presumably freak pollen wave ends (has this been confirmed beyond extensive anecdote?).
    Definitely the worst I've had it in twenty years. I actually thought I'd gradually built a resistance to pollen. I had extreme hay fever as a child, mainly felt it in my eyes, they would swell up like they'd been punched. Gradually got better and better over the years.

Until this year. Fuck me it's bad.

Originally posted by JohnOB View Post
      Can anyone recommend a decent sized usb or external hard drive? Just looking to fit about 30 movies and a few Tv series for when I return to Oz. Thanks
      anybody?

on another note, he brought me home a large bottle of Jack Daniels from Poland, so just poured a glass there ( a nice fancy proper JD glass, threw in loads of ice and said to myself hmm JD on the rocks, thats cool aint it, jesus not a hope , how do people drink it like that, is an acquired taste or what?
        with a nice drop of coke obviously, jameson ftw tho

oh yeah had to have the coke in it!!! I love JD but can only drink a few at home as i am a complete disaster drinking it out of the house lol

The DTs off the next day are horrendous worse than any drug!

riot squad needed in dalymount again, not much new there then
            "Needed" is a massive exaggeration as much as I don't like defending Rovers supporters. A few kids ran onto the pitch from their end after we scored.

Originally posted by JohnOB View Post
              anybody?
              Google is who you should be asking.

Shop our range of USB Flash Drives from big brands like SanDisk and Lexar. Prices start at just £1.99 and include FREE delivery.

oh yeah had to have the coke in it!!! I love JD but can only drink a few at home as i am a complete disaster drinking it out of the house lol

The DTs off the next day are horrendous worse than any drug!
                ah fair enough was there any trouble after or was it straight home for them after the embarassment? heard a nice few sirens and seen the garda chopper up there. Some night overall in LOI goals and cards galore

Living in Malta these days so can't say what happened after the game but from listening to commentary and what was written anything at the game was posturing. Haven't heard any reports of anything happening afterwards but have been there often enough to know that a subsection of Bohs and Rovers fans got close to each other at the corner, postured, chanted 4-0, going bust etc and then went and got drunk. The Gardai also postured, got their horses and helicopters out and made sure they'll keep getting their handy overtime at these fixtures.

i was gonna ask alright was the chopper just a normal over overcautious thing or did it suggest something was kicking off. Obviously the former from your post

i.am.bored

i.am.bored

This is a great clip, pity it's so short, if anyone knows the name of the documentary please spill.

I adore this song, it's one of the coolest songs to play on an acoustic guitar....

Rare footage of Louis Prima and the story behind the song, "I Wanna Be Like You."

i.am.bored
                              This should keep you entertained

Along with Danny

or this maybe lol

Cant believe I am googling tit Gifs
                              Last edited by SatNav; 29-06-12, 22:35.

or give you a seizure

Lucky bitch.......... A friend of mine who we met on our honeymoon and went out with AK when she was only 18 has loads of pics of them up on FB, this is him with her child! taken this week as obv he was here for the concert!

Here's some world class sports photography.

Nineteen pics from Tom Jenkins for the Guardian.

Worth reading the editorial too.

Forget the goals – great sports photography is all about emotion, Tom Jenkins tells Simon Hattenstone

trying to get a new youtube channel off the ground has to be one of the hardest (i.e. frustrating) things Iv ever done - its great banter though

Why are you doing it btw? Is there a money upside to the getting your girlfriend into gaming thing?

Some people do make money off it but I def wont be one of those. She just wanted to do something together and I have to be at home most of the day during the summer months so I get to entertain myself editing and having the banter

Just something different I suppose

Like bringing your missus on a Stag Party imo

not that I know anything about gaming

Like bringing your missus on a Stag Party imo

not that I know anything about gaming
                                              think of it as bringing her to the pub - If you bring her for an odd pint you get less shit for going on mad sessions

truth. wimmins dont know the difference. include her in the small sessions, leave her behind for the real ones

Lucky bitch.......... A friend of mine who we met on our honeymoon and went out with AK when she was only 18 has loads of pics of them up on FB, this is him with her child! taken this week as obv he was here for the concert!

Obv this kid is thinking, who'd the f**k would dress up like a gay hilter!

If you channel is for gamers, you'd be far better off doing a video guide on how they can actually get a girlfriend first.

This should keep you entertained

Along with Danny

or this maybe lol

ty.

