Waterford heads - a friend of mine is going to Dungarvan (no idea why) next week with e missus for a copule of nights, and he is looking for opinions on a place called The Tannery in Dungarvan as a place to stay and/or eat. Any bbv knowledge of the place, or recommend somewhere good to stay in the area for a couple of nights midweek?
    nice food, just be sure he has his dinner before going there.

Waterford heads - a friend of mine is going to Dungarvan (no idea why) next week with e missus for a copule of nights, and he is looking for opinions on a place called The Tannery in Dungarvan as a place to stay and/or eat. Any bbv knowledge of the place, or recommend somewhere good to stay in the area for a couple of nights midweek?
      Cliff house in Ardmore is a 15min drive and i believe its got good reports on here.

There is 2 hotels in Dungarvan the park & lawlors. The park has a decent leisure center which is always a plus for me.

I cant offer any knowledge on the Tannery food wise. The location is perfect for exploring the town.

Frank Lampard Indian brother

https://www.facebook.com/pages/MidWe...17622831832879
        http://mayopubpoker.com/

Top notch food in The Tannery. Paul Flynn the chef there. Cliff House in Ardmore is nearby also.

As for somewhere to stay, I'd recommend Angry Ball's gaff, always some madness going on there....

any pub people recommend me where to get one of these? Except proper quality and sub 50 quid please for the honour!

LOL @ Johnny Giles calling Puyol Pew-all multiple times there.

any pub people recommend me where to get one of these? Except proper quality and sub 50 quid please for the honour!

http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Produc...er/2702272.htm
                Not mad about those yokes tbh, especially not for in the house as they can be a pain in the hole unless screwed down

buy a bag of these instead and learn how to free pour with a bit of style:

If getting them I'd get metal ones with a plastic tube (bit that goes into bottle) instead of a metal one as the metal ones can corrode with time and need replacing more often than the plastic ones

*If you still really want one, most big towns/Cities have a shop that specialises in supplying bars/chefs etc so there should be a place around Stoke
                Last edited by Guest; 04-04-12, 21:55. Reason: *

If your getting optics get a proper ones with a bracket and have them screwed into a wall, these revolving ones are annoying and shitty imo

can't get anything screwed to wall. Living in a pretty shnazzy place and landlord would pull a freaker.

I'm thinking the "measure" collars like Elshambles posted might be the only man.

can't get anything screwed to wall. Living in a pretty shnazzy place and landlord would pull a freaker.

I'm thinking the "measure" collars like Elshambles posted might be the only man.
                      This then, the ones on the stand you have to like hold the stand or the bottle to keep it balanced while you push up for your measure, real annoying

Optics would be a pita at home, you would have to give 4/5 measures to equal the pour from a bottle

Jaysis, Conno is some man for the thanks.

The Rigger is up to the challenge imo

I'd expect him to be caught by July!

yeah wtf is that about?

Some sort of glitch in the matrix.

Reckon I might leave it up there though, set a target for TylerD

That's gas coming from the thanks hooer-master

I am trying to create a new insult. Well, not new so much as more generalised. If you don't get it then you won't get it, but it's something along the lines of "And I bet your daughter's a clock-watcher!" Or "May you one day be described as a clock-watcher".

Drop the L and there's some chance.

whoever DakotaKid1 is in the LCS IO Satellite should be jailed for crimes against his stack.
                                        Anyone of interest left in it? I can only spot Hatedajacks and Funkymonk

I've just thanked one of his posts on a quest to get him to a trillion.

C'mon everyone, let's thank the fuck out of this guy.

Tannery is excellent imo.

Cliff House in Ardmore is also very good for both food & accommodation. The restaurant is a Michelin Star & the hotel is a 5 Star. The restaurant is imo a little fussy for my liking but then again maybe thats all Michelin restaurants.

nice food, just be sure he has his dinner before going there.
                                            would not agree at all with this unless you have an extraordinary appetite

whoever DakotaKid1 is in the LCS IO Satellite should be jailed for crimes against his stack.
                                              Shocking to watch he more or less had a ticket sown up doubt he'll make it at this stage 8 with 17 left and he is just wont slow down...
                                              If it wasn't for variance i'd lose em all.

http://twitter.com/#!/NiallSmythers

Drop the L and there's some chance.
                                                That's kind of superfluous given that the insult only applies to hookers in the first place.

Originally posted by TheWitchDoctor View Post
                                                  Shocking to watch he more or less had a ticket sown up doubt he'll make it at this stage 8 with 17 left and he is just wont slow down...
                                                  Never mind 1 of 16 now but there will be a lot of people making Dakotakid1 voodo dolls he most recently cracked aa with a3 all in pre...

Id love to hit Tami from FNL for overuse of the word "ya'll". Its set in texas we get it.

O lord he is now 14th out of 15 this is crazy stuff I've actually turned off GOT for this madness..

i stopped watching he was 2nd in chips last i looked

what was his peak?

oh my

i stopped watching he was 2nd in chips last i looked

what was his peak?
                                                            he had 95k plus with 16 left utter madness anyways back to GOT

haha he could have nealy folded to a ticket wit that stack

Absolutely it was crazy to get involved with anyone and he was playing 2/3 hands I suppose thats how he got his stack.. Live by the sword and all that..

