Barca by at least 2 I'd say

woof ... guess Ramires is Brazillian after all

Stop calling it a fcuking lifeline when they're ahead.

fucking wowzer. they will have to score again tho

I doubt it, but anyone watching the villa game ? Any chances ?

I have a pair of boots, kinda cowboy boots I suppose, that I like. The only problem is that because they have a bit of a heel, they make that weird high-heel noise that women's shoes make.

I'm starting to feel a little paranoid wearing them. Should I?

I doubt it, but anyone watching the villa game ? Any chances ?
                Why would anyone in their right minds watch Villa Bolton when Barca Chelsea is on!?

I have a pair of boots, kinda cowboy boots I suppose, that I like. The only problem is that because they have a bit of a heel, they make that weird high-heel noise that women's shoes make.

Depends on whether you're a cowboy or not.

depends if you are gay or not

Why would anyone in their right minds watch Villa Bolton when Barca Chelsea is on!?
                      True dat !

Even the BBC have only done 2 updates on there Live page.

Depends on whether you're a cowboy or not.
                        Kinda am a cowboy.

depends if you are gay or not
                        Not sure what my level of gayness has to do with it.

Add spurs, the rattle from them should take from the high heal sound imo.

True dat !

Even the BBC have only done 2 updates on there Live page.
                            Tis a pretty big game for my FF team. Have it on LOF and the CL game on TV.

John Terry got himself sent off because he is on promise with Sanchez's wife
                              https://www.facebook.com/pages/MidWe...17622831832879
                              http://mayopubpoker.com/

If you're stupid enough to get sent off in a game like that does that balance out the Big Heart [(c) LuckyLloyd] or is it an over abundance of heart that leads to lack of brains?

Add spurs, the rattle from them should take from the high heal sound imo.
                                  John Ritter's dad put out some pretty great Western records in his day. This is one of 'em.

Kinda am a cowboy.

clickty click! never mind. pretty shit. actually depends on how not gay you are. i.e do ya pull the look off/get lots of clunge/have cowboy qualities etc

Originally posted by greywolf View Post
                                      John Terry got himself sent off because he is on promise with Sanchez's wife
                                      Terrible effort

clickty click! never mind. pretty shit. actually depends on how not gay you are. i.e do ya pull the look off/get lots of clunge/have cowboy qualities etc
                                        Well I dont walk around in chaps and a stetson but I'm fairly sure people would describe me as having 'cowboy qualities', yes.

Boom

FFS

Kinda am a cowboy.

I'd only be wearing them if they had spurs

He's no Ronaldo.

christ messi missing a spot kick, im goona get a sweat for my barca to win both halfs @ 11/8

Jaysus that Messie lad is some bottler

Surely not. They can't, can they?

Trevor Welch reckons Messi hit his peno too high. Fucking genius that man

He's no Ronaldo.
                                                        I've watched him be anonymous in so many big games that I am comfortable calling him a choker

Everything hold please.

You have Warnock Kev ?

FFS, Bolton pen. 1 1

how does kalou get on before torres. not like he is gona track back more.

Reservoir Dogs movie clips: http://j.mp/1CMfp8ABUY THE MOVIE: http://amzn.to/uGyjAEDon't miss the HOTTEST NEW TRAILERS: http://bit.ly/1u2y6prCLIP DESCRIPTION...

That was some bullshit excuse Terry gave to the commentators for Sky Sports.

What was it?

What was that?? Watching on TV3

What did he say?

he checked his run and ran into HIM...lol

3 goals in 3 mins, bolton 2 1 up...arghhhh

The amount of players Barca are committing forward here could easily see a goal on the break.

How has Guardiola not taken off a defender?

Puyol is the only actual defender they have on at the moment.

What was it?
                                                                                What was that?? Watching on TV3
                                                                                What did he say?
                                                                                Sanchez had checked his run so Terry done that to stop him running into him

Everything hold please.

You have Warnock Kev ?

FFS, Bolton pen. 1 1
                                                                                  Nope Bogdan, Lichaj and Ryo. Was all going grand till 60 min mark.

Originally posted by 5starpool
                                                                                    Puyol is the only defender they have on at the moment.
                                                                                    He's the one I'd whip off, standing in the left channel clogging up space

Drogba, Ramirez and cole having stormers here to be fair.

DI-DI-EH!

JohnTerryExcuses trending on Twitter

I know it's hard against a team who are all out defending, but Barca really do look a little one dimensional at the moment. Like they've run out of ideas. Hope they get one though!

I wonder would Pep take back Ibra for 20 mins to have long balls launched at.

6/4 Chelsea to qualify?

Fatigue will win this for Barca, Chelski must be knackered

Big heart Drogba!

Just passing it over and back across goal the whole time. Can't get any space and haven't had any real chance since the penalty really.

Drogba is as stupid as Terry, holy fuck

Just passing it over and back across goal the whole time. Can't get any space and haven't had any real chance since the penalty really.
                                                                                                          There are 9 men lined up on the 18 yard line....

Torres own goal is a lock.

Yes, but plan A clearly isn't working, so they keep resorting to....... Plan A.

Yeah, they need to take a shot or something though.. They're trying to be a bit too precise... Need to get a scrappy ball into the box and hope to pick something up from that. Get Chelsea out of their comfort zone.

Is it possible that chelsea to hold here

Just fecking score already..bored watching Alves get into a great position to only pass backwards everytime

Is it possible that chelsea to hold here
                                                                                                                      What's that now, 4 times they've hit the post in the two games starting to look like Fate

Cant believe they are going through

Have Chelsea actually gone through with two shots on target ine the two games?