Any youtube issues would be Flash related. Try and reinstall adobe flash.
    Cheers, that seems to have worked, god, I'm such a techie tard

I killed you in TF2.
      Originally posted by D3kka View Post
      lol gud to see someone else playing old school game - same name as here?
      Have been playing it a good bit (for me) lately, want to try and get a team together, with team speak?
      I'm not that good tbh but some people don't seem to get even very very basic strategy, like standing on a point or spys waiting in corners while sentries go up everywhere or medics only healing engineers.

Just got hit and ran on by 'TheJackpotCC' on stars, whoever you are you are scum

Just finished watching The Shelter, quite possibly the worst movie i have ever Seen!
          Last edited by SatNav; 30-01-12, 01:19.

Originally posted by Tremolo1 View Post
            Just got hit and ran on by 'TheJackpotCC' on stars, whoever you are you are scum
            he was playing 180's the other day was gonna ask if they post on here lol

royal rumble starting now

Dannydiamond just text me, he's having a few beers and asked could I post this.

Royalll Rumbleeeeee

Originally posted by Tremolo1 View Post
                  What does this mean?

Lets say your heads up and he wins a big pot off you and just fucks off the table then ya?

Originally posted by A_CitizenErased View Post
                    What does this mean?

Lets say your heads up and he wins a big pot off you and just fucks off the table then ya?
                    Yeah wins a big pot and then instant quits. It's a regular occurrence at micro HUPLO tables so you get used to it, this was just particularly annoying because it was someone from Ireland with their name as Jackpot

that is immense -bat shit crazy but still immense

Originally posted by reilly110 View Post
                        that is immense -bat shit crazy but still immense
                        If not faked, then it really is ammazing stuff. As close as he comes to the ground/trees on a couple of occasions though it has to be fake surely?

I'd love to safely do that though. Would be like skydiving only 10x more of a rush.

Been a while since i got one of these

IPoker No-Limit Hold'em Tournament, 250/500 Blinds (9 handed) - IPoker Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

Hero (Button) (t17164.44)
                          SB (t27577.78)
                          BB (t35447.22)
                          UTG (t21534.16)
                          UTG+1 (t22685)
                          MP1 (t10280)
                          MP2 (t28040)
                          MP3 (t19230)
                          CO (t14445)

Hero's M: 22.89

Preflop: Hero is Button with K, A
                          6 folds, Hero bets t1000, SB calls t750, BB raises t3500, Hero raises t16114.44, 1 fold, BB calls t13114.44

Flop: (t35228.88) 4, 4, 4 (2 players)

Turn: (t35228.88) 4 (2 players)

River: (t35228.88) J (2 players)

Total pot: t35228.88

Hero had K, A (four of a kind, fours).
                          BB had 8, 8 (four of a kind, fours).
                          Outcome: Hero won t35678.88

IPoker No-Limit Hold'em Tournament, 250/500 Blinds (9 handed) - IPoker Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

SB (t27577.78)
                            BB (t35447.22)
                            UTG (t21534.16)
                            UTG+1 (t22685)
                            MP1 (t10280)
                            MP2 (t28040)
                            MP3 (t19230)
                            CO (t14445)

6 folds, Hero bets t1000, SB calls t750, BB raises t3500, Hero raises t16114.44, 1 fold, BB calls t13114.44

What emoticon would you have used if there was an A on the river?

I would have won the hand with quads full of Aces

Indeed.

Indeed.
                                  Reminds me of this hand tho

Link for the rumble for those interested.

SB (t27577.78)
                                      BB (t35447.22)
                                      UTG (t21534.16)
                                      UTG+1 (t22685)
                                      MP1 (t10280)
                                      MP2 (t28040)
                                      MP3 (t19230)
                                      CO (t14445)

Interesting deal numbers in the Tcoop Main

Chippie getting 392k - 1st is 382k

Edit - rejected & won it in 2 hands. MBN.
                                        Last edited by Dice75; 30-01-12, 01:44.