Some people do make money off it but I def wont be one of those. She just wanted to do something together and I have to be at home most of the day during the summer months so I get to entertain myself editing and having the banter

Just something different I suppose
                                                      Do a video on getting Bertie into gaming. That'd get some views. Infacteh.

gotta hurt

how smug is the guy in black there

Well folks after 3 interviews it's looking like the fun is coming to an end. After almost a year out of work I'm starting the rat race again but this time in Vancouver, looking forward to it to be honest and it's more pay then I was on back home.

This means that I'll be out here for at least 2 years(providing i get the second visa) and hopefully will help in getting my residency as I don't intend to ever go back to Ireland for work.

fair play man.
                                                          Insanely jealous. Vancouver is just such a great fucking city.
                                                          Loved it there.

how smug is the guy in black there
                                                            dude that's racist

He s the image of a bloke who plays in the fitz every night

hmmmm

The clip was taken from an 80s New Zealand children's game show.

Been bitten by the golf bug again, joined hollystown during the week and first competition outing this morning @ 8:00. Do ever I regret that last brewdog 5 am saint before bed last night.

Did you take that with phone or camera, great pic!
                                                                    Phone, the Galaxy S3
                                                                    Here is the detail at 100%

Great pic sp, now get thee to the Okavango and take loads more pls (can't remember if this is the right time of year)

Such a bad bad fucking night last night,

I was meant to be going to bray for a bit of poker & a m8 was driving and then he end up not being able to go (work or something)

Thought fuck it ill get the bus sure, get the the bank machine and take out €150 & proceed to get the bus to by, made quite good time and went to get some food first before walking down from the main street to the star leasuire place

Devoured the Big Mac meal lightening fast and proceed to walk down to the casino only to look in my pocket for me wallet

WTF WTF WTF Gone

No wallet, no cards, no cash & no return bus ticket because I put the fuckin thing in the wallet

Great time trying to get a lift back home, fml

Originally posted by Donkathon View Post
                                                                          Such a bad bad fucking night last night,

I was meant to be going to bray for a bit of poker & a m8 was driving and then he end up not being able to go (work or something)

Thought fuck it ill get the bus sure, get the the bank machine and take out €150 & proceed to get the bus to by, made quite good time and went to get some food first before walking down from the main street to the star leasuire place

Devoured the Big Mac meal lightening fast and proceed to walk down to the casino only to look in my pocket for me wallet

WTF WTF WTF Gone

No wallet, no cards, no cash & no return bus ticket because I put the fuckin thing in the wallet

Great time trying to get a lift back home, fml
                                                                          Misplaced or robbed?

Great pic sp, now get thee to the Okavango and take loads more pls (can't remember if this is the right time of year)
                                                                            There is a Monkey outside my window now. didn't get a decent pic, there is a whole troop hanging around the hotel and there are I'm told some Baboons hanging around nearby.
                                                                            If it wasn't for the UB Fiasco I'd be thinking about trying to get Mrs SP down and taking a few days here and heading down to PE as well.

Its peak time for the National parksas all the animals congregate around whatever little bit of surface water there is. Its ridic how dry it is here right now. The best time for the Okavango is their late spring when the rain comes. I'd definitely come here on holiday if I could, the place isn't very exciting but the people are just amazingly nice, its safe and relaxed. Lohnro are opening a new 5* in Gaborone so there will probably be a bit of value soon as this place, Grand Palm, is the only one in the city and are now doing belated renovations.

BTW when I do that kind of touristy thing I'm much more inclined to take a few snaps of the aide memoir 'I was there' variety, the people the cars the trip etc. and then buy a book with top quality pics of the place. That gives you much more of the experience than trying to mediate everything through the camera. Snaps > photography unless you are really into the photography IMO
                                                                            I have a couple of semi interesting little videos and snaps from this trip I'll post next week.

Instead of going on holiday I'm just about to pack up and start heading home hopefully to arrive in time to go straight to KE v MH Croke Park tomorrow.

Originally posted by Jaysoose View Post
                                                                              Been bitten by the golf bug again, joined hollystown during the week
                                                                              Commiserations, with some help and counselling you may be able to recover from this most empty and time consuming of addictions.
                                                                              I'm clean 15 years now and hopefully there will be no more relapses until I go senile and can find nothing interesting to fill my time with.

Well folks after 3 interviews it's looking like the fun is coming to an end. After almost a year out of work I'm starting the rat race again but this time in Vancouver, looking forward to it to be honest and it's more pay then I was on back home.

This means that I'll be out here for at least 2 years(providing i get the second visa) and hopefully will help in getting my residency as I don't intend to ever go back to Ireland for work.
                                                                                Super stuff man all the best

or give you a seizure
                                                                                Seizure fo sho!