Any player no matter how stupid they are who gets them selves to a chip lead with only 5 more to go before a seat should know its time to tighten up. Guess he thought he could knock everyone out he had such a stack.

hot niece in house tonight on rip with wife

asked could she smoke in room with me as its so cold and her nipples get hard and cold and uncomfortable if she goes outside

I said yes.........................

asked could she smoke in room with me as its so cold and her nipples get hard and cold and uncomfortable if she goes outside

you know the drill..................the camera is in the kitchen btw
                                                                      Last edited by premierstone; 05-04-12, 02:16. Reason: cant spell

Chelsea > Arsenal > United > City > Spurs

Europes premier comp doesn't lie.

Nevermind the league. Where small teams roll over -v- Manyoo or get fucked over if they put up a fight cause Webb is reffing and has money on Unireh.

They only show up -v- Chelsea. Cause they know we are the best.

Englands no.1 in Europe. So obv we are the best. That is my line and im sticking to it. I think we will give the Catalan geebags a go and I look forward to it. More than likely lose but I really look forward to the retarded fanboy shite, should be ten times funnier than the Napoli fan boy crap.

Woohoo The Blues.

Chelsea Chelsea.

Right, you are officially a bullshitter. You had a good thing going.

Nordie liar.

Ah Sgt Pep is back

Really?

Far from me to be judging other peoples sexual proclivities but is it not a bit weird to be perving on your niece?

Originally posted by max_power View Post
                                                                                  Far from me to be judging other peoples sexual proclivities but is it not a bit weird to be perving on your niece?
                                                                                  not perving at all , she is back in living room with wife

she went to a psychologist recently and he said she was sex mad ( thats my wifes and I basic terminology of it)

wife and I have both agreed that she aint as pretty as she thinks she is and the sexual aspect is a craving for attention

we didnt charge her for our analysis and also she accumulates a fair amount of 'free' drink in our house

no biological connection btw / just by marriage so the weird factor is less impact but there is no desire in any way

its more a ^^ factor

You've posted about this niece before. Always a tiny bit of innuendo involved. And slightly pervy.

I only just relised that she is probably your wife's sister/brother's daughter and that you're free to perv away as she no more related to you than your wife.

not perving at all , she is back in living room with wife

she went to a psychologist recently and he said she was sex mad ( thats my wifes and I basic terminology of it)

wife and I have both agreed that she aint as pretty as she thinks she is and the sexual aspect is a craving for attention

we didnt charge her for our analysis and also she accumulates a fair amount of 'free' drink in our house

no biological connection btw / just by marriage so the weird factor is less impact but there is no desire in any way

its more a ^^ factor
                                                                                      I like the weirdness of you. I'm sure that's why most like to read your posts lately.

It goes deeper though, and I'm not sure we want to know.

anyhow off to bed

you cant go to bed yet

on phone in bed and yes, i be the one up early to look after kids. So GN all

Good night stanley.

Awright Dave.

Alright sham

I might be the best sham. Whatya think.

I think lots of things

I remember one time I thought I was a jcb driver and kept looking out the window to see was my jcb still there. It was.

Cause you had no work sham.

I only just relised that she is probably your wife's sister/brother's daughter
                                                                                                            no biological connection btw / just by marriage

Where is she from and how old is she?
                                                                                                            Last edited by Mellor; 05-04-12, 04:42.

I presumed it was his wife's niece; still think it's a bit creepy, especially if you knew her from when she was young.

Originally posted by max_power View Post
                                                                                                                I presumed it was his wife's niece; still think it's a bit creepy, especially if you knew her from when she was young.

I'm just joking, I think the counting down the days will a child star turns 18 is pretty weird.

nothing wrong with a young'un...

(so Denny told me)

A bit weird spoilering the adults and not the kids imo. Anyone would think I'm googleing images of cute kids.

So I leave in a few hours for Scotland to go and collect my wedding dress, bridesmaid dresses and most importantly the wine/champagne for the wedding!

I am getting 18 cases so don't want to make a balls of it and I am not sure what I should be getting. The red I would drink I feel would be a bit heavy maybe for the toasts?

Any advice on wine types would be appreciated, I am grand with the champagne but just not sure what to go for on the white/red option.

I like Rioja and Pinot Noir but just don't think they would be suitable.

So help if you can please oh might BBV. I am going to the booze warehouse in the morning

Chelsea > Arsenal > United > City > Spurs

Europes premier comp doesn't lie.

Nevermind the league. Where small teams roll over -v- Manyoo or get fucked over if they put up a fight cause Webb is reffing and has money on Unireh.

They only show up -v- Chelsea. Cause they know we are the best.

Englands no.1 in Europe. So obv we are the best. That is my line and im sticking to it. I think we will give the Catalan geebags a go and I look forward to it. More than likely lose but I really look forward to the retarded fanboy shite, should be ten times funnier than the Napoli fan boy crap.

Woohoo The Blues.

Chelsea Chelsea.
                                                                                                                        Please tell me this is a level

So I leave in a few hours for Scotland to go and collect my wedding dress, bridesmaid dresses and most importantly the wine/champagne for the wedding!

I am getting 18 cases so don't want to make a balls of it and I am not sure what I should be getting. The red I would drink I feel would be a bit heavy maybe for the toasts?

Any advice on wine types would be appreciated, I am grand with the champagne but just not sure what to go for on the white/red option.

I like Rioja and Pinot Noir but just don't think they would be suitable.

So help if you can please oh might BBV. I am going to the booze warehouse in the morning
                                                                                                                          Is the booze that much cheaper in Scotland compared to over the border in NIron?