Jehovas called to the door there, I was that bored that I spent a good 20 mins chatting to them, lovely girl, she nearly had me convinced to convert. funnily enough her message was all about positive thinking

Portuguese playing well here, seen worse 7/2 shots.

Obviously invoking the bbv curse

Its looking like Negredo might have been a huge mistake.

Great tactic from Portugal to press everyone except Pique, chap just keeps giving the ball away.

Negredo or whatever his name is is barely moving

Jesus ref, play advantage

This.
              I'll hate having to move after more than 30 years but if ceo, head of it and head of retail are not all gone and if anyone gets a bonus I'm gonna have to go.
              Question is where to? Don't see much point in moving to an Irish bank.
              LOL, good luck with that IMO.

Think this could be the game Spain run out of gas

Ref is secret spaniard obv

I think I may have developed a stalker or something as according to google analytics I am the the 12th most popular search choice relating to colombia today.

Jehovas called to the door there, I was that bored that I spent a good 20 mins chatting to them, lovely girl, she nearly had me convinced to convert. funnily enough her message was all about positive thinking
                      Did you tell her about..

Ughh just tried ipoker with boylesports. Never again.

wireless connection, meh

i posted my home broadband conection speedtest yesterday!
                          ping 95. DOWNLOAD 0.22 UPLOAD 0.11 fml and its been like that for years now with eircom and they have came out and tryed to fix it but apparently thats the best we can get.
                          Im not even that much out in the countryside.
                          I had to pause youtube for 1minute there to see kate upton cat daddy video.

Just placed bets on portugal 1-0 @5/1 portugal to qualify @ 6/4 and portugal to qualify on penalties @11/2

lol at Ipoker and however they calculate currency transactions. Transferred money for Fitz EOM sat for entry and rebuy, reg for sat and an extra €0.08 has disappeared from the account. 1 hand of blackjack to sort it out but if Ipoker get the difference there they are laughing

who has sats for fitz eom? boyles?

PP, 20 + 20 rebuys. Pretty good structure for a sat, starting now

wont play it this time because working thursday and friday but might have a shot next month!

These are just posh ways of saying ye are going to do absolutely nothing - so you are both going to wait for maybe a year to see if they carry out some vague action and at which stage you just won't be bothered to follow through anyway. They could be in your back garden right now fucking your puppy and you'd be like 'well the puppy does have a cute ass'.

Going to be massively discounting any Strewel rants in future
                                      I don't know. Maybe it's the retail equivalent of Stolkholm syndrome, but I have no intention of leaving them at the moment. 15 years without a problem that wasn't resolved very quickly has to count for something. That's after previous bad experiences with both BOI and AIB.

Yeah, I'm somewhat irritated that I cant access pay from 5 days ago. And yeah, I'm not at all impressed with their poor communication over the last week.

On the other hand, if they do manage to sort their shit out. I'd say there it less chance of the same humongous fuck-up happening there again, than there is in any of the other banks.

Many runners?

Originally posted by JohnOB View Post
                                          Many runners?
                                          18 so far, prob 3 tics

oh here just put on the penalties already

Nani could do with a decent slap imo

Lol at Pepe there, he actually thought for a second that Ronaldo was going to let him have that free

How many useless free kicks has Ronaldo wasted tonight? Hopefully he misses his peno

Ronaldo must have a terrible strike rate from frees

Dragging off Xavi? Is Del Bosque on the disco biscuits?

Ronaldo must have a terrible strike rate from frees
                                                        He does look very sexy doing his matador thing though. Then he bashes the ball into the stand.

Strange alright considering its almost certain extra time

What a chance.

Some bottler, bbv do your work

Originally posted by bantee View Post
                                                                What a chance.
                                                                I refer you to my previous remarks.

Portugal the better team over those 90mins. Enjoyable game tbh

Friend asked me did I want the overs or evens for a tenner (evens).
                                                                    I took the unders (they were 1.61 on betfair).

So get on the overs, he is a luckbox cunt. Those 4-2 bets looking good.
                                                                    WP

Not nearly as bad as his constant playing of him and Iniesta out of position imo.

Don't blame Ronaldo there incidentally, the pass out was Sunday league stuff. Should have been slipped much earlier, I fancy Portugal now with the two days extra rest but it's still quite hard to call

Ray Houghton needs shooting incidentally, he's making me tempted to switch to a BBC stream. That is damning.

Someone post the soccer game clip involving Portugal from The Simpsons

All this 'The Spanish are tired' bullshit is head wrecking. It's the Euro2012 semi final, fuck off and go home if your too tired for this occasion.