Interesting deal numbers in the Tcoop Main

Chippie getting 392k - 1st is 382k

Edit - rejected & won it in 2 hands. MBN.
                                          They're dealing in TCOOP 50 and it's quite funny. 4 left and chippie has 10bigs but they managed to trash out a deal

If not faked, then it really is ammazing stuff. As close as he comes to the ground/trees on a couple of occasions though it has to be fake surely?

I'd love to safely do that though. Would be like skydiving only 10x more of a rush.

It's real. Makes it even crazier he is still doing it after this...

ouchhey guys like and subscribe and share the vid if u want! thanks!

I see he nearly killed himself again a few weeks ago.

Last edited by Teddie; 30-01-12, 02:01.

Wow, crazy fuckers.

Reminds me of this hand tho

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gRIRembBbE0
                                                Is that not against the rules? Checking back the nuts otr.

They're dealing in TCOOP 50 and it's quite funny. 4 left and chippie has 10bigs but they managed to trash out a deal
                                                The guy 2nd in chips in that got the biggest piece of the buy out of that deal, strange. He went on to ship it too.

You'd wanna either be pretty well off or pretty crazy to reject a deal in those TCOOPs. The couple I've seen have been about 9bbs deep. Always great entertainment watching the deal being made though.

DannyDiamonds banning is the greatest injustice since my banning.
                                                    Why was he banned btw?

Originally posted by The Rigger View Post
                                                      DannyDiamonds banning is the greatest injustice since my banning.
                                                      Why was he banned btw?
                                                      He hates the Blaaa

Some fantastic footage, extreme to the max think you are being too much of sceptic about it being fake the guys are just insane, few good videos on YouTube with stuff like that.

This one in particular is good as the chap actually talks about it.

Also this one. Edit: is this the same dude as the one linked a few posts ago?

Hurtling past mountains at 85mph, a daredevil has become the first man to fly through a waterfall wearing a wingsuit.Jeb Corliss, 35, came within five feet o...
                                                        Last edited by tylerdurden94; 30-01-12, 02:08.

He hates the Blaaa
                                                          Unpopular breadroll is unpopular.

Googled the chap in the vid earlier and he fractured his leg in a few places 2 weeks in NZ I think doing something similar lol.

Those video look insane.

I have a voucher for a skydive to book soon. Wonder how much to upgrade to one of those jumps

Unpopular breadroll is unpopular.
                                                                Not the breadroll, the other type...

This pro-Bowl, is it being taken serious by the players or just a jaunt ?

Other type?

Other type?
                                                                    The poker playing type.

Hi , cant sleep.

knock one out !!

Or, read a scientific paper, whichever floats your boat !

knock one out !!

just did, unlike men women are wide awake afterwards
                                                                          Last edited by SatNav; 30-01-12, 03:07.

knock one out !!

Knock one out whilst reading a scientific paper = guaranteed success.

just did, unlike men wonem are wide awake afterwards
                                                                              Go again !!

you will either eventually get tired or dehydrated...

Go again !!

you will either eventually get tired or dehydrated...
                                                                                I can hear him snoring from here! lol

Turn on all the lights and sing "I'm sexy and i know it"...

ugh did you see that?

I was mortified the next day, im starting to believe that I am not right in the head

ugh did you see that?

I was mortified the next day, im starting to believe that I am not right in the head
                                                                                      5K next...use it wisely...maybe a poem !!

Only now you are starting to believe you are not right in the head ? we have know that for years...lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y21VecIIdBI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_fASRDQ6QQA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ev7NM...eature=related
                                                                                        Last edited by Midnitekowby; 30-01-12, 03:41.

If anyone has a Deuces Cracked membership they wouldn't mind letting me borrow for 1 hour id highly appreciate it, just drop me a pm.

Cheers.
                                                                                          Disaster - Dreamcrusher

Heath Frisby lands the first Snowmobile Front Flip in competition EVER! Check video of Colten Moore's Snowmobile crash here: http://youtu.be/r1hUh9FMvUU---Pr...

