Record score on the way for Germans
      Not even close.

Last year will never be beaten.

germany have this wraped up.

so have the semi final winners been announced?

Has everyone forgotten the war?

Glad I was only in for €100. Come on Turkey having won the semi-final.

I know it's a bit bad but if Niamh Kavanagh was 20 years younger and smokin hot, we'd be kickin the krauts ass
                Yep, such a sham.

Originally posted by zuroph View Post
                  fck this!

How the fck is that shite Russian dirge beating us?

EDIT: Wow, hello Malta.

I know it's a bit bad but if Niamh Kavanagh was 20 years younger and smokin hot, we'd be kickin the krauts ass
                    Strewelpeter probably thinks that she is smokin hot

Turkey ftw!

Just backed them at 30's

after laying them at 15's
                      You backed Turkey at 30's 4 minutes ago?

Ironic Eurovision parties are gas
                        Everyone goes with a nod and wink the eurovision is shite
                        two hours later screaming for 'douze points'!!!!
                        Love the Eurovision!! Ridiculous entertainment.
                        Well, bring back Dustin next year as far as I'm concerned. Trying at this competition is a complete waste of effort and money. Ireland second last? Joke.

Lolz

Marty is freakin the fcuk out that we are gettin no votes!

Epic top four and e/w sweat in progress.

Russia have 60 points FFS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Love the swiss !!

We just doubled up !

Ahead of UK

Thank you Switzerland.

It really is some joke of a contest when them russian fcuks are beating us.
                                    "Quitters never win, Winners never quit."

You backed Turkey at 30's 4 minutes ago?
                                      they were down by like 30-40 points, never pressed the submit button. Thought I would green out and freeroll a sweat but then they went scoreless in next 2 rounds so that was a waste!

Any hope of a Greece top 4?

Hello Switzerland

germany's in the green but greece breaking the top four would top it off.

Oh yes, thank you Switzerland.

Ireland 6th last come on!
                                                Can overtake moldova norway and cyprus!

Greece top 4 likely!

4th place now !!

This is quality sweat. Massive pink vote in UK obviously.

Marty Whelan:

"Do these people brush their teeth night and day? I mean look at this, it's astonishing!"

fuck. Hello hollandddddddd

boom, just shipped a ten and a twelve.

Isreali votes presented by Max Headroom

Big vote for us here.

Israelis aren't letting that wee Holocaust thing go at all are they?

Is that Dana International?

Ireland for 20th please!

Edit: and Belarus to overtake UK please, only 1 behind now!

Ah Marty, calling the votes before they're cast.

In fairness, Marty makes the show...funny guy !!

The Swedish points announcer was pretty damn hawt!

Is this a good indication that Turkey shipped the second semi ?

Russia: 90 points; Ireland: 25

I loved that Russian song, most entertaining by far.

Any song that contains the lyrics...

'what will I do with this photo?'

'throw it in the fire' is epic imo

Europe is a crazy place. Irish people are not European.

See ye in Berlin next year lads

now to downloud that guitar song.....

music was the real winner here

She's brilliant!!

Do I have to sing now?

She looks totally out of it.

She's going to get into some shit over treating the motherlands flag with such disrespect(If there's a German equivalent to Joe Duffy).

Greece second in first semi final.

Turkey scoop second. BOOM.

Originally posted by the c kid View Post
                                                                                                  greece second in first semi final.

Turkey scoop second. Boom.
                                                                                                  nh wp

Fcuk the eurovision.....SHIP THE 4K FREEZEOUT ON IPOKER................
                                                                                                    "Quitters never win, Winners never quit."

Turkey scoop second. BOOM.
                                                                                                      This is a good thing.

lol i don't think I've ever had so many different bets on one event. particularly one there was no chance of me watching!

I popped my falafel cherry tonight, here i was feeling sorry for vegitarians...the secret is out now you long haired tree huggers and im gona tell everyone, everyone i tells you !!!

You have meat in it too, a chicken or beef shawarma is much nicer than a falafel imo.

What are we following next? London fashion week or some shit

Chelsea flower show imo

Think Big Brother starts soon...

this still going?
                                                                                                                    thought it was cancelled

You have meat in it too, a chicken or beef shawarma is much nicer than a falafel imo.
                                                                                                                      No meat, chick pea and spices. These were bought in the shopping, i will have look for the meat mix next time i am in town and in need of some food ! Indian ?

Originally posted by Hornswaggl View Post
                                                                                                                        for the very sick among us, i just backed germany in the eurovision @ 7/2 and i got backed willie casey in prizefighter boxing @ 11/2 i have been told that he is a great bet at that price if anybody wants to back him!
                                                                                                                        2 winners get in!

You jest but they're starting already.