Mata and Llorente haven't seen a minute of action and better than Negredo and Navas for sure

Agreed on the Ray Houghton thing.

Between reading more on Sean Quinn's crooked capers and roaring imprecations at Ronaldo and Nani, I'm starting to feel quite tilty. Mrs Duke has just taken the dog out for a walk. Again.

On the other hand, if they do manage to sort their shit out. I'd say there it less chance of the same humongous fuck-up happening there again, than there is in any of the other banks.
                                                                              Disagree strongly. The current problems have already shown that their IT infrastructure has major cracks. These systems are so important they should be virtually bombproof. I don't want to have to run the risk of something like this happening again, but as previously mentioned the lack of a credible alternative is bloody annoying.

This ref has literally no idea. Hopefully no major decisions required in the next 20 minutes.

More reporters like this please RTE

Casillas's woman.

Everything happens for a reason they say!!!

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Colm starts a new job in Scotland Monday morning 50 cents an hour less than what he was on in Poland, accomodation provided and transport. Just has to pay for his flights home every 3 weeks.

Thank you God, ( jehova,whoever )

Colm starts a new job in Scotland Monday morning 50 cents an hour less than what he was on in Poland, accomodation provided and transport. Just has to pay for his flights home every 3 weeks.

Thank you God, ( jehova,whoever )
                                                                                      Delighted for both of ye, best of luck to him! We all told you to keep the chin up, sure isnt the 50cent worth being closer to home. These things happen for a reason. Easy game

This ref has literally no idea. Hopefully no major decisions required in the next 20 minutes.
                                                                                        Will there be many missing the final on yellows now? Wow Iniesta

Thank you God, ( Rhonda Byrne )
                                                                                          Obviously!

Congrats btw

Martingaled up to my last $8 on PP to win the 2c needed for addon at the break

Some sweat

Jaysus, pathetic from Ronaldo there.

Martingaled up to my last $8 on PP to win the 2c needed for addon at the break

Some sweat
                                                                                                Play is so slow, just noticed there are no fecking antes either!! be here all night

This site crashing for anybody else?

Ulster Bank sponsors Irishpokerboards?

On and off for the last 2 hours for me.

Ronaldo leaving it to last is retarded, wp Spain

Break out the roflcopter for Ronaldo bottling taking a peno.

Yes....tres slow also.

Should have backed the 4-2 final result...

Spain just about deserved that imo, three major finals in a row is a ridiculous record for a team who hasn't played at their best since the first tournament I think. Also, who on earth wants to get rid of pens? That was outstanding entertainment! Odd match in that the best two players on the pitch were the left backs I think.

Ronaldo is going to get way too much abuse for being number 5 on the list also, I'm sure Portugal had their reasons no matter how flawed they were, I don't think even he is egotistical enough to want to wait because he wants to get the winner.

Lol just thanked the post taking a dig at ulsterbank and the site crashed

Impressed with this customer service from UB

Originally posted by The_fever
                                                                                                                    Another day in a caravan in the country with three young kids and an ulster bank debit card, still no sign of money this morning waiting a good while now so decided to ring them. My branch is in Dublin, nearest branch to where I am is over sixty miles away. I explained my predicament to them. Within an hour they were arranging for me to be picked up In a taxi taken the sixty miles to branch be given cash and brought back in taxi. Could not have been more helpful, constant telephone calls from them makIng sure everything in order. Really really impressed. I chose to borrow money for diesel and drive , they refunded the diesel money. Big well done to all the staff who made that happen for us today . They have kept a customer.
                                                                                                                    I would say it's simply a case of scale and priorities. Ulster Bank's tiny, in terms of current account customers, compared to NatWest.

Should have backed the 4-2 final result...
                                                                                                                      The answer was there for us, we were just asking the wrong question

Ulster Bank sponsors Irishpokerboards?

It's irritating as hell. I've been onto support for ages, but it's the usual ipoker type "it's nothing on our side" type response. It's been behaving for the last while as well, so even more irritating when it happens like this.

Spain just about deserved that imo, three major finals in a row is a ridiculous record for a team who hasn't played at their best since the first tournament I think. Also, who on earth wants to get rid of pens? That was outstanding entertainment! Odd match in that the best two players on the pitch were the left backs I think.

Ronaldo is going to get way too much abuse for being number 5 on the list also, I'm sure Portugal had their reasons no matter how flawed they were, I don't think even he is egotistical enough to want to wait because he wants to get the winner.
                                                                                                                          Occam's razor