will you ffs ever cop on.

eijit 1 = oh look at the free money

arsehole 2 = ah balls it is only a fiver, was hoping they were leaving a pallet load of €50 notes out today.

eihit 1 = nah, just a fiver.

arsehole 2 = hmm

eijit 1 = well fuck them miserable shower, i nearly wouldnt take it, but just to spite them I will. begrudgingly.
    Haha Point taken. But its usually 20. More of a "ah ragin" than a "fuck them for not letting me win more money"

What's the story with these PP enhanced prices? Would they have a cap on how much they take on each bet & that dictates how long they stay up?
      Also I'd imagine their main purpose is to attract new customers yet the only place I see them is here & occasionally FB. They're also tough to find on-site so where are they advertising them?

And of course, long may they last. I would say there's been ~10 I've been on in the last 2 weeks & I think they were all winners. Fairly blew Boyles gammy enhanced prices out of the water anyway.

Originally posted by GingerPrick1
        will you ffs ever cop on.

eijit 1 = oh look at the free money

arsehole 2 = ah balls it is only a fiver, was hoping they were leaving a pallet load of €50 notes out today.

eihit 1 = nah, just a fiver.

arsehole 2 = hmm

eijit 1 = well fuck them miserable shower, i nearly wouldnt take it, but just to spite them I will. begrudgingly.
        I obviously stuck €12.35 on, I just fear that I will lose and have to stare at the indignity of a €7.35 balance.

Better find some other bet to stick it on. Open to suggestions.

Haha Point taken. But its usually 20. More of a "ah ragin" than a "fuck them for not letting me win more money"
          €12.5 at 3/1 is better than €20 at evens.

what a goon. Deserves to miss the final for this kind of rubbish imo.
            LOL I had to look at for ages before I saw it. Eeeewwwww

€12.35 max bet lol
              still jumped at it

Better find some other bet to stick it on. Open to suggestions.
                PP have a MBS on all losing first/last goalscorer, correct score and scorecast bets if Rooney scores anytime. Stick it on 1-1

LOL I had to look at for ages before I saw it. Eeeewwwww
                  ball grab or am I missing something else.
                  I feel odd staring up a rugby players jacksie for so long

Nothing wrong with them limiting the amount, what do you expect, I'm more surprised at everyone wetting their knickers because PP have a price that is .8 of a point bigger than Betfair in a 175% market

PP have a MBS on all losing first/last goalscorer, correct score and scorecast bets if Rooney scores anytime. Stick it on 1-1
                      All my hopes, dreams and monies are pinned to City winning, I can't back 1-1!
                      But good food for thought, maybe a first goalscorer bet or 2-1.

Nothing wrong with them limiting the amount, what do you expect, I'm more surprised at everyone wetting their knickers because PP have a price that is .8 of a point bigger than Betfair in a 175% market
                        3/1 > 11/10 by a lot, no?

All my hopes, dreams and monies are pinned to City winning, I can't back 1-1!
                          But good food for thought, maybe a first goalscorer bet or 2-1.
                          Sure go the whole hog and do Tevez first goal and 2-0 city in a scorecast. Something like that would probably be the ultimate fap result for you tonight anyway

or 6-0/6-1

Is it too early to tell Gimmeabreak he spelled eejit wrong twice!?!
                              Last edited by eagle eye; 30-04-12, 15:55.

Dunno why Carter looks so pleased. It's not like it's difficult to beat that bum

does anyone think 0-0 @10/1 is a decent bet?

If your talking about the snooker then, No, it's not a good bet

Originally posted by thedini View Post
                                        €12.5 at 3/1 is better than €20 at evens.

I meant the enhanced specials usually have a 20 max bet which would be 20 euro at 3/1 which I think is better than 12.5 @ 3/1 just check that for me

Do something on the Ireland's favourite painting thing? Henry Charles or someone like that was 9/1
                                          Looks as if they have taken that market down

Do something on the Ireland's favourite painting thing? Henry Charles or someone like that was 9/1
                                            Interesting thought but I don't want to encourage Mike 'Ireland's favourite humming noise' Murphy.

No.

I'm on City with B365 for their special, €50 risk for €120 profit.

Also fun bets:
                                              0-0 HT, 1-1 FT
                                              1-0 Utd HT, 2-2 FT
                                              1-1 HT, 3-2 City FT

ah that's a pity - did you get a bet on in the end after the previous chat, or were you not too interested in it from a gambling perspective?
                                                  I put the free bet from Grand National day on the Burton

Is it too early to tell Gimmeabreak he spelled eejit wrong twice!?!
                                                    Is it too early to tell eagle eye that he can't count

Is it too early to tell Flushdraw he needed to include a question mark if he meant to pose a question?
                                                        How many times did you proof read that comment for errors before posting?

Anyone watching the EPT grand final FT? we have found the definition of a nit!

Is it too early to tell Flushdraw he needed to include a question mark if he meant to pose a question?
                                                            Is it too early to ask hitch how many times he checked his post for spelling, grammar and punctuation before clicking send?

Is it too late for you to check Sledgejammer's post saying the same thing?
                                                                  Haha if I could have typed and posted it quicker on my phone only

Originally posted by starofcctv4 View Post
                                                                    Anyone watching the EPT grand final FT? we have found the definition of a nit!
                                                                    Dirty river

has the mid life crisis started?

8 signs for men and i have 2 of them !!

He says life is a bore
                                                                      He is thinking about (or already) having an affair
                                                                      He is suddenly making impetuous decisions about money and/or his career
                                                                      He makes a dramatic change in his personal style or appearance and is suddenly spending lots of time in front of a mirror
                                                                      He has little interest in spending time (or having sex) with you
                                                                      He is drinking too much or abusing other substances
                                                                      He is displaying the classic signs of depression -- sleeping more, loss of appetite, malaise
                                                                      He is overly nostalgic and constantly reminiscing about his youth or his first love

I will be pretty sick if we lose tonight, won't even be able to enjoy Game of Thrones. All the rooms over here come unfurnished not even a bed. Same for my mates whole apartment. There is also a bed bug problem, thinking of getting a futon.

