455)
                                                                                      Hero (MP2) (t45302)
                                                                                      CO (t30453)
                                                                                      Button (t40268)
                                                                                      SB (t76402)

Hero's M: 4.53

Preflop: Hero is MP2 with A, Q
                                                                                      2 folds, MP1 bets t70955 (All-In), Hero calls t44802 (All-In), 4 folds

Flop: (t99604) 3, 9, J (2 players, 2 all-in)

Turn: (t99604) Q (2 players, 2 all-in)

River: (t99604) A (2 players, 2 all-in)

Total pot: t99604

Results below:

MP1 had 10, 10 (one pair, tens).
                                                                                      Hero had A, Q (two pair, Aces and Queens).
                                                                                      Outcome: Hero won t99604

edit: AA<99 for the chip lead. On fumes now
                                                                                      Last edited by eamonhonda; 28-09-12, 00:53.

UL with the aces Honda, still time. Take it down!
                                                                                        /

Keep getting an avast warning when I open the BBV btw. Someone prob posted a dodgy link.

Jez Honda that was puke, 250k pot to take the chip lead, spin it up!!!!

Sick was going so well. Hopefully i can get a double up here and go a little deeper

But, butter isn't bad for you. The toast is worse than a bit of butter.
                                                                                              Obviously! But that wasn't why i posted

10g of butter is too much for toast.

Back up 8/25 Lets do this..

OK people on facebook your drinking guinness thanks for the pictures. I had loads last weekend and managed not to put up one picture
                                                                                                    lol I know, right?!?

Saps.

Here is my last orders.

They do look great in fairness

I drank them, better than my usual heino but the night thats in it ya know.

I had to scroll across to see your 4th pint CHD, I'm disappinted to have to scroll so little.

Honda 5/18 with 8k up top, GOGOGOGOGO!!!

Ordered 8 , asked for 4 and 4 so they don't all settle at once.

Or I googled the pic.

Only one is true, in reality I ordered 9 €3 a pint, nice gesture from the local.

EDIT 3 of us, 3 each. I couldnt drink 9.

I had to scroll across to see your 4th pint CHD, I'm disappinted to have to scroll so little.

Honda 5/18 with 8k up top, GOGOGOGOGO!!!
                                                                                                              Nice payday already for you. keep er lit, glgl

Whose final tabling what? Caf or eamonn?

EH has $430 locked up now and down to 10

Face book really is some heap of shit.

Final table now, gl Honda

Fuck your eamonhonda
                                                                                                                        I've a horse outside.

glgl

Funny thing is. If the sat finished earlier id have probably taken the tourney dollars