As for SatNav defo on the right track.

Went up to the shopping centre, went into Pennys for a gander. Had to try on a top and went to dressing room , there was a bould looking young fella in there with the tracksuit tucked into the white socks around 11 yrs old, he was waiting on his sister who was around 14 . I went into the next cubicle and could hear them whispering away. Knew well the fuckers were up to no good!

Anyway I came out and was heading to the till and didnt I see the brazen bitch pick up some false nails and up the sleeve they went. on my way out I said to the manager very quickly while still walking " young girl in tracksuit with young fella, I just saw them stealing" I carried on out the door. Went into the chemist next door and on my way out didnt I see the two of them going down the escalator. Ran back into pennys and here was the manager eyeing up another two with the security gaurd aghhhhhhhh. I ran over and told him the other two were gone , he says jesus I thought you meant them two over there looooooooool

Misplaced or robbed?
                                                                                    Had to have dropped it when I was walking extra slow stalking behind that blonde with the amazing ass in tight letex leggings walking the same direction I was

Originally posted by Donkathon View Post
                                                                                      Had to have dropped it when I was walking extra slow stalking behind that blonde with the amazing ass in tight letex leggings walking the same direction I was
                                                                                      Sounds like a CHD type plant

Went up to the shopping centre, went into Pennys for a gander. Had to try on a top and went to dressing room , there was a bould looking young fella in there with the tracksuit tucked into the white socks around 11 yrs old, he was waiting on his sister who was around 14 . I went into the next cubicle and could hear them whispering away. Knew well the fuckers were up to no good!

Anyway I came out and was heading to the till and didnt I see the brazen bitch pick up some false nails and up the sleeve they went. on my way out I said to the manager very quickly while still walking " young girl in tracksuit with young fella, I just saw them stealing" I carried on out the door. Went into the chemist next door and on my way out didnt I see the two of them going down the escalator. Ran back into pennys and here was the manager eyeing up another two with the security gaurd aghhhhhhhh. I ran over and told him the other two were gone , he says jesus I thought you meant them two over there looooooooool

Snitches get stitches

He is heading off Monday to Scotland and drew out money to keep me going, which by anyones standard is more than enough but I know the way I spend Ill run out after IPB game lol and because its his account and not mine , I cant go in and withdraw, so its really annoying!
                                                                                          It would seem you have learned nothing from the shock of last week wp.

Sounds like a CHD type plant
                                                                                            Ah the ould hot blonde ass in tight latex leggings trick, knew something was up

Just heard it the Celtic Supporters Club of Ireland annual Dinner tonight at the CityWest, never been more glad to miss a poker tourney!!!

Originally posted by Marsden02 View Post
                                                                                                Just heard it the Celtic Supporters Club of Ireland annual Dinner tonight at the CityWest, never been more glad to miss a poker tourney!!!
                                                                                                wearing my Rangers jersey up

Originally posted by Marsden02 View Post
                                                                                                  Why??

BBV help if you can .......How much is long form birth cert if I get from Civil Reg office, have looked on line and it says €30
                                                                                                    Remember getting one few years back but did not think it cost that much.....

Thanks in advance
                                                                                                    https://www.facebook.com/pages/MidWe...17622831832879
                                                                                                    http://mayopubpoker.com/

Originally posted by greywolf View Post
                                                                                                      BBV help if you can .......How much is long form birth cert if I get from Civil Reg office, have looked on line and it says €30
                                                                                                      Remember getting one few years back but did not think it cost that much.....

Thanks in advance
                                                                                                      Google son

somehow god rid of the recently posted in threads section from top while on my phone. how i get it back

Start by explaining it to us in English

LMAO @ Kildare GAA

Seanie Johnson is going to play for St Kevins today in a hurling championship match so as to meet the criteria to have played in a 'Championship Match'.

Brilliant, even if they don't really want or need him it gets all the shit off the front pages and makes it yesterdays news.

Top right hand side of the blue bar that had the "top 5 stats"
                                                                                                              Last edited by Donkathon; 30-06-12, 11:28.

Start by explaining it to us in English
                                                                                                                ya know on the home page the top section it was split into three of recently posted in threads top posters and top thanked? well its gone

Quick Links buttons across top of page and in drop down select 'enable top stats'

2 wee arrows should now be pointing downwards at the bottom right of the box where it says "welcome, eamonhonda" click them so they point upwards.

the ghostface killah came to the rescue

I'd say he doesn't want this to happen a bit further down the road

the ghostface killah came to the rescue
                                                                                                                          they do call me The Champ