Really got a baaaaad feeling about tonight. Didnt like how the heads went down against Everton, if City do get the first goal I dont think Utd will peg them back. If City score early, it could easily be a hammering

Some negative heads in here. Go and kill yourself now you cabbages.

Really got a baaaaad feeling about tonight. Didnt like how the heads went down against Everton, if City do get the first goal I dont think Utd will peg them back. If City score early, it could easily be a hammering
                                                                              Im very optimistic city not convincing when it really matters have a feeling united
                                                                              will be really going for it tonight not very often you get them priced at 11/4 for a
                                                                              domestic game just have to back them at that price

I'm off to play pokers, no interest in this match at all. Think football is dead to me

Anyone else playing this omaha ipops tonight? Satted into it on Boyles last night. Won't be rebuying or adding on since I'm awful at omaha though. Can't do much worse than I did in hold em last night though!

Utd are too clutch to fuck it up. Even if they lose tonight though, City could well still mess up.

Edit: After hearing the utd team, not good lineup for them. Park playing?
                                                                                    Last edited by 6starpool; 30-04-12, 18:07.

Some negative heads in here. Go and kill yourself now you cabbages.
                                                                                      Have ye had the baby yet?
                                                                                      I just hope it chooses to make an appearance at about 7:50.

Utd are too clutch to fuck it up. Even if they lose tonight though, City could well still mess up.

Sickened after seeing that lineup. Park hasn't played in ages and when he did, he was dire

Giggs and Scholes starting and no Valencia, oh dear Fergie.

Anyone else playing this omaha ipops tonight? Satted into it on Boyles last night. Won't be rebuying or adding on since I'm awful at omaha though. Can't do much worse than I did in hold em last night though!
                                                                                          I won a ticket in that last night too but would rather head out to watch the footy. LOL at the sat though. 11 runners, 10 tickets, 2 sitting out on your table and someone manages to get KO'd. I wouldn't have rebought either btw, haven't played much at all lately and playing the PLO home game recently I was totally lost!

Is Megatron around these days? Was hoping he might hook me up with a different token for this one. Meh, won't be the end of the world although I hate waste.

Gotta run...

Have ye had the baby yet?
                                                                                            I just hope it chooses to make an appearance at about 7:50.
                                                                                            4 days over now. He better hang on now till the game is over

No Valencia against 2 poor fullbacks. Bit strange that.

Well we haven't won a game this season that Park started so this is great, Fergie going for the Draw. I don't mind seeing Nani on the right.

Originally posted by bantee View Post
                                                                                                  Sickened after seeing that lineup. Park hasn't played in ages and when he did, he was dire

Giggs and Scholes starting and no Valencia, oh dear Fergie.
                                                                                                  Ya, Valencia not playing is baffling. He's been utd's best player in the last couple of months.

Can someone post the Utd team?

Ya, Valencia not playing is baffling. He's been utd's best player in the last couple of months.
                                                                                                      Fergie's lineups for big games baffles me sometimes, such a negative team here. Valencia would be good V Clichy and Nani V Zabaletta. I'm pretty worried now

De Gea, Jones, Ferdinand, Smalling, Evra, Nani, Carrick, Scholes, Park, Giggs, Rooney. Subs: Amos, Berbatov, Hernandez, Young, Welbeck, Rafael Da Silva, Valencia.

very negative, is Evans injured?

Can someone post the Utd team?
                                                                                                          Manchester City: Hart, Zabaleta, Lescott, Kompany, Clichy, Barry, Toure Yaya, Silva, Tevez, Nasri, Aguero.
                                                                                                          Subs: Pantilimon, Richards, Milner, Dzeko, Kolarov, De Jong, Balotelli.

Manchester United: De Gea, Jones, Ferdinand, Smalling, Evra, Nani, Carrick, Scholes, Park, Giggs, Rooney.
                                                                                                          Subs: Amos, Berbatov, Hernandez, Young, Welbeck, Rafael Da Silva, Valencia.

Referee: Andre Marriner (W Midlands)

No Evans in squad. Hope to fk that Rio & Smalling both get through the match.

Carrick at CB marking Aguero

Originally posted by thedini View Post
                                                                                                              De Gea, Jones, Ferdinand, Smalling, Evra, Nani, Carrick, Scholes, Park, Giggs, Rooney. Subs: Amos, Berbatov, Hernandez, Young, Welbeck, Rafael Da Silva, Valencia.

very negative, is Evans injured?
                                                                                                              Dunno, just saw an interview with him from yesterday on MUTV and he was saying he was looking forward to it. I thought he was a cert to start, very strange.

No Evans in squad. Hope to fk that Rio & Smalling both get through the match.

Carrick at CB marking Aguero
                                                                                                                Only 1 defender on the bench as well. On Evans, I heard earlier in the week that he was a doubt alright.

Rooney 5/2 anytime with Boyles - Im on!!!

Utd to keep a clean sheet tonight, easy game

Think you're at my table..I'm maximuspatchus. Missed out on that sat by a minute but really wanted to play it so spun it up playing sit n goes. PLayed a 5 dolla omaha to warm up and crushed it so basically freerolling!

Totally standard by Fergie. He would have Fletcher and Anderson alongside Carrick if he could.

Really looking forward to it. Anything could happen. City could crush them. Alternatively they could majorly bottle it and get rolled over. Either way, it's gonna be good.

Dropping Howard Webb for this match could prove to be a big misstep by Ferguson.