5K next...use it wisely...maybe a poem !!

Only now you are starting to believe you are not right in the head ? we have know that for years...lol
                                                                                              5k post

Following up on the last post: ……………….

I have come to the conclusion that I’m not right in the head,
                                                                                              And that many a time I should be in bed!
                                                                                              Sitting around surfing the net
                                                                                              Hitting F5 I should not be let.

Hubby is home, I have waited long enough.
                                                                                              Cant venture out, not even to the Bluff
                                                                                              I have quietened down a little I think
                                                                                              That’s cause I’m stuck at the kitchen sink.

I have a long way to go for my next star
                                                                                              Have no doubt that I’ll get there
                                                                                              with an odd row and a spar

Ye drive me mad at the best of times
                                                                                              But can’t live without ye ,In my real life crimes
                                                                                              I look for advice nearly every week
                                                                                              Sometimes ye wish I never did speak.

This poem is shite , I really do think
                                                                                              Maybe I should be still at the sink
                                                                                              But it’s the 5k post that I have to write
                                                                                              To let ye know that I’ll never be quiet!!!!!!!!!!!

ugh did you see that?

What was this sexy and you know it lark?

ugh, I had a few friends around and we were locked drunk and put on that song, i started jumping around the kitchen dancing, and we sang along in a kind of farmers tune.

I was in my dressing gown, it was shocking. and all on video of course

I took it down off FB as quickly as I could, however a couple of the lads here caught a rare glimpse

hmmm, its prob still out there somewhere

it better not be!!!

jesus I actually nearly died the next day when i watched it back on my friends phone, the fucking state of me.

at the time though have to say it was funny!

fucking eejit I am when drunk

fcuk me those guys doing those flying suit jumps are crrraaazzyyy....

have done a parachute jump for charity and landed in a tree

was choice of /house/tree/ house/tree/house/tree/house and went fcuk it tree

watching them vids makes me sick.....they just plain effin mad

my 8 yr old posted clip on you tube and been checking every day last month for views and comments

its of her making sound of aerosol can which 'annoys' one of our dogs

if you can find in your hearts to make a comment it would be appreciated

shes 8 yrs old and only comments have come from my requesting from sources but shes so excited at getting them

so view / comment please

at 8yrs old posting you tube .....i couldnt fekkin do it lol

ta

heres clip

our dog Teila doesn't like deodorant spray.This is my dog and i love her.Shes really not that cross its a game we play.

auto play here so link is (have added xx so remove that)

xxhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CYfLlwMKCdI&feature=youtu.be

Google translate
                                                                                                              Pretty terrible tbh. translates word for word and doesnt really make sense at times

About time, soon we will be able to join the half mile high club.

Topless Ukranian models protest wraps up Davos forum (Sadly,SFW)

From the Irish Times

After five thankless days in the snow, checking for bombs and suspicious devices, Swiss army officers froze with amazement when they were ambushed by three topless Ukrainian women.
                                                                                                                  Wearing jeans and protest slogans on their exposed chests – “Gangster Party”, “Poor Because of You” and “Crisis: Made in Davos” – the three young women braved the sub-zero temperatures and tried to storm the congress hall. Snapping out of their stupor, the soldiers handcuffed them and led them away to take their particulars – but not before grateful photographers had clicked their fill of them after five dull days snapping well-groomed politicians and slick bankers
                                                                                                                  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3P8wNutKNxg

Delta have had Wifi since October but you had to pay for it.

Lufthansa also have it from Frankfurt to Singapore, was going to fly this way but they put the prices sky high for the dates I was going.

Just finished season 2 of Breaking Bad. 20 episodes since Friday morning. I need some sleep.

I remember seeing one a few years ago, the winguits are just amazing. I know they have a parachute for the end, but I still wouldn't risk something. It really is unreal looking and I would love to experience flying like that.

About time, soon we will be able to join the half mile high club.

I looked at flights to Vegas out of curiosity with Emirates. I chose economy class and got quoted over €17,000