Collins is a terrible ref btw
      This
      Flynn who was the victim of an act of terrible Thuggery gets sent off
      Nice goal...easy

COME ON

Where might a man off the Island find a link for the matches?

FIST PUMP

Woooot!!!

Lol Collins awarding this to meath

24 hr ban for Bubbleking? Who agrees?

I quite enjoy the way that this awful excuse for a sport turns us all into trolls at this time of year

24 hr ban for Bubbleking? Who agrees?
                      give it to SP before he goes on about injustices during the game

Lol Collins awarding this to meath
                        Kildare kicking wide after wide isnt exactly helping themselves either.

It's either that or ill have to go into hiding

give it to SP before he goes on about injustices during the game
                            We should still have beaten this shower of mullickers

Kildare would have won this handy with Seanie playing obv

Question for the BBV?

I backed Spain and Torres to be top goalscorer at the start of the tourney for 28/1, now i know its prob unlikely that torres will kick a ball in the final, but if he does and scores he will tie for top goalscorer with 5 other people, now obviously there are other variables of Super Mario not scoring,

just wondering what sort of odds i will get if he is joint top scorer with so many
                                http://drjff.blogspot.com/

accidental wouldnt think early would eye gouge

Inspirational

Finish Them

Unreal...fair play to meath

Wow..meath defence is the nuts.

Originally posted by DrJFF View Post
                                          Question for the BBV?

I backed Spain and Torres to be top goalscorer at the start of the tourney for 28/1, now i know its prob unlikely that torres will kick a ball in the final, but if he does and scores he will tie for top goalscorer with 5 other people, now obviously there are other variables of Super Mario not scoring,

just wondering what sort of odds i will get if he is joint top scorer with so many
                                          1/6th of your stake at 28/1.

Best Day of the last 5 years. Nearly in tears.

Roscommon 0.05 Armagh 1.7 at HT

listening to Radio ulster online, by the time the radio comms go back its 1.7 - 1.7 ffs

Best Day of the last 5 years. Nearly in tears.
                                                Congrats.

Why weren't you there btw? Are u in Ireland at the mo??

C'mon Fionnuala!!

Congrats.

Why weren't you there btw? Are u in Ireland at the mo??
                                                    I'm minding the pub so dad and grandad could go - seniorority

2 massive turning points today were

1) the sending off - I said at the time it was harsh

2) Taking off Doyle - he might not have been having the best game but when he was seen going off Kildare lost morale and meath took heart from it

Big Heart, Justice etc etc

I traveled half way around the world to get to pay 30 quid to see that Shite. FFS!

I dunno too bad to be true.

I traveled half way around the world to get to pay 30 quid to see that Shite. FFS!

I dunno too bad to be true.
                                                          Well the players probably didn't plan to give up 4 nights a week and every weekend for the last 6 months to perform like that either. Tis a sick game really.

Would love to see Harrington win, seems like such a gracious chap.

WTF dublin..kicking a load of easy balls wide..

Dublin with some silly wides already, should get a few goals in this game I think

edit: and there's the 1st one

2 massive turning points today were

1) the sending off - I said at the time it was harsh

2) Taking off Doyle - he might not have been having the best game but when he was seen going off Kildare lost morale and meath took heart from it

Big Heart, Justice etc etc
                                                                  Kavanagh giving away the ball and donating the equalizer after we had got the goal was huge...it was all headless panic from us after that.

Kids to MacDonalds just after 5pm, making mince pie with shortcrust pastry (all homemade using gluten free flour ) and chunky chips for wife using gluten free flour

everyone happy

Kids to MacDonalds just after 5pm, making mince pie with shortcrust pastry (all homemade using gluten free flour ) and chunky chips for wife using gluten free flour

everyone happy
                                                                      Celiac? Noticing more and more people every day that are celiacs since the sister was told she was,

didnt even know wtf it was before

Originally posted by Donkathon View Post

It means all the red wine is yours !!

Anyone here ever stay in Vdara? Seems nice and getting what looks a good price (no casino though).

Can anyone tell me what I've just entered over here?

Anyone here ever stay in Vdara? Seems nice and getting what looks a good price (no casino though).
                                                                              Dont worry in the slightest about that, its in a good location that is all that is important imo.

Can anyone tell me what I've just entered over here?
                                                                                Channel 4 Million Pound Drop syndicate. $10 covers phone entries and you get a share of whoever ends up on the program (if any)

Alan Brogan shooting all over the gaf

The Men who Made us Fat playlist on Youtube now.

Excellent documentary on dietary changes and effects of such in the past 30/40 years.

Must-see for anyone who's taking an active interest into what they eat, and even more of a must-see for those that don't but probably should.

3rd episode was supposed to be on this week but Tennis deferred it to next week.

Meath Wexford Leinster final so

Originally posted by Donkathon View Post
                                                                                        Celiac? Noticing more and more people every day that are celiacs since the sister was told she was,

Gluten intolerant, you can buy frozen gluten free pastry but simple to just buy gluten free flour and make your own. Have found that using blender and just stick in the flour/butter/water and a quick blast/rest for an hr or so in cling film and dont knead too much with hands it turns out better

Alan Brogan shooting all over the gaf
                                                                                          Careful now

Sweepstake for the million dolla WSOP tourney. $10 entry to the sweep

Might sell some of my onedrop action at 1.8.

what an idiot

Conolly melt down again

Please dont let Wexford blow it.

Anyone here play on merge?

Please dont let Wexford blow it.
                                                                                                          wp

Nice stop but goal or no goal?

U.S. Women's National Team goalkeeper Hope Solo makes a fantastic save to preserve the USA's 1-0 lead against Canada at Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, Utah.More...

what time will teams be released for tonight?

I've still got my Wildcard in fantasy football, possible to catch up 10/15 points and then fluke another double with a good captain pick..

what time will teams be released for tonight?

I've still got my Wildcard in fantasy football, possible to catch up 10/15 points and then fluke another double with a good captain pick..
                                                                                                                N1. Thanks for reminding me to get my team together.

Is there usually a ibp NFL fantasy league?

lol at the Wexford 12. Looks like the sort who things he's the dogs bollox with his hair highlights and white runners. When it comes to the big stage he bottles it completely.

wp
                                                                                                                      Dublin deserved it to be fair. I obviously would have liked the underdog to prevail.

Meath Wexford Leinster final so
                                                                                                                        Some quality bbving wp

would love to see ivey ship the one drop and give it a tiger woods fist pump and show he actually has